FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

-0.005 (8.33%)

0.055 - 0.055

13 people like this.

6,257 comment(s). Last comment by Ari Aran Gopalan 1 day ago

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-03-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

grab

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-03-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

i also want to grab but all my funds stuck at high condo 0.56=(

mingtee3

66 posts

Posted by mingtee3 > 2021-03-29 17:23 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate now.........

Posted by Lydia6061 > 2021-03-29 19:48 | Report Abuse

I think i found the relationship kanger, cck, with Tecfast. Tecfast found oil bunkering connection, n nur able to get the license, kanger n cck want to have fast profit n sell off unprofitable company while tecfast need a Company to tape in oil bunkering.. thus kanger n team took opportunity to earn fast money... Behind the scene, I believe they too do not able to work with kanger, but need the cck company. Hold on

Posted by Mohd Qadri Abdul Rani > 2021-03-29 20:52 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sure rebound,if not will go down to deep...then many retail will terciduk include me...haha

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-03-29 21:21 | Report Abuse

normally one day down, the next day will rebound. cck's private placement was at 0.43 so i'm guessing tats the rock bottom.

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-03-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

Tmr rebound

mystery

506 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-03-29 21:56 | Report Abuse

maybe cck ady disposed, also pp shareholder also take money gone

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-29 22:02 |

Posted by Lydia6061 > 2021-03-30 07:30 | Report Abuse

Today rebound.

Posted by Lydia6061 > 2021-03-30 07:31 | Report Abuse

Number one.. you own a lot of xox?

Posted by Mohd Qadri Abdul Rani > 2021-03-30 08:38 | Report Abuse

absolutely will rebound

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-03-30 09:35 | Report Abuse

@lydia6061 i think numberone sold alot of his xox shares at a loss. Logically if you're holding xox shares u won't badmouth xox.

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-30 10:22 | Report Abuse

something is blowing?

DrIs

Posted by DrIs > 2021-03-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

blowjob?

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-30 13:24 |

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-03-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

MULTIPLE CONTRACTS SECURED BY THIS COMPANY, WHY HASN’T ITS SHARE PRICE FLYING?

Little does investors know that TECFAST had successfully procured another contract with a value size of RM 540,000,000.00. Similarly, this agreement was inked between a wholly owned subsidiary of the company, Fast Energy Sdn Bhd with Huang Fan Sdn Bhd, where the subsidiary of TECFAST will supply marine gas oil (MGO) to the new client.

If you are wondering who is this “Huang Fan Sdn Bhd”, they are primarily engaged in the sub-contracting for sand related businesses. Their work includes but not limited to sand barrier projects, dredging, drilling, blasting, land reclamation, marine sand, reclamation, marine construction and subsea structures. Upon further due diligence, I had founded out that this company owns several vessels and one of them is Sierra Leone OCEANLINE 5001. You may check the vessel transportation line over here.

https://www.marinetraffic.com/en/ais/details/ships/shipid:3515515/mmsi:667001391/imo:8656972/vessel:OCEANLINE_5001

In this contract, the subsidiary of TECFAST would continue to delivery up to 6,000,000 liters each month for a total contract period of 45 months. Based on my rough calculation on MGO prices as well as monthly delivery, the MGO price should be calculated at USD 500 per MT.

However, the recent Suez Canal blockage had sent offshore support vessels (OSV) demand higher, and OSV in turn, would require MGO to sustain their business. Hence, aside from the contract itself, TECFAST is poised to benefit from the multiple contract it secured as well as the additional demand from OSVs.

As you can see from the share price movement, TECFAST has been trading in a tight range of 45.5 cents and 54.0 cents for quite some time. I believe investors had yet to recognize its value and due to leakage of information on the contracts the company secured and caused the share price to being manipulated by some of the "gurus". Nevertheless, the underlying profit for the company would gradually increase.

You may begin to accumulate around the support level of 45.5 cents. Any breach of the 54.0 cents might result in TECFAST flying again. Now it’s the best chance!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/tbhinvest/2021-03-27-story-h1543017740-MULTIPLE_CONTRACTS_SECURED_BY_THIS_COMPANY_WHY_HASN_T_ITS_SHARE_PRICE_F.jsp

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-30 14:26 | Report Abuse

This is a well known stock that Eddie has arranged multiple esos, SIS and private placements la hahaha, why didn't you guy know, I have friends working in Tecfast. Director Steven Kuah is there with Eddie on their grand plan to reach xox price by massive dilution. Let's see if I'm right, time will tell

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2021-03-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

tak boleh harap punya counter.

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-30 15:56 | Report Abuse

apa hal...oversold liao?

LX1323

97 posts

Posted by LX1323 > 2021-03-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Useless stock!

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2021-03-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

Why u guys still believe the promoter, isnt that the graph show everything.

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-03-30 17:38 | Report Abuse

this stock really useless from 15/3 to 30/3. tomorrow nobody knows except for vincent and steven i guess...

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-03-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

oil bunkering 4m revenue profit 0.1 m,

johoran

368 posts

Posted by johoran > 2021-03-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

Techfast Holdings Bhd has secured a contract worth RM540.0m to supply marine gas oil products to Huang Fan Sdn Bhd. Its wholly-owned subsidiary Fast Energy Sdn Bhd entered into a supply agreement today with Huang Fan for the contract to supply up to 6.0m litres of the products each month to the group for the consumption of its vessels. (The Edge)

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2021-03-31 08:44 | Report Abuse

Numberone spread fake news....

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2021-03-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

A lot haters at here..company that given the project to techfast without thinking and filter...is the company has link to each others? Pls u all think... Those companys given project to tecfast is willing to lose money n bad reputation...make sense or not depend to u all

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-03-31 09:07 | Report Abuse

operators like negative thinking...

HappyBuyer

352 posts

Posted by HappyBuyer > 2021-03-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

if anyone have infor for the company that award contract to this company pls share. Especially the 2.22 billions contract. To prove the reliability of the contract. otherwise trader remain skeptical. Nothing wrong . too many scams company around nowadays.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-31 14:50 | Report Abuse

Go to check with tecfast and kanger staffs, leave before it crashes further. Dont believe? It is ok

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2021-03-31 14:52 | Report Abuse

Techfast and Kanger share the same "operator", u know what had happened to Kanger price, better exit out Techfast fast fast ohhh...

mystery

506 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-03-31 15:12 | Report Abuse

what happen, operator gone

Posted by vivianchow > 2021-03-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

operator eating lunch... later resume buying

maxee

130 posts

Posted by maxee > 2021-03-31 15:37 | Report Abuse

hourly chart-wise, doesnt show any rebound signal yet. Stay and hold for a while.

LX1323

97 posts

Posted by LX1323 > 2021-03-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

I sold all the stocks at loss and move to Bjcorp this morning. I think I made a right move!

Posted by flyhigh03 > 2021-03-31 15:57 | Report Abuse

red day for market, but tecfast still show strong buying...

Posted by Lydia6061 > 2021-03-31 21:49 | Report Abuse

Tecfast strong buying. Do not sell

feynman28

36 posts

Posted by feynman28 > 2021-04-01 14:22 | Report Abuse

siapa tahan dia dapat

khpwwl

3,458 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-04-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

q 0.395 mari mari bagi saya

Posted by kenjishou2 > 2021-04-01 15:42 | Report Abuse

wow 0.395, so ambitiuos

mystery

506 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-04-01 16:37 | Report Abuse

run run run later 0.30

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-04-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

I felt it will go beyong PP price of 0.375 . ESOS 30% , what is ESOS price ? This can be the support guide

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-04-01 17:55 | Report Abuse

is it another scam company guys?why suddenly come out so many things,such as esos and private placement can the project be trusted?

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2021-04-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

@dchin472, ini counter is under the same operator like XOX, MACPIE, CHEETAH, KANGER, so yes, you are right.

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2021-04-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

same gang with pirate Kenneth Vun, better sell all b4 they throw down kaw kaw

theteoh

21 posts

Posted by theteoh > 2021-04-01 22:20 | Report Abuse

here we go again hahaha, esos and private placement 30% each ahahah literally diluting 60%