NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

Antz, he/she get pay straight for rm4,5 for 5 years! Hihi..

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

Wow, good pay huh....hahaha

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

@antz, no loss to big to hide....case in point, parmalat and enron hides their billion dollars loss as profits for years until it finally caught up with them.

@cow, not arguing...merely presenting facts...

@bing, and it is the reason for nexgram's downfall.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-11-26 11:27 | Report Abuse

Alice...50m loss is already cooked. Will be 100m if uncooked.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

Alice talk again without proof!

Posted by surewin1woh > 2014-11-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

EGM adjourned for 2 hrs...not enuf substance 2 remove TPY n OKA?? Prot shareholders also not convinced with old fox's bshit

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

@antz, if they want to cook then they will make it as a profits, in particular ahead of two EGMs....the method is simple....just establish a BVI company create a fictitious transaction and woilla the loss is gone and profits, profits everywhere...as you know...TPY have zounds of BVI company while protasco has none.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

Alice really is a lawyer!

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

@bing...am not.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

Then you seem like very know to cook money?!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

Alice us trying to say tpy is a good chef. ... able to cook nexgram for the past few years and profitable for so many quarters.

cassyee

1,018 posts

Posted by cassyee > 2014-11-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

i at 0.125, waiting till now 0.850......

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

@sure, it calls deliberation so the shareholders could decide for themselves of the facts and evidence presented.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

@bing...as someone who invest his money in the capital market we have to know all dirty tricks to fool small investors like me.

@steve, TPY love to cook but not a good one that's why we know a huge RM 90mil unexplained hole in nexgram's reports.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

Alice, do us a favour. Lodge police report and prosecute TPY with all ur evidences. Remember!! good for ur karma.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-26 12:08 | Report Abuse

What huge 90 million hole? Can you elaborate? Present more details here

banana86

301 posts

Posted by banana86 > 2014-11-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

all gone case. sell before too late. i have to say bye bye to you all.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

@tua, all in good time my man...

@steve, check nexgram last year financial report.

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-26 12:14 | Report Abuse

wah...Ejsaham masih tido ke ? marina still busy clean places after business...
macam mana peristiwa hari ini...bing dan saya nak buat loan untuk beli PROTASCO

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-11-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

As directors sold significant amount of the shares in this counter, we do not have good chance to realise gain on the shares we bought in near term. So, we only wait and see how the main players sell their shares and hide them in other accounts for future .... :) then buy the shares at lower price like 7 to 7.5 cents and sell them at around 9.5 cents in future ( not in near term). We can monitor it closely on how the main players push up the price in future but not in near term. It is too bad as retail investors do not have primary information on the company project and latest shareholder list. Good luck !!!

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 12:38 | Report Abuse

@shaun...you buy at 0,75 then it drop to 0,01.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

No

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

No energy anymore layan alice..
All based on assumption.. Lets see what happen next
Busy goreng burger now

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-26 12:45 | Report Abuse

By next Q report..... The price will shoot up due to earning in sensorlink

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2014-11-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

run when still have volume......

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 12:50 | Report Abuse

@marina, all based on fact.

@steve, sensorlink is dead weight

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

Weird uncle. ...

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 12:54 | Report Abuse

Ok alice..u r the man..u got whole day to reply with ur nonse assumption
Lets court decide lah..org mcm pandai selalu tak pandai

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

I got 5 lots only
But i hate this whore..mcm tau everthing

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

Save your self man.....sell nexgram.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

If tpy tipu audited report for 5 yrs
Why only now you make noise
Bcoz..u hired by chong

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 12:58 | Report Abuse

Celaka ini olang

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

This whore is hired to create havoc

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 13:00 | Report Abuse

But he is so firm...good good good..lawyer always like that

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 13:12 | Report Abuse

@marina, because after the shenanigans at protasco people starts digging on Tey Por Yee, his company etc...then we found the RM 90mill hole in last year report. Not a lawyer...my fifth and final denial. After this believe at your own risk.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 13:15 | Report Abuse

@marina, I don't know everything but I certainly have more information on nexgram, TPY etc than you. Sell the 5 lots...it's your hard earned money from selling burgers right?

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-11-26 13:17 | Report Abuse

Wait and see ; time will inform u the truth on the price of the shares.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Yes wait and see
No need tell
Bad thing about people..

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-11-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Why saying rm90m is a 'hole' ?

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Alice will reply..we have proof bla bla bla..sell ur nexgam bla bla bla

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 13:35 | Report Abuse

@marina, indeed I have proof.

@clement, it is a hole because the report failed to explain the origin and the purpose of that RM 90mil. The number for what ever reason just exist and gone without trace.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 13:44 | Report Abuse

Give lah to police and sc..
Keepinh

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 13:44 | Report Abuse

Keep saying proof proof proof

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

Look, Tey Por Yee the chicken shit is afraid LOL LOL

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 26): Protasco Bhd ( Financial Dashboard)'s EGM reconvened after it was interrupted by the news that Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kok Aun filed an injunction at the high court to prevent it from carrying on today.

Representative of Protasco said that while the High Court of Kuala Lumpur has yet to decide on the injunction application, the EGM was reconvened so that shareholders could vote on whether to proceed with the EGM today or postpone it to 3pm tomorrow.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/protasco-shareholders-vote-adjournment-egm

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

If i am tpy..will do the same..as businessman ..thats rite thing to do
No chicken shit
But for ordinanry people like alice..it is a big thing ..

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

Marina, do you rush in cooking your burger or you patiently cook it until it's well done? Same goes here...

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-11-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

Marina I agreed what you said.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

Of course it's a chicken shit done by a person with chicken mentality...instead of presenting evidence before their shareholders of their innocent, the gay lord and the indon lover file an injunction to prevent them being held accountable for their crimes. The purposedly file it today instead of shortly after the announcement of EGMs is to prevent the EGMs from ever happening.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

Who cares
Who give a damn
This is business
U stupid u weak u lose
Simple

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-11-26 14:12 | Report Abuse

wah ....got 250k Q at 0.09 ...big shoot going to buy in ?