@Universe..... just make it simple la......buy when they are pumping, sell when they are dumping la....by the time you confirm is up trend .... maybe oledi 45 sen la... if you buy this morning, it was only 30.5 sen and now is 38... reversal oledi seen last Wednesday la....
rr88 said : go to the beach and count waves la... and come back and tell us when u see the waves behave exactly the same every time every day ..... hahaha .....joke only la....
______________________________________________________________________________ Universe They pump just like before the 1st show, tomorrow might go up again, but after the show it could also go down like before. Uptrend not confirm yet. 17/05/2021 5:13 PM
I just wonder why, those who are negative about this counter, still around....why? must be with more devil intentions ..... you have succeeded in bringing down the price last week..... non stop calling for the price to drop.... calling for price to drop to .20...
The innocents have followed your advice and they really CUT LOSS....some lost their hard earned money.....now the price has rebounded. You have achieved your devil objectives, Man you just committed a sin...
I am not asking you to buy or sell....... sendiri jaga sendiri....there are too many devils in this forum...
Just wait and see for a few days let the market tell us what is going on. Whether the directors continue hold the next batch of ESOS or sold them off again could tell us what we should do.
Fishy too fishy, not going to announce through bursa but keep washing noobie brain by using unofficial platform.....tomorrow another round bloodbath, wake up call now. sell before too late. Your persistent ignorance is greater than your lost.
Tomorrow will be do or die situation for their exit of ESOS.many have been lured to buy fervently today and tomorrow in anticipation of the briefing on FB tomorrow's evening,which is of course nothing more than just an illusion,after which it is expected to plummet like crazy.....
I started buying Ucrest from 0.26 and as of now, I sell nothing even at 0.6++. Pls don't shoot up like rocket in a day or week as I am still accumulating. Investment is a marathon that prove your judgement. Please do not gamble as you sell it at low price, you may not have a chance to buy back again at that price. Need not argue here, gain or lost is at individual's risk taking..... Good luck guys.
Let’s see whether there will be any announcement tomorrow before fb live. Fb live means nothing. Just a way for management to promote their company. Hope for good announcement tomorrow. Anyway..all the ketchup ESOS group don’t know what’s the real ESOS. All ESOS scheme are approved by bursa. Don’t play play. If using ESOS to press down share price... it’s like washing dirty linen in the public. However, we won’t know whether the share sold are ESOS share. Anyway, ESOS allotments are so little...2 mil shares for each director. Nothing to be concern at all. Let’s move on and hope for all to gain
@SherlockHomes what make you think that those who buy are ignorant? I am glad that I added more when price was down. As for you, no need to judge. Not a single cent of your money I used for my investment.
hahaha Announcement on MOU oledi reported to Bursa on April 28, 2021....... Tuesday FB live is only updates on the MOU...... can just join in and probably you can ask questions from the horse himself la.... don't need to speculate and generate scenarios la... can also ask about ESOS also.... ask him why this and why that lor... once you got the answers, you would not be regarded as ignorant lor.... hehehe
Since inception,pp of about 144 m shares have been issued ,diluting the shares base about 25%. EPS is so pathetic that it doesn't justify dividend payout.What next? Bonus issue is on the agenda? This will surely cause more dilution and pressure on the current share price.
What is the main source of income for the company? Royalty from Imedi App ? How can the revenue be enhanced in the forseeable future?. As a matter of fact ,the big churn of the revenue shown in the last audited report was derived from just one oversea customer ie Russia. WTH
The more it goes,the more fishy it sounds to be.........
Totally agreed to Joyvest, it is going to be deep more fishy then previous. Pls leave now, bloodbath to the max is coming soon. Please always be reminded that your persistent ignorance is much more greater than your lost.
Joyvest aka Mrslim, PSA, Universe, Sherlock & Batman just keep barking with your own account, because no one in this forum will ever believe to your words anymore. Your credibility already koyak rabak since long time ago.
U are totally wrong Alfonso, Joyvest still has me, I will always support him due to his impeccable skill in generating informative and trustworthy report without charges to anyone. He is the true hero behind all the wolves.Joyvest thanks for your hard work to fight with villains such as alfonso and the gang.
MARKETS16h ago Bursa weakens as over 1,000 stocks in the red Market sentiment worsened in late afternoon trade on Monday as declining stocks rose to over 1,000 on Bursa Malaysia with consumer stocks the top losers.
Alfonso, Joyvest & PSA give fact and figure meanwhile u just shouting "koyak rabak" all the time. Never answer the fact with fact. This counter is obviously goreng and scam.
Hisahatu no need answer the fact already, already answered so many times, u can check back the whole forum if u are free. let time prove all, I am not like u always wait for sudden price up hit and run. I will patiently invest in long term.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
M4CH3R13
68 posts
Posted by M4CH3R13 > 2021-05-17 16:59 | Report Abuse
death cross?
funny
:3