BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 7 hours ago

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

limit up pergi rio.

Nickhii90

62 posts

Posted by Nickhii90 > 2023-05-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

kakikong kakisong

adikkici

886 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2023-05-23 16:59 | Report Abuse

Postpone bergaduh. Itu taiko sorg sudah kena tahan sprm.

Max88

23 posts

Posted by Max88 > 2023-05-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

Don’t know who makan all the DL 16% shares?

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

DL sold all his shares. Limit all tomorrow?

Max88

23 posts

Posted by Max88 > 2023-05-23 17:45 | Report Abuse

Why no announcement for new substantial shareholder?

Posted by vincentmin > 2023-05-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

DL sold everything

Posted by vincentmin > 2023-05-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

晒冷

Max88

23 posts

Posted by Max88 > 2023-05-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

Yaloh, scare no more gold to dig already.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2023-05-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

What the hell is happening now! Suddenly cancel EGM on 25 May. DL is free now after 3 days detained by POLICE.

Yesterday went up and today look like market retreat....

I also don't know is it tomorrow rebound or what?
On what basis it would rebound. Last Friday up by 2C and Yesterday closed only up by 1C. Altogether only up by 3C.

ybss99

77 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-05-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

Dark water always dark water, but can see from how director wear... Like Ah Meng, squeeze out all of your money

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-23 19:03 | Report Abuse

Maybe joyvest can comment on the latest development. Has the Don abandoned DL and decided to choose FL or someone else to lead the company?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 19:03 | Report Abuse

Where is VincentBravo?
VincentBravo already becoming Vincentmin???
My auntie bought at 20 sen yesterday and today still losing money. How? VincentBravo you want to pay my auntie for her loses???

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse
Cheap U dunwan to buy. Later when the price goes up then U all want to buy. Never in the history of bahvest it went to 10 sens. Not it's already 14 sens but still super super cheap. Happy BUYING Guys!!!

Posted by vincentmin > May 23, 2023 5:46 PM | Report Abuse
DL sold everything

vincentmin
44 posts
Posted by vincentmin > May 23, 2023 5:46 PM | Report Abuse
晒冷

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

Change of tactics following the disposal of entire shareholding of DL today under instruction.DL is no longer a shareholder of bahvest and is expected not to seek appointment of directorship in the upcoming EGM under instruction.

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-23 19:11 | Report Abuse

It means FL and gang have been given the green light to lead Bahvest?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 19:11 | Report Abuse

This company 💩also very fragrant. I don’t dare to buy fragrant 💩 lah…

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 19:12 | Report Abuse

Neither would FL and gang be appointed to BOD.A third party is expected to be emerged as intermediary between the two camps..

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-23 19:13 | Report Abuse

All back to square one, only different leader?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 19:15 | Report Abuse

You follow VincentBravo, you Rm will fly away to Holland very soon. 🤮
VincentBravo is this 😈

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse
Cheap U dunwan to buy. Later when the price goes up then U all want to buy. Never in the history of bahvest it went to 10 sens. Not it's already 14 sens but still super super cheap. Happy BUYING Guys!!!

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 19:19 | Report Abuse

joyvest , where you get all your information??? Or you make up your own story is it???
For every counter you seem to have the explanations…
Very dongeng stories from you??? 👻 or 👹

Posted by joyvest > May 23, 2023 7:12 PM | Report Abuse
Neither would FL and gang be appointed to BOD.A third party is expected to be emerged as intermediary between the two camps..

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-23 19:24 | Report Abuse

Dracula went to the dentist and barber shop. The barber scalped his head bald (zero Share) and the dentist took out his fangs, now powerless (no more MD). I need a tissue right now. It’s sad, so sad, that this is the demise of Dracula. I hope his next destination is not in the middle of the ocean, floating. Take care Dracula. And in the afterlife of Dracula now morphed into Datuk Lou again, hope to see ya at the Tawau fish market, but this time please don’t hide fish and sotong, they can get awfully smelly.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-23 19:30 | Report Abuse

Income if U buy at 10 sens or 14 sens, today U still money. So what's the problem? If your Aunty buy at 20 sens then just hold or buy and average down. Time will reward your Aunty :) Cheers!!

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-23 19:30 | Report Abuse

Will not be surprised if Chong Tzu Khen be appointed to BOD ?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 19:36 | Report Abuse

You all see, VincentBravo still telling my auntie to average down…
This VB very panlai sweet talk here. AWAS.
🤦

Posted by Vincentbravo > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Income if U buy at 10 sens or 14 sens, today U still money. So what's the problem? If your Aunty buy at 20 sens then just hold or buy and average down. Time will reward your Aunty :) Cheers!!

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-23 19:41 | Report Abuse

fl888
Will not be surprised if Chong Tzu Khen be appointed to BOD ?
Like cicakman said, no right no wrong, but confirmed ma....Why CEO tak boleh kah?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 19:43 | Report Abuse

Nothing to eat here. Staving 🤧

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-23 19:49 | Report Abuse

Income when your Aunty make money, I will remind U. How long U think Bahvest can stay below 20 sens?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-23 19:52 | Report Abuse

Got so many price I ask U to buy. But your Aunty suddenly to only buy at 20 sens :) 10 sens she sleeping, 12 or 14 sens also she busy commenting and dreaming. 16 sens also the same. Then suddenly at 20 sens she suddenly buy... Hahaha!!

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 19:58 | Report Abuse

You all see… VincentBravo still promotes this ctrs. This must be his own company ker? 👻 or 👿?

Posted by Vincentbravo > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Income when your Aunty make money, I will remind U. How long U think Bahvest can stay below 20 sens?

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-23 20:33 | Report Abuse

Income, VincentBravo is a specialist on this counter and has been giving advice for years. Whenever the price is really low he is always around to advise you to `buy low and sell high'. It works every time for this counter.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

That fellow is an opportunist and there is nothing wrong with that strategy.

Similar to the objective of the venture capitalist (VC)to buy low and sell high. The only difference is that the VC buys the start-up venture while that fellow buys the established ones like bahvest

If 1 out of 10 companies whether start-ups or established ones succeeds to take off and rebound respectively, he stands to recoup his investment.

If two or more companies to take off and /or rebound,he stands to gain handsomely.

Though its rewarding , the holding times could be longer than expected at the expense of opportunity costs.Again ,if the opportunity costs are outweighed by the rewarding gain,its still worth your while to hold....hope not till you become half past six...

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

Income, joyvest just come here to make FAKE news. You can see them in every active counter that need their service. Maybe they are paid agency for spinning news and confuse investor.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 21:40 | Report Abuse

Please don't jump the gun like nobody. You speak for yourself only.

what is represented here is the most likely outcome based on the circumstances and facts surrounding the company.

Your ignorance is larger than your loss

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-23 21:47 | Report Abuse

regards DL I think he know he is in deep shit and need alot of cash to pay lawyer or even under table to get out of jail. There will be alot of lawsuit and fines and pressuring him to sell even the southsea gold. I think the main beneficiary is Chong Tzu Khen. Chong Tzu Khen maybe the "Golden Finger" behind all the event. he is probably the coming CEO.
Since VincentBravo already here for at least 4 years, I think he has the experience to give better advice than most of the new comer that spread fake and create imaginary scenario.

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

Next announcement could be the resignation of Korek King and son from the BOD and the appointment of new directors. Then you will know what the 25th EGM was called off. Initially Korek King refused to back off and when his balls were being hung upside down while eating kari rice, everything came out and a deal was struck. Probably the 13 June EGM will also be cancelled once the new directors are appointed.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-23 21:56 | Report Abuse

Who was the Company Director and Account Manager arrested by MACC together with 3 goldsmiths and remanded for 4 days today?

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-23 22:23 | Report Abuse

Bullballs, likely scenario.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

That "chong" is not up to the task but just a sycophant of FL.Thats why FL recommends him to be appointed to sit in the BOD.

It is learnt that DL agrees to back off by selling his entire shares and by not seeking to sit in the board on the conditions that all the charges against him and his gangs be dropped.Nothing more nothing less.

All the charges against him and the rest are expected to be dropped on or before 13/6

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-23 23:30 | Report Abuse

All the charges against him and the rest are expected to be dropped on or before 13/6.
If this happen, I promise you Joyvest, I will still hold Bahvest, but I will never write a single sentence ever in this forum.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-23 23:40 | Report Abuse

joyvest, I like your fertile imagination for this ctrs. Why you seem to know the stories for every ctrs that you are in??? 😬

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-05-24 00:01 | Report Abuse

Korek king gorek a grave for himself now

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2023-05-24 00:49 | Report Abuse

Love joyvest story telling. Thumbs up

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-24 05:37 | Report Abuse

It is learnt that the suspects include a director and accounts manager of a jewellery company as well as goldsmiths aged between 30 and 50. More prove of cheating coming

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 06:12 | Report Abuse

Four-day remand for five suspects who allegedly cheated Sabah govt of gold mining royalties

By MAZWIN NIK ANIS
Tuesday, 23 May 2023 6:44 PM MYT
PUTRAJAYA: Five suspects have been remanded over a case where the Sabah government was cheated of gold mining royalties.

The four-day remand order until May 26 was issued by Magistrate Shasha Damia Sabtu at the Shah Alam court on Tuesday (May 23).

It is learnt that the suspects include a director and accounts manager of a jewellery company as well as goldsmiths aged between 30 and 50.

They were arrested after being summoned to record their statements at around 5pm on Monday (May 22).

Sources said the suspects are believed to be involved in purchasing hundreds of kilograms of gold worth millions of ringgit and had presented a sales and purchase record containing false information.

"This is believed to have been done to avoid paying the actual amount in royalties to the Sabah government," a source said.

Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission senior director of investigation Datuk Seri Hishamuddin Hashim confirmed the arrests.

On May 17, six people, including a Datuk, were arrested for allegedly cheating the Sabah government of RM1.25mil worth of royalties from their gold mining operations.

It is believed the individuals from two mining companies did not declare about 100kg of gold, worth some RM25mil, mined from Bukit Mantri in the east coast Tawau district.

It is understood that the suspects, including the chief executive officer and director of a company, had allegedly tried to deceive the state government by providing false details on statements over the sale of the gold.

The 100kg of gold is said to be part of the find from mining operations in the area from 2020 to 2022.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 06:14 | Report Abuse

Better sell like Dracula did. 1 sen coming???

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 06:32 | Report Abuse

Can search for 100kg gld At Dracula house??? Go to his place…

>>>>>
It is believed the individuals from two mining companies did not declare about 100kg of gold, worth some RM25mil, mined from Bukit Mantri in the east coast Tawau district.

It is understood that the suspects, including the chief executive officer and director of a company, had allegedly tried to deceive the state government by providing false details on statements over the sale of the gold.

The 100kg of gold is said to be part of the find from mining operations in the area from 2020 to 2022.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 06:59 | Report Abuse

Never say never ,believe in yourself and make it happen

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-24 07:19 | Report Abuse

Now that they forced Jho Lo OUT completely via forced selling down to multi-year LOWS, like how JAKS boss forced Con yew yin out of his co. in late 2018 with a $64 mil loss, got a little bit of hope of more stability. Estimated loss for Jho Lo = $20 mil.