GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

@speedboy, you have made quite a few round on this counters. Congrat ! It must have been some thing in this counter that attract you to buy/sell in this counter.
Would appreciate the next message posted in this forum from you are your sharing on analysis and view (be it positive or negative) rather than argument with mc. I think this would be more beneficial to all of us who visited this counter.

Thanks.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-09 11:29 | Report Abuse

I always like to listen to both sides of the analysis and make my own decisions. It would be great to have a listen to the pros & cons.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-10 01:12 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz,
Chris is a pretty naughty girl and her armpits is bushy not hairless.

Chris,
I manage to squeeze in for awhile, I understand you're mentioning someone. Actually I doesn't matter who and why, this forum is open to anyone. Anybody can create numerous account although it is unethical but beyond your control.

Longriver tailo,
I am getting lazy here and the cyberspace connection here really terrible. Will get in touch asap.

Wiseeye,
Of course I am not irritated nor upset. I get used to it many yrs ago and I can last for many more years to come.It will not make me richer to get affected by cunning comments. My opinion never run out of the contexts. Whether it's promoting or communication is completely complex to be differentiate. But most likely the intelligent investors will not decide base on one comment, but it will be a different scenario if compared to a speculator.

The communication among long term investor and a gambler always end up ugly and hostile.
That is the law of attractions. I accept it gracefully, revenge is sweet but forgiveness is sweeter.

LongRiver

Posted by LongRiver > 2014-06-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

Ahhh.....!! Mc - Words of wisdom. Quality of air over there must be working wonders! He he!

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

up to 88.5 when can breach 90?? still waiting next uptrend....

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

TP of 1.1 likely to approach next week?

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

if got holding power...buy in at this range since director support at 86 level !

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

Have collected one lorry at .855. Will collect one more truck when stable at 0.9

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-10 13:19 | Report Abuse

I think leverage up is a better strategy, as you are riding on a up trend, than leverage down as when it is downtrend you do not know how low can it goes.

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-06-10 13:41 | Report Abuse

Why GHLSYS related to worldcup?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-10 13:49 | Report Abuse

fortunebull collecting ghl LOL

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

wow.... 3 sen up.

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-06-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

tomorrow lagi u wow, wow, wow...........

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-10 18:43 | Report Abuse

Good thing I bought it much earlier and switched a few counters over to GHLSYS. Hopefully everyone here can earn more by investing in this counter.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-06-10 18:47 | Report Abuse

Ghlsys has its streght in h3re. But do you think able to expand this region? I guess taobao alibaba is domonating in future, even in southeast asia.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-10 20:19 | Report Abuse

Steven, both are different businesses.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-10 22:42 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz...still remember arpits girl ar..loxxxx....haha...hermm is time for me xhange again the sexy armpit hair picture....lets run in bull market :p

Mc....ahaha...where have naughty ? Just know have many M17 in hand only...share wth u great news .... :)

Ppl said sell in may go away and football season ...lar any any reason .....but supprising. ..foriegn fund keep buying ours klse stock....

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/highlights/293773-market-close-klci-surges-13-points07-to-intraday-high-on-foreign-fund-buying-hl.html

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-10 22:45 | Report Abuse

Recheck again....30 share holder listing ...have many new fund house holding ghlsys compare last yrs...is great news too :)

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

resistant set at 95

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

Lol fortunebullz is a sexist

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

No need to be in a hurry to breach 1.00. My que of 0.9 is not yet fulfil

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

done deal

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 17:01 | Report Abuse

Not bad. Up another half of a cent today at closing..........

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

congrats tornado. good price there

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-11 18:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks to you/mc and feimah. I have been following both your post after Feimah refer me to this counter.
To be frank, I am not that particular about the short term fluctuation as I believe in the niche of the business.

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2014-06-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

Director, Ng King Kau, sold 0.5M shares in open market at RM0.89.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1654097

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, thanks for your confidence in the company. Many may not agree and some will be happy to hear that. 1.00 ? Ringgit? Hmm...I have no comment about the price. I like the business potential and possibility of ......!
Check the recent 3 related acquisition in Singapore and Indonesia by Westerns/European investors. All are not even half of this company in term of TPA points.
You may be surprised at the huge premium of valuation they are willing to pay.

A good management is better that a good Company, any objections if anybody willing to turn more adventurous in the longer run? For shorter term investors I congratulate to those already disposed and good luck to kakis that wish to feel the roaller coaster ride soon.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-11 19:08 | Report Abuse

Tornado, you have made your decision. Thanks yourself for the hard work and research you have made and the foresight that you have.You put your money and I wish you all the best.
It's doesn't matter about the quantity, just do it right! The odds are you will do well.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

director Mr Ng just disposed 500,000 but he has a balance of 499,300....

how about executive Mr Loh acquired share 500,000 share in open market too ?

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1647221

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

RM1 is easy stuff..will hit that before December. Last time was def. goring but this time it is growing at par with its stock price.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-12 00:35 | Report Abuse

Previously when it hits 1.05, it was immensely speculated but its definitely very different now with SImon jumping in by buying more shares.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-13 10:33 | Report Abuse

mpay moving, this one is laggard

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-14 14:32 | Report Abuse

"Aware of insider trading. They know something we dont know or coincidence "

A major shareholder or insider trading is strictly regulated in between every six months periods. Their buying are restricted and illegal in certain times and conditions according to the percentage of their holdings.This kind of data is extremely valuable to individual investor. Only consider founder or top management people increasing their stake is a plus, otherwise it's a red flag.

There are numerous reason for them to sell but definitely they buy them for only " ONE reason."
While most investors are bashing on a insider's data to make a investment decision, to complete a due diligence on the company is equally important too.
Theoretically most traders invest rationally. While theory aside understanding the realities also play a big role in every investment strategies. If everyone was rational, nobody will buy when the prices are high and similarly nobody will panic sell when the price drops.

Since they have attracted institutions investors according to latest data, the reason is the value could be underperformed currently. Therefore they are convinced that the company will perform well over a longer term.

The bottom line is they probably know more than the rest of us.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-15 14:49 | Report Abuse

Q2 results will provide more solid direction..I believe the revenue will see further improvement

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

Absolutely. ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

Growth in Philippines & Thailand are going to surpass growth in Malaysia.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-15 21:34 | Report Abuse

Article on GHLSYS out in Focus this week.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-06-16 02:51 | Report Abuse

" A CLOSER LOOK AT MANAGEMENT KNOWLEDGE CAPITAL BEFORE FINANCIAL EQUATION"

Nonetheless in today's financial markets, even to a technically attractive security, it is necessary to know more about the business and the management that running the business. To ordinary retail investors, it's a challenging task to understand the complexity of financial literature on multiple businesses sectors and industries. .

It's probably tough luck trying to get access to top management personnel to ask some probing questions before. Since then good organizations have provided investors access to Investor relations websites or even organise road shows and interact to investors about their plans, their confidence leading the business or to turn around the company. Probably most will agree that the intangible assets in the company is the management vission and trustworthiness,their people passion and their knowledge is cannot be measured by TA, FA itself.

While accounting values can be measured in form of results, knowledgeable management cannot be measured by any means. And I can concur that there are nothing more fundamental than
good management knowledge, as we dream and fulfill with the people running
and transforming the company.

Without these geniuses a good variety of results and good transformations will never happen.

There are really nothing that come close to the management to lead and deliving their promises. They can do magic wonders, and they can destroy a company regardless of any FA, NTA , NVA, PE, and RoE backing. These accounting methods are purely to qualified professional traders and it can be injurious to anyone's financial health if one looking it at a wrong perspective.

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-06-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

if can surpass 95..60% to go to 1.....with volumn support at least of over 4 mil shares

wongwee

66 posts

Posted by wongwee > 2014-06-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

another roadside fortune teller, operating without a permit???? hahaha!!!

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

thanks fortunebullz...the chart really showing good sigh bullish uptrend in years chart...this is truth....hope we can see back to 1.00 short term....

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-06-16 14:42 | Report Abuse

i am a GHL believer!!!! hahaha!!!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 14:45 | Report Abuse

you are a joker !!!

janetrohan

160 posts

Posted by janetrohan > 2014-06-16 14:46 | Report Abuse

already pass 4 mil share..........

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 14:46 | Report Abuse

I am looking at toping up soon

janetrohan

160 posts

Posted by janetrohan > 2014-06-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

will on the way to .99..........

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

Great job guys.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-06-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

pls come back to mpay counter and sing some marching song.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, u seem overly happy lol