BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 5 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2023-05-21 17:44 | Report Abuse

Just avoid this konman counter loh!
Play safe mah!

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

Too late. Satu kaki dah masuk lah baru you beri nasihat. 🙄

Posted by stockraider > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Just avoid this konman counter loh!
Play safe mah!

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 19:10 | Report Abuse

Dracula still has shares to dump??? I am shivering with fear 😩

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

🚰paip bocor on Monday??? Maybe still ⛔. If enter already need to 🆑 is waterfalls…

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 19:16 | Report Abuse

🚰paip bocor on Monday??? Maybe still ⛔. If entered already need to 🆑 if waterfalls…
*** typo… hp auto correct, bohdo punya auto correct

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

If lesen lombong kena tarik balik… mati lah 💀🙇🤷

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-21 20:38 | Report Abuse

FL go in sooner pay the 1.25M and continue ops. than sue DL for 25M plus the 13M paid.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-21 21:54 | Report Abuse

teareader818
Dracula and Kretam I know but who is DON
The prize for the winner at hand is GOLD. . And Sabah has only one gold mine. The Only Gold Mine. And surely we are not gullible enough to believe that the state government of Sabah will delegate totally all commercial decisions and management operations to a former fish monger who for more than 5 years owning the fish business could not even put the Co on profitable footing. IMO, his presence in Bahvest is an embarrassment to the land below the wind, implying that there are no better qualified and experienced and talented personnel. Or perhaps Dracula has sixth sense or special detecting devices built from his DNA to locate position of the Gold mother lode beneath. And Bahvest under Dracula over the time period for the mine operations has not shown signs of encouraging performance. Can you imagine, an ED attributing rain and weather as an excuse for under performance. Cant get an excuse cheaper than that? Or was it hoarding?
Dracula has little ED qualities that he is supposed to be, befitting only as an operative for the DON. And now that he has screwed things up in the open, The DON has to disavow him and to get him out of the scenario quickly, before he does further damage. DL might also be worried that if the DON is shown to be implicated in this fracas due to his vampires opening their mouth, the middle of the ocean might be his destiny. No? Gold in Sabah is cartel monopoly activity, so corporate culture shaped by feudal lords and mafiosos are the norms. Lets also not forget the silver.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

BTW ever since this episode started, has Dracula come out into the open to make a statement? Its always the board....has he no personality to present himself before the press?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-21 22:24 | Report Abuse

Dracula might be ED of Bahvest, but in reality when he saw KRETAM Iceman pissed off with him to the maximum, he knew his fate was already sealed. The mere disposal of the bulk of his holdings even before the EGM, was the death knell for him. Without controlling stake, no point opening the mouth to say anything at the EGM. And to say that he did not expect to be apprehended due to the gold debacle? Indeed he knew it was coming, that is why he disposed off it quickly for fear of any untoward consequences such as asset freezing. The balance, 3% just in case, if required. He knew that if he entered the ring with Kretam Iceman opposite, might as well throw the towel before you even put on the boxing gloves.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 01:14 | Report Abuse

😂🤣😃

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-22 06:41 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, well said. Now let's hear the views of Joyvest.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-05-22 06:50 | Report Abuse

Better take profit before too late loh!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-22 07:23 | Report Abuse

@stockraider, the story of Ah Fah in HengYuan? Ah Fah then was trading above RM10.00, Bahvest is now below 0.20 sen. We don't see high risk in taking immediate profit . Bahvest did trade above RM1.00 years ago.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-05-22 07:43 | Report Abuse

Btw....ahfah will not look into this type of potential fraud stock mah!

Learn from serba mah!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-22 07:59 | Report Abuse

Don't think it is a Gold Hype. Sure got gold mino n now gold price is going to test ATH soon. Definitely not sitting on a landmine like Serba. Your Ah Fah sudah layu.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-22 08:08 | Report Abuse

@ stockraider, come,come join us here. Bahvest is going to be your new darling, Mei Lan . Ah Fah is history liao.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-05-22 08:15 | Report Abuse

Ahfah old already but her daughter still very pretty mah!

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 08:37 | Report Abuse

Banyak cerita belum keluar. 👻

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-22 08:59 | Report Abuse

Sabah Govt buy into Bahvest for controlling stake?

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2023-05-22 09:01 | Report Abuse

joyvest goes MIA until bahvest retrace next week haha

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 09:01 | Report Abuse

You guys buy. I just drink kopi peng kaw kaw sambil lihat wayang bahvest

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2023-05-22 09:03 | Report Abuse

16c, lari some haha

pinetree88

315 posts

Posted by pinetree88 > 2023-05-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

Finally Bahvest up.... Waited over 2 wks for it.

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-05-22 09:06 | Report Abuse

walao really jackpot hahahahahahah

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2023-05-22 09:07 | Report Abuse

maybe shouldnt have lari... AVERAGE up ahhh POWER!!!

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2023-05-22 09:08 | Report Abuse

where joyvest???? 🤣

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

joyvest wanking at home kua.

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-05-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning, 12 cents good buy and now wait and see.

If you can continue production, goes back near 40c terus. If cannot, remains weak loh, ding dong, ding dong.

Then legal proceedings which all depends on the lawyer and judge. Find a geng geng de lawyer if its me.

Is Dracula out? or still eating curry rice?

I guess state government wouldn't step in, unless issues like complaints from kampung people, pollution lah, then maybe state government steps in. You didn't pay tax then government close down the business meh....doesn't work like that.

cicakman

7,310 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-22 09:26 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to comnrade.
Good Luck Bro.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-22 09:27 | Report Abuse

MACC step in ... that is more than didnt pay the tax. if you know what MACC is.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-22 09:31 | Report Abuse

1 out of 4 people (25%) are happy as of this hour. Maybe more hapinessssesss when market close. Easy win. Put money take money.

cicakman

7,310 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

Pawang & Bomoh sudah jampi ni.:)

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

wait further news see how.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

cicakman not run already? you should go airasia. lol.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

In truth, I am a newbie into Bahvest and bought into it due to reading the comments from Joyvest. He supplied lots of info , not that he is right or wrong. that made me think of the gold mine of an opportunity in Bahvest. Had i to start looking for info b4 buying, it will be time and effort consuming. In any case for me this is a faster way of deciding, a sort of my backdoor acquisition of Bahvest. Thus i am quite indebted to him in some way.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

indebted to someone who provided 50% false info. funny.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

if good news coming.. i think 0.240-0.250 is not a dream. still early.. egm coming soon.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Pawang & Bomoh sudah jampi ni.:)

Raja Bomoh dayung sampan guna binoculars ma...

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-05-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

This company going to delisted. A few shareholders try to lure money. Goreng high n sold to small fish. Buy at own risk. Bursa should action on stop this stock from manipulation scam act

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

My speculative purchase of 10.5c & 12c at the height of the panic is in the $$$ ! =)

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

Nicholas 99, its those info that was inaccurate that made me buy. I took the chance as a contrarian to his facts.

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2023-05-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

HI All, All Sabah State Game, relax .... is going up

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

beware. a bit hot now. don't be surprise if retrace a bit later. RSI macam a bit high.

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2023-05-22 09:59 | Report Abuse

yes now going retracing back to 0.16

pinetree88

315 posts

Posted by pinetree88 > 2023-05-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

Sold my Bahvest. Don't quite like the news of MACC getting involved but glad today up able to take my profit.

cicakman

7,310 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

Drible and kontol : ) the ball.
Full back dreaming..

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

16.5 to 17 will be support.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

DL would have sold all his shares.

cicakman

7,310 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-22 10:06 | Report Abuse

They try to run the warrant ex px high n going to expired.