LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

Bullish

890 posts

Posted by Bullish > 2020-05-05 14:48 | Report Abuse

Time to look at COMCORP 7195. This company used to be above 1.00. Time to warm up and goreng up. Buy now and will turn into diamond

roszali

41 posts

Posted by roszali > 2020-05-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

GEM LIVE sdn bhd appointing LamboMove as its food delivery service provider to customers.GEM business of operating and managing “GemSpot”, the food and beverage booking directory mobile application with more than 8,000 merchants.
GEM to provide the listing of the merchant’s location registered with GemSpot to which Lambomove drivers shall collect the food the ability to deliver the food to the customers on time and in good condition as the market arising from the COVID-19.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate......

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

Dow jones to rise 300+ pts, Will KLSE follow suits....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-05 21:32 | Report Abuse

Maybe tomorrow can close at 0.025....

lehubeng

1,142 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2020-05-06 08:10 | Report Abuse

yes. close 2.5-3cents. hahaha.

Posted by dragonslaying > 2020-05-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

Con stock. Run. TP 0.005.

Posted by dragonslaying > 2020-05-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

0.5 sen I buy.

Posted by Limitupking > 2020-05-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

Me too 0.5sen i buy kikikiki

lehubeng

1,142 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2020-05-06 13:19 | Report Abuse

actually don't mind lambo drop to 0.5 cent.. .. good for long term investor.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-05-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

I think he meant Limitupking, dragonslaying and dragonslayer, but that's just what I think.

Lambo gonna lay low for now, Banks and O&G is star of the show now :)

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

Lehubeng no ones saying you. Lol.

lehubeng

1,142 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2020-05-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

sorry.误会了。

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-06 19:37 | Report Abuse

Forever. I think only! Next two week, lambo will fly.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-06 21:43 | Report Abuse

slowly and surely climbing up to 0.025 soon.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-07 20:14 | Report Abuse

Dow jones set to rise 200+ points....

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2020-05-07 20:20 | Report Abuse

can fly to 0.04 cents

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-05-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

@sammmy what made you think so? Got any source of your opinion?

I did receive notification that there will be activity for Lambo next week, but they didn't specify what sort of activity / up or down / change in company etc. So I wasn't sure and I took it with a pinch of salt, didn't really take it seriously.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

Look at the chart now. You will see they consolidate the price at 0.015. And issue esos. Top 5 of their shareholder sub it, and 66m of share is from their employee. ESOS issue is one of the way to reward their employee without spending a cent of the company. And it’s legal anyway. Hahahah. Actually last week this counter can fly over 3cent! But the operator purposely push down the price to 0.015

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

And 0.005~0.02 is bottom of price. Nothing can go below than this.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

I look at the chart everyday. The movement and I understand the game for goreng party

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-05-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

@sammmy I see, well that's a good point on this can be a way to reward their employee. But based on the figures, I'd say it's slightly unlikely that the company has enough employees to be spent nearly RM1m to reward / good enough to reward them considering LamboPlace is relatively new as a startup and have not gained enough growth or revenue to celebrate; Perhaps that is for the directors themselves and maybe small portion of it is for the rest of the employees.

But I do agree that the price has been pressed down by the operator recent times. I conducted a brief live queue pattern analysis with my colleagues to discover that despite having a fundamentally stable counter price and also volume, there was not much price movement.

Somewhat the above would justify the notification I received from the stock discussion group that this counter may have activity in the coming week, but again, I personally do not take it seriously, as I don't think there would be enough small retailers to push up if the operator does not allow it to happen. But again, looking at the past volumes, its hard to say.

This shows that many retailers took notice of this 'safer haven' of a penny stock and want to take profit from it. Based on simple logics, people would compare this company's net cash at 4 cents against the current price to buy in. Realistically the price would have been roughly 3 cents taking into consideration of the business. This is not even factoring the future prospects that is profitable / big fund investing in Lamboplace / they regain their IT contract. But the thing is, operator realize that too, and hence pressing the price to flush out the small retailers who does not have the time to wait and have FOMO.

These small retailers will result going to other counters to try to gain quick bucks, only to jump into another operator's / same operator's clutches. With the absence of fresh news on new contracts / revenue stream / revenue progress, it is difficult for the counter to pull enough retail investors to garner up consolidation for 0.015 to push towards a big break. So, it would be dependent on the operator to decide if they have collected enough to allow the floodgates to open. Essentially, they are the ones controlling the taps now since there are little to none external factors to give this counter a push.

Personally, I don't think this counter worth more than 6 cents at the moment, but surely does not worth less than 0.015, fair value would be at 0.03 in my view for now. But that's my opinion anyways, not a buy / sell call. Am not a sifu / promoter / detractor. Just sharing my views.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

yes. I am not sifu or promoter. I am just saying. Just like I do in vc. When it’s dangerous. I will tell to stay away. Don’t want people to get stuck.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 10:58 |

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

Once again, I am just sharing. No sell call Or buy call thank you

rosdi

53 posts

Posted by rosdi > 2020-05-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

Something is cooking ka? What is the menu?......
Abalone coming ka?

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

Bird nest in the making haha

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 16:52 |

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

But anyway. Good sharing for both forever and hodgkin . Thank you

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hodgkin. Don’t worry. Nearly end of this year. Will have second crisis. Save more bullets for that. After the covid19 pandemic. The oil price will fall again and the unemployment number is huge in USA and Malaysia as well. Iets see.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-08 18:35 | Report Abuse

hodgkin, yes try to make some for now. To prepare for the second big crisis. Good luck to everyone

stncws

10,622 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-08 19:19 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-08 20:57 | Report Abuse

Today volume not bad and buy rates are 93%, next week should test 0.025?......

flynorth

33 posts

Posted by flynorth > 2020-05-08 21:07 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-08 22:05 | Report Abuse

I waited at 0.015 for 2 weeks but can't match, 3 weeks ago bought at 0.015 but not enough...

flynorth

33 posts

Posted by flynorth > 2020-05-08 22:06 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-08 22:24 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate.......

Posted by excellent > 2020-05-08 22:51 |

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-09 14:04 |

stncws

10,622 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-09 14:12 | Report Abuse

sammmy...means your are good..

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-09 15:00 | Report Abuse

Whatever. I don’t take all these forum very serious, just that mco is boring . Come here talk 3 talk 4 only. Happy trading guys

Posted by Starelite > 2020-05-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

Lamborghini stay tuned

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2020-05-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

kekeke
wakakakka

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha, Hopes we can post some useful comments or articles here for sharing. Nobody can be so easily influence by just buy or sell call. They will also check with the writer credibility and history and accuracy of the posing. Happy mothers day to all mothers.

flynorth

33 posts

Posted by flynorth > 2020-05-10 11:26 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-05-10 11:29 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, no need to feel scare and angry just because I posted minitec will falls from 0.29 to below 0.20. It is reality and don't need rocket science to know. Then follow me everywhere and yah ka......

flynorth

33 posts

Posted by flynorth > 2020-05-10 11:30 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2020-05-10 15:22 |