53 comment(s). Last comment by TIticamara 2022-03-23 01:01

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2022-03-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

When I facing this issue. I solved it with either
(1) use a new browser, or
(2) clear browser cache

Posted by ITreeinvestor > Mar 16, 2022 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

@Tan KW Thank you for the feedback , the link did bring us back to legacy site main page, but once we click on other things like "Price Target" it still bring us back to new interface.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-03-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

Backward changes.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-03-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

Run out of idea!

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2022-03-16 11:10 | Report Abuse

Pls revert back or facing..

yoyo

476 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2022-03-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

new interface less user friendly, i don't browse as often as last time

2,945 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-03-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

I also don't like using the new UI. To me, it is broken.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2022-03-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

you can try https://klse1.i3investor.com/indexv1.jsp

it worked for me

patrico8

334 posts

Posted by patrico8 > 2022-03-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

When compared to old format, the current format is not so easy to the eye. Kindly revert to old format. Thanks.

Posted by khooinvestor > 2022-03-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

Agree with Patrico8. Old is Good.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2022-03-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

better old version. cannot do fast tracking with new version.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

yes it is very confusing especially for those not using pc to read. the layout is very bad for mobile users. and it is half heartedly done, my portfolio and blog page still using old format, while the main page is using the new format. I don't think a proper discussion on the presentation of information to users is done properly. old format far more intuitive and user friendly than the new one.

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2022-03-16 13:07 | Report Abuse

you can try https://klse1.i3investor.com/indexv1.jsp

it worked for me

Posted by investor223 > 2022-03-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

agreed old version better.

Good123

24,742 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2022-03-16 13:26 | Report Abuse

Must change , korang mau BN selamanya haha

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2022-03-16 13:56 | Report Abuse

Old version is much more compact and less flashy. If it's ain't broken, don't fix it!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-16 14:31 | Report Abuse

User support i3investor or dont used it

There is always a Choice LIKE IT or dont use it

Rwkl

216 posts

Posted by Rwkl > 2022-03-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

This new interface sucks big time. After a number of days still can’t get my head around it.

Posted by Nighelanghelo > 2022-03-16 15:38 | Report Abuse

it's a tech conspiracy to keep the economy wheel moving... you need to scroll the mouse more... mouse wears out earlier, so need to replace sooner... and fingers start to ache more.... need to see doctor more often....

Posted by Nighelanghelo > 2022-03-16 15:40 | Report Abuse

...or the web designer has something against people who can speed read... old interface was easier to speed read...

Posted by probability > 2022-03-16 18:04 | Report Abuse

well said, i seriously prefer the previous format.. @TanKW , thanks for the link

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-03-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

Previous interface, please. Thanks.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2022-03-16 18:15 | Report Abuse

This new interface not user-friendly at all, please switch back to the older version

Habislah

31 posts

Posted by Habislah > 2022-03-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

I thought I was the only one!
The new interface sucks big time!
Example if I wanted to check the volume done for the last 20 trading days of a particular company I have to click an absurdly 24 times! First I have search the name of the company, then next I have to click on 'Chart', then I have to click on 'Historical Data', and finally I have click the green plus button on the right hand side for each and and every 20 previous day ( total 24 clicks!)
Whereas in the old interface, after searching for the company name, I only have to click 'Recent Prices' under the word 'Technical', and straight away it shows the trading volume of the last 20 days, just a simple 2 clicks only.
The person that design the new interface is totally out of touch of our needs. He need to be replaced.

Jslm123

261 posts

Posted by Jslm123 > 2022-03-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

Old format is better

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2022-03-16 22:38 | Report Abuse

Feel kinda not used to the first few days, after that new one feels better. It's a matter of time when one gets used to it.

There are better and worse part of the upgrade. The best part is that the click bait from Google is less for the new UI which is a blessing from heaven.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

i see not much change....
what you guys struggle? i only use this forum for comments lol.

alvattani

11 posts

Posted by alvattani > 2022-03-16 23:57 | Report Abuse

return to old UI but more space for ads... win win..

whpang

65 posts

Posted by whpang > 2022-03-17 00:47 | Report Abuse

I wish revert back to previous interface.

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2022-03-17 00:56 | Report Abuse

Prefer old version, simple and straight forward, this new version make life more difficult.

yyt1

Posted by yyt1 > 2022-03-17 03:39 | Report Abuse

agreed old version better.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2022-03-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

+1

Posted by VenFx > 2022-03-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

At first, i'm totally dislike the new version.
but, it seem ok after 1 week only with desktop pc.
Mobile not user friendly as the screen page is too long. Its very anoying and waste of time to keep scrolling to get where we want to focus.

Posted by VenFx > 2022-03-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

Thus, it would perfect or improve better with the 'expandable button' .
However , thanks to i3 admin and the IT team hardworking in continuing develope for max benefit for i3
users.

Havefun

361 posts

Posted by Havefun > 2022-03-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

Hopeless new interface…

Pinky

3,214 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-03-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Old version is a lot cleaner

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

The Web desinger baru keluar sekolah

The Team leader jaga mangkuk nasi cakap manyak kena buang

VincentTang

1,089 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

old version is better

kng5086

Posted by kng5086 > 2022-03-17 12:26 | Report Abuse

Agreed. The old version is preferred and is so much better interms of user friendliness. Hope that it can be reverted back to the old version.

cherry88

976 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2022-03-17 13:21 | Report Abuse

Prefer old version even I have get myself familiar this new version

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2022-03-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

I agree with you all. It's very hard to read. Not like the old one where we can get it at a glance.

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-03-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

the layout is not compact enough .... need a lot of scrolling .....

winston1

521 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2022-03-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

Please revert to old version

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2022-03-17 23:54 | Report Abuse

old version much much better.

Posted by ministerofgains > 2022-03-18 07:15 | Report Abuse

old version is the best

LembuRun

22 posts

Posted by LembuRun > 2022-03-18 08:57 | Report Abuse

Yes old is better. The new interface, the spacing between lines and pictures is so big , you need to scroll a lot to get to a place/point . Alot of mouse movement required. But the new dark color scheme is nice , its less tiring to the eyes.

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-03-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

when mouse at "Financial", a drop down menu is ready, this saves many clicks ..... congratulate on the improvement!

moneyster

43 posts

Posted by moneyster > 2022-03-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

hi everyone! just click at Home Bar at top left, scroll down to "Legacy Site" to get the original format. Regards. Btw aluminium price is flying hint hint

thesteward

6,756 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2022-03-22 23:49 | Report Abuse

Indeed old format better I feel.

ykloh

508 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2022-03-23 00:44 | Report Abuse

Please provide the date and time of each post as in the old format. Tracing old posts is easier with date and time.

TIticamara

131 posts

Posted by TIticamara > 2022-03-23 01:01 | Report Abuse

old format better