BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 7 hours ago

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

Another tycoon LL is set to join in the fray. His proxy, pang72 is now new cheer leader in this forum.When LL manages to wrestle Bahvest,pang72 is rewarded a golden toilet bowl.Do you know how much is it?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 17:32 | Report Abuse

You all tak tahu banyak Hantu Raya dalam Bahvest ker. Masih caya boleh capai 40 sen, atau 50 sen???
You all still believe that hantu Vincentbravo 👻. He brings you to Holland by giving you TP 70 sen. Really a big Hantu Bahvest…

Posted by rohank71 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse
back to 30 cents soon. no more fighting. FL has taken over the company.

Posted by nicholas99 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse
now its like changing ownership to richer owner. so, its good news i think

Posted by kk7198 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse
Breaking 0.20 cents soon.pang72 hosei liao.

Posted by pang72 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse
Wow
My gold plated toilet bowl can schedule to start work liao!

Posted by rohank71 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse
25 cents coming...

Posted by Oowa > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
I am not a fan of Vincentbravo, however I think he is gonna make tons of money. Just my own opinion.

Posted by Vincentbravo > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
70 sens is surely not buy low sell high :) Haha... 70 sens surely I will have no more shares d!!! How to buy so so so high :) Hahaha... Remember it's buy low sell high and not the opposite

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

You know why sudden sell to as low 14.5 and buy 15.5?
That Gurkha make sudden counter attacks @ ambush while ppl sleeping.

adikkici

886 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2023-05-22 17:49 | Report Abuse

Elephant and elephant fighting. Moth die at the middle. Haha

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

Ramai Hantu Bahvest di sini 👻.
Believe in yourself la for your own money safety. Don’t ever believe in the BIGGEST HANTU BAHVEST = VincentBravo 👿 the biggest Hantu Bahvest. Don’t believe, you wait and see. I knew him since 5 years ago in Bahvest counter. Awas

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-22 17:59 | Report Abuse

Read carefully. Nobody says TP 70 sens :) The person who commented before me says many ppl are stuck at 70 sens. Who says TP is 70 sens? Read carefully. Cheers!!

bb2ualways

184 posts

Posted by bb2ualways > 2023-05-22 19:22 | Report Abuse

Push down for you to get cheap ticket must appreciate. Roller coaster part of the game. Good luck everyone

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 19:36 | Report Abuse

Bro Pang72, I just want to have golden teeth from Bahvest … so that I have no more teeth decay. 🕺

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 19:38 | Report Abuse

Bro Pang72, all you want is a golden plated toilet bowl. 😂

Zolan2020

449 posts

Posted by Zolan2020 > 2023-05-22 20:13 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy tomorrow

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-22 20:32 | Report Abuse

Or bye bye bye tomorrow? 😤

Tripaka

2,946 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2023-05-22 20:58 | Report Abuse

Court case off. That's why go up

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

Because of gold family members will fight till Kingston come

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2023-05-22 22:44 | Report Abuse

I heard last DL buang dia punya share...sebab itu harga drop

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2023-05-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

Tunggu announcement

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-22 22:49 | Report Abuse

In any eventualities, the operator of the mine will still be Bahvest. No sense for the authorities to award other organizations, tantamount to starting anew or reinventing the wheel, whereas, Bahvest has the experience and lessons learned within the organizational learning curve and life cycle. And would Sabah authorities destroy a company and leave their employees in disarray from unemployment due to the company experiencing business termination? Whats happening now is no fault of the employees, but mainly due to the dueling gladiators. The future of Bahvest lies with its continuity and thus depend on the decision of the authorities.
The feuding gladiator, kretam iceman and Dracula can skin alive one another and fall into the deepest pit and be buried by the gold beneath, but Bahvest will still remain intact pnly needing a change of the guard. So this swashbuckling episode is only a louder noise, but have very little consequence on the future of Bahvest. These fighters are only office bearers, executives and decision makers but not the physical operatives . They are dispensable and can be replaced by others.
IMO the long term business continuity will still be intact, which lies with the decision of the concession provider or authority.
To quote Bullballs, fight till kingdom come. No matter.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-22 23:44 | Report Abuse

Korek King got no power to korek already after three days in the lockup with his arse being korek nicely. Now he can only dump shares.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 00:00 | Report Abuse

The verdict of the Court today has made it very clear that there is nothing wrong with the ROD used by DL for the proposal of the upcoming EGM. The challenge of FL and gangs is never tenable.

The ROD used by DL is said to be favourite to DL camp where they are expected to retain their directorship.It is believed that DL is the proxy of a notable "big gun" who requires DL to protect his interest in gold mining in Sabah.The big gun is said to be a powerful and influential politician.Though he is not in the front line for the time being ,it is believed that he is still able to exert his authority and influence behind the scene.

Basically,no DL no gold mining.no DL no bahvest. Its is as simple as that.It is believed that DL and gangs have been framed for the allegedly misstatement of gold and irregularities. The cases against them are expected to be dropped before 13/6.

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-23 01:23 | Report Abuse

joyvest, are you saying that in the ROD, DL and gang still have controlling shares? How is it possible?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 05:26 | Report Abuse

I think Sabah gov will call for new management or NEW company from West Msia to run this gld pits mining. Why still let old operators to fool Sabah Gov of gld tax? THAT IS THE LOGICAL OUTCOME LA 🙄👀

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 05:29 | Report Abuse

I think Sabah gov will call for new management or NEW company from West Msia to run this gld pits mining. Why still let old operators to fool Sabah Gov of gld tax? THAT IS THE LOGICAL OUTCOME LA 🙄👀
Bahvest will hit 1 sen Tp…
Sabah gov wants to be fooled another few decades after being fooled for almost 2 decades already??? 😤😩😱

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 06:53 | Report Abuse

Generally,there is no requirement for a shareholder to hold a certain number of shares before he or she can be eligible for appointment as the CEO of a Berhad. Shareholders may be appointed as CEO through various means, such as being nominated by the board of directors or by other shareholders. As long as DL has secured the substantial supports from other shareholders particularly the major shareholders,DL will survive.

DLis still a shareholder though not significant , may still provide some advantages when it comes to appointment as a CEO. His commitment to the business is unequivocal.

Ultimately, the decision to appoint a CEO is based on the best interests of the company and its shareholders. It is believed that a big gun is in support of DL

One thing for sure and no matter what the eventualities are, Bahvest will never fall into the hands of WM in a million years.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2023-05-23 06:55 | Report Abuse

DL gone case already.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 07:19 | Report Abuse

DL cheated Sabah gov and people… divorce is imminent or be a fool another few more decades is beyond comprehension. You think couple doing the cheating for two decades in marriage will not divorce? Omg. If cheating for a few years, still can be forgiven but cheating for almost 2 decades, cannot be forgiven lah. Sabah gov buat tak tahu saja kah.😤🙀🤦

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 07:22 | Report Abuse

See how smart Sabah gov is in solving this case??? A fool or a brilliant state gov??? 😱

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 07:25 | Report Abuse

DSAI must check this Bahvest case… any politician involved behind the curtain or not? 👀

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 07:29 | Report Abuse

Today still have lots of Hantu Raya as usual. 👻.
Only have a Leader of Hantu Raya here —> 😈

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 07:54 | Report Abuse

Corporate figures in Sabah are said to be mostly embedded with the feudalistic culture.DL is of no exception.

It is true to say that a lot of corporates from WM find it hard to adapt the said culture in Sabah and abandon the ship eventually .A very .good example is Mah Seng Berhad

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-23 07:59 | Report Abuse

Not all.TSH is doing well in Tawau. The founder, Tan Soon Hong was from Bagan Datuk in Perak.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 08:05 | Report Abuse

Apparently, he is versatile cos he follows the " rules" of the game in Sabah.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-23 08:49 | Report Abuse

2nd round boxing championship.
Who will hantam whom?
Looks like refree one sided.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-23 08:57 | Report Abuse

Place your bet...place your bet.

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-05-23 09:04 | Report Abuse

dont scare .... just jump in.. believe me hahahahha

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-23 09:08 | Report Abuse

you jump i jump

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-23 09:17 | Report Abuse

Sabah are well known for their jackpot machine.You put money sometimes missing in actions n very seldom kena.

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-05-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

no la i left dy yesterday before the price drop.. set my SL ketat ketat...

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-05-23 09:37 | Report Abuse

Yesterday was a SHOOTING STAR top reversal candle. It means direction change to GOSTAN. Today completing a U-turn. After uturn, will go gostan everyday all the way to break 0.095 last bottom to find new bottom. If you sell now at 0.16, you will save your self half of upcoming headache. If you bought at 0.20 yesterday top, you will lose more than half yr money.

You know what they say, if you are not willing to take in small losses, one of these days you will be hit by MOTHER OF ALL LOSSES.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

rr88 suddenly come.. u got buy meh?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-23 09:42 | Report Abuse

I agree with @joyvest's view... Sabah's politics take precedent. Personally it has been a great experience... Great Bahvest experience.

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-23 09:49 | Report Abuse

CEO only nominate by BOD. Shareholder only job is elected BOD. They withdraw the suite because it is too short notice to held on 25th May after the court case. Nothing to worry about. If criminal charges on DL and CO then their private concession might have to withdrawn and re-awarded.
Posted by joyvest > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

i rasa DL ada kasi suap... tapi FL sudah blow it big.. government have to act.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

Was DL or FL responsible for yesterday surge to 20.5 cts……whoever collected more might try again today …at 16cts can buy and expect to break 20cts again….

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2023-05-23 10:11 | Report Abuse

Bro, last min ada org buang kaw2 ( 15min ) je. Faham2 lah siapa buang and siapa angkat. Harap dia push balik 20c saya kurang pasti

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

today wait 12.30 announcement DL buang. haha

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2023-05-23 10:14 | Report Abuse

Nampak mcm DL hahaha

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2023-05-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

Takde org mahu push.... takut jadi mcm semalam. Wait for 1 week

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-23 10:36 | Report Abuse

If there is really a weight in Gold at 16cts for Bahvest to mine, then whoever win does not matter…the price is undervalued….

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

It is also believed the recent issuance of the lawsuit on trespassing was not initiated by DL but someone who is too powerful to be true. DL would not have the audacity to proceed with such an action without the consent from this Master form behind . With the unequivocal backing of this top gun, DL knows he is in a strong position to retain his directorship, that’s why DL has yet to dispose of his shareholding entirely but is set to fight back in the upcoming EGM.

From the reflection of the share price , the market is receptive to the news following the setback by FL camp . Nevertheless, the drama has just kicked off.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

Company operate in Tawau Sabah. Gladiators fighting also from Sabah. But EGM at Jalan Pinang. If EGM in Sabah maybe blood spilled on the streets or Triad group clashes or boxing ring with Kretam Icemen Vs Dracula wearing pampers. So why EGM venue in KL? Kretam iceman showing up at EGM, no problem. What about Dracula?