GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 3 days ago

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-08-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

If I m not wrong, he disposed through indirect market, means he is disposing to someone who were willing to buy. Not through open market..

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-22 10:50 | Report Abuse

But still it caused prices to drop afterwards..hope he don't do something stupid this time and cause us shareholders to lose again...they have really good plans but hope it is not sweet talk again...I'll continue to hold the shares here but to see it flying is not possible in this very near future because many who invested before knows Mr.Puan too well

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

Green Packet long term target price of RM5.00 remains intact

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by TecStock > Aug 22, 2020 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

https://asiatimes.com/2020/08/china-asean-to-launch-digital-trade-cent...

thanks for sharing, : )

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

ah i see new news out again. looks like next week may be happening again.
thx linheng i will heed your advice

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

i am seeing a clearer picture dy

DreamKaiser

1,249 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2020-08-22 12:12 | Report Abuse

lagi tidor juga kah

DreamKaiser

1,249 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2020-08-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

still hibernating juga kah

DreamKaiser

1,249 posts

don't know when going to move

DreamKaiser

1,249 posts

no idea

DreamKaiser

1,249 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2020-08-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

no clue

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

i think his pp he will place out to operators. hence will definately have up n downs

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-08-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

lol. be nimble bros

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-08-22 12:38 | Report Abuse

yesterday T4 So..maybe flust out the contra. hopefully will be green back above 80cts next week

Posted by msiapowergal > 2020-08-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

no use one.... this company is a scam.... scam investor only.... they absolutely no skills to receive the tech transfer for the recent Tencent Cloud partnership. Their CEOs COOs all know nothing about digital tech.... inside company still doing a lot of manual paper works....

Deric96

Posted by Deric96 > 2020-08-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Lol gg

Deric96

Posted by Deric96 > 2020-08-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

How come good news come out but price keep drop

Maxigain

386 posts

Posted by Maxigain > 2020-08-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

Good news but px drop...isnt it u should buy more?

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

correct..just look back old time data..perempuan really didnt jaga small potato...hit and run only...gd in talk only....feeling like change harbour edy...i think many genuine investor here also feel the pain....

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-08-22 17:58 | Report Abuse

I hv a very painful experience in this stk , losing hefyty sum of money but decided to cut loss and move away my limited capital to other ctr. Now God bless that I recoup back what I hv lose in this counter . The costly mistake I learned is it is extremely important to invest in the right ctr to make a profit gain with our limited hard earned capital. May God bless all investors to hv a good return on any investment..

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2020-08-22 17:58 | Report Abuse

If I m not wrong, he disposed through indirect market, means he is disposing to someone who were willing to buy. Not through open market..
He cannot dispose direct. Got to report. There are sure some shares hidden with nominee or buddy accounts.
Just be wary the next round, all good announcement come. Don't chase

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2020-08-22 19:43 | Report Abuse

The new strategic shareholder will not let the share price linger at this level. Be patient, wait for the PP to be completed first.

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2020-08-22 19:47 | Report Abuse

No dividend, every yr private placement to pay directors fee n salary

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2020-08-22 19:47 | Report Abuse

Buaya counter

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2020-08-22 19:49 | Report Abuse

Pay directors 3 mths bonus????

Posted by steeelman (Discipline Investor) > 2020-08-22 22:00 | Report Abuse

reasonable price at 0.6 - 0.7 range, given their lousy past records + brighter future with tencent. will continue to monitor it , discipline investing cheers

StockyC

64 posts

Posted by StockyC > 2020-08-22 22:30 | Report Abuse

i Just entered at 0.605. But seems like everyone is so pessimistic on the outlook.Wonder I should hold or not.

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

If ur head is just abit wet..abandon ship..if very wet.....then no choice....hold lo

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-23 01:02 | Report Abuse

No worry. FA and TA are OK. Just timing and sentiment not present.

Most investors here are predictors, so some had come in early and stuck some come in much later and left.

Some make money from the counter some loss for reasons known only to them.

We learn along the way. Next quarter is quite interesting. Some predict loss but some are optimistic.

So we go along and see. I come with a positive vibe and will leave with a positive vibes.

Posted by melanie1818181818 > 2020-08-23 03:15 | Report Abuse

Next round of good news will be from Amazon, Microsoft, Facebook, ... still long list to go, all tech superpower wanna a piece of boleh land business and gp is their only choice. Wait long long ya, pp in this goreng stock, my ssss, LOL

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2020-08-23 05:10 | Report Abuse

Public Bank grow for about $1.20 to current price via rights cum bonus issues. Top Glove did the same. Even Pentamaster also grew in that manner. Nobody keeps doing PP and then pump and dump.
The only way to make money from this counter is to buy low and sell high. Long term investment is difficult when the major shareholder sells whenever the share price spikes. The PP are also not given to long term institutional investors but to who knows who ( No annoucement).

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-08-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

Date Range Close
21/08/2020 0.585 - 0.62 0.59
19/08/2020 0.59 - 0.64 0.61
18/08/2020 0.58 - 0.76 0.59
17/08/2020 0.615 - 0.71 0.71
14/08/2020 0.59 - 0.62 0.60
13/08/2020 0.585 - 0.61 0.585
12/08/2020 0.535 - 0.60 0.58
11/08/2020 0.55 - 0.63 0.585
10/08/2020 0.525 - 0.55 0.545
07/08/2020 0.535 - 0.555 0.535
06/08/2020 0.54 - 0.565 0.55
05/08/2020 0.54 - 0.56 0.55
04/08/2020 0.53 - 0.57 0.555
03/08/2020 0.515 - 0.54 0.53

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-08-23 09:14 | Report Abuse

Aug 18 reached 76sen, those tak percaya should exit.

David C.k

35 posts

Posted by David C.k > 2020-08-23 09:27 | Report Abuse

Was wondering why so many people hate this counter

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-08-23 09:39 | Report Abuse

Hey Victor Long time no see.... Lol

Posted by melanie1818181818 > 2020-08-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

This counter is a vehicle for ccpuan to pump and dump. Proven uncountable times, latest just last week. What are the prospects of the business when management is only focusing on short term gain by manipulating share price? New faces appear all the time pinning high hopes. But Naive idiots come and go, pump and dump nvr dies

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-08-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

It is absolutely correct that if judged from previous events when a good news being announced there will be a pump and dump action. Beside that why want to hide the buyer for 80 sen , 70 sen off market deal ? The only reason is that the deal actually go to his own buddy or syndicate and being distributed to public whenever a good news is announced. Only can say that it is a good vehicle for short term trading and personal gain but in long term the company get ruined image and bad public reputation

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

chart looks terrible. better wait to enter at 0.52 level.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

Come Monday, kontra kaki need to unload. Why rush in knowing many kontra kaki will be forced to dump?

Posted by steeelman (Discipline Investor) > 2020-08-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

hahaha finally people see their true face, will dispose shares once it spike up, move to other counter better. A sinking ship with unethical captain hahahaha

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-08-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma once said, 'When Selling to close friends and family, no matter how much you're selling to them, they will always feel you're earning their money, no matter how cheap you sell to them, they still wouldn't appreciate it.'
There will always be people who do not care about your Costs, Time, Effort, they rather let other people cheat them, allowing others to earn, then supporting someone they know. Cause in their heart, they will always be thinking, 'How much did he earn from me?' instead of "How much did he SAVE/MAKE for me?"This is a classic example of a poor person's mentality!

Jack Ma on Sales: 'When doing Sales, the first people who will trust you will be Strangers, Friends will be shielding against you, fair-weather friends will distance from you. Family will look down upon you.'

The day you finally succeed, paying the bill for every get-together dinner, entertainment, you will realised: Everyone else is present except the Strangers.

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2020-08-23 14:05 | Report Abuse

Sheppard boy and the wolf

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-08-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

So much negative comments here. Actually, if you like what they do and think they can get their act right in 1 or 2 years as guided by the Management, fine. If you don't believe in them, then move on, as Bursa is a supermarket of companies to choose from. No need to waste your precious time and comments here as all are strangers. No one will appreciate even if you get it right. Go choose another counter you like and make the positive comments there. I'm sure those like minded will appreciate you for sharing, cheers.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-08-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

Below 0.55 is a good price, accumulate lah

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-08-23 14:25 | Report Abuse

Don't worry be happy. You'll be surprised.

StockyC

64 posts

Posted by StockyC > 2020-08-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

ccpuan released a positive statement about the partnership in FB yesterday (saturday), saying there will be more updates soon. I think he is planning for the next spike in stock price soon.

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2020-08-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

abang_misai chart looks terrible. better wait to enter at 0.52 level.
23/08/2020 12:14 PM

you slow slow wait, ha ha

Allan2112

43 posts

Posted by Allan2112 > 2020-08-23 18:21 | Report Abuse

Dont even buy
Each time u buy guaranteed lose money
This company will never succeed
The character of the boss is reflected in the character of the stock and vice versa

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-08-23 19:37 | Report Abuse

victor....can u plz share the price for this ten years

Posted by Akukakijudi > 2020-08-23 20:47 | Report Abuse

Well said @kelvin61