GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

@wee, comeback to Mpay la.....

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

haha...poor to hear tornado said let mc be fund manager ? no need lar...now all investor here already laughing in the bank dy ..cheers.....:P

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

; D Just came back from the bank ; D

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

Chris;

if GHL goes north the Kakis are smiling.
if GHL goes south the Kakis are laughing to collect more...... ; D

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-19 17:31 | Report Abuse

congrats tornado....:)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-19 19:48 | Report Abuse

" WILL THE REFORM TO RECURRING INCOME better then SELLING SYSTEMS? "

In case we have miss out certain blind spot to evaluate clearer.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-06-19 20:58 | Report Abuse

That's the power of one stock investment

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-06-20 00:07 | Report Abuse

huat aarrrrrrrrrrrrrrr .....

LongRiver

Posted by LongRiver > 2014-06-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

Mc Sifu - with your latest posting, you may trigger a limits up pretty soon leh!

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

Haha, Tailo, certainly there are some elements of Myth and Truth. And the grey area is LIES!

Myth : Wealth cannot be achieved by speculations, it can only attained through DAYDREAMING !
Myth : Day dreamer will never qualified as a sifu !

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-20 10:33 | Report Abuse

oh yes..i remember Mc like daydream stand in corner ...hihi

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

Chris, at that time I have figured out the difference between the :

" THE STOCK MARKET AND THE WET MARKET "

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

tangkap no bola !
sila tunjuk jelas sikit !

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2014-06-20 13:25 | Report Abuse

guys...hehehe....very deep statements by all of you.....nevertheless, still happy with the price increase......

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

newboy is definitely happier than speed boy........

abjewel

15 posts

Posted by abjewel > 2014-06-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

hello mc121534, i am new to this site. have some shares in GHL invested some time back now earning decent return. the point now is that i need to assess if i should take profit or hold. my original intention is to hold for long term considering the potential in ecommerce/epymt. but the share price has gone up so high am tempted to 'take profit'... now in dilemma but i am glad to have read your sharing and views. if i am not mistaken, GHL hit over RM1+ few months back and went back down to 80 cents+, so i am wondering if the same will occur. can take opportunity to unload and buy back again when price goes down again :)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-20 15:54 | Report Abuse

Hello Abjewel, I am not a financial adviser nor I am a expert in financial analyst. I will post my sincere and general opinion for you to consider :

1. You have mentioned that you have make a decent profits. From there you have to ask yourself whether you are happy with your return in this stock. To realised a profit is a very sweet. Please note that you have done a job and already have a very good achievement.

2. " Original intention is holding long term. " This sentence is very subjective and the time horizon is different to each individuals. It involves huge emotional tolerance to go thru the fluctuation of the stock itself. A good major shareholders is looking at long term. They are the director of a movie. Until the ends of the movie, they never look at the value of the shares. To them is to create and unlock values. Anything else is secondary. The END of the movie will be long , very long.
In between maybe some unexpected supprises. It's always do.
The question is - Can you follow their ideology, patience and commitment.?

3.Yes, certainly the shares went to that particular rm1 level. Then again nobody knows exactly when it will touch a new high again. I don't predict the price. I never do that. Up and down is not important. Most important your believe in their management and attend their AGM. You will be most likely to understand their planning and if you are lucky you may get a few hints from asking questions. You will also have a chance to detect their level of trustworthiness.

Maybe a systematic buy low sell high with half of your holding is practical for mid term trading.
Be flexible long term investment is horrible . Relying on yourself is the best strategy.
Trust your gut feeling. It won't fail you.

To me, I have a time frame, I will not dispose a single shares until I am proven right on my investment. Hope it helps.

Congratulations to your decent gain wish you all the best.

abjewel

15 posts

Posted by abjewel > 2014-06-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

hi mc121534, thanks and appreciate your input, they are very apt and logical, and i concur that many a times, it is up to individual (ourselves) to do our own 'final call/decision', we are our own advisors :) i have learnt not to be 'emotional' in investing but sometimes the flesh is weak hahah... great discussion here, keep it up!

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-20 17:11 | Report Abuse

:D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-20 18:30 | Report Abuse

Everyone have their own foresight and instint. It's always great to focus with one pointedness mind. Your spiritual strength will be stronger by then.
Anything related to irrational emotions is not a good sign. Whatever course you decided upon, there are always someone to tell you that you are wrong.
I have made blunders and absurdities at times. But I am not afraid of it. Haha, sometimes I get bored too.

I am passionate about Ghlsys. I like the progress they are showing. How can i judge them now,?When the management is passionate about their business, it won't go wrong. I don't see any discrepancy in their duties. They executed every promises they said, and putting their money into their own mouth.They are in in great shape. The industries are growing by double digits year after year. Although at the moment they are not labelled as a darling stock, who knows when they eventually be one soon? If the riches man can bet on it, who are we to denied it.?

There are always a chance to see positive surprises when the company is moving in the right direction. When the riches start their moves , certainly our patience will be rewarded.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-20 18:34 | Report Abuse

good good !

wisdomboy

112 posts

Posted by wisdomboy > 2014-06-20 18:55 | Report Abuse

hello, I just enter this stock at good price just now/ because : it was weekend special offer...
those do not want carry forward for weekend will normally sell.

by next week, no more such offer already...
cheers...

wisdomboy

112 posts

Posted by wisdomboy > 2014-06-20 18:56 | Report Abuse

this really a good company which I just notice it...

sasopi87

641 posts

Posted by sasopi87 > 2014-06-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

so READY for your big loss next week.........happy trading

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-20 19:03 | Report Abuse

wisdomboy, next week u will cry.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-20 19:04 | Report Abuse

Hi, wisdomboy, wellcome to ghl arena. Mind you share your thoughts what makes you notice this boring stock?

Anyway hope you enjoy this pleasant journey.

abjewel

15 posts

Posted by abjewel > 2014-06-20 19:10 | Report Abuse

yes i have personally encountered GHL sales team b4 some years back and was impressed with the system that GHL is offering, that's one of the reason i bought into GHL, after listening to the morning breakfast grille in bfm and came to know it was a PLC. there are other companies though, like MPay (not sure how does it compare against GHL..) (is mPay berjaya punya?) and iPay88 etc. that being said my invt in GHL is for the potential..

abjewel

15 posts

Posted by abjewel > 2014-06-20 19:14 | Report Abuse

ipay88 is doing fairly well meaning the 'demand'/business is there but they are not listed..

wisdomboy

112 posts

Posted by wisdomboy > 2014-06-20 21:38 | Report Abuse

boring stock ? for those try gain quick money , may be yes. it actually will be a SUPER WINNER VERY SOON. good to those keep it patiently.
so, anyway for those who try gain quick money one , TIMING OF ENTRY IS VERY IMPORTANT....
BUT FROM its price movement pattern... ha ha . THIS IS THE TIME GO INTO IT.

wisdomboy

112 posts

Posted by wisdomboy > 2014-06-20 21:43 | Report Abuse

PRICE BEHAVIOUR MAY CHANGE FROM TIME TO TIME.
INITIALLY IS BORING...
THAT IS PREVIOUSLY...
NOW ONWARDS , IT WILL BE MORE EXCITED...
CHEERS

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

I think reversal ...go down fast fast.

wisdomboy

112 posts

Posted by wisdomboy > 2014-06-20 21:54 | Report Abuse

mc, u really study very hard and think deeply in this stock...
very pro...
good.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

Wisdomboy ,
Since you decided to take up the challenge. Feel free to comment anything that you think beneficial to this thread. It won't guarantee you will get rich but you will encounter a lot of unexpected surprises.

Wish you all the best.

wisdomboy

112 posts

Posted by wisdomboy > 2014-06-20 22:46 | Report Abuse

good. not so easy to find such a super winner at a real undervalue stock.
iniatially I thought its high price stock at current p e ratio...
but after study its BUSINESS MODEL.
ITS REALLY STILL CONSIDER UNDERVALUE EVEN IF IT STAND AT RM 2.00 ..

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-20 23:13 | Report Abuse

Wisdomboy,
Not many people know the business model. I wondering how you able to figure out. PE , NTA , NAV, copyrights, patented value , intellectual properties value. Anyway good sign that you have
done your homework.
1 billion capitalization is not justified at this moment. The only way is to form a acquisition of
Strategic partnership or JV deals. Expect the unexpected. Only the new best brainers in the group will have the financial capacity and networking to achieve it.. The journey continues. ....

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-21 00:38 | Report Abuse

wah optimus happy see u again here....means this stock is hot hot now...then u will appear in the stock threat....hihi.....

this song give to all ghl kakis here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJsa6-y4sDs

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-21 08:02 | Report Abuse

chll huat huat, I will only sell at 1.20. Hold for the full ride.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

Optimus: welcome to ghl. haven't collected enough of GHL meh......
My maths is not so good, however, if you haven yet collected enough of this cute baby whose stock price is still at an infant stage, my advise is instead of using average down method in collecting which you are trying to talk down now , try using the average up strategy also can lah......... ; D

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

need to buy cheap cheap ma...

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

sold some earlier..re-enter at current level....my insider friends also told me it will surge...:)

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

Haha...optimusx8888.....u always like this...I like u...always give negative comment when the stock is hot hot then price drop then u collect...good luck to u optimus...buy when ppl giveup....buy when ppl feel loss direction...buy when oversold happen....give u "one like" not one flag yea....hihi

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-21 15:09 | Report Abuse

If people asks me what to do when GHLSYS goes down, are you going to sell to lock in the profits or hold long-term? My answer is simple. If it falls, I buy more and hold. I won't sell until I see maximum results derived from all the hardwork management puts into this Company. I'm not looking for decent returns from this investment, in fact, innocently speaking, I want to grow with this Company and see it become one very successful e-payment Company. And how long will it turn out to be? Who knows, probably another 2 to 3 years?

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-06-21 16:13 | Report Abuse

yes, genuine long term investors will snore n snore until the destination is reached!!! most here are contra, swing, etc investors!!!! TP > 1.80 in 2 years?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

haha...idiot? errrr....god will give more luck to idiot ppl....wei , mc u said u idiot....then i feel i m idiot too...bcus when price from 665 up to 1.08 i didnot sell....see it from 1.08 drop to 0.785 like yoyo also no sell....again keep buying ...now see price yoyo up again....hrmm...really idiot ... sob sob hihi

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-21 17:49 | Report Abuse

Chrissy,
Didn't I told you I have lost touch of my sell button, and I pressed the wrong one ! Or you want to see my comment I made 1000 percent from trading this stock ! But you have to pay tuition fees, haha.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

made 1000 percent from trading this stock ? PAY TUITION FEES ??!!!!!!! GRRGGGGGG !!

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-21 18:02 | Report Abuse

A 100% maybe yes, a 1000%??!! That's a like a cost of 10cents. Hahaha

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-21 18:10 | Report Abuse

Myth, truth, lies! Believe in one stock power!
Truth - Only an idiot will invest in one stock, hahaha.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-21 18:19 | Report Abuse

whose flag me? so BAD....i TRY explain how 1000 percent can figure out.....

QUESTION:

If one invests RM4000.00 and makes 1000% on the investment would he/she have RM40,000.00?

Could one figure this by: RM4000.00 * 10.0 = RM40,000.00?

So is 10 times a number the same as 1000%?

Would 100 times a number be the same as 10,000%?

Would 1000 times a number be 100,000%?

What times a number would be 1,000,000%? 10,000?

---------------------------------------------------------------------

ANSWER:

The term "percent" means "per 100" so 1000% is 1000/100 = 10. Thus if one invests RM4000.00 and makes 1000% then the return would be 10*RM4000.00 = RM40 000.00

Likewise 10 000% is 10 000/100 = 100.

ERRR, Mc...isit this?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-21 19:07 | Report Abuse

rebounding back to RM 1 ??