GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

Ghlsys ;

Trust yourself 100 percent.
Trust the company 100 percent.

Minus 0.01 percent from it, the result will be different.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

MC: Haha MC, you're getting pretty excited lately. Happy for you. The power of one stock investment!! Probably I should consider myself half like you, for I'm approximately 50% GHLSYS of total portfolio.

Chris: Very elaborated explanation, but yeah correct, thats what it means.

Watchme: Perhaps you can ask God about that.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

Lets see next week trend....

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-21 19:55 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye,
I am honoured to have kakis that share the same chemistry . Life is short. I enjoy every moment of it.

Year 2010 :

H20 for me is I am right.
H202 for me if I am not.

Exited? Yea, of course, my every single penny is rolling in it.

God bless.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-21 20:38 | Report Abuse

This chart is year chart...is rebound to uptrend back...buy or sell in your own risk...just for guideline reffer how the nice chart working....

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/2014/04/ghlsys-correction-mode-after-touch-108.html

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

you gonna hear the roar.....

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-06-22 13:12 | Report Abuse

GHL: = Good,Ho Liau!!!! .... tomolo, hope naik ke langit!!!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-22 13:34 | Report Abuse

any other portfolios you guys are holding? I also in KPSC & MKH :)

abjewel

15 posts

Posted by abjewel > 2014-06-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

can buy YTLP now investor on sell mode? i have Hovid, another good potential counter.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

most Ghlsys believers has one stock in common its called: EAH :-)
because EAH a baby GHLSys in the making.. kikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 16:08 | Report Abuse

credor owned GHLSys . GhLsys do M&A. EAH do M&A. ding dong ding dong - EAH is part of the M&A future !

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

" The two different perspective of WHAT COULD BE and WHAT ACTUALLY IS "

Wish all kakis the best in your stock picking strategy. See with your own eyes and what your mind could understand. Look at all sides of angles and situation in a non emotional way. Understand the setbacks well , you will be rewarded in every single company you trade.

Good luck.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-22 20:10 | Report Abuse

Simon himself added 5.3m shares in the past weeks. I think he's still hungry and greedy as ever, as if his current shareholdings is not big enough.

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-06-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

GHL ... Golden Horizon Lurching!!!!

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-22 23:09 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye,
Please let me " Aha" you....
(Myth)
You have misquoted the word " hungry and greedy " to this person. He is a real long term
investor , base on the way he hold and value this company shares.
He loves the company SHARES more than his own MONEY. Since he never disposes his shares,
(Idiot too) in history, there are a possibility the fortune of the company about to turn up ,
he is catching up with someone, or some unforeseen forces is bothering him.
Why not, if you don't mind, I change your sentence to be " he realised that he need to catch up due to some unforseen corporate world challenges.

Anyway, it's a positive sign to discover that adequate liquidity has emerged recently.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-23 08:58 | Report Abuse

Haha mc, u're surely one good observer, knowing what's happening inside the company.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

need bullets and patient ...

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye,
I have real weaknesses in reading financial numbers. I have never been good at analysing numbers . Sometimes I have difficulty choosing between two equally good ideas.
What makes a decent company and how good vision and numbers works. Which comes first?
I am still figuring out who puts the numbers in the blank paper. Haha. Sometimes "Daydreaming "
is not a bad thing.
Enjoy the day it's free!

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2014-06-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

No, not bullets and patient, need Viagra today :D

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

change your nics to PureBull will save the day ....... ; D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-23 12:08 | Report Abuse

Haha,good joke. This I like! Forget about petty things. There are many more worse than us. Be positive. Nothing is certain. Things can change without a reason. Dream hard. Miracles happened all the time.
Eyes see what our mind understand. Look beyond, there are so many things to explore.....While we are alive. " No" is not a solution.
Who knows what will happen next? Enjoy la...Let the course run itself.
Somewhere over the rainbow, haha..wish la, why not? Nothing to loose.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

rainbow? sun ? hope? bull market? bear market ? positive ? negative? uptrend? downtrend?

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, another one. I becoming very positive with the kakis here.
Rather than numbers, numbers and numbers, it's going back the beauty
of nature. Opss!. Daydreaming again...
Chris, what a wonderful world. You must be discovered something beyond imagination. Unexplainable !

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-23 20:09 | Report Abuse

Hi I'm back. We need to see meaningful earnings from this company to strengthen our hopes and confidence from this company. Same old bullshit from me but we can hope for the best. I'm holding this investment tight, have never sold a single share, just to wait and see how it will grow to become a successful and well-known company in ASEAN.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-23 21:11 | Report Abuse

Ghl Systems Bhd《400M》and Money On Line.(MOL)《3.0 B est.》

The basic comparison of the valuation and the core business of the two company.

A business with different perspective of valuation methods.

The lucrative valuation of e-payment technology company.

Opss..something wrong somewhere??

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

Lol, I'm getting more and more people asking me (outside i3) whether to hold or sell GHLSYS now as they are afraid of a major correction like previously. Tired of convincing them to hold, but I have a feeling they are going to sell nonetheless. Well, emotions are running high right now for those faint-hearted lol

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-23 22:46 | Report Abuse

just let them sell lah...if not how to push the price up?
operator knows how to play ikan bilis well and make them panic as usual :D

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2014-06-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Overly optimistic valuation could be based on Price to Dream Ratio :D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Haha, wiseeye you must be very busy when you started invest in Ghlsys.
Other than to dealt with yourself, you offer so much inspiration
to convince your closest to buy, hold , sell.
You are a kind investor. Realise a profit is not a bad thing.
Nobody will have the same mindset with you, move on buddy.

"Are you investing with the mind of the past? With the mind of the present or with the mind of the future? "

I have no answers when it come to this. Even if I have it, no one may agree to what I believe.
Enjoy every moment of it. It is beautiful.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

Love your PRICE TO DREAM RATIO ! All events is created by our beautiful
mind. All Good companies are created from beautiful vision and mindset.
Opss, I Daydreaming again....

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

kena caught on uptrend again ;(, hope it will rebound soon

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-24 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sometimes we really don't have as much control over anything as we used to believe.
But it will happen at the most unexpected moments and from the most unexpected circumstances...

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-24 12:10 | Report Abuse

Don't give up hope...and your dream.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Believe in the company and consistently read up, be aware of the company's latest news, announcements, results and any changes in shareholdings. Fluctuations in prices is almost irrelevant, if you're looking at long-term investment, just like real estate properties. You won't know at which particular day or time, or minute the share will surge. Just hold on and ride along. Moving in and out will make you miss these big surges at times and its just dumb to miss out on the gains when you have done so much research on the company and had so much confident in it.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

Chrissy,
it's ok to begin dreaming about your investment, a bit by bit , a step by step and
a greater step each time. Enjoy the discomfort. You want to make GOOD returns or
GREAT returns? Once you create the right direction, you will find the rainbow after the rain,
you will find your stars in the darkest night.

Focus and move on...definitely not easy, but it is better than fear.!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

lagi turun?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

pressing it down...pick?

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

0.915 support see how can be .....watchme dun panic... relax...

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

thanks Mc , trust FAITH .....i will even 0.01% also cannot miss ...

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

chris Sy, I overbought maybe :(clear some and hold rest

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

u re welcome...good luck to you....years chart still bullish ....maybe today have force sell up so many days dy.....cycle wave still no fished yet ....:)

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

Haha Chris I have no idea how your wave analysis works. Maybe just a bit but not pro. I just know there are 5 waves. Nevertheless Im consistently buying when the price undergoes major correction.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

Chrissy,
looks like you becoming more exited than me.
Hope you are able to use that 1000 % method calculator to reap the
rewards from this temporary setback to a permanent profit.

What wave not finished yet? Hmm , certainly I am idiot on this.
Year chart bullish!! Hmm , I rather interested to their corporate development.
As for now I still enjoying my time, day dreaming....

Good luck.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 13:13 | Report Abuse

Aiyo , wiseeye,
You follow on her chart reading? Better not. If you insist, haha.
Soon you will be rewarded with a heart attack. I tried once. It broke my new record on trading Ghlsys uptrend.

I you prepared for that, good luck. For me I choose my health.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

Tailo LongRiver,
Really don't follow this Chrissy, I know you are silently watching.
This Chrissy little cilipadi is really no joke. Try it once, you will know how hot it is !

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

grrgggggg !!! hahaha.....my view on chart just only 0.005 cents views....ppl always have 2 cents views ...my one only worth 0.005 cents ....hahaha....see how its true my wave high to low and "U" turn low to higher HIGH again....hahaha...opsss i m MAD dy.....MAD dy...guyssss i m MAD dyyyyyy.....

opsss serious talk again....each of the resistance will TURN to SUPPORT....so, if price drop back to support see will retrace or not....if retrace back will test the previous resistance again....

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/2014/04/ghlsys-correction-mode-after-touch-108.html

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

Haha MC, I used to be a trader back then, just that I didnt use EW. Now. Im an investor, no longer doing trading.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

guys dun throw me ROTTEN EGG....bcus if this girl happy liao (GHL) broke 915 support will go find 20day moving average (0.90) ....50 ma (0.875).....

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 14:32 | Report Abuse

wiseeye...cannot said like that wor....i like challenge the EW...can imagine hows they created nice wave to attract punter ,investor, gambler, trader to buy in...like this just have fun ma...up down up down...if sideway....u also will be boringgggggggggg.....right? hihihihi

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

mc , i m seriously talk now ...

i have confidence what i m done for my homework, I am giving all a little bit of technical views but free of charge. my views not only worth any cents....even i m not a professional for technical chart views , but at less i m responsibility to my writing .... :D

Trade and invest at your own risk