9 people like this.

116 comment(s). Last comment by TanDavid88 2022-12-17 12:21

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-12-15 14:06 | Report Abuse

very interesting how you noticed this and people like sslee and stockraider did not.
One of the first things I learned as a contractor is to ask yourself this question: when you developer want to make housing or condo in some rural area... who are the buyers? Because in the end the buyers of the units are the ones that will decide if you get paid or not for your work.

Very important lesson i learned that day. Before you buy a company like INSAS, you have to make sure you know who will buy? If institutions are not buying INSAS, why? if big whales do not want to take part in your company, then who will?

>>>>>>
brightsmart

retirement fund are interested in blue chips like Pchem, yinson ql not in value shares like insas.

55 minutes ago

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-15 23:22 | Report Abuse

thats exactly how KYY got cheated to buy Jaks, same method.
KYY was promised retirement funds will buy.
Reality Forum Show Live demo coz you asked for it.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 23:38 | Report Abuse

i don't think kyy has ever bought a blue chip in his life.

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-12-16 08:17 | Report Abuse

No Resolution Vote for (Number of Shares) % Vote against (Number of Shares) %
1. Ordinary Resolution 1

- To re-elect Dato' Azman Bin Mahmood as Director

151,141,628 53.8799 129,374,200
2. Ordinary Resolution 2

- To re-elect Dato' Razali Merican Bin Naina Merican as Director

150,832,928 53.7698 129,682,900 46.2302

I was there during the AGM and if I know before hand KYY going to vote against the reelection of directors, I would have stand up and urged all the attendees to vote against the reelection and forced the Board to appoint nominees from KYY as directors.

What a wasted opportunity.

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-12-16 08:27 | Report Abuse

I think KYY lose a lot of money in Jaks and Sendai.
By the way at least Philip is smart enough to overall still make some money from Karim-factor stocks.

All those stocks are recommended by you know who.

fl888

7,529 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-12-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

KKY loosing a lot but still a millionaire…more than enough for his lifetime

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-12-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

I think KYY lose a lot of money in Jaks and Sendai.
By the way at least Philip is smart enough to overall still make some money from Karim-factor stocks.
All those stocks are recommended by you know who.
------------------
Mrs Koon always told me and Mr Koon on this statement.
"Mr Koon, if you have listened to OTB on stock investment advice on Jaks, Sendai and Dayang, you would have saved 300 to 400 million at least. I feel sad you did not listen to OTB. Moreover, you still scold OTB to discourage you on these bad investments. Please note that OTB is the only one "sincere friend" who dare to tell you when your investment is wrong. Koon, your ego is very high to cause this downfall".

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-16 10:03 | Report Abuse

thats PrisonerKu mentality.
Its not ok to cheat anybody whether rich like Govt or Bank or sslee or poor like MikeCheatYouCrazy de JalanAlor buy 5 lots of HRC at 4.40 [below EOQ].

cheating is cheating no matter who you cheat.

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 10:05 |

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-12-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
I already take profit on my armada. What will be the good price to reentry armada again?

By the way this morning just grab some DRBHICOM at 1.55

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-12-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

30 cents range for armada.if got down some-more buy.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 19:07 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 20:27 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 21:57 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 22:10 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 22:10 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 22:11 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 22:11 | Report Abuse

stop talking about me and focus on what I write.....u know nothing about me....and all lies.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 22:12 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 22:13 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 22:23 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 22:35 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 22:46 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 22:49 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-16 23:03 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 23:14 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

Sslee and Philip,
Just a question, how to know whether any person is a millionaire ?
Any suggestion !!

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-12-17 10:31 | Report Abuse

My humble suggestion:
A multi-millionaire will not waste time arguing with an ass. You see the biggest waste of time is arguing with a fool and fanatic who doesn’t care about truth or reality but only the victory of his or her believes or illusions. Never waste time on discussion that makes no sense, that there are people who for all the evidences presented to them do not have the ability to understand. Not that they won’t understand they just wanna to argue. Others who are blinded by ego or hatred and resentment, the only things that they want is to be right even if they aren’t. The saying goes, when the ignorant screams intelligence moves on.

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Spend less time in I3 to have a healthier life...mentally

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

Sslee, you are right.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

sslee is right and talking about those who claim to be multi millionaires.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 10:56 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 10:58 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

IB call that retail research.....................as opposed to institution research.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 11:05 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

The main (or the only) objective in stock mkt is to make money.

U can be a so called 10 years long term value investor
U can be a Koon Bee gamer (or speculator)
U can be a chicken rice trader
U can be an impotent TA Trader

Or whatever method helps you to survive in stock mkt for long run

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 11:08 | Report Abuse

The main (or the only) objective in stock mkt is to make money.

U can be a so called 10 years long term value investor
U can be a Koon Bee gamer
U can be a chicken rice trader
U can be an impotent TA Trader

Or whatever method helps you to survive in stock mkt for long run

=========

I can accept that explanation...how come tan and his people behave like a gangster when I say the obvious truths?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

I can accept that explanation...how come tan and his people behave like a gangster when I say the obvious truths?

so what do u call people who behaves like gangsters when the truth is told about them? too shy? too embarrassed? cannot tolerate the truth?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 11:23 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 11:25 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

Why? R you looking for someone fm stock mkt who can always put money into your pocket for free?

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

There are two person in this world who may do that for you.....your own parent (maybe lah)

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 11:38 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sifu should have made tens of Millions fm stock mkt since Koon Bee in play (2013 or 2014?)

I believe he has diverted a lot of his money into properties n other safer modes of investments and kept a portion of it in stock mkt only

Even he lost all his money in stock mkt also can eat abalone happily everyday

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

Even the recent 2 years most of his Rm1K poor subscribers can hardly make money I think Sifu is still doing ok in steel co but lose some in HY

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

Infact I will not surprised at all if Sifu actually didnt lose money in HY

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-17 12:01 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-17 12:06 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > 24 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sifu should have made tens of Millions fm stock mkt since Koon Bee in play (2013 or 2014?)

I believe he has diverted a lot of his money into properties n other safer modes of investments and kept a portion of it in stock mkt only

Even he lost all his money in stock mkt also can eat abalone happily everyday
---------------
You are very right on the spot.
I think sifu made more money in 2020 on glove stocks than 2013/4.
But 2013/4 are the years that he built his capital base.
Sifu is always very grateful to Mr KYY, he just kept quiet even Mr KYY attacked him in I3.
He has the huge capital to sailang in 2020, he withdrew all his FD to load and he is lucky to make at least a few hundred percent gain.
He is so smart to place all money back into FD again after 2020 huge gain.

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

My humble suggestion:
A multi-millionaire will not waste time arguing with an ass. You see the biggest waste of time is arguing with a fool and fanatic who doesn’t care about truth or reality but only the victory of his or her believes or illusions. Never waste time on discussion that makes no sense, that there are people who for all the evidences presented to them do not have the ability to understand. Not that they won’t understand they just wanna to argue. Others who are blinded by ego or hatred and resentment, the only things that they want is to be right even if they aren’t. The saying goes, when the ignorant screams intelligence moves on.
--------------
Sslee, you are right totally.
Do not waste time arguing with this ass hole.
This ass hole talks without facts and figures.