NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 6 days ago

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-05-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

with all this property worth billions RM + FAMOUS KL TRX project >>

NEXGRAM now WORTH 50 SEN !......$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

## Know this juat 1 minute b4 market closed - IF KNEW sure ALREADY SAPUUUU mother + ALL THE WARRANTS ( for better % gains )

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-05-26 19:33 | Report Abuse

Tpy acquired 12 to 12.5......... so we can buy at 12?

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-05-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

Nice!! Coming soonnnnnnnnnnn!

1MDB!!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-05-26 19:42 | Report Abuse

mostly TPY GRABBB @ 12.5 sen , surely he won't let you to get nexgram @12 sen...
.if LUCKY will give you 13 sen....but most likely price to be 15 sen , MAY EVEN HIT 1st jackpot of 20 SEN !!

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-05-26 19:43 | Report Abuse

TPY intention to deal prior to financial ending 31 April 2015?

When will the announcement be out for the P/L?

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-05-26 19:47 | Report Abuse

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1431449

"We shouldn't missed the opportunity to have involvement in this project. Who knows in the future we can build our landmark there," its executive director Alan How Han Lun told a press conference at its signing ceremony with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd here today.

newbeeee

16 posts

Posted by newbeeee > 2015-05-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

this awesome. tpy acquire until seem wan to privatise it

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2015-05-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

bursa received a notification from Dato’ Tey Por Yee, a Director of NEXGRAM, who is currently holding the following number of ordinary shares of RM0.10 each in the capital of NEXGRAM, of his intention to deal whether directly or indirectly, in the shares of NEXGRAM during the closed period prior to the targeted date of announcement to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad of the quarterly results for the financial quarter ended 30 April 2015:-

TPY already knew qtr result for ended apr'15 - so his acquisition of shares recently and coming soon means what?? when director buy - investors just buy..

Posted by Singkalingam > 2015-05-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

Sapu all 12.5c tomorrowwwwwwwwwwwwww......let's the bird fly higher and highhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......Big foot join 1MDB.............1MDB die....Nexgram die togetherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr 同1MDB一起死过。。。。。

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

........CITIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

http://nexnetsolutions.com/

Jacatez

188 posts

Posted by Jacatez > 2015-05-26 21:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...suddenly everyone became so positive. So many good news surfaced out. Oh no, i bought too little, add more tomorrow.

Posted by Singkalingam > 2015-05-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/nation/gn201440894

Yes....1MDB die 1st......Nexgram can buy the land alreadyyyy

Posted by Singkalingam > 2015-05-26 21:21 | Report Abuse

http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/nation/gn1mdb66517

Oh yeah oh yeah...... 1MDB director didn't show faceeeeeeeee......body got shit....身有屎。。。。

TRX's 2 land to be lelong in 2 weeks time......Nexgram buyyyyyyyyyy Sapu the landdddddddd

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2015-05-26 21:30 | Report Abuse

another ecoworld perhaps..

Posted by Singkalingam > 2015-05-26 21:31 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow all market red because jibai's 1MDB...... BUT NEXGRAM FLY HIGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-26 21:41 | Report Abuse

MCC Overseas Ltd (MCCO) is an international engineering service company wholly owned by Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd (MCC), a Fortune 500 company.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

keyword!!!

!!! FORTUNE !!!

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-26 21:52 | Report Abuse

One of MCC’s most successful overseas projects to date is its completion of Universal Studios Singapore -

See more at: http://www.thebeijingaxis.com/tca/editions/the-china-analyst-sept-2013/209-mcc-chinas-leading-metallurgical-engineering-and-construction-contractor#sthash.gWkiYafu.dpuf

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-05-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

So 12 sen can sapu?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-05-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

Warrant c ... 6 sen can sapu?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-05-26 22:00 | Report Abuse

Our hard earned epf money got problem or not? Epf invested so much in 1mbdb

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

EPF, to cover their loss should invest in NG!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-05-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

Malaysia. ..... got 1mbd, lynas, felda, mas, gst, rm drop 25%, cow business, cincin, .......ai..... good land.... good country... poor mgmt.

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2015-05-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

same MAU....ooops MOU as before! Same land. Wake up

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2015-05-26 23:07 | Report Abuse

Sound......itu website nexgram ka? nexgram got branch at Dubai meh?

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-27 00:40 | Report Abuse

Thats their unique marketing Model. They are technology providers, they allow partners/clients to market using their advanced techs. Thats why for a software tech company, no website for construction.

The mCommerce-suit marketing model pun sama, they mostly use resellers worldwide.

Most of the projects where they involve themselves, is just a prototype to proof economic viability.

They dont directly compete with partners/clients.

Remember social platform, Fonwar launch and explosive growth in indonesia, then suddenly stop!
Now all over the world partners can use their platform to market products. Example MigMe (formerly Mig33) using their social platform.

I give u another example with embeded clue!

Google the folowing,

Mercury Mobile Multimedia Platform Brochure.

Its PDF file, the clue is in the 4 case studies, under Maxis.

Its a complex marketing model designed to hasten global growth, developing partners rather than competitors. that why they even sold Ozura, so they dont compete with partners!

jackmoo

124 posts

Posted by jackmoo > 2015-05-27 00:40 | Report Abuse

I hope I am not wrong, and if I am not wrong, I feel that they are going to propose moving to Main board.

jackmoo

124 posts

Posted by jackmoo > 2015-05-27 00:43 | Report Abuse

and I also hope they don't split the Nexgram Land & Nexgram Plantation from the Group.

Posted by Stepbystep > 2015-05-27 00:43 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgeproperty.com/my/content/nexgram-land-partners-chinese-construction-company-mcc-overseas

This Nexgram is not for speculators. From buying land until find right customer sign mou then study then sign agreement then find right contractor then sign mou later study then sign agreement. The process is so long and careful, so dont hope fast money. The way they work is more steady than many bluechips. Go for long term no point punt everyday.

jackmoo

124 posts

Posted by jackmoo > 2015-05-27 00:46 | Report Abuse

If you search further, Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd (MCC), is under SSE 50 in China, and Hang Seng China 50 Index Constitutent Stocks.

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-27 00:48 | Report Abuse

One of MigMe directors is cofounder of Elasitas, subsidiary of Nexgram, under Godinamics. with more reading you are able to slowly piece the whole picture together. Nobody has anything close to the MindCep platform or needs to have! save time and just get from Nexgram. Immediately start making money. R&D very expensive!

sound

107 posts

Posted by sound > 2015-05-27 01:00 | Report Abuse

Property developement is secondary factor, the big money gona come from already deployed mCommerce-suit platform, already more than four hundred resellers worldwide! mCommerce now boom time! As example just check out Elasitas mCommerce offering and any other offering worldwide, u will notice the similarities only different branding.

manmin

1,175 posts

Posted by manmin > 2015-05-27 01:37 | Report Abuse

big story with penny share ????

Posted by Money_Lover > 2015-05-27 02:48 | Report Abuse

Nexgram in talks with 1MDB to buy TRX land

KUALA LUMPUR: Property developer Nexgram Holdings Bhd said the group is interested in participating in 1Malaysia Development Bhd’s (1MDB) projects, especially the multi-billionringgit Tun Razak Exchange (TRX).

Its executive director Alan How Han Lun (pix) said the group is in talks with 1MDB to participate in the development. “We will know not too long from now,” he told a press conference at a signing ceremony with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd here yesterday.

He said the group is looking to buy a piece of land at TRX and plans to have a joint venture (JV) with partners or investors to develop a project there.

“We shouldn’t miss the opportunity to have involvement in this project. Who knows, in the future, we can build our landmark there,” How said.

“As we know, the TRX project is in a prime and strategic location in the city centre. It is hard to find a piece of land that has a big potential such as this,” he added.

Meanwhile, Nexgram chairman Datuk Seri Wira Ayub Yaakob said the group will venture into more development projects in either the private or the government sector.

“With the support of the state and federal governments, we will seek out more affordable housing projects in Sabah and Sarawak,” he said.

At the event yesterday, Nexgram appointed MCC Overseas, a subsidiary of China Metallurgical Group Corp, as the contractor for its property development arm Nexgram Land Sdn Bhd’s projects in Cyberjaya and Putrajaya worth RM800 million each.

Construction of the projects is scheduled to begin in the third quarter of this year and is expected to be completed by 2020.

Its Putrajaya project, called Angkasa Residence@Putrajaya, consists of 659 units of small office/ home office apartments with sizes ranging from 850 sq ft to 1,100 sq ft and lifestyle retail shops.

The Angkasa City@Cyberjaya project is a mixed development of lifestyle commercial retailed lot, one block of high-end serviced office virtual office residence, one block of five-star hotel serviced suites and one block of corporate office tower.

The two projects have been fully sold to MyAngkasa Bina Sdn Bhd, a wholly owned subsidiary of Angkatan Koperasi Kebangsaan Malaysia Bhd, for a total value of RM1.5 billion.

The target purchasers are members of Koperasi Angkasa or civil servants who are working within the developments.

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1431449

Posted by Money_Lover > 2015-05-27 02:57 | Report Abuse

Tabung Haji To Sell TRX Land For A Profit

KUALA LUMPUR, May 26 (Bernama) -- Lembaga Tabung Haji will be selling the parcel of land it acquired from 1Malaysia Development Bhd (1MDB) at the Tun Razak Exchange (TRX) site for a small profit.

Its chairman, Datuk Seri Abdul Azeez Abd Rahim said Tabung Haji had made a decision to sell the land and had found a buyer.

"We are finalising the transaction and we will make a small profit," he told reporters after presenting prizes to the winners of the 58th National Quran Reading Competition here Tuesday.

Tabung Haji bought the 1.6-acre (0.64ha) land for RM188.5mil.

Abdul Azeez, however, did not name the buyer.

"We will announce the buyer after we had finalised the deal," he said.

Tabung Haji decided to sell the land on May 9 following an advice from Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak after the purchase caused a controversy.

Champion quran reciters, Wan Ainuddin Abdullah from Kelantan and Siti Husnaa Hassan from Pahang won cash prizes and a Proton Preve each at the competition which ended Monday.

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v8/newsindex.php?id=1138106

manmin

1,175 posts

Posted by manmin > 2015-05-27 07:44 | Report Abuse

more big story with penny share ???? big story with penny share ???? big story with penny share ????

manmin

1,175 posts

Posted by manmin > 2015-05-27 07:47 | Report Abuse

0.12 suddenly boom rm1.2 that a big story in klse now only big big big tin cane story ..............hahahah

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-05-27 08:35 | Report Abuse

ATTACCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2015-05-27 08:50 | Report Abuse

Small company want to buy TRX land? Can swallow?

DrKish

232 posts

Posted by DrKish > 2015-05-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

So much negative sentiment in Market, so much news come out still so many people que sell at 0.125 shows any body tough 1MDB die

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2015-05-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

why no movement

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-05-27 09:48 | Report Abuse

why relate to 1mdb at this point of time?

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-05-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

1MDB/TABUNG HAJI VENTURE => NOT ENCOURAGE (SEBAB MACAM BAIL-OUT)
1MDB/PRIVATE SECTOR VENTURE => I THINK WILL CREATE SPARK as it based on commercial reasoning

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-05-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

COMINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG $$$$$$

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2015-05-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

Monday and Tuesday did not see any force sales for who bought at price 0.13 - 0.135 ....... I think most of it was taken up, it's a good sign. Some more klci dropped from 1850 to 1750 but nexgram still stay firmly at 0.12 - 0.125 I think this is a very good sign also...... What do u think?

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2015-05-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

mr jetly.....this time has to agree with you >> NEXGRAM $$$$$$$$$$$$

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-05-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

Financial statement end of next month ! Must be good