PERISAI PETROLEUM TEKNOLOGI

KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)

35 people like this.

16,650 comment(s). Last comment by yingkang87 2023-09-28 01:50

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

business expansion...very positive indeed

shting123

158 posts

Posted by shting123 > 2014-07-18 22:51 | Report Abuse

Cirit "birit sigh" Today again...

chelvis7

24 posts

Posted by chelvis7 > 2014-07-19 19:54 | Report Abuse

is gonna fly soon

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

patient.. this counter will go back to 1.8-2.0 soon within Aug.

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-21 10:52 | Report Abuse

small fish/weak holder all kena con already. good luck.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-21 11:36 | Report Abuse

hold tight...gonna be announcement soon...

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

Cipapo, majority of the investors now are weak holder and contra player. they wont look for long term or even mid term.

perisai has a very good foundation and future. for those who sold cheap.will be regret later. who those who still keep, hold tight. soon you will be reward.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

yeah man...sell cheap?...don't be stupid...hold tight tight...let them *drool* at the frontgate...haha....VLVL ...HOLD TIGHT AND SMILE AT THEM...

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-21 14:52 | Report Abuse

big players are accumulating. 1.5 kena sapu within 1 sec.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

yup...they sucking them dry...let's watch...

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-21 16:03 | Report Abuse

more bullets...I need more bullets...hahah....come sell all to me...

Posted by _beginner_ > 2014-07-22 00:36 | Report Abuse

ya, hopefully can see the sunlight...

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-22 09:50 | Report Abuse

it is confirmed it will go back to its level 1.7 . this share now are selling at discount price. the price should be place around 1.7-2.0 without any major announcement.

compare with Perdana, Alam, Barakah, Icon , perisai has better or equivalent foundation.

chelvis7

24 posts

Posted by chelvis7 > 2014-07-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

If i have more bullets, i will buy this stock.

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

after pay day, can masuk more. I believe it will be uptrend all the way to 1.7

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

1.53 all kena makan. don't miss the boat

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

hold tight, keep calm...and buy perisai....:)

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

announcement soon...

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-07-23 12:52 | Report Abuse

EPF dispose, is it good time to buy now?

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

buy now and keep. if you don't buy now, next time u need to buy at 1.6 for sure.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-23 13:59 | Report Abuse

of course is a good time to accumulate...once the volume increases...too bad..u buy at 1.60

shting123

158 posts

Posted by shting123 > 2014-07-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

Maybe good time but good days are still far far far far far away...tomorrow the poor Psai son called CA going to be eliminated...last day of breath...sigh

shting123

158 posts

Posted by shting123 > 2014-07-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

One by one the mother Psai does not take good care of the rest of the children...all gone below 15sen mark...sigh again

shting123

158 posts

Posted by shting123 > 2014-07-23 22:42 | Report Abuse

Really full of sigh...go up and down and our heart goes up and down as well...sigh

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-07-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

1cent up , 1cent down, when r u going to move?

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

slow and steady wins the race :)

shting123

158 posts

Posted by shting123 > 2014-07-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

Hope not slow and steady up and down 1sen for the next 10 years...

shting123

158 posts

Posted by shting123 > 2014-07-24 17:33 | Report Abuse

Today 1 sigh down...

ST

405 posts

Posted by ST > 2014-07-25 08:53 | Report Abuse

Give him some time...

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

if you re in oil and gas field, then u will have confident on perisai. I guarantee after raya u will not see this price anymore. today is pay day, I plan to accumulate some again. good luck guys

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-07-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

EPF dispose then acquired, then dispose again ???

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-25 14:42 | Report Abuse

maybe epf got many fund manager. haha

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

next week no more this price...it will go up ...no heading back...today is last day to buy because ppl need duit raya...1st target 1.60...then 1.80...then 2.00 by Dec 2014...upup away...

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Lol. capapo. don't be so hard sell. others will think u try to con them or bullshit. let them digest and decide.

buy when the forum is cool / quiet , sell when it is hot / noisy :)

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

Not two hot

Perisai's jack-up Perisai Pacific 101 (PP101) is set to start servicing its first
contract next month, reversing the current earnings profile that is challenged
by the idling of mobile offshore production unit Rubicone and pipelay barge
Enterprise 3 (E3). Having learned from management today that the
downtime of both assets is likely to extend until year-end, we now lower our
FY14 EPS as we had expected the two assets to be put back to work in 2H14.
We maintain our FY15-16 EPS and continue to value the stock at 16.4x CY15
P/E, a 30% discount to the oil & gas big caps. We maintain our Add
recommendation, with the full deployment of the assets being the potential
re-rating catalyst.
What Happened
We spoke to management today and learned that Rubicone and E3 are likely to
remain unemployed until year-end. We had expected both assets to be
contracted in 2H14 after completing their contracts in Sep 2013.
What We Think
It is a double blow for Perisai with Rubicone and E3 not working. Although we
are disappointed with the extended downtime of the two assets, we draw some
comfort from the commencement of PP101's contract next month, marking a
new business and income stream for Perisai. PP101 should be able to help
cushion the earnings weakness brought about by the idling of the two assets
and contribute to the company's turnaround in 2H14. Launched last week,
PP101 will be deployed to Petronas Carigali on a 3-year US$158m contract. The
contract works out to a daily charter rate of US$144,292, which is in line with
the market rate.
Furthermore, the company's floating production storage and offloading (FPSO)
vessel Perisai Kamelia which started production in Nov 2013 will contribute for
the first full year this year. Nonetheless, we cut our FY14 EPS to reflect the
absence of contributions from Rubicone and E3 for the whole year.
What You Should Do
Look beyond the anticipated soft FY14 performance caused by the downtime of
Rubicone and E3. FY15 and FY16 are set to be substantially stronger years as
we expect all the assets to be fully deployed. The second and third jack-ups are
slated for delivery in mid-FY15 and mid-FY16, respectively. Perisai has yet to
secure contracts for the two newbuilds.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-25 22:28 | Report Abuse

CIMB TARGET STILL 2.37...CIMB SAYS THHEAVY IS TOO HOOT NOW

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-30 09:16 | Report Abuse

Perisai start moving. good news keep coming

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-07-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

The second and third jack-ups are slated for delivery in mid-FY15 and mid-FY16, respectively. Perisai has yet to secure contracts for the two newbuilds

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-07-30 11:37 | Report Abuse

this will cause the slow down

ethanyong

2,121 posts

Posted by ethanyong > 2014-07-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

Perisai second and third jack up rig already have mutual agreement with PETRONAS. the 1st rig jus left 28th July from Singapore PPL shipyard to terrengganu(Malaysia) for operation. the second rig are building now with fast speed which believe perisai want it to operate as soon as possible.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-07-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

its coming already.....the big wave...

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-30 15:36 | Report Abuse

yes it is. but no one believe haha. keep selling at such cheap price

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2014-07-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

Perisai will climb back to their price soon. see u at 2.00

Posted by roguetrader > 2014-07-30 16:32 | Report Abuse

fundamentally strong. regardless on current situation, they are on the right track. i echo buy calls.

fauzi91

19 posts

Posted by fauzi91 > 2014-07-30 20:08 | Report Abuse

Cimb put a high TP . may i know this is long or short term?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-07-30 20:46 | Report Abuse

Sudah 1 tahun wooo itu TP for RM 2++.... Call for nothing....buang masa invest dalam ini counter... No movement... Property counter 1 hari boleh shoot up 20 sen - 30 sen no issue volume kaw kaw.... Ini Perisai 1 tahun mau nail 10 sen pun mau mampus... Tomorrow buy Pasdec lagi bagus...huhuhu

Posted by Steven Choong > 2014-07-30 20:50 | Report Abuse

slow and steady

fauzi91

19 posts

Posted by fauzi91 > 2014-07-30 23:04 | Report Abuse

Wow pasdec! Thx rekemen.. Currently no budget and focusing on lionfib.. Huhuu

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-07-30 23:49 | Report Abuse

Buy ifca for better roi...more then 100% rtn for 1 mth only