FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

-0.005 (6.25%)

0.075 - 0.075

13 people like this.

6,173 comment(s). Last comment by jonathansiew 16 hours ago

MZM2511

4,451 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-20 20:43 | Report Abuse

@jayden007. I think the company will set the issue price for the RI around 12 sen - 20 sen only. Just my guessing . TAYOR

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-10-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

Ohno…. Really become resistance le …

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2021-10-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

hard to tell...who knows push up to get higher issue price...investor is for long term

MZM2511

4,451 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Yes. It's my two sen prediction only.

tonygofly

274 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-10-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

Invest for the long run my friend, good news will follow along

Mar2083

748 posts

Posted by Mar2083 > 2021-10-22 08:14 | Report Abuse

Q at 0.195

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

SHAREHOLDINGS OF MR KUAH BEFORE AND AFTER DISPOSAL

Notice of Interest Sub. S-hldr (Section 137 of CA 2016)
TECHFAST HOLDINGS BERHAD
Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder
Name MR KUAH CHOON CHING
Date interest acquired 23 Mar 2021
No of securities 23,441,860
Circumstances by reason of which Securities Holder has interest Issuance of 23,441,860 ordinary shares for partial purchase consideration for the acquisition of 175,000 ordinary shares in CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd
Total no of securities after change
Direct (units) 23,441,860
Direct (%) 6.704
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 0
Date of notice 26 Mar 2021

=====================================
Notice of Person Ceasing (Section 139 of CA 2016)
Name MR KUAH CHOON CHING
Date of cessation 18 Oct 2021
No of securities disposed 15,302,325
Circumstances by reason of which a person ceases to be a substantial shareholder
Ceased to be substantial shareholder due to disposal of 15,302,325 ordinary shares via open market transaction.
Nature of interest Direct Interest

Date of notice 25 Oct 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 25 Oct 2021

========================================

Mr Kuah sold down FAST shares meaning he is not interested in the rights issue shares?

MZM2511

4,451 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

ESOS Options : A total of up to 104,908,225 option(s) to subscribe for Techfast Shares to
be granted to the Eligible Person(s) pursuant to the ESOS.

As at the LPD:-
(i) 46,816,480 options had been exercised at the exercise price of RM0.3204 each on 22 April 2021;

(ii) 8,573,388 options had been exercised at the exercise price of RM0.2916 each on 10 June 2021; and

(iii) 49,518,357 options that may be granted and exercised

MZM2511

4,451 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

Basis and justification of determining the issue price and Rights Shares

The issue price of the Rights Shares will be determined and fixed by the Board at a later date after receipt of all relevant approvals and after taking into consideration, amongst others, the following:-

i. the prevailing market conditions and market prices of Techfast Shares;

ii. the theoretical ex-rights price of Techfast Shares ("TERP") based on the 5-day
VWAP of Techfast Shares immediately preceding the price-fixing date; and

iii. Accordingly, the Board will fix the issue price of the Rights Shares at no less than RM0.12 each in order to achieve the said minimum amount to be raised from the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants after taking into consideration the prevailing market conditions and market prices of Techfast Shares at the price-fixing stage, subject to a maximum allowable discount of not more than 50% to the TERP of Techfast Shares based on the 5-day VWAP of Techfast Shares immediately preceding the price-fixing date.

tonygofly

274 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-10-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

Support standing strong!!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

WHY IS MR KUAH SELLING DOWN AT THIS PRICE ?

TECHFAST - acquisition of 175,000 ordinary shares in CCK Petroleum Sdn Bhd ("CCKSB") ("Sale Share(s)"), representing 35.0% equity interest in CCKSB from Kuah Choon Ching ("Vendor") for a purchase consideration of RM26,250,000 ("Purchase Consideration") to be satisfied via a combination of RM16,170,000 in cash ("Cash Consideration") and RM10,080,000 via the issuance of 23,441,860 new Techfast Shares at an issue price of RM0.43 per Techfast Share ("Consideration Share(s)") ("Proposed Acquisition");

======================================

Notice of Person Ceasing (Section 139 of CA 2016)
Name MR KUAH CHOON CHING
Date of cessation 18 Oct 2021
No of securities disposed 15,302,325
Circumstances by reason of which a person ceases to be a substantial shareholder
Ceased to be substantial shareholder due to disposal of 15,302,325 ordinary shares via open market transaction.
Nature of interest Direct Interest
Date of notice 25 Oct 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 25 Oct 2021

=======================================
23,441,860 new Techfast Shares at an issue price of RM0.43 per Techfast Share

15,302,325 shares sold at 0.22 on 18/10/21

======================================

WHY IS MR KUAH SELLING DOWN AT THIS PRICE ?

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-10-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

Oil bunkering business low margin ..

Posted by 888huatman > 2021-10-27 11:29 | Report Abuse

Not normal people can absorb the volume..

Posted by 888huatman > 2021-10-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

Check traded volume, open market change of hand? Ready to goreng soon

Posted by randominvestors > 2021-10-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

ya low margin but high volume, contract value 99999

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-10-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

news out, price stable.. must be collecting secretly..

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-10-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

u think boss dunno play meh..

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-10-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

you think boss dunno play the rules meh..

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

Looks like the former substantial shareholder knows something that we do not know.

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-10-27 12:17 | Report Abuse

Goreng soon , check the traded volume, after you check the traded volume than what is next ??

gomyinv

49 posts

Posted by gomyinv > 2021-10-27 12:40 | Report Abuse

substantial share holder sell, then some one must be buying also.

MZM2511

4,451 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

Currently, I'm keep monitoring the price movement until the company announcing it's ISSUE PRICE FOR THE RI.

The RI exercise will be the main factor that can influence the price of this stock.

I think the company will set the issue price for the RI around 12 sen - 20 sen only.

The lower price for the RI shares, theoritically will give more good results on their RI subscription rate.

Just my guessing..... TAYOR

MZM2511

4,451 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-10-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

For illustrative purposes only,

----- the indicative issue price of RM0.12 per Rights Share
represents a discount of 34.78% to the TERP of Techfast Shares of RM0.18, calculated
based on the 5-day VWAP of Techfast Shares up to and including the 21 May 2021 being the latest practicable date to this announcement ("LPD") of RM0.313.

When the company will announce the ISSUE PRICE OF THE RI ????

Some possibilities:

Let say:
1. If the TERP is @ 20 sen, minimum issue price is @12 sen.
2. If the TERP is @ 23 sen, minimum issue price is @ 14 sen.
3. If the TERP is @ 26 sen. minimum issue price is @ 16 sen.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 14:11 | Report Abuse

Why Mr Kuah chose to sell than to subscribe for the rights share at lower price?

He still has balance of 8 mii shares after selling 15mil. Will he dispose all ?

No where to check now as he is no more a substantial shareholder.

jayden007

51 posts

Posted by jayden007 > 2021-10-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

Shet i cut loss 0.19

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-10-27 14:59 | Report Abuse

Cut loss good lol…look for others company more better

gomyinv

49 posts

Posted by gomyinv > 2021-10-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

don't be fooled by chartist , telling you if fall under certain price cut loss. Chartist can use the chart to corner you. They can press down the price and cause panic selling, then they collect at cheap.
This counter don't sell, once the right price is announced, it will move up, just hold for a longer term till hit your target price.

Posted by randominvestors > 2021-10-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

Why normal investor always lose money? When a share is down they panic.. easy scheme to wash people like whitlebower.. whose account got banned multiple times - why?

Cause he working with operator to depress the price?

Posted by randominvestors > 2021-10-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

Just hold.. see today rebound super quick, TP 30 cents

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 15:31 | Report Abuse

Don't fitnah like some cheapskate politicians. Why do admin wants to ban me when facts provided are from Bursa company announcement ?

Posted by justinwee87 > 2021-10-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

No wonder la, I see his comment at TRIVE also kena deleted, lol... -.-

Posted by justinwee87 > 2021-10-27 15:37 | Report Abuse

I know you sharing a lots of Right Issues thing, some article were not bad. To fintec maybe sounds legit.

But your way to comment like politician eh, try to track your comment, Last time you said Fast with Kanger no good. Now you say no good again, because Mr Kuah dispose the share. ???!!!

whistlebower99 you are more like roti canai eh, flip here flip there. -.-

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

You again fitnah. Can you show the comment that I said it is not good for Mr Kuah to dispose?

tonygofly

274 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-10-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

Lol fitnah, still need to say anything? famous spammer + roti canai flipper in i3 forum

tonygofly

274 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-10-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

Support is strong around 0.19-0.21, dont cut loss first

tonygofly

274 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-10-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

someone is collecting at current price, maybe is boss or operator

Posted by dfaccountgod > 2021-10-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

why do you say they fitnah? i see you with another account before? pls answer this few questions?

1. why you got banned for other accounts ?
2. why i always see you spreading negativity?
3. why you never talk about fundamental, earnings or growth prospects?
4. what is your motive, if not working with operator?

is it fitnah or investors are being smart?

only time will tell

Posted by justinwee87 > 2021-10-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

lol.... to be honest, If you guys really spend time on his things. You guys will realize his intention is good, especially those "counter"

but maybe he do it for too long, started to mix feeling.

Those he don't like tambah satu kaki ? I am not sure I fitnah, but is my honest speaking only.

Posted by dfaccountgod > 2021-10-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

everyone do something for a motive, i come to fast because i own the shares

why do he spread negativity on companies that are actively traded? is it on his own agenda?

why his "good deed" were banned? im sure we have the answer in mind

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 15:58 | Report Abuse

It has been dropping from 60 since March.

Maybe high time to u-turn. Maybe Mr Kuah accumulating and buying back quietly using another account.

Good news for you guys. Hope the paid flag-man will not flag me this time.

But in actual fact, weekly chart still not nice to see.

Be positive, still got 2 days to turn the chart positive. Happy trading.

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-10-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

glove also drop.. no see you comment on glove counters

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-10-27 16:00 | Report Abuse

hopefully you sleep well at night.. con man associated with so many operators.. all careful with this whistlebower99..

tonygofly

274 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-10-27 16:00 | Report Abuse

@dfaccountgod do u think a spammer will answer your question? he is just a paid keyboard warrior in the forum

Posted by dfaccountgod > 2021-10-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

he is a smart man, so im sure he sleeps well at night

anyway, for investors like US WHO ARE GENUINELY INVESTED just stay with the company, i believe it is almost time to turnaround

Posted by justinwee87 > 2021-10-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

After you said glove stock, I just check his account, don't even have serbadk and scib ?

lololol, Really paid keyboard warrior ?

Posted by dfaccountgod > 2021-10-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

maybe he is not "interested" =))))

dessmond1

70 posts

Posted by dessmond1 > 2021-10-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

Guys, please don't forget FAST had venture into the oil bunkering + energy sector. Oil price is running high now and will benefit the oil bunkering business. With every sector + country opening up, there will be busy offshore / maritime activities which will require oil bunkering service.

Posted by dfaccountgod > 2021-10-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

i agree, just hold for now

dessmond1

70 posts

Posted by dessmond1 > 2021-10-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

Rumors to say that new tanker ordered from Japan had arrived, expected to see spike in earnings

Posted by dfaccountgod > 2021-10-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

i think someone shared the photo here weeks ago.. business should be good..