FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

-0.005 (8.33%)

0.055 - 0.055

13 people like this.

6,257 comment(s). Last comment by Ari Aran Gopalan 1 day ago

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-24 23:51 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-24 23:59 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-25 00:34 | Report Abuse

There is Numberone and then Numbertwo. Sigh
24/03/2021 9:50 PM

JackMa123 Need more people to submit complaint to MSWG for any suspicion of abuse of fund raising thru ESOS or PP and then followed by share consolidation & rights issue to raise more fund from shareholders.

http://www.mswg.org.my/complaint
24/03/2021 9:55 PM
X
numberone https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/07/16/asset-kayamas-chairman-i-handed-rm2mil-cheque-to-ku-nan-for-by-elections

This is eddie chai father, like father like son. Both scammer of Malaysian investors money.
25/03/2021 12:22 AM
X
numberone http://malaysiansmustknowthetruth.blogspot.com/2018/06/scandal-ridden-aset-kayamas-sponsors.html?m=1

Family history of Eddie Chai Woon Chet
25/03/2021 12:23 AM
X
numberone numberone 2021 12:23 AM
X
numberone https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/corruption-trial-starts-of-ex-malaysian-minister-as-another-former-umno-leader-lands-in

Working hard with politicians and government officers to scam public money and government land.
25/03/2021 12:26 AM

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-25 00:35 | Report Abuse

Election coming, so I suspect gathering public fund in progress. Money laundering.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-25 01:03 | Report Abuse

Anyway Steven quah and Eddie are both same gang, poor investors get conned, cash is gone, share price will drop, unprecedented PP, ESOS and SIS COMING UP for TECHFAST

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-03-25 08:31 | Report Abuse

numberone....check your i3 messenger

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

I found the linkage. Same gang of syndicate.
Kanger share price drops like mad after dealing with Eddie Chai daddy private company Asetkayamas.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

Next step I guess buy petroleum assets from Steven Kuah ka since they announced it already.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/techfast-diversify-petroleum-trading-and-oil-bunkering

Techfast ---siphon cash to Steven kuah
Kanger ---- siphon cash to Asetkayamas

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/09/10/kanger-set-to-be-top-bamboo-products-maker

LoL same Steven quah/kuah
With....
Another daylight robbery??????

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-03-25 16:38 | Report Abuse

THIS STOCK IS BEING UNDERRATED BY MAJORITY OF INVESTORS

Recently, Techfast Holdings Berhad (0084) had received a total contract sum RM 2,222,856,000.00 from one of the major oil players from Singapore – Wise Marine Pte Ltd. However, upon the announcement, miraculously the share price closed red instead of mooning. What is going wrong with the company?

To recap, the contract was mainly a supply of marine oil to Wise Marine Pte Ltd. The company had noted they would supply between 10,000 MT to 30,000 MT of LSFO, LSMGO and HSFO to the client. Based on the latest IMO global sulphur cap, we expect majority of the marine oil supplied would be LSFO, which is currently trading in the range of USD 480 – USD 520 per MT, and for TECFAST, they would enjoy a premium on top of the market price of it.

“But based on TECFAST’s track record, the company is a manufacturing-based company. Why would they get involved in the oil bunkering sector?”

Good question.

Upon identifying opportunities in the marine transportation as well as higher oil and gas activities in Malaysia, the company had acquired 35.0% stakes CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd for a total purchase consideration of RM 28,233,337.50, where RM 16,170,000.00 will be settled in cash raised in the recent private placement completed by the company, and the remaining would be paid in shares at RM 0.430 per share.

We know that with a robust crude oil price, more on and offshore activities will be engaged, and more oil bunkering services would require, which TECFAST stands to benefit from it. After a rough calculation of the contract received based on a conservative annual delivery of 240,000 MT (20,000 MT per month) and with a net margin of 1% as the demand for MGO increases, this would results in an additional RM 1,728,888.00 in net profit for the company on the basis of USD 500 per MT of MGO (Without factoring in the premium that TECFAST enjoyed).

This is on top of the existing profit guarantee of RM 1,750,000.00 from the acquisition of CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd. In total, the conservative profit per annum for the company would be approximately RM 3,478,888.00 from the new business. And with the recovering demand for the group’s existing business, a RM 2,000,000.00 net profit per annum is easy to achieve, and this brings TECFAST to an expected net profit per annum of RM 5,478,888.00.

So back to the question – why are they diversifying? I believe it was to increase the profit capabilities of the group and reduce reliance on the existing manufacturing services. Oil bunkering is not common in Malaysia and the closest competition in market so far should be only Straits Inter Logistics Berhad. This is a yet-to-be crowded sector that the company had ventured into!

Since 2019, our government had stepped up to reduce illegal oil bunkering activities, which is an added bonus for CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd. I believe with the new introduction of oil bunkering business, TECFAST profit could at least double in the visible near term.

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-03-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

Next question – had the share price reflected the earnings spike yet?

I believe not. The company’s share price is still far away from its pre-global pandemic crash level of RM 0.550 per share in Jan – March 2020. This means that despite the company’s fundamental had significantly improved, the share price had not reflected yet due to the complexity of this acquisition. Now is a great chance for investors to accumulate TECFAST at low before “sifus” in the market realize its’ value!

Posted by daydreamer > 2021-03-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

@kenjishou how much you get paid to promote their counter? the more you promote the more it will drop.... investors not fool ok?

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-03-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

@daydreamer don't la like tat, kenjishou2 is spreading some positivity in the midst of all the negativity (eddie this eddie that bs). If u want to talk about eddie please go back to XOX and Anzo forum. We the real tecfast investors prefer to keep our hopes up during these trying times.

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2021-03-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

Just because someone wrote a blog for this dump, doesnt mean its a good counter to go in. Dont burn your life with these stocks. just stay away

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-25 23:52 | Report Abuse

At least 0.70, there is a project haven't announce

Eric963708

192 posts

Posted by Eric963708 > 2021-03-26 08:40 | Report Abuse

wow, seem like bu had insider news

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-26 09:32 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

If you have good connections, there are a long list of private placement, esos and sis for TECHFAST, run before you suffer same fate as xox lambo investors

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2021-03-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...many billion project coming soon.....that's the only way to keep the share price. Die faster..

Swoosh

96 posts

Posted by Swoosh > 2021-03-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

@numberone i know about XOX ...very sad ...this stock make me start to suffer lost...tapi that guy is legal scammer tipu org cara baik tapi menyakitkan hati

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2021-03-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Faster announce billion project so the share price can up 1 cent.

Posted by Mohd Qadri Abdul Rani > 2021-03-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

semut

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

sekarang tukar tangan kiri lepas itu kanan, lagi tukar kaki kiri lepas it kanan...tengok mahu tukar sampai pergi lantai tak

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

let u all guess lah....

Posted by Mohd Qadri Abdul Rani > 2021-03-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

dia sendiri beli, dia sendiri jual...haha

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

so that later can see the chart looks selling pressing, all done by operators, nowaday...the chart also cant reliable...must see the movement of the operators

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-26 12:25 | Report Abuse

jual beli beli jual...later follow his trend, can buy at 0.455 already

Posted by Mohd Qadri Abdul Rani > 2021-03-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

beli jual beli jual beli jual...begitulah sampai abg jamil mampus

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-03-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

Just sharing some article since everyone is bs about eddie, this is not XOX ANZO

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

Ignore kenjishou2, it is newly created ID profile if you right click the name. These are people making you lost a big fortune to this syndicate

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-03-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

Will buy when buy volume drop. Queue don't look convincing. It sound like someone shouting fast buy 1/2 bit higher , many here is queue to buy low.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-03-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

Waiting for a change in voice . When queue sell increase , sound like someone shouting sell fast , buy queue is running out. This is more convincing sound in Goreng counter

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-03-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

Nice close..

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-03-28 19:50 | Report Abuse

hmm..with kanger in....tecfast officially become another operator counter

Posted by daydreamer > 2021-03-29 01:38 | Report Abuse

these ppls got karma one.... they are having lavish lifestyle, over million car , yatch... all by cheating investor money, to me, this is as despicable as money game operator. sc are too useless to stop these ppls frm using the same tactics on different counters again and again.... we as retail investors need to group up and alert each other, only by doing that they will not achieve what they wanna achieve.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-03-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

See u 30cts next week yaa...

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-29 15:17 |

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2021-03-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

where are the promoter of this counter? Quietly dispose it off??

Eric963708

192 posts

Posted by Eric963708 > 2021-03-29 15:38 | Report Abuse

no hope la dis counter, conman company pity those buy high suffered huge losses hooe the boss will push up

DrIs

Posted by DrIs > 2021-03-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Demn. Loss money for thousand this counter. FA good. Why TA no good. Haiyaaa

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-03-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

good timing to buy in? looks cheap

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-03-29 16:47 | Report Abuse

Haiya don't care, will set some buy order at 0.43, hope can grab some cheap stuff

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-03-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

NST reported in Oct20 that Mr Ang joined Tecfast with "a set of plans" to build Tecfast into a manufacturing giant to rival VS, SKPRES & ATAIMS. Sure or not??

"I am coming in as an independent director as I see strong potential in Techfast to expand overseas. Techfast's potential is under-appreciated, in my view," Ang said when contacted by NST.

It seems like Tecfast might diversify into EMS sector but in Nov20, it announced its plan to diversify into petroleum trading and oil bunkering.

Quickly following the incorporation of a new wholly owned subsidiary Fast Energy Sdn Bhd in Nov20, Tecfast announced that it has entered into an LOI (Letter of Intent) with Zillion Oil Timor LDA to supply diesel gas oil to the latter for 3 years starting 1st Jan 2021.