angeline2: yes it comes earlier than I expected.... I think mainly because of small outstanding shares in market at the moment, only 23.5 Mil, minus the major shareholders' portion, really not much in market, perhaps someone has collected enough and corner the share already. ??? I am just guessing.
Let's do some simple calculation on the value of OR : Assumed that if the mother is 30.0 (conservative price) and WA will be 20 sen easily, so half of WA is 10.0, adding up one mother share (30.0 sen) and half WA (10.0 sen) minus the cost of rights at 10.0, OR is worth 30.0 sen!! OK, give some discount for OR, say 15%, it still worth 25.5 sen.
I think we should stop promote this IDEAL. Promotion campaign should end here, it is now too hot, over-cooked. Later ppl thought we are syndicate cheating ppl money, then no good la hor... Haha...
while it looks all good, note it lacks of asset backing. run up from under 10c, current price fully reflected the potential already. buying at this price can only hope for market sentiment; if not buta-buta push up by someone.
Project Management no need asset, their main asset = human/management team.... as long as those ppl still there, should be fine.... Intangible asset, human brain, hahahaha.... Heavily depends on Dato Ooi, I pray for Dato Ooi longevity in life....
setia2u, the lately graham nenek (net-net) promotion by someone in this forum best answer yr question :D :D :D
as a developer lacks of asset, it will take a long time to build up unless keep doing cash call. not saying this share cannot go up, juz saying this is not a long term share at this price.
angelina2: no need to response to people with negative mindset, I have enough with this kind of investors, bye bye to iafx. Good luck to you, hope you can find some good counters and make money from it. Cheers to those who had and will make money from IDEAL.
As UBB which is related to Ideal will be diversifying to property development, Ideal should benefit as UBB will hire its services. The only question is how much business can UBB give Ideal? In other words, how big is UBB's property development business going to be?
Is anybody aware that Ideal has a profit guarantee of RM5.2 million for 2014. Based on the enlarged share capital after the rights issue, that means earnings per share of 4.4 sen. At a PE ratio of 10 times, the share price would be 44 sen!
Stocktangerin, the adjusted price of 20 sen set by bursa takes into account the warrants. Bursa assumes they r exercised for purpose of computation. To bursa, free warrants r a benefit to shareholders like a dividend and the share price must be adjusted for this so called benefit. So, it is (80 + (4 x 10) + (2 x 10)) ÷ (1 + 4 + 2) = 20.
I don't know how to calculate it whether it is worth it or not. May anyone to elaborate how to calculate it? should I buy in OR ?? or mother share?? please advise me, TQ
I won't bother with that. I just feel it share subsribe and share consolation activity is complicated, I don't know how to calculate it.
But 1 things I know is, its new bussiness model seem quite good and its recent pass quarter result also are all profit and remarkable. Seems like has good fundamental support.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
stoCKTANgerin
155 posts
Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-04-10 11:08 | Report Abuse
Well done bros, shall we go for celebration tonight?
Hahaha....