SCOPE INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCOPE (0028)

-0.005 (3.33%)

0.14 - 0.15

1,881 comment(s). Last comment by cbkia4896 1 month ago

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-23 20:42 | Report Abuse

@YouNeedTrust,
boss .. is right issue . nobody sapu

Posted by YouNeedTrust > Jul 23, 2021 7:19 PM | Report Abuse

The two Bosses sapu 34 mil unit of Scope shares today, giving confidence b4 the listing of new Right Issue shares next Tuesday.

Posted by YouNeedTrust > 2021-07-23 22:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks anzhsb yeah you are right.Just reread the announcement details.

newbies522

112 posts

Posted by newbies522 > 2021-07-23 22:46 | Report Abuse

not sure next monday will have chance to get at 0.26?

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

@newbies522
I sold all my scope , waiting for my RI arrive next tuesday
but will buy back all my scope sold yesterday at 0.255-0.26 at .22 or below

Posted by newbies522 > Jul 23, 2021 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

not sure next monday will have chance to get at 0.26?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-07-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

Anzhsb.. Not sure it will go back to 0.22. I think will continue climbing slowly upwards next week.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-07-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

Luckily I collected a bunch last week around 23.5

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-24 22:11 | Report Abuse

@Powerplay666
next tuesday there will be 50% more share landed in the market with cost or 17.5 cents and if the market is 26 cents sure there will be profit taker with 9.5 cents

I am also 1 of the RI with 30 lots arrive next Tuesday

Posted by Powerplay666 > Jul 24, 2021 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

Anzhsb.. Not sure it will go back to 0.22. I think will continue climbing slowly upwards next week.

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-24 23:20 | Report Abuse

Anzhsb, you said if market is 26sen, profit is 9.5sen....how you get this number?

Posted by YouNeedTrust > 2021-07-25 08:30 | Report Abuse

0.26 - 0.175 shud be 0.085 right?

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

Actually no. Need to factor in the cost of OR. If OR cost was 0.03 then 0.26-(0.175+0.03)=0.055.
If did not buy OR, but got it for "free" cos you had mother shares before ex-date, then need to factor in the cost of mothers. Remember 1OR for 2 mothers. Say mom costed 0.25, and you are still keeping them, then average cost per share= (0.25*2+0.175)/3=0.225, so the profit will be 0.26-0.225=0.035.
Learning Point: Be clear about your cost...don't sell quickly thinking making profit when actually making a loss!

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-25 12:42 | Report Abuse

I bot mother at 25 60 lots few weeks back
got the 17.5 cents for RI
yesterday sold mother at 26

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-25 19:25 | Report Abuse

so you sure untung liao, congrats!

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-25 20:33 | Report Abuse

now wait for tuesday RI release , 'hope' during the adjustment I will jump in again to buy another 70 lots to make it 100 "my target for 1 year keeping" or TP at 40cents
I will start buy in anything <=22 cents

Posted by BursaHodler > 2021-07-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

yes anzhsb, thats one viable strategy

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

tomorrow price will reflex from today ending price with 17.5 consideration ... if today it close below 25 I will reduce my buying price to 20

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow what time price will adjust?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-07-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

At the closing price today, there shouldn't be too much selling pressure tomorrow since its already quite low. Good price to accumulate.

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

there will be 50% more share in the market with 17.5 cents .. and they can sell in the market at 24cetns which earn 6.5 cents

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-07-26 20:39 | Report Abuse

Let them sell. I will collect their tickets. I'm in it for the long term.

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

It also depends on when one started to accumulate. A few months before ex-date, it was ~28sen, so those bought then have a higher cost than 17.5sen. So be careful, don't sell cheap an rugi

jett98

25 posts

Posted by jett98 > 2021-07-27 01:02 | Report Abuse

SO TOMMOROW LIMIT DOWN YOU GUYS MEANS ???? I AM READY TO COLLECT ..... HAHA

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-07-27 07:10 | Report Abuse

limit down will not be , but I am willing to buy at 20 cents

Posted by YouNeedTrust > 2021-07-27 07:59 | Report Abuse

Right Issue units in

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-27 08:29 | Report Abuse

My guess? Slim chance to get at 20sen....If factor in all the costs, i think most of us the cost is much more than 20sen! Even if I have cash flow issues, will not sell lower then 27sen. My TG is 40-50sens :)

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-27 09:08 | Report Abuse

y not adjusted yet

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

I'm holding tight .... It should go up

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

gg i tot today will adjust sell dy wait buy back, now fomo alrd

AlexChiaWS @ggcomliao, I think you misunderstood. The price had finished adjusted the day after RI ex-date.
You didn't Ave down yet meh?
27/07/2021 9:59 AM

Posted by AlexChiaWS > 2021-07-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

Then wait for pullback.
Haiyahhh, I dont know la… wait pullback better ka or now better ka.

Avantador

201 posts

Posted by Avantador > 2021-07-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

Share price adjusted already on ex-date.

Posted by Garudawing > 2021-07-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

The price already pull back yesterday and today morning...maybe will continue slowly uptrend

newbies522

112 posts

Posted by newbies522 > 2021-07-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

again..trap at high price....now only i know the RI on the price from 0.26 last fri and today.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-07-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

Newbies522 . If you have holding power you have nothing to worry about. Qr results coming up in mid August will show significantly increased profit growth from the Inventec side. Watch the price shoot next month.

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

Yes, hold and sabar to be real SCOPER!

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

bodo kang keep selling bunch of bilis

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-29 21:18 | Report Abuse

Parliament gg, ppl scared and sell?

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-07-29 21:29 | Report Abuse

Many more trap at 0.26

Posted by newbies522 > Jul 28, 2021 3:27 PM | Report Abuse

again..trap at high price....now only i know the RI on the price from 0.26 last fri and today.

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

chill 0.26 not high

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-07-30 02:47 | Report Abuse

kful ya bois. big volumes but price not going up can only means 1 thing only =0

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-30 11:11 | Report Abuse

ok Mr Captain Obvious

willee2 kful ya bois. big volumes but price not going up can only means 1 thing only =0
30/07/2021 2:47 AM

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-07-30 11:22 | Report Abuse

Scope almost the same with Sapura.

The price still around 0.2+/-

Posted by BursaHodler > 2021-07-30 13:21 | Report Abuse

means it is still undervalued, go read my previous comments about RI bering oversubscribed before the official announcement. Let me tell you this, it will be at least 0.50 within the coming year.

So for those weak hands who couldn't even wait 1 year, do not buy and cry after.

not financial advice.

newbies522

112 posts

Posted by newbies522 > 2021-07-30 19:00 | Report Abuse

@BursaHodler, i hope you are correct. but with msia politic/covid situation is really sigh.

Posted by BursaHodler > 2021-07-30 20:11 | Report Abuse

yes those are external factors that are not in our hands, but this is the time to be patient & greedy, when everyone is FUD ing

Posted by Desmond1102 > 2021-07-30 22:15 | Report Abuse

Yes. This counter is for long term. Hold for great profit.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-08-01 01:24 | Report Abuse

says the person who said this (:

ggcomliao chill 0.26 not high
29/07/2021 10:

lololololol. rubbish acting almighty.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-08-01 01:38 | Report Abuse

funny this ggcomliao guy. wanna be sarcastic but not game enough yet. the way he types probably got stuck high floors but acting 'chill' here. and when i says 'probably' is very likely^^. hence the anxiousness covering it by being 'chill' gdluck high floor 'chil' guy. read u like an open book. tq mr not so obvious perhaps? whee whee

thesteward

6,780 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-08-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Very little excesses were allocated . Terrible . Means director themselves took all. Guess if can really hold 50 sen not an issue in a few months

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-08-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

so mr captain obvious, means 1 thing is?? mind to shed some light of your '1thing' only?
what thing it is? Hahaha

rubbish see volume can predict future ah, everyone download trading view see volume then invest already

willee2 kful ya bois. big volumes but price not going up can only means 1 thing only =0

willee2 funny this ggcomliao guy. wanna be sarcastic but not game enough yet. the way he types probably got stuck high floors but acting 'chill' here. and when i says 'probably' is very likely^^. hence the anxiousness covering it by being 'chill' gdluck high floor 'chil' guy. read u like an open book. tq mr not so obvious perhaps? whee whee

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-08-02 00:59 | Report Abuse

Rubbish pot calling the kettle black ? (: aiyaaa u are not the first nor last keyboard warrior ive met. List down ur email and we can have a cup of coffee someday if u got the guts. ill pay for u my friend since 260..lost quite a chunk there. me sympathizes u my friend but dont nd to be so sensitive n salty over just 1 comment. what a joke. list down ur email keyboard warrior and lets have a face to face meet as they said, money talks? :) if not interested then aiyoyo then forever remain hiding over the keyboard and in the internet my friend (:

Stock: [SCOPE]: SCOPE INDUSTRIES BHD

Jul 16, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

high volume todei

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-08-02 01:03 | Report Abuse

reposting what some1 else posts several weeks n months ago is a no brainer move and every/anyone can do it. dont do the childish and coward move my friend.. but after all, i guess u are too coward to meet me? real life real money talks wherever u are my friend. drop me a pm. im waiting (: since u wanna get personal with me, make sure u man up lil boy. if u are gonna just shame urself with just comments and nothing more than just reposting words, thats shameful and thats all u will ever do. MY TREAT my friend.