GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (11.11%)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,890 comment(s). Last comment by sweetswag 1 day ago

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-06-04 20:31 | Report Abuse

victor..plz analyze gp....

cgwee888

21 posts

Posted by cgwee888 > 2020-06-04 20:44 | Report Abuse

GP price have been half now from 1/.57 down for almost 5-6 days with the 90 cent bought today is force selling. by tomorrow it will go up as the volume also is quite high daily.. keep finger cross

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 20:46 | Report Abuse

Tmrw is anybody’s guess. The 11.6m conversion can be fellows hoping to make a quick bucks out of the discounts, or could be someone taking a stake in the company by buying warrant and convert. Nobody knows. Tmrw’s price movement will tell if the block is for investment or quick bucks.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 20:47 | Report Abuse

Hahahah victor yong! Wat happened to u, now u r promoting oil and gas pula? Give up on GP. Thats sad. We really miss u, especially your recycle news on and on and on....

xiohai

132 posts

Posted by xiohai > 2020-06-04 21:57 | Report Abuse

we paid with lao q

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-04 22:11 | Report Abuse

Today candle is a doji morning star , could it turn up and rise like sun ...hope it bring new hope to all GP investors

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-06-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

Means tomorrow will drop again?

Bursa777

38 posts

Posted by Bursa777 > 2020-06-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

the time has come. hoot 9 dia!!!

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-06-04 23:16 | Report Abuse

different people see things in different ways... i see additional working capital of RM9M (and more to come...)from the warrant conversion, and that's good news for long term shareholders....

as for the short term traders and speculators that chased the warrant for the ride last month... i don't think anyone can make any money at all, looking at the mother share premium now... looks like some analyst is right - indeed no fat frogs hopping around the streets....

for longer term mother share or warrant investors, the ride is not over yet, so hang tight!....

04-Jun-2020 09-Jun-2020 Exercise of Warrants 3,013,300
04-Jun-2020 05-Jun-2020 Exercise of Warrants 11,663,000
01-Jun-2020 03-Jun-2020 Exercise of Warrants 6,209,200
28-May-2020 29-May-2020 Exercise of Warrants 1,403,000

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 08:27 | Report Abuse

Kiple VISA ? Hoola 2 cover page in SinChew today

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 08:27 | Report Abuse

One step forward to Digital Banking

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-06-05 08:30 | Report Abuse

any link?

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

From newspapers Haha

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 08:54 | Report Abuse

It’s collaboration on Kiplepay with Visa, going to launch the card soon.

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-05 09:02 | Report Abuse

wait boom = =

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-05 09:16 | Report Abuse

haha..share no move

VGbibi

157 posts

Posted by VGbibi > 2020-06-05 09:34 | Report Abuse

told u all ady chart nvr lie..hope analysis....this share gone ady...always released good news but share nvr climb up...btr dun touch this share...god knows...This Puan wait la...

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-05 09:40 | Report Abuse

gap between mother and son almost gone...have to wait monday to see where it goes

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-06-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

It has successfully enticed so many ikan bilis to convert warrants into mother share based on recent announcements.

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

hoho...no more -ve premium

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

monday no market right?

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-05 09:45 | Report Abuse

maybe operator push down the price forcing those that converted to mother share to sell at lost...now that the gap is almost gone, if it continues to go down then this is a holand counter already

VGbibi

157 posts

Posted by VGbibi > 2020-06-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

last advice..if the stock din close up above 0.83 2day..habis cerita...keep n wait lo

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

As I said two weeks ago, the operator will ensure that both warrant and mother share holders will be trapped altogether. It seems no one take notice of that or perhaps does not believe in what I said.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

Luckily yesterday I took flight after making some profits.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-05 09:57 | Report Abuse

Today queued buy at 0.68.

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

good...now gg price is stable....hope dun got boom again

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-06-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

Return to 50sen today?

keni371

86 posts

Posted by keni371 > 2020-06-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

Those who bought the mother share at about RM0.35 were even safer ...........

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-06-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

advice to newbie, from my experience this stock is totally damage especially the warrant. It will take very long time to recover. As you can see n my last month advice that if you buy son sure kena trap n forcing you to exercise. But big guys converted earlier therefore warrant players are sure losers. Oh one more advice, do not listen to buy son n convert to make the -ve premium, NO PLAYERS will use this tactic to invest unless u r fool. A good potential do not need write up, or promotion, i am shock to see getting issuance of visa prepaid also consider good new ? please go check how many prepaid credit card in msia ! only consolation is kiple programme as gp is the early bird. Later more players will join in to snatch the pendemic fear buta money, therefore fee will go down 399 to 299 to 199 to 99 ..........some players might offer 3 months free trials !!!!..........cut short avoid market this few weeks !!!!!!!!!!¡

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Now Victor Yong sing diferent tune....ask ool to be careful liao. Losses this and that...its a pity you do t joint Bersatu the ganf of piliticians...hahahah. I am reading all with amusements.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

Now Victor even giving hints or doubts that KENDALL has sold out????thebother days orasing kendall and ao cock sure kendall wont sell lah wint this lah and asy their cost is 80-85 sen ir 75 sen lah....no he said may be kendall sold out have yet to announce.

Okease ny fren, this is not a child okay forum. Be accountable with what u said. U appeared befire in GENM and made redicolous comments befire and u are doing the same here.

Please be kind ans have mercy. So not mislead the newbies to holland land.

I believe what goes ard comes ard. Be marire and give constructive comments and opinion. Its the matter of we make or lose moneies. Its being reaponsible and be honorable with what u said here.

I am sure u will shoot back later. But i stand by my commnets by reading whatever u written here in the past weeks ans thisbis my conclusion.

Well, guys and gals, pls do not just listen what ithera said. Check the sources and so own homework. If u believ in somethg, stick with it and be firm, do not get swayed and influence. U may lose big time.

Thats my 2 sen and humble opinion.

Chees and good luck all and make lots of monies !!!

Posted by Stock Wizard ( no sell no loss ) > 2020-06-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

lol still dont want to run ? still want to check in condo ? wakakakakaka

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

Do you notice the Key for Digital Banking?

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

Face recognition tech, GP now is the pioneer in Msia and with Tencent technology

Posted by Joseph2020 > 2020-06-05 12:39 | Report Abuse

IDSS (Intraday Short Selling) will resume July. Is this counter under IDSS category?

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:42 | Report Abuse

If the Gov is smart enough, the new digital license should issue to non current bank related technology players

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:42 | Report Abuse

Build more tech company in Msia, don’t rely on conventional banking anymore

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:43 | Report Abuse

Crisis is good example, we should diverse the index to more tech company

Posted by Joseph2020 > 2020-06-05 12:46 | Report Abuse

I believe IDSS will stop the daily "Swing" and minority shareholders can be protected. Otherwise, just live with the "Swing" if you want to invest in this highly volatile trading without any fundamental support.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

As I said, if the gov want to transform. The should help and focus and build up more Tech company. Just look at Singapore

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:56 | Report Abuse

We are losing them so clearly in term of investment, gov pls stop rely on those OnG or construction. Focus on Tech company.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

That is the future

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-05 13:00 | Report Abuse

Just got in at 0.70¢. Continue to queue at 68.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-05 13:00 | Report Abuse

Lol, Harry promote this on his page after 12.30 after find the strong support level at 0.690 right above SMA 200