NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 5 days ago

Posted by illadanstromrage > 2016-02-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Nexgram will fall, like Inovisi (to suspend in 117idr).The pattern are the same. Even , inovisi shareholders must face a true lawsuit from Third party. this is sad but true guysss....i believe alice for this case

Posted by illadanstromrage > 2016-02-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

why i say this...because i know Inovisi case very well and i know that alice said were true. Nexgram storytelling will be like inovisi, why? as long as tey and oi in there.. all is finished.

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2016-02-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

Said the new user just to comment here

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

hihi.......same alice....

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Yeah....and lookie here...On Feb 2, 2016, the Indonesian SC decided to extend the suspension of PT Inovisi's counter citing their failure to submit audited annual report to the SC LOL LOL

http://redaksi.co.id/47427/otoritas-bursa-lanjutkan-suspensi-4-saham.html

The management of PT Inovisi would not be able to produce such report as currently they went hiding like the slimey mice they are LOL LOL

Speaking of which....anyone got the update on Nexgram's special committee report on Gold Dynamic and PT STAR? No news? Obviously since both are fictitious company owned by Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun...

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/01/22/nexgram-sets-up-special-committee-to-address-possible-inconsistencies/

Any news on this so called nexgram venture to property in Fiji? LOL LOL LOL

http://www.bursacommunity.com/t22326-nexgram-ventures-into-property-development-in-fiji

Another fictitious project from yours truly: Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun.

Prior to it demise, the management of PT Inovisi also made numerous announcement on such and such projects or this and that acquisitions, which now we know it fictitious LOL LOL...

Ooo..and blessed are your eyes because they see and your ears because they hear. The heart of the people here has become dull. With their ears they scarcely hear and they have closed their eyes, otherwise with their heart, eyes and ears they will understand what illadanstormrage tried to conveyed on the similarities between Nexgram and PT Inovisi LOL LOL

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

0.05 to 0.07 sen looking good right?....hihi RM 20k in hand

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

0.075 now.....more future news alice...please....

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

Well....it is called goreng-goreng mah bro......another bad habit of Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun LOL LOL LOL....

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

so, no news from the special committee eh?

I wonder why LOL LOL LOL

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

we buy share mau untung....kasi goreng habis....

Jacatez

188 posts

Posted by Jacatez > 2016-02-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

Tahniah Ejsaham :)

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

Tq bro.....:)

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

apa susah....jatuh ada peluang beli lagi.....thanks to alice...

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

Speaking of bribery...

So, basically Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun paid IDR 1billion to an Indonesian high ranking police officer to bring false charges against one of his friend right....However, just a little two month later, the same police officer was transferred to another position which means he no longer have the power or authorities to control the case management, not even when Tey cried for protection because an Indonesian mafia has threaten to kill Tey on sight. Then Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun tried to bribe the forensics lab's officers to falsify the forensic report. The said officer accepted the money but refused to do what he supposedly paid for..

So in the end, Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun lost around IDR 2billion but not getting any result. Talk about kamma LOL LOL LOL LOL...

Jacatez

188 posts

Posted by Jacatez > 2016-02-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

Go go go Nexgram....30c

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 11:02 | Report Abuse

LOL LOL LOL

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

Ooo, right almost forget...

Ooi Kock Aun is currently being tried right? I suppose this is a progress. So I got present for all of you in here.

Ready? Ready? Here go....btw, Tey and Ooi, if you are reading this, be afraid, be very afraid, be very very afraid LOL LOL LOL...

The enemies and victims of Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun has recently formed a function group with one single purpose: to destroy Tey and Ooi...this would includes their cohorts and nominees. Tey and Ooi would be mistaken if they really think that the criminal cases they currently facing are the last of their suffering. It is just the beginning. Much more from where it come from.

Btw, nominees is defines as the companies that Tey and Ooi used as their vehicle to defraud or cheated their victims, if you understand what I mean, *wink *wink *wink LOL LOL LOL...

Bye for now...

I'll be back LOL LOL

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 11:36 | Report Abuse

wow...touch 8 sen......

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-02-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

$$$ ATTACCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

kangcs

728 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-02-17 11:52 | Report Abuse

ATTACCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Posted by illadanstromrage > 2016-02-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

i wonder if in march , or april..or maybe july , even september when Nexgram fall because of goreng -goreng .. i wanna see this anti Alice comment. Believe me duds, you dont know how its fells in Inovisi. Its paintfull and we even dont know what that fell. it fell like your money being robb with someone you hate but you cant do anything.

Posted by illadanstromrage > 2016-02-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

tey and oii.. you must be afraid,just like alice said

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2016-02-17 12:08 | Report Abuse

Fund manager call to buy again...tp 0.13....

Posted by illadanstromrage > 2016-02-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

Right know you can ...ATTAACKKKKK...

kangcs

728 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2016-02-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

sure...13 cents..? Alice..any comments..?

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

which source ssboy?

Posted by sharedirector > 2016-02-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

dont follow talk... NG will move up once the external investigation completed....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-02-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

getting solid rock - uptrend again $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-02-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeDY =$$$$$$
alice tey CABUTTTTTTTTTTT edi...kih kihh kih

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2016-02-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

wow, warrant u are back

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-02-17 20:24 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAM is OUT of the WOODS >> immediate TP 10 SEN

FINAL TP of 20 SEN REMAINED INTACT

## Alice TEY is RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN for her life edi,,,,kih kihh kihhhhhh

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-17 21:29 | Report Abuse

Noah tried to warn people of the imminent flood and invites them to enter the arc.

The people being a smarty pants, refused to believe Noah and ridicule him.

Then Noah enter the arc and the rain starts pouring for forty days killing all human save for Noah and his family who heed the warning from God.

You catch my drift? LOL LOL LOL

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-02-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

Alice Tey may have BANGGG her head to the wall 10 X....now in MAD liao !
Many now edi made solid $$$$$$.....MORE to COME $$$$$$

BTW - dow future is explodingg 100 +

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2016-02-18 09:00 | Report Abuse

will CKP regret his decision to void the o&g contract by now? O&G is bouncing back so fast & furious now. even KULIM just finalised the o&g deal concession at higher price than what TPY offer. I believe TPY will find a new buyer for the Acheh concession & reactivate this industry. I still believe TPY is innocent with no evil intention

jl88

1,446 posts

Posted by jl88 > 2016-02-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

good volume

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-02-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

$$$$$ ATTACCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
JACKPOT COMINGGG $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-02-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

thanks to the NEXGRAM CRISIS >> trigger opportunities $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

## Alice tey to jump off Penang Bridge ?....in mad now

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2016-02-18 09:50 | Report Abuse

attackkkk

nr5799

4 posts

Posted by nr5799 > 2016-02-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

Some speculators give bad news and actually picking up at
0.065 - now selling. Just my analysis of tatics
used by people. They are now laughing all the way to the
bank.

nr5799

4 posts

Posted by nr5799 > 2016-02-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

still strong buy @ .075

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

Yo funmanagirl...

What asset? Nexgram don't have any assets. It financial book is cooked, it projects are fictitious, and it asset? No where to be seen LOL LOL LOL....

Nexgram's main business was and always is pooling money from small cap investors like you guys by goreng2 it counter LOL LOL LOL

Poor soul...

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

And tey should sell his protasco's shares...

Remember he still owes usd 10million to dato chong for the purchase.

Tey also has yet to refund protasco's money in the amount of usd 55million.

LOL LOL LOL

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2016-02-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

one client just bought 1 M share tis morning

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2016-02-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

my frenz ask why ...but he say when other panic and dump share in hand , is the time monopoly majority share in market

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2016-02-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Nexgram holds alot of asset, see it next month ok uncle alice?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-18 11:07 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and list down that asset LOL LOL LOL

PunterK

17 posts

Posted by PunterK > 2016-02-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

The only thing no asset is alice lenny chong brain. Lol lol lol

PunterK

17 posts

Posted by PunterK > 2016-02-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

Go ahead list down lenny chong head asset. ...... Empty

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2016-02-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

Holy crap....you don't even know the assets of the company that you invested in? LOL LOL LOL

Well; chongs no angel for sure..but they are not the one who were being tried at malaysian court for fraud and being subject to criminal investigations in indonesia on grounds of forgery and fraud LOL LOL LOL LOL

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2016-02-18 14:07 | Report Abuse

why in 2005 , EPF become the major stakeholder ?...the earning & Net asset per share tat time is almost the same ....http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1486961