116 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-02-17 16:02

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

China attacks western countries for “interfering in their internal affairs” while attacking NATO, the US and the European Union for supporting Ukraine’s defense.

Consider Supporting us on patreon.com/ChinaInsider
Or at ChinaInsider.Locals.com as we receive no revenue from YouTube.
Thanks for Supporting us with a Sub & a Like!

All Footage used under paid License from Reuters Connect Service
&/or Storyblocks Unless otherwise Stated.

All Stories China Insider Stories are from over 25 years combined experience
in Chinese politics & diplomacy. They are Opinion based, researched, written
and produced by China Insider Media Group. Other Minor media will be noted
& is used under Fair use / is our own media, or is used with expressed
written consent, or under separate individual license, unless otherwise noted.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

中国明确支持俄罗斯反对北约东扩,可能被普京当猴耍。说说历史上那些亏到吐血的同盟

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-Mluyq9wkk

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-06 14:36 | Report Abuse

You must sympathize that my other id uncensored got his brain cooked by escaping radiation while assembling nuclear bombs at undisclosed terrorist base camps inside Afghanistan and Philippines.
If my other id uncensored brain is not nuclear damaged he would know what is right and wrong
but as it is,
he is just an animal now,
teaching other people how to commit crimes

Answer: I feel soorry for i3lurker other id uncensored got his brain cooked by escaping radiation while assembling nuclear bombs. He is now unable to know what is the different between Opinion based, researched, written by patreon.com/ChinaInsider Or at ChinaInsider.Locals.com as we receive no revenue from YouTube VS Facts based well funded research by university and research institute.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-02-07 07:16 | Report Abuse

which of your eyes saw China Attacked western countries ??? It is China supporting Russian as military alliance. Why China supported Russian ??? Simple logic, if China do not support Russian, US would one by one, first Russian, then China to defeat each individually as US is too ambitious to be world number one and no one should overtake him.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-02-07 07:18 | Report Abuse

It is US attacked Muslim countries like Iraq and Syria, interference in internal affairs of other countries Like Ukraine (once under Russia) and Hongkong and Taiwan (part of China). Would US mind if other countries interfere in Alaska once not under US.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-02-07 07:20 | Report Abuse

I guess you might be pro-independent of Taiwan. Mark my words, you are not success.

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2022-02-07 07:23 | Report Abuse

Basically I3: investor forum is for investment related nowadays a lot of unrelated issue is posted it was lost its objective to be posting forum for anything

1 234

379 posts

Posted by 1 234 > 2022-02-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

台湾是一个民主,自由,进步的国家。和大陆的贫穷落后,专制封闭,贪污腐败,完全不同。
我支持台湾的民主,自由,和进步,批评大陆的贫穷落后,专制封闭,贪污腐败。
我和大多数华人一样,我是亲华份子。然而,我和大多数华人不一样的是,我知道华人,和共产党是区别;我也知道党和国家的区别。我亲华,我亲中国,但我不亲共产党,我是一个反共份子。
我支持中国台湾,我也支持中国大陆,但我不支持中国台湾的任何一个政党,当然更不支持中国大陆的专制政党了。

1 234

379 posts

Posted by 1 234 > 2022-02-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

我也支持两岸统一,但需要说明的是,大陆是属于台湾的,而不是台湾属于大陆。
中国大陆的体制,根本不能治理经济,教育,文化,等事务。
中国从1992年开始,依赖美国等西方国家,走向经济开放。但经济结构却越来越依赖房地产。
他的教育制度,和医疗体系,也存在严重的缺陷,甚至是畸形。
我是一个亲华人士,我也喜欢中国大陆,但是,我却完全无法接受他的制度,体系。
我批评共产党,不等同于我支持西方。西方批评共产党,也不是反华。
我批评的是具体问题,西方批评的也是具体问题。
当然,我的批评可能有不对的地方,需要请你指正,但你绝对不能说我是反华,我亲西方。

1 234

379 posts

Posted by 1 234 > 2022-02-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

撇开政治立场,我们是可以批评中国共产党所制造出来的问题的。问题是由它造出来的,就像美国介入其它国家的事务,如果做的不好的地方,也是广受批评。从他的国内,到全世界,都会批评美国。

但美国大多数还是对的,从二战介入欧洲战场,支援中国大陆的国民党,到二战后介入朝鲜战场,越南战场,苏联冷战,二战后帮助欧洲,日本,台湾,韩国发展。

许多人不知道美国做的好事,而其实,美国一直在为全世界付出。现在世界的各种问题,反而是由中国,朝鲜,俄罗斯,伊朗,等国家造成的。

roger3210

4,954 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2022-02-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

没有美国, 全世界和平, 美国靠扰乱全世界发灾难财。

1 234

379 posts

Posted by 1 234 > 2022-02-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

roger,你错了,是美国维护了世界和平。如果没有美国,一战二战怎么结束,南韩怎么会有现在的民主自由,日本怎么战后重建,欧洲二战后的重建也是仰赖美国。美国并没有发灾难财。美国在1895年就已经成为世界第一强国,美国靠的是工业科技的进步,而不是靠战争。再说了,战争能致富?

战争是不可能是致富的。

1 234

379 posts

Posted by 1 234 > 2022-02-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

二战后的日本,南韩,台湾,新加坡,都是靠美国发展起来的。
美国也帮了中国不少。在1992年,如果不是美国投资中国,中国哪有后来的经济“腾飞”。
实际上,中国仍然非常贫穷,这就怨不得美国,只能怪他的制度有问题。
美国如果有什么错误,这错误就是过去30年投资中国,让中共越来越强大,但中国人民却没有富裕起来。

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

Do 1234 sincerely think the Taiwan Chaotic never ending election can governed mainland China?

And on what facts and figures did 1234 came to concluded:中国大陆的体制,根本不能治理经济,教育,文化,等事务。

https://www.belfercenter.org/publication/great-rivalry-china-vs-us-21st-century

China, which has displaced the United States as the world’s top hi-tech manufacturer, is predicted to gain on – if it has not already overtaken – the world’s largest economy within the next decade in the foundational technologies of the 21st century, including artificial intelligence (AI), 5G, quantum information science (QIS), semiconductors, biotechnology and green energy.

That sweeping forecast was made in a new report, The Great Rivalry: China vs the US in the 21st Century, published on Tuesday by the Belfer Centre for Science and International Affairs at the Harvard Kennedy School, the public policy institution of Harvard University in Cambridge, Massachusetts.

“Today, China’s rapid rise to challenge US dominance of technology’s commanding heights has captured America’s attention,” said the report, which documents the competition between the two countries in the past 20 years.

“In some races, [China] has already become No 1. In others, on current trajectories, it will overtake the US within the next decade,” the report said. Its lead author is Graham Allison, founding dean of the Harvard Kennedy School, author of the international bestseller Destined for War: Can America and China Escape Thucydides’s Trap? and a former US Assistant Defence Secretary.

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

https://www.forbes.com/billionaires/

Know how rich is some of these mainland chinese?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-07 15:45 | Report Abuse

中国人均负债14万,租房人口突破两亿大关。经济下行致年轻人买房意愿低,各地楼市遇冷。央媒鼓励年轻人抓住机遇上船却被嘲笑,保障性住房杯水车薪,减少首付只为让人交

Polishing The Turd 朽木可雕
131K subscribers

住建部报告显示,中国租房人口突破两亿大关,年轻人不买房,反而专注于生活让政府急破了脑袋。人均负债14万的中国人早就因为政府无节制的高杠杆走在了世界前列,所以政府轮番降息降准效果平平。央媒甚至开大喇叭广播让年轻人抓住首套房的福利,然而却被无情嘲笑说家贫,我们不买。 政府宣布建设福利房,让居者有其屋,然而2亿租房族,保障住房仅有650万间。各地宣扬买房首付下降,其实不过是为了让灵活就业人员也交住房贷款。当百姓的愿望和权贵的认知形成偏差,中国的楼市该怎么办?(单口相声嘚啵嘚之年轻人不买房)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZfMwlzmCE0

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2022-02-08 01:05 | Report Abuse

Many noobs still do not understand China is already bankrupt technically.

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

Know what is US national debt?
Is US too already bankrupt technically?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > Feb 8, 2022 1:05 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Janson King > 2022-02-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

"thanks in part due to luck that Xi and Putin looks like a perfect fit. ....both equally smart."

Don't be too naive, no country would want a strong threat so close to them.

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-02-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

Whether you like it or not, China's per capita income is now at USD 12551, much higher than Malaysia. Hopefully Malaysia's per capita in come won't drop below USD 10000. RMB appreciates against USD, but Ringgit depreciates against dollar and RMB, and the trend is getting from bad to worse by day.......

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-02-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

Gordon Chang predicted China was collapsing since 2001. You know what was China's GDP then? Let me tell you, it was 1.3 Trillion USD. What is Chin's GDP now? It is now 18 Trillion USD.

https://www.c-span.org/video/?166317-1/the-coming-collapse-china

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Historical_GDP_of_China

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-02-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

We are having another Gordon Chang in Malaysia. If he still alive after 20 years, China's GDP will be 5 times the size of US GDP. 1 USD may just worth 4 RMB then........

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-02-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

Why? US dollar is going to collapse after 2025. You will see dramatic drop in Dollar Index starting 2023 when dollar starts to lose lustre .......

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-02-08 13:37 | Report Abuse

No need talk so much cock. Just launch the nukes and be done with it

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-08 18:31 | Report Abuse

i3lurker/Sslee again & again you never failed to use you old tactics.

Hahahaha... Thai Chi.... shifting focus like what CPC always do. When we talking about China, you always like to mention USA...
Do you means that If USA went bankrupt then China will also went to bankruptcy...?

i3lurker/Sslee Right ?

》》》》》》》》
Posted by Sslee > Feb 8, 2022 9:08 AM | Report Abuse 

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-08 18:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Uncensored/supersaiyan3 siapa yang makan cili, dia yang rasa pedas.

Uncensored/supersaiyan3 Right???

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-08 20:36 | Report Abuse

i3lurker/Sslee

As usual you still can't answer my question why you need to mention USA whenever some one mention about China ?

Is my question so SO SO difficult ?

Hahahahahaha

》》》》》》》》
Posted by Sslee > Feb 8, 2022 9:08 AM | Report Abuse

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-08 21:34 | Report Abuse

Uncensored/supersaiyan3,
As usual you still can't answer my questions:

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-08 22:11 | Report Abuse

i3lurker/Sslee

Now you became a copycat ah... a 无赖

Hahahahaha..

supersaiyan3 saying China is already bankrupt technically but why you questioned him about America ?

Don't you sounded like a kid... when your mother scolded you don't be naughty but you complaining saying older brother even more naughty...

Ha....Ha....Ha...Ha....Ha

i3lurker/Sslee little little boy...

>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by Sslee > Feb 8, 2022 9:34 PM | Report Abuse

Uncensored/supersaiyan3,
As usual you still can't answer my questions:

》》》》》》》》
Posted by Sslee > Feb 8, 2022 9:08 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-08 22:37 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-08 22:45 | Report Abuse

See now you all can clearly see the identical of the way both ID replying message.. also like to copycat & aviod direct question

Sslee right bo...oOh sorry i3lurker

Hahaha Hahaha

Whosoever both are the same

Posted by trading2019 > 2022-02-08 22:54 | Report Abuse

i3 has turned into a gutter forum now.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-08 23:00 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-08 23:05 | Report Abuse

i3lurker seem talking like qqq3333 hahahaha...
Barking without substance..

Hahaha Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-08 23:14 | Report Abuse

Sslee setup few ID under i3 where each one has different characters & roles...

1. Under Sslee , a noble man acted like SAINT

2. Under i3lurker, a lowly villain without substance

3. UNder qqq3333, a low educated woman will just keep on murmuring silly things...

Sslee right ? ...Sslee the the main actor on all the drama he plotted in i3 forum

Hahaha

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-09 08:51 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
TQVM, I had learned from you the necessary experience, pointers, guidelines, milestones, structure, foundation, roadmaps, directions, benchmarking and foul mouth to discuss with my other id uncensored or any other person.
But I found no pleasure in doing so.

I just wonder what CPC had done to them untill they so hate CPC and facts and truth do not matter anymore as long as they can land a low blow at China/CPC.

Time does not heal everything but forgiveness will heal everything. So learn to live in the present and not dwell in the hatred past.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 09:30 | Report Abuse

Sslee now trying hard to censor me from disclosing your true identity by talking to yourself i3lurker. Hehehe

Just a simple question of why you always like to talk about America whenever a person mentioned bad things about China CPC ?

Affraid to tell the truth? SSlee don't you know that the truth will set you free ?

Trying to divert attention? i3lurker the usual CPC tactics. Rights? Socialist i3lurker.

Are you going to answer me with positive words ? qqq3333 a God haters..right ?

Hahaha Hahaha

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-09 10:02 | Report Abuse

Know why the Western power do not talk about Israel's human rights but keep bashing China?

China had went through century of humiliation by the Western power when China is weak. China forgive but never forget whereas the Western power forget or pretend to forget the century of humiliation they inflicted on China.

So the question why Western power behave in this way?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Sslee till now you still don't get it. Hahaha

Are you trying to tell me that you can rob people if others people doing that. Right?

Or are you saying that you are lesser evil as you only robbed me RM10 whereas i3lurker robbed me RM1000. Right ?

Hahaha

Why you always need to follow or concern others ways of doing things?

Are you son of God ? Are evil deed did by i3lurker or you the same under God ?

Right ?

Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

Sslee don't we need to call out those who did evil without reference to race, country or whosoever?
Right ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 10:14 | Report Abuse

She is an American who happen to love money.

CPC is the Chinese who love to spend money to buy face.

》》》》》》》

Posted by qqq3333 > Feb 9, 2022 9:45 AM | Report Abuse 

Eileen Gu calls her haters as uneducated haters.

This girl only 18 but perfect in every aspect and just broke the internet in China......loved by 1.4 billion people.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 am I telling the truth nothing but the truth?

Right ?

Hahaha hahaha

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

What is the truth nothing but the truth?
To Karim and Najib the truth is I had done nothing wrong.
To uncensored the truth is per this blog titled:
China Attacks NATO & Supports Russian Aggression-Telling the West to

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 11:18 | Report Abuse

Truth is whether China CPC really did the evil deed said by insider of China & outsider?

Truth is whether Sslee, i3lurker & qqq3333 really interested to seek the truth or just being racist trying to coverup?

Truth is whether Sslee is really what he claimed to be a God fearing guy who hated evil?

So what is truth?

Hahaha hahaha Hahaha hahaha

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Never swallow hook, line & sinker what is portraying out there.
The truth is far deeper than realized.

“Believe nothing, question everything, assume nothing.”
― vincent de paul

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

― vincent de paul

Sslee are you really SSLEE ?

Hahahaha

"Believe nothing" the Sslee that I knew believed in God.

"question everything", the Sslee that I knew only question things concerning America.

"assume nothing", the Sslee that I knew only assume things all things are good in China with CPC.

Hahahahahaha

sslee, right Booo...??

>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by Sslee > Feb 9, 2022 11:32 AM | Report Abuse

Never swallow hook, line & sinker what is portraying out there.
The truth is far deeper than realized.

― vincent de paul

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 12:05 | Report Abuse

Question China’s Olympic weapon Eileen Gu refuses to answer
An American deserter and Olympics superstar has given China a dream political win, but it couldn’t cover up an act of propaganda.

Californian-born Eileen Gu won gold for China at the Beijing Winter Olympics — and then repeatedly refused to answer the burning question surrounding her defection from the United States to the host country.

Gu, already arguably the biggest star at the entire 2022 Games, secured a thunderous political win for China when she claimed gold in the inaugural women’s freeski Big Air with a stunning jump she had never tried before.

She shed tears of joy after only picking up the gold medal with her final run.

“The tears were mostly of joy, that I had pushed myself to the absolute limit,” Gu said.

“That was the best moment of my life. The happiest moment, day of my life. I just cannot believe what just happened.”

The 18-year-old has been the headline story of the Games after she left Team USA officials baffled by her decision to represent China while the country remains accused of abusing human rights and engaging in unfair trade policies.

Her face has been everywhere, flooding TV ads, promotions and billboards.

It’s why she is a powerful weapon for China at the Games — and it was on full display during her event when former tennis doubles world number one Peng Shuai also popped up cheering her on from a VIP section of the crowd.

Peng alleged in a social media post in November that former Chinese vice-premier Zhang Gaoli forced her into sex and she was not heard from for nearly three weeks, prompting concern around the world about her safety.

Now the stunt is being called out as an act of propaganda from the Chinese government, attempting to smooth over a saga that has heaped international pressure on the country.

It didn’t take long for the dark side of Gu’s Olympics fairytale to emerge after the victory as she repeatedly refused to directly address questions surrounding her American citizenship.

China does not allow its citizens to carry dual citizenship.

USA Today’s Dan Wolken posted on Twitter she showed impressive athleticism in dodging the questions.

“I definitely feel as though I’m just as American as I am Chinese,” she said.

“I’m American when I’m in the US and Chinese when I’m in China. Both continue to be supportive of me because they understand my mission is to use sport as a force for unity.

When asked how she is juggling trying to keep her fans in both countries, her answer surprised reporters at the post-even press conference.

“I think that here’s the thing I’m not trying to keep everyone happy,” she said.

“I’m an 18 year old girl out here living my best life. I’m out here having a great time.

“It doesn’t matter if other people are happy or not. I’m doing my best. I’m enjoying the entire process and using my voice to create as much positive change as I can in an area that is personal and relevant to myself.”

She went on to say she is not going to try to “placate people who are uneducated”.

Gu is competing in two more events in Beijing — the freestyle halfpipe and slopestyle — so could become the first freestyle skier to win Winter Games medals in three different disciplines.

“I don’t want to think about the next two events, I am a very fast-pace person, so I just want to soak it all in,” she said.

Gu, whose father is American, will see her already huge popularity in China increase further after winning Olympic gold.

She is a model and ambassador for several luxury brands, but she says the work she put in to win the gold medal happened far away from any spotlight.

“There were no cameras in the gym when I worked out after eight hours of modelling or at 4:00 pm when I hiked up to get the last ski lift so I could try one more jump,” she said.

The level-headed teen is grateful for all the support she has received from her Chinese and American fans.

With striking eyes that led her to modelling deals with Victoria’s Secret and Vogue and more than 400,000 Instagram followers — and now the first of what she hopes will be three golds — Gu will have a large platform to influence. She will enter the slopestyle and halfpipe events as the favourite to win.

After her final run, with tears in her eyes and the shouting done, she could be heard telling herself, “Definitely not crying, definitely not crying.”

— with AFP, New York Post

https://www.news.com.au/sport/winter-olympics/question-chinas-olympic-weapon-eileen-gu-refuses-to-answer/news-story/b64680a1051609b8683e5f16128d7611

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-09 12:10 | Report Abuse

I choose to believe in is the inherent good of people. Obviously there are evil people in this world and people that are conniving scumbags, but in general I believe most people are legitimately good inside and do not intentionally cause harm or duress to others. This is a prerogative that I choose to believe in and those who do evil is because of their misplaced hatred and anger.

No one is born hating another person because of the color of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite.
-Nelson Mandela, Long Walk to Freedom

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

SSlee that I knew believe in God that said we all are sinner. Right ?
if you chosen to believe "the inherent good of people" then are you questioning your only belief ?????

Words for you to be pondered on....hehehehe

Hahahahaha

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by Sslee > Feb 9, 2022 12:10 PM | Report Abuse

I choose to believe in is the inherent good of people. Obviously there are evil people in this world and people that are conniving scumbags, but in general I believe most people are legitimately good inside and do not intentionally cause harm or duress to others. This is a prerogative that I choose to believe in and those who do evil is because of their misplaced hatred and anger.

No one is born hating another person because of the color of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite.
-Nelson Mandela, Long Walk to Freedom

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-09 12:20 | Report Abuse

How Racist is China?! COVID-19 exposes shocking racism in China!
Project Nightfall
1.62M subscribers

How racist is China is a question not easy to ask... Not very often do I get angry while making videos... but all these stories are simply outraging. Someone needs to spread awareness about this, we simply cannot ignore this. Watch the whole video for an important message.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rwLCeQRckg8