FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

-0.005 (8.33%)

0.055 - 0.055

13 people like this.

6,257 comment(s). Last comment by Ari Aran Gopalan 1 day ago

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-04-01 23:03 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Techfast ("Board") wishes to announce that the Company had on 31 March 2021 entered into a share sale and purchase agreement ("SSPA") with Richard Mak Yik Fun (“Richard” or “Purchaser”) to dispose of its 100% equity interest in Oriem Technology Sdn. Bhd. [Registration No. 200201029750 (597413-T)] (“Oriem”) comprising 1,500,000 ordinary shares in Oriem (“the Sale Shares”) for a total cash consideration of RM900,000.00 (“Disposal Consideration”) (“Proposed Disposal”).

Soonhou03

26 posts

Posted by Soonhou03 > 2021-04-01 23:03 | Report Abuse

when can up back to 0.6 above come find me ah

feynman28

36 posts

Posted by feynman28 > 2021-04-02 12:11 | Report Abuse

testing to break 0.4

CEDgain

309 posts

Posted by CEDgain > 2021-04-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

Big Fish keep throwing.

sychern

114 posts

Posted by sychern > 2021-04-02 12:39 | Report Abuse

Not throwing. It called Right hand buy, left hand sell

hahalol

7 posts

Posted by hahalol > 2021-04-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

You so hai cash has gone to :
Eddie yacht in langkawi
Bryan Loo Ferrari and his wife Lambo
Don't trust me, go search their instagram and they display for you to see

enjoy!

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-04-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

0.40 , waiting 0.38

CEDgain

309 posts

Posted by CEDgain > 2021-04-02 13:24 | Report Abuse

Haizz. From 60sen to 40sen.

Posted by jonathansiew > 2021-04-02 13:37 | Report Abuse

Is time to enter market !

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-04-02 13:39 | Report Abuse

TECFAST

一家做LED原料的公司,有没有看头呢?
公司简介:TECHFAST HOLDINGS BERHAD 成立于2004年,现有业务有生产自动紧固件以及电子五金产品,清模和润滑模胶条,以及生产LED封装环氧树脂。近期公司希望多元化业务至石油贸易,有意要展开一系列的企业活动,包括私下配售的钱用来购买CCK石油私人有限公司。

主要业务:公司有着三家子公司,分别是TECHFAST PRECISION SDN BHD,CAPE TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD 以及 ORIEM TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD。TECHFAST PRECISION SDN BHD 主要是做紧固件,电子五金产品和精密车削零件,可用于Edupad LCDs,LCD 荧幕,LCD电视,电脑服务器,网络产品以及Desktop。CAPE TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD 则主要是做Elastowet 和 Rubclean。Rubclean 可用来清洁半导体的封装模具,Elastowet 则可以用来湿润半导体的封装模具。最后的ORIEM TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD 则是帮客户定制环氧树脂材料,可用于SMD Automotive, Smart Display, Lamp 等。

财务表现:从年报来看,公司的收入和盈利从2015开始都有稳定地上涨,至到2019年才开始稍微下滑。最新季度报告中,我们可以看到公司的收入对比去年减少了20%,盈利更是少了36.2%。盈利会减少主要是因为销售的下滑和提供RM0.15 million的过期库存,因此造成公司的profit margins 被拉低。另外,公司的债务情况还是在健康水平,有着RM6.3 million 的总债务,但手中光是现金就已经有RM6.1 million左右,所以整体而言不用太担心。

展望:大家可以发现到LED的应用在现代汽车是越来越普及化了,不管是在汽车的大灯或是内部皆可看到LED灯,那么做LED原料的Techfast是否也能从中受惠很多,这个问题就要要大家自行做功课了哦。

本页所分析的公司案例,都是摘自公司发行的年报,季报和公告所获取。所做的分析纯属自身所做的功课,绝无构成买卖建议。

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-04-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

According the recent financial trend, oil product is going to be trend sooner or later which can push Techfast to another uptrend again

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-04-02 14:48 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-04-02 14:49 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-04-02 14:57 |

tonygofly

285 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-04-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

No one care about XOX here

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha so many different opinion here, better be sceptical, don't take comments and spams too seriously

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-04-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

apa hal orang ini...

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-04-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

0.40 support

Posted by wayneforwin > 2021-04-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

lol, the above is crazy people, look at his comment like everywhere spamming. Probably a hired spammer. numberone spammer. lol

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2021-04-02 19:03 | Report Abuse

Totally like joker

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2021-04-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

numberone thnks for great sharings in exposing this bunch of crooks keep swindling the dumb and uninformed with pp and esos as a tool to cheat and lie all the way to enrich their ill gotten wealth

HannahM

225 posts

Posted by HannahM > 2021-04-02 21:29 | Report Abuse

Wah from 60sen to 40sen. Nasib I dah lari dulu take profit, kalau tak gila kena scam. 39-39.5 sen, I masuk balik.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-03 08:20 | Report Abuse

Family history of Eddie Chai Woon Chet
25/03/2021 12:23 AM
X
no1 no1 2021 12:23 AM
X
nor1 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/corruption-trial-starts-of-e...

Working hard with politicians and government officers to scam public money and government land.
25/03/2021 12:26 AM
26/03/2021 9:30 AM
X
no1 no1....check your i3 messenger
25/03/2021 8:31 AM
X
OracleOfOmaha https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nst.com.my/amp/property/2021/02/66855...
25/03/2021 11:21 AM
X
OracleOfOmaha I found the linkage. Same gang of syndicate.
Kanger share price drops like mad after dealing with Eddie Chai daddy private company Asetkayamas.
25/03/2021 11:23 AM
X
OracleOfOmaha Next step I guess buy petroleum assets from Steven Kuah ka since they announced it already.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/techfast-diversify-petroleum-tr...

Techfast ---siphon cash to Steven kuah
Kanger ---- siphon cash to Asetkayamas
25/03/2021 11:27 AM

X
numbero ne numberone X
numbero ne https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/07/16/asset-kayamas-chairm...

This is eddie chai father, like father like son. Both scammer of Malaysian investors money.
25/03/2021 12:22 AM

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-03 08:20 | Report Abuse

X
n umber1 25/03/2021 12:22 AM
X
n umber1 ht tp://malaysiansmustknowthetruth.blogspot.com/2018/06/scandal-ridden-...?m=1

bobochacha

536 posts

Posted by bobochacha > 2021-04-03 14:28 | Report Abuse

@dchin472, ini counter is under the same operator like XOX, MACPIE, CHEETAH, KANGER, so yes, you are right.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-04 12:53 | Report Abuse

why i3 tp only 16?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-05 08:36 | Report Abuse

Steal retailer $$$ election counter? lol

Michael R.

4,801 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-04-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

Kanger doing bamboo or buying shares of other companies? now disposed...

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-04-06 17:26 | Report Abuse

haha. ini macam pun boleh

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-04-07 12:18 | Report Abuse

finally that numberone kena ban for spamming nonsense

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2021-04-07 14:44 | Report Abuse

I would rate tecfast as the worst stock in KLSE.

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-04-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

@HIGHCHAPERAL as much as i hate to admit it, i have to agree with u

feynman28

36 posts

Posted by feynman28 > 2021-04-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

be patient...siapa tahan dia dapat

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-04-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

I cannot tahan dy... sold at loss at 0.395, wish all of you still holding good luck. If Techfast really being run by bunch of manipulators, I hope they get punished.

Posted by Lydia6061 > 2021-04-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

Patient. Playing short selling now. Hold.

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

Too bad vivian, should have accumulate here around this price range

Posted by skyhighinvestor > 2021-04-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

Now is a very good point to collect

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-08 18:36 | Report Abuse

0.39-0.40 is a good price range to accumulate, just collect while you can

saferisk

50 posts

Posted by saferisk > 2021-04-08 19:51 | Report Abuse

Too high ... accumulate at 0.35 - 0.37

Posted by skyhighinvestor > 2021-04-09 10:41 | Report Abuse

Getting green, good sign to enter

Posted by daydreamer > 2021-04-09 20:19 | Report Abuse

@skyhighinvestor, pls la , dont con ppls frm buying these counters controlled by a bunch of pirates. alot of innocent small investors din have experience with these counters... pls go look at the chart of xox and kanger

fidaus2005

123 posts

Posted by fidaus2005 > 2021-04-09 21:11 | Report Abuse

Omaigod, bullish engulfing

kieus7663

98 posts

Posted by kieus7663 > 2021-04-09 22:42 | Report Abuse

Read the latest announcements... Disposal of RUGI subsidiary company 'oriem technology:.. Good move.. Hoh seh liao..

Soonhou03

26 posts

Posted by Soonhou03 > 2021-04-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

daydreamer why said so xox n kanger there is nothing at all n most important is haven't fundamental at all although the tecfast's chart s too bad but tecfast got good future prospect n stable profitable u r de trader or investor actually n can u give me one reason why tis stock cant buy jus bcs technical analysis ah? correct at low actually very good la i think correct between 0.35-0.4

Posted by skyhighinvestor > 2021-04-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

How you know I con people, i just sharing my personal opinion. Everyone having different view on seeing stock. You can continue doing your daydreamer. and I am still looking good on my own stock.... Everyone know the story of kanger and xox but I just like Techfast. Anything wrong ?

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

nothing wrong in sharing your opinion, this is not kanger and xox counter anyway

nasilemak5

267 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2021-04-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

Wow, I smell explosion. Well. Everyone have different opinion on the counter. Anyhow the story for XOX and kanger is another story but business running and the way of manage is different. Maybe it smell like goreng, but I can profit also. so come to the point, don't blame counter if you cannot profit from a counter. Additionally Techfast FA actually not bad.

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

My Latest Value Investing Stock Pick – TECFAST (0084)

In order to be successful in stock investment, one must always be the friend of the trend. So the one question I always have in mind is – what is the next trend in the market? Based on my observation, recently shipping themed counters have some movement or accumulation activities on their shares. Company such as MAYBULK might see a huge turnaround in earnings due to market prices in Supramax and Panamax charter rates had recovered strongly.

The last time that this happens would be in the year of 2007 to 2009, where charter rates has broken through the roof – now coupled with another blockage in Suez Canal, I believe demand for container and dry bulk shipping would spike even further, and so would company’s earnings!

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

A simpler translation to the said matter is – E&E sector’s shipping activities or maritime activities is booming, and earnings would follow soon. I suspect the Dry Bulk shipping rates could recover to at least 50% - 60% of 2007 – 2008’s peak following the supply strain of vessels. But let’s be realistic, the share price of MAYBULK and TASCO had already moved quite substantially and finding a good chance to enter is difficult.

As an investor, we must always think one step ahead of the general market. Who are the beneficiaries of huge heavy shipping activities apart from ports, which we do not have strong counters in Malaysia? Once again, the answer don’t have to be complex, it would be:

Supplier of fuels for these shipping giants – Marine Gas Oil.

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

The latest IMO 2020 sulphur cap requires shipowners to reduce the maximum sulphur contents in the fuels from 3.5% to 0.5%, which are mainly Low Sulphur Fuel Oil (LSFO) that would be in demand for them. Traditionally, this industry has been using “dirty” and cheap, but environmental damaging illegal oil. Now shipowners or operators are left with 2 choices:

1. Purchase LSFO with approximately USD 500 per MT, which is on average 60% - 70% more expensive than High Sulphur Fuel Oil (HSFO).

2. Install capital extensive exhaust gas system.

Seeing how busy the shipping industry is currently, I believe these vessels do not have the leisure to stop and install an exhaust gas system to comply with the IMO sulphur capping. The easier solution around would be purchase LSFO straight and achieve the 0.5% capping easily.