BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,674 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 12 minutes ago

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 07:58 | Report Abuse

Where sellers want to put their money?
My guess he will.................... :)
No need to think about Bahvest cz damaged has been done.

Posted by Chris Fatimah > 2023-05-12 07:59 | Report Abuse

Some comments that I read, i am very surprised.....A prominent business FL group saying that lau nkia ming (Andy Lau) boss behind coming into bahvest..it is spreading like wild fire n sources from FL group n gang....was it truth

Posted by blueberries > 2023-05-12 08:02 | Report Abuse

Best to check with Registrar. Notice is from the FL grp to remove 3 and nominate their 3.
LFM did mention in news report that this is irrelevant and had said 13 June,

need futher clarification.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 08:33 | Report Abuse

The company official announcement is 13 of june

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 08:42 | Report Abuse

Looks like seller's team are much smarter.
It wont finish just like that.

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-05-12 08:53 | Report Abuse

today got show? mmmmmm

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-12 08:53 | Report Abuse

ask joyvest. he everyday limit down show.

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 08:55 | Report Abuse

It is not about try to gain control much.
Wait and see.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-12 08:58 | Report Abuse

you guys no follow joyvest call to sell. he very sad leh. he everyday tell ppl to sell. you all no follow his instruction. later his boss no keluar gaji bagi dia.

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-12 08:58 | Report Abuse

BINATANG SELL AT RM0.11?
Y DUN HE WAITING REBOUND ONI SELL?
COZ TIS PAPER BECOME RUBBISH

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-05-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

walao opening alrdy die..... ggwp

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

Seller got big boys followers too.
Really trouble lorrr.
Stay side line.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

I will deal with you in a min.
It is not the end of the story yet

pinetree88

315 posts

Posted by pinetree88 > 2023-05-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

Price has stablized and waiting for price to break 0.14 resistance then next wk can look forward to 20c level.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

Korek King and gang should just resign from the Board today and forget about the EGM which would cause public embarrasement to them. So that on Monday a new Board will take over and things can start on a new page.

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

PP RM0.06
PLAY ANOTHER 10YEARS

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

@pinetree88... Keep the forum posted if you have the same luck as in Pharmaniaga. As I say before, you are a bold trader...

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

who involved in Kretam...Dl or Fl or BN ???/

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

looks like Lo will zerorise his shareholding ...

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-12 09:32 | Report Abuse

* DL , his son and Dr,Kamal are still shareholders in the Bahvest despite their small shareholdings
* This is just to ensure that they can justify their directorships .
* Three of them are still directors until they are removed in the upcoming EGM
* The two camps ( FL camp and DL camp) are still in dispute as to the date of EGM. FL insisted to be in May but DL insisted to be June
* Date of the EGM is still not fixed depending on the outcome of the Court ( legal case brought by FL camp)
* Both parties are monitoring hard on the ROD as to see who are the shareholders ( 3rd Parties ) who have been accumulating the cheap sales
* It can not be ruled out that both might resort to shenanigans with the 3rd parties to outcast each other in the upcoming EGM
* As said, when two dogs are fighting for the bone and the third runs away with it .
* The third simply says to them " you help me , I help you "
* The camp who is willing to pay more will take it all , guess who?
* The 3rd party is said to be very crucial to the outcome of the upcoming EGM
* It can not be ruled out that both camps are capitalising the cheap price through nominees so that no one knows which camp the nominees support

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

It is not synd play pump and but it is sure kena tsunami 2nd round.

pinetree88

315 posts

Posted by pinetree88 > 2023-05-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88: Thanks... Hope to make some from this... Think the downside risk should be lower now vs last week as Lo should have liquidated all his shares so heavy selling should have been almost exhausted by now. RSI show very oversold and if today candlestick can close in green, then think good chance of a rebound up next week.

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,720 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-05-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

target 0.06 cents coming

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

The market maker is doing cleansing, lots of dirty laundry to whiten, before handing it over to the predators. The only consolation left is whats concealed underneath the earth. That which provides goodwill as well as reason for this whole mess. Hopefully its not fools gold!

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

need stabilized first.

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

Combined forces give selling pressure.
TA,Ti cannot apply counters with problems.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sure ke Korek King, u still want to attend the EGM? Not scared of people throw shoes or rotten eggs at u? It will be a headline news and big embarrassement. U should have learnt from Yong Tai which have a smooth changeover ofCEO and shareholders and the share price continue to go up and u would end up to be a billionaire. Now u r like a refugee. Sad

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

he will go south korea change face first. ngek ngek ngek

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

Sell high,sell high,sell low,sell low,
Buy low ,buy low last2 use it to kasi jahanam share price .Nebermind bit loss ,hati puassss maa.

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

To sell got to have shares, can buy for throw bullets maaa.

To buy got to have money.
How much money daily you got to buy untill dust settle.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

Let the course be settle first. As still it is unclear to me. On the dispute after 90 days.

Shareholding is sided to fl but after 90 days what rhe company director. In here i dont think within time frame the company share can fly to where.

Only after 90 days certainty

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

The market maker is protecting the sacred 12 sen like there is no tomorrow. Will there be thunderstorm this Friday afternoon? But overall what this market requires is an aphrodisiac to rectify erectile dysfunction. Every day, must wear shade glasses to ward off red flashes!

Posted by Chris Fatimah > 2023-05-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

According to a sources from miner Selinsing the said that since the infrastructure of company located in dispute land..
To rebuild whole concept will take more than 2 years of all facilities including plant, quarters, in site lab and tailing dam..
After that they need to secure fresh water as just like others plant oil mill.such factory needed thousand tons of water to run its capabilities..
After such listening really curious on what FL N gang could mitigate such problem ..it such problem could be resolve will it head to GN3....????

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-12 13:05 | Report Abuse

we have not factored sabah politic masters. no politic no gold concession. see who will lobby who.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-12 13:07 | Report Abuse

suddenly DL lose his concession to FL...

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 14:32 | Report Abuse

As the edge and annoncement had been well published. These is not a concession. Lo is holding a title to mine for many years. So i dont think much on political hands can effect his right. As in that sense, it is not concession. If concession sure do they can cox it is a lease amd these is title and right that had been sign off. Jusy similiar like the sublease they are fighting for

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 14:36 | Report Abuse

In which for him he lost part of it but not the whole of its mining area which bound to be similiar.

But for us . We lost of investment if he pull the pluck on trepass land. Adui

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-12 14:39 | Report Abuse

I believe that lady was mixed up with sublease and concession.

Unlike a sublease, a concession does not involve renting out the property to another party but rather providing additional benefits or incentives to the tenant.

In short , a sublease involves a tenant renting out all or part of their leased property to another party, while a concession refers to discounts or benefits provided by the landlord to the tenant.

Clearly, our case in dispute is sublease ,not concession. Concession never applies here

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

It is also given to lo for a big area for his gold mining area. Sign for a certain time. Therefore it is hard for politcal hands

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-12 14:42 | Report Abuse

DL still has 3.89% share. This morning drop is a sign for further drop!

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-12 14:42 | Report Abuse

rohank71, correct. This is Sabah: corporate culture is feudalistic, call it mafioso or whatever and by virtue of political will, things happen mystically. We mistakenly think that their actions and behavior are within our expectations, but in the land below the wind, not easy to comprehend why things happen. For example, Land owner can ask himself why did he set up structures on his own land? Is not amusing to posses that line of thought in oneself?
BTW, Bahvest is a PLC, owing 20 million for an entity that has goodwill from precious metal is a walk in the park. Private placement, bank borrowings, rights issue: make your choice whats for dinner.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

The fl gand really need to think for nego with dl for the trespass as they are gettimh the compamy soon and the extension is 90 days

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-12 14:49 | Report Abuse

The gang 5 could be team up with other BIG Syndicates.

GPACKET, CFM, REVENUE AND NOW VINVEST... Same trend.... All going down in very short of time.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-12 14:49 | Report Abuse

Expecting 3C - 9C soon.

cicakman

7,308 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

Not going to negotiate, that's why throwing most of the few days.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

Anyway tthere could be a possibiliy some hands involve but if it is a title that is holding. If such i dont think it easily can happen. If its happen rhen a lot of ppl title land will be in danger. Where the basic law

Therefore i plead the new management to get into gear amd settle the dispute or plan for future production line

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

We need to be realistic, what it is, it is. Even the hand behind also need to bear in mind law exist. Somw many property developer here arw big shots with rhe land, if hand disturb the land that they hold will be vanish even is his land.

So here i do plead find a way to nego as the company is soon to be your, fl and the gang. Ensure production while you can plams your future or strategies it

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

y BINATANG DOIN TAT AND MAKING US SUFFER

HOPEFULLY HE STEP BY ELEPHANT

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-12 15:05 | Report Abuse

Maybe the factory with the structures is of permanent nature and the landowner ( DL) believed it was safer to built it on his own long leased land instead of on the subleased land which last for only 35 years.

Unlike Malaya ,it is true that the corporate culture is feudalistic in Sabah whether you like it or not.

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-12 15:10 | Report Abuse

GOLD PRICE AVERAGE DAY TO COME
USD2000/OUNCE

1 OUNCE=28.35G

1KG = 1000G

USD1=RM4.40

NO RAIN LAZY KOREK 160KG/QR

NO RAIN KEEP KOREK 200KG/QR

COST OF SALES + TAX = RM42M+/-

PROFIT MARGIN 20%-30%