LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 5 days ago

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-04-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Bikin orang resah gelisah juga la

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-04-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Bikin orang anxious juga la itu nama

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-04-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

Bikin orang nervous juga la

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

So as promised, here's what I have noticed in the recent times. @MoneyGame @alibaba @sammmy

1. LamboPlace started to appear in Credit Card & E-wallet promotions page -
> https://deals.cimb.com/deal/dpayy
> https://www.lamboplace.com/content/LAMBO-TNG-MiracleDeals
> I think I saw GrabPay has it too at one point.

So it tells me 1 thing, that they are slowly ramping up their promotions for the page.

2. I noticed that their Support page has been changed to be a little more comprehensive and streamlined, inclusive of Duo Language support, with much more reputable brands joining the flock.

Seeing that LamboPlace will be one of their main revenue generator, any improvements on the website traffic and user interface is widely welcomed. I had backgrounds working for payment processors, and I can tell that marketplaces tends to have a very healthy and huge cashflow once they grow to a certain size. We all know that bigger platform like Lazada, Shopee, and even at one time, 11street/Prestomall had huge funds backing them.

So now, either LamboPlace gains enough traction to garner further investment from other big funds, or they will fund themselves using cash reserves is 1 thing. But, should there be news of a big investor coming in to fund the marketplace, their platform / their counter is going to explode. The company's position in IT consultation / Delivery Logistics / Marketplace platform certainly will make investment banks / funds drool over the prospects of capturing some marketshare from Lazada / Shopee / Presto / Qoo10.

These are purely my observation from a fundamental / practical end. This is by no means a promotion / detractor for Lambo. I am a holder of Lambo myself, but I would advise all who are interested to do their very own KYC / research before you jump in.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-27 14:01 | Report Abuse

I have faith in lambo. As this company is making money. For the IT sectors, this company is still growing. Hopefully this company will ramp up

yukang89

81 posts

Posted by yukang89 > 2020-04-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

thank you foreverchung for the meaningful sharing- this is what we need in this forum.
Q-ing for 0.015 now.

lehubeng

1,142 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2020-04-27 17:29 | Report Abuse

q at 1.5 cents for two days already, hope tomorrow can get

stncws

10,622 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-04-27 19:12 | Report Abuse

Lambo account in china is a doubt...
chinese stock is at risks,

could be fake MOU...

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-04-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

Boss sell. MCO sure no business. Bankrupt soon.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

Last week bought at 0.015, now still waiting to buy more as it is too tempting, Likely to earn a few 100% in the next few months..... not a buy call...

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-27 21:34 | Report Abuse

Ya sell to me 0.015 thank you

Posted by kakisaham78 > 2020-04-28 09:11 | Report Abuse

show time

lehubeng

1,142 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2020-04-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

20000 lots done
q another 20000 lots at 1 cent

yukang89

81 posts

Posted by yukang89 > 2020-04-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

q-ing 10k lots at 0.015 for 2 days liao...

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

yukang89 q-ing 10k lots at 0.015 for 2 days liao...
28/04/2020 2:15 PM

Mr sell sell havent sell to you? hahaha

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

Wan where is the 1.5cent? Don’t compare in this way. You are bias and trying to promote netx?

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

Did a little homework on LamboPlace, LamboMove and Lambo recently; and here's what I found out:

1. There's not much similar companies with marketplace like LamboPlace at the moment in terms of funding (Not Taking Into Consideration Shopee/Lazada/PrestoMall/PGMall, that already have big player funds backing them).

2. Lambo is also the only Marketplace that has their own last mile delivery (apart from Lazada / LExpress), and expanding.

3. LamboPlace has all 3 major e-wallets (GrabPay, Boost, TnG), Online Banking and Credit Card (except Amex) available as payment method; most platforms do not have all 3 major e-wallets and CC (except PrestoMall). This is good for consumer choice.

> Based on the information I gathered so far, the person who would have a big chunk of information based on the revenue of Lambo, will be their payment processor, RazerPay. Other listed payment gateways include - REVENUE, GHLSYS and so on.

> If and if, any big investment bank / funds buy into LamboPlace and pump them up, Lambo will no longer be in the same league as now anymore.

Additional research direction for you guys. Feel free to correct me if I am wrong. Hope it helps.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your wonderful information. foreverchung.
If there is a big player funding lambo. For example, bank. this counter will fly to the moon

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-28 21:12 | Report Abuse

Dow jones surge more than 300 points, Time to accumulate...

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

I target this counter will shot up in 3months time. The next FYR in may, is something on. They changed their FYR into MAY. So I guess there will be a price up at mid of May.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will add some....Too good to miss...

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-28 22:30 | Report Abuse

alibaba. But they will goreng it I have a strong feeling. Because 17moths into one FYE

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-28 23:17 | Report Abuse

17months would be very good for FYE. The reason of changing the FYE. Is to show the investor the latest update of Malaysia e-commerce performance status since august last year. So I believe there is something on. Let’s see how it goes.

lehubeng

1,142 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2020-04-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

q at 1 cent

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

Alibaba same haha

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

Alibaba FYE for next month. I am excited to see. How is their performance in Malaysia.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-04-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

From the looks of it, consolidation for 0.015 almost complete, then will hold firm at 0.02? Correct me if I am wrong, I am still newbie when it comes to technicals.

Meanwhile, I just claimed the CIMB buy 1 free 1 from Lambo lol for hand sanitizer. Contributed to their earnings :|

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

netx another 1.2M share issued and dump to the market

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

U.S COMPANY Caravan Capital Management LLC OWNING ARBB COMPANY SHARES 18,496,151(6.30%), GOOD NEWS GUYS! DON'T SAY BOJIO, ITS SAPU ARBB 7181 SHARES TIME! ARBB shares price from 0.095 shoots up to 0.305 within 2months time! Big rally continuously coming in!!!! BUY ARBB 7181 SHARES RIGHT NOW WHILE STOCK LAST!

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

Foreverchung, I believe the price will shot up next month. Usually they will make a play while FYE is out. Let’s see what is going to happen next month.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

and this counter is undervalue by 50% from the NTA

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-04-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

Waah

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-04-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

Phuallamak

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-04-29 12:37 | Report Abuse

Still 1.5 sen only kah

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-04-29 12:37 | Report Abuse

What la