NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 5 days ago

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-27 15:19 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDY $

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

Noooo, it back to 6...damn you tey por yee, ooi kock aun. Burn you to hellll..

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

Holy mother of God....the trading volume is 32million? Wew, tey and ooi goreng goreng again LOL LOL LOL

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

Tacticcccc

ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by ejsaham > 2016-01-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

good....goreng until 30cent

ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by ejsaham > 2016-01-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

jangan kaya sorang.....i pun nak kaya

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

TP 20 sen remained FIRMED $$$

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

You think goreng is good eh? Last time they does it, pt inovisi's shares dropped 70% in two days, got suspended by the sc and the investors could not withdraw their investments.

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

As predicted. Today closed at 5,5 cent LOL LOL LOL

Let see what tomorrow will bring, either back to 6 or further reduction to 5 LOL LOL

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

huh you not predict 4.5 sen or 5 sen? Now 5.5 sen ah

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

oh i see! LOL LOL LOL

Jacatez

188 posts

Posted by Jacatez > 2016-01-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

Mmmm...No good, only 150k transacted after 4:50. I believe that was sold by Alice's boss. Seems not many willing to sell below 6c anymore.

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

Noooooo it back to 6 too soon.....damn you tey por yee-ooi kock aun LOL LOL LOL

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2016-01-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

TP 5 sen remained FIRMED $$$

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 18:12 | Report Abuse

Yeah, as expected...closed at 5,5 cents wooohoooooo....nexgram is one step away from bankrupty LOL LOL

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2016-01-27 18:31 | Report Abuse

YEAH 5cent coming soon! DJI explore +400 NG REMAIN SOLID 5 CENT!

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-27 18:32 | Report Abuse

this is how small cap and pennies play your ass.

they goes again logic.

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

After 5,5 then go down till it reach 0,00000 LOL LOL LOL

Jacatez

188 posts

Posted by Jacatez > 2016-01-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

Ops, sg999 still dare to buy at 5c if his partner want it to be 0c?

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

This is my last post here until the next significant development.

For you who assume that the legal cases faced by the two controlling shareholders of nexgram: larry tey por yee and adrian ooi kock aun would not affect you, then you couldn't be anymore wrong.

The situation is tey and ooi uses all of their companies as an alter ego to gain maximum capital gain, and nexgram is not excluded. What this means is that tey and ooi never carried out their statutory and fiduciary duties to their best ability in every companies where they are the directors.

For example...tey and ooi cooked inovisi's shares so the price will look higher than it actually are. Afterward they would do business with other using blocks of inovisi's shares as collateral. However everything cooked will always finds it ways to reach it natural value, and since inovisi is a mere paper company, so it shares dropped 70% in two days resulting in the detriment of the shareholders of inovisi and the creditors who possessed the now junk collateral.

There is no doubt that tey and ooi did the same with nexgram. Nexgram is their proxies and controlled by "friendly directors" all of whom pledged their loyalty to tey por yee and ooi kock aun. So, when tey and ooi go down, so will the companies that become their alter ego. I guaranteed it.

Now, please choose wisely how to spend your hard earned money.

Cherrio.

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-27 19:18 | Report Abuse

Finally bye Alice

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2016-01-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

let DRW BUYBUYBUY!!! his tp 0.20. 0.050>0.20 huge profit!!JACKPOT huat ahhh

ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by ejsaham > 2016-01-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

bye alice........

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

this time got to agree with my special fren ( sparing partner ) MR SG999....Glad to see my fren is in jovial mode - WISHING MR SG999 LUCK >>

NOTE THE RULE OF THUMB >> ' THE CHEAPER THE PENNY ( NEXGRAM ) >> the HIGHER THE % GAIN '.....BE GREEEEEEEEDY $

Jackma

91 posts

Posted by Jackma > 2016-01-27 21:52 | Report Abuse

sg999 you are our best friend finally your Vision and Mission achieve ❤️心想事成well done ,wishing all our group healthy,wealthy,prosperity in coming monkey year but except a so call great rubbish Dr ,sharing rubbish without any fundamental hahah

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2016-01-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

邪不胜正,go ahead alicechong puki....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

suddently grandpa jackma is back....kihhh kih kih !
Thanks gOD he is still alive but debt ridden !

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2016-01-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

Attackkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.......

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

TACTICCCCCC...

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

ATTACCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK $$$$$$$

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDY >> CNY JACKPOT !!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

told you edi guys >> the rule of thumb is ' the cheaper the penny@warrantss >> the higher the % GAIN@JACPOT ' >> but it fell into the DEAF EARS of SG999 , EJsaham., IDIOT SKYZ , GrandpaJackma....and what not......SIGH sighhhh pity missing the golden opportunities $$$

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

## special to IDIOT SKYZ >> BANGGG your head to the coconut tree 10 X as a lesson !
( pssst please do it lightly donki , to avoid beinggg rushhh to Hosp )

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2016-01-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

Now, oil & gas industry on the way back to alive. is CKP going to regret earlier decision by void the S&P contract with deposit refund? if TPY can find alternative buyer for acheh o&g concession, I believe he'll be able to clear his name instantly. many predict o&g revival in next 6 months. KULIM is also targeting similar offshore oil investment in Acheh....Another way to solve this problem is by injecting this asset into nexgram if crude oil price really back to recovery

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2016-01-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAM TP remained INTACT @ 20 SEN
10 SEN anytime $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
## BTW CRUDE OIL & PALM OIL + RUBBER ON THE RISE again $$$$$$$
BURSA to be BULL >> 2016 BULL again $$$$$

Posted by sharedirector > 2016-01-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

the price will only move up once all internal investigation completed... it needs to clear the name...

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

Oh chinaman, you naive S.O.B

I told you already, the transaction was foiled not because oil price is dropping like ooi kock aun dropping his sperms into his indon maid but due to:

1. The transaction was not arm's length. Tey and Ooi fraudulently induced protasco and dato chong to enter the agreement while presenting themselves as a broker between protasco and pt asu as the owner of the oil and gas project.

2. By the facts that tey and ooi who were the directors of protasco concealed the information on their ownership of pt asu and since protasco now know about the information, then if protasco keep proceed with the transaction then as a matter of law, the directors of protasco including dato chong would committed a criminal offense called insider trading. Ask Bill Ch'ng what happen to a director who committed insider trading in a public company.

3. Even if protasco to proceed with the transaction will only make protasco entangled in unnecessary legal dispute because the fact is the ownership of pt fas and by extension pt haseba is in dispute because tey and ooi have not paid the full price of the shares to herman koswara and benny koswara. To add insult to the injury, tey and ooi also produced forged documents to kick herman and benny out from pt fas.

4. Because the dispute on ownership which was caused by tey por yee and ooi kock aun defrauded herman and benny had causes pertamina to refuse granting extension for the contract of work to pt haseba. So even if the oil price soars to usd 2,000/barel, that would not benefit protasco at all since pt haseba don't have the right to produce oil at the aceh oil field any longer.

back to silent reader LOL LOL

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2016-01-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

Chongpuki,prtasco down 4c today,on the road to bankrupt...yaho....1.43.....

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

Protasco? Don't care. From libya to being cheated by tey and ooi, they sure have a bad year. Could go bankrupt, but who care? LOL LPL

But i found it to be so funny that the owner of nexgram's penny stock which only worth no more than 6 cents would shamelessly tried to mock a company that the share price is 1,43 or hundred fold more than nexgram will ever be LOL LOL...

And that penny stock is a product of goreng-goreng. Imagine if tey and ooi does not goreng2 the shares of nexgram. I don't think it could worth more than 2 cents LOL LOL LOL

Posted by braindrain > 2016-01-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

what kenny chong was saying is chong says he is no brain and only knows if tey or ooi have interest after 2 years. He also admit oil is there and put blame on some unsettled dispute, so his due diligence he did it correct. as no brain as he says he was, why he did not ask or inform tey or ooi he suspect their sperm interest was on the oil project and ask to replace other oil project? Buy a phone if don't like ask for change lor so hai.

then if kenny chong father signed an agreement and did not disclose right in front of board he has such interest, what is non disclosure, wasn't chong more serious in terms of disclosure? simple mind minion like us cannot understand. spin around around again. spoiled sperm missing tail.

Kappajey

146 posts

Posted by Kappajey > 2016-01-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

DRw has to be a massive troll or genuinely retarded haha

alicetey

802 posts

Posted by alicetey > 2016-01-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

Well, i am not kenny chong tey, but i will response since i assume you are addressing me tey LOL LOL LOL

1. Yep, as far as protasco and it board are concerned, they only aware that they are being cheated and lies to by tey por yee and ooi KOCK aun after two years.

2. Who want to buy a tissue paper that ownership is being disputed by two parties. That goes with shares ownership as well. Even pertamina, an indonesian national oil company, who had cooperation with pt haseba sacrificed the relationship because of the ownership dispute, so why should a foreign entity like protasco want a piece of that rotten apple? Are you crazy or delusional tey?

3. Due dilligence only verified facts based on papers tey and you know it well so you and adrian did not put your name as the owner of pt asu and pt asi. Right tey?

4. Due dilligence only check whether pt asu et all is being sued in civil and criminal courts and arbitration. So protasco would not aware that you stole pt fas from benny tjokro and herman koswara since the case is investigated as a criminal case in the police level (not yet enter the court). Right tey?

5. Of couse the oil is real, what is not real is that protasco would be able to tap into that oil reserves given pertamina refused to extend the contract with haseba, reasoning the current ownership dispute.

6. The contract between tey and dato chong is already notified to protasco's board. So unlike you and ooi who clearly made and signed a false statement in your statutory declaration, at no time dato chong perjured himself as he had carried out his statutory and fiduciary duties to the best of their abilities, again unlike you and ooo. Right tey? LOL LOL LOL

7. Should you go to sungai wang to bought a phone. Would you come back for replacement if you then aware the phone was a stolen product? A perfectly sane person would not, and instead they will file police report against that store. Are you on acid tey? LOL LOL

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-28 18:27 | Report Abuse

Huh why are u back? Eyesore?

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

Summoned by puki mak tey por yee LOL LOL LOL

Back to silent reader.

BadFaith

19 posts

Posted by BadFaith > 2016-01-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

Keny chong once again says his father tell everyone his mind got problem only know 2 years later. He said he buys a stolen phone, was the phone stolen or not he became the judge without even clarify. Blind also can see a lame answer. If true then he sell the company lor see other investor can recover or not the lost. The real intentiom is stolen protasco and control lah. Whole world also know. Go poo in protasco side.

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

If that is so.. then don't declare that you will stop posting.. since you can post back anytime! Liar

BadFaith

19 posts

Posted by BadFaith > 2016-01-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

Tell story until self belive mah. So good then sell protasco lor proof the theory correct.

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

Read carefully, i said "my last post here until next significant development."

Well, tey, to be fair, dato chong is not your only victims right? That's why in malaysia you are facing 10 litigations including by the brother of the sultan whose gave you and adrian your datukship and obviously in indonesia you got 10 more. And also don't forget the hundred inovisi's shareholders all of whom lost their money because they were defrauded by you. LOL LOL LOL

Dato chong only human after all so it is understandable that he could be cheated by the offspring of satan and indon make lover LOL LOL LOL

monde

1,105 posts

Posted by monde > 2016-01-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

yea and there is no development! just you babbling here and there

TeyPuki

629 posts

Posted by TeyPuki > 2016-01-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

The development is in the eye of the beholder, which is me LOL LOL LOL

So what tey suggesting are as follows:

Tey and ooi stole the property of herman koswara and benny tjokro. Tey and ooi then sold the stolen goods to protasco without disclosing that they are thieves. The disguised themselves as a distributor of product with indonesian origin.

Then one day, after paying deposit, protasco aware that they were induced to buy a stolen product, which under malaysian and indonesian law, the possession, concealings, storing, buying, disposing of any stolen goods are a crime in itself. so protasco cancel the deal.

And what is the defence of tey and ooi as the thief who lied to protasco by selling stolen products to them? if protasco don't like to current products, it should have ask for replacement LOL LOL LOL LOL