NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

+0.005 (33.33%)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2015-04-22 23:03 | Report Abuse

FYI:http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4714113

Latukteh: pray tell here and Bursa how you deduced that there was an inter-company contra set off of negative shareholders funds of GIL from the earlier announcements and against which company?

My simple interpretation of ann dated 20th Apr:
TPY wants to use Nexgram to buy a BVI company shares(GIL,which he is already a director and shareholder and therefore a related party transaction) for Rm100.00 per shr generating profit of 68sen.

AMLA should look at this deal.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-04-22 23:10 | Report Abuse

Jeorakmo,under the ruling,he must abstain from voting and he must have revealed he is the interested party.

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2015-04-23 07:34 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny: follow the money flow-your money; as shareholder of nexgram.
This deal below threshold;only need board approval.You can always hold the board,the accounting firm and the merchant banker liable;whether u have the stamina for it!

Posted by Vincestocks > 2015-04-23 07:36 | Report Abuse

Congrad! Its a boy! But small fly. TPY long way to learn. Make only 68sen, cheh. better make 2dollar sell billions like Tan Sri Eco World.

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2015-04-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

Boh Chow SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE,,,,RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN...dato is pressing panic button.........futher getting more mad...........>>>>>>>>>>>>>

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-04-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

The reason it is losing steam is because news is already out. It may have a chance if DRwarrant sell all his Nexg shares.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-04-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Look at the chart. It can stick to one price for a very llllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggggg time.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-04-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

get LOST PONDAN'S Tradervic.....

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2015-04-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Its cominggggggggggggggggggggggg

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-04-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

Nexgram consists of good companies with profits so far and for its land it can generate fantastic profits so why run but buy more for investment.Ya,negative forummers pls leave us in peace.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-04-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

Nexgram consists of good companies with profits so far and for its land it can generate fantastic profits so why run but buy more for investment.Ya,negative forummers pls leave us in peace.

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2015-04-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

Wait for afternoon showwwwwwwwww hahahaha

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

no this is the demonstrate game .... please don't be a blind people. Awake your soul and run it out. We are not negative but try to help you guys awake.

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:07 | Report Abuse

They will transfer all the project to others which is not related to him and the company. So do you think it still a hope here .

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

Please look back the record when news came up from 0.110 to 0.155 then suddenly drop to 0.06
and your guys still support this counter. News are just a benefit to the company and blinding the people
Awake la you guys !

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

i have a plan to establish a firm listing up in KLSE. If you guys are interesting ..... i will try contact the buddy

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

the price will keep around 0.110 to 0.120, it will keeping at this price range at least 3~4 months ..... after that up or down still need to keep on eye of it .

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-04-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

Yahomenelson,don't use empty talk to accuse other of cheating,earlier the liar Alice predicted it would drop to one cent.I am not surprised you are of the same gang.The co buys back the shares at 11c to 12c and to cheat in a public co is not easy bcos a lot of investors may working in Bukit Aman where they know the laws very well.

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

Fam.... the liar Alice mention would drop to one cent. Obvious if you believe this so called Alice that show you are not smart enough and do not have independent thought. But what i mention is logic and through my 10 years experience in the market.

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

Anyway , just an advise and hope you guys win a lot. :)

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

Fam, It's nice to have an exchange comment to you. I really enjoy that you have reply to me. Thanks

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-04-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

Yahomenelson,Datuk Tey likes doing social works and I don't believe he will do such thing to get himself in troubles.
I have more experience than you and have experienced more crashes than anyone here.

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2015-04-23 13:03 | Report Abuse

ALL PPL SELLING

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-04-23 13:07 | Report Abuse

Last time before it moved up all dumped to buyers then moved up.

savvy

18 posts

Posted by savvy > 2015-04-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

The volume is slowly picking up now only...I told yesterday, big volume from Monday purchases due today...so I am not expecting it to move, in fact may drop a little...hope I am wrong, ha ha...Good Luck all 0096 supporters!

savvy

18 posts

Posted by savvy > 2015-04-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

So hang on tight, if did not sell earlier, should hold on or buy more if it drops..

Syl60

117 posts

Posted by Syl60 > 2015-04-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

For NG,,,there's no light at the end of the tunnel.......

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

It's been nice to have your comment and info. FAM . Let's see the following month til July the result of NG. Then it can be seen who's the more experience on market.

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-04-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

I agreed with savvy comment ...you are more close to my analysts and thought

Jackma

91 posts

Posted by Jackma > 2015-04-23 15:57 | Report Abuse

Sudah banyak kali cakap Kalau rubbish Dr tak Hangus dan tutup dia punya sampah mulut this counter pasti no hope forever, tolong semua orang hamntam ini rubbish Dr Kuatkuat

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2015-04-23 16:10 | Report Abuse

Clear all contra and will fly

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2015-04-23 16:35 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN...DATOK GETTING MAD............BO CHOW SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2015-04-23 17:03 | Report Abuse

Still good closing! Wb up half cent somemore

stuwyz

24 posts

Posted by stuwyz > 2015-04-23 17:15 | Report Abuse

how old are you Drwarrant?

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2015-04-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

early stage i already say...dun gv warning to dato...now the new company he acquire is negative fundamental fund...might be use to money to preSS pANIC BUttonnnnnnnnnn...he already getting mad somemore the smelly shoe throwed to him...Future down to 8 sen...RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

savvy

18 posts

Posted by savvy > 2015-04-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

tomorrow still got some more forced selling in the morning. But don't worry....

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2015-04-23 17:42 | Report Abuse

Everyday force selling

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-23 19:38 | Report Abuse

haha..DR you sell adi? i thinks so!

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2015-04-23 20:37 | Report Abuse

Tmr can hit 0.135.....

nickyeo55

1,081 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2015-04-23 20:38 | Report Abuse

Mr warrant i think u should retire from here already. dont make yourself look foolish anymore. PITY.
warrant , very sorry to say this but this is really my true feeling.
Silent is GOLD.

BYE2

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2015-04-23 20:39 | Report Abuse

i already move to other counter...haha..byebye dato..

sparkrider

221 posts

Posted by sparkrider > 2015-04-23 20:40 | Report Abuse

8 sen i will wallappp againnnnnnnnn

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2015-04-23 22:05 | Report Abuse

flagged for posting a bursa link!.... some people cannot handle the truth!

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-04-23 23:49 | Report Abuse

jetly... betul cakapmu...太多冤魂死在0.12 - 0.125 的价钱了,需要花较长的时间,精力,金钱去超度这些冤魂。。等冤魂们都安心的去投胎了,股价就会冲上来了。。。
which software r u using? boleh share?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-24 00:42 | Report Abuse

http://asiancorrespondent.com/5974/sms-scam-18-how-big-is-the-gravy-train-for-multi-passengers/
那时的冤魂不知道有没去投胎ler?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-24 00:49 | Report Abuse

'拿督督'郑博毅 TEH POR YEE 多多多行善行啊!

Posted by WarrantSon > 2015-04-24 01:40 | Report Abuse

Property project usually very slow. When is the property project starting? DrWarrant maybe can ask?

Posted by WarrantSon > 2015-04-24 01:48 | Report Abuse

Catch the other son Wintoni better. Wait for building property WarrantSon also become DrWarrant maybe deadWarrant.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-04-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

Hello DRwarrant!!! Nexg volume has shrunked.