BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 9 hours ago

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

Chong Tzu Khen... Who is this guy?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

He is just a sycophant of FL.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

1st round today who fight with whom?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, lambat mari ini hari. Pergi look see look see Buncit punya rumah kah!

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-24 12:19 | Report Abuse

No lah,burger hide gold at some other places.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-24 12:21 | Report Abuse

Buncit not seen around the area.
Belum keluar lagi ke??

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

Dracula hid gold , Mensng ex- boss hid lands but Dompeilee sailang Bahvest cheap.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

You cannot smuggle gold into malaysia.. Even you take a lot of cash into Malaysia also kena tahan. If the 100kg gold is inside malaysia, it is bold for someone to keep 100kg raw gold in their disposal without license. if they got license, they also need to show where is the sources of the gold. they cannot be simply said i have the gold. yes yes. things don't work that way. government is eyeing your gold. saying you dig dig.. never report.. and its the sources from Land of Malaysia. things don't work like it used to in Australia or America.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, when you are caught of any suspected wrongdoing, you are innocent until proven guilty. It is just a formality of the relevant authority to remand the gang of five for 5 days for interrogation. At this juncture , it is still premature to infer if the relevant authorities will press for charges or not. Until then, any thing could happen.

Mind you always expect the unexpected.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Even you plant heroine also will kena.. there are rules and regulations. dude. you cannot say its my land. bla bla bla.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

the case yesterday, sapu 5 orang was brought to Shah Alam court for remand order, correct. So many things happening, not sure anymore. But Dracula Buncit at Tawau. Wow his web of deceit and intrigue can go so far? Next maybe, Dracula's network will link ro Kenya Africa. Apa masalah. Itu Dracula no need flight. Dia terbang saja mah.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

Tawau is within the vicinity of Kalimantan Indonesia border. It can not be ruled that gold mining activities could be rampant in the neighbouring area where there are no restriction. Who knows Gold can be purchased cheap every where there ? As said earlier , it is believed that with the protection of the big gun, DL is untouchable in the local community there.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

DL admit its not bahvest gold. government sapu all.
DL admit it is bahvest gold. gold pulang balik bahvest. bahvest bayar government. DL can buy bahvest warrant and share to get a piece of the profit back.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

no one is untouchable when MACC and SPRM get involved and its on national paper.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Big taikor will wash hands and ask DL to admit fault and go to jail. gold sure can not get back since he doesn't want to show face. Like Najib, he still can get back his money from illegal activity?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Nicholas 99, DL is a dinosaur, a political appointee without backbone. He is not a corperate player. He has no idea of how to shuffle corporate cards. Selling at huge discounts, is it not panic selling?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

you cheat government and expect to get away with it? in your dream.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 12:46 | Report Abuse

Whichever the eventuality is , the Government stands to gain. No need to admit or what , just donate all to the Government in return of being exonerated in the process of negotiation

-------------------------------------------------------------------
DL admit its not bahvest gold. government sapu all.
DL admit it is bahvest gold. gold pulang balik bahvest. bahvest bayar government.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:46 | Report Abuse

i already comment DL should run to philippine. he still dreams of his gold and doesn't want to run. too bad

Posted by TheshowCrow > 2023-05-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

Haha the fools gold

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

FL gain power will get the evidence to prove the 100kg gold belongs to Bahvest for sure. who want to let go of 100kg of gold.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

No one can prove that the 100 kg of gold belongs to Bahvest. In the absence of proof, all will be confiscated by the Government under custody. DL can claim he purchased cheap by cash from the other sources within the vicinity of Kalimantan Indonesia border over the years. If he cannot substantiate his claim, the Government stands to have the benefit of doubt not bahvest.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

Next destination for DL is either middle of the ocean floating and enjoying the sun, or back to Tawau fish market. By 2025, he will be relaxing at Kajang resort or Bamboo river inn. Roti Canai bah... Curry rice,menu rahmah bah....

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

Pang72. cerita sikit la ini LL you punya associate kah from Innosabah Securities!😄

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

DL won't be so noob kua.. he die die will say belong to bahvest. strike a deal. make a cut.
whether or not those corporate billionaire want to accept or not, its entirely different story. at least after 10 years, he come out still got money.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

DL is a fish monger by profession and he is a sea goer. DL has yet to discover that there could be tons and tons of gold deposit ( ore ) in abundance under the seabed. As sea belongs to the Government , it should be easier to get the sublease for gold mining at sea. Another fanatic search for gold is on.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

penang boy no money 1 la. all money their dad 1.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

Pang72, if he takes over, then it will be the biggest toilet bowl gold plating business in the world. Name the subsidiary as Bowlvest.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 13:24 | Report Abuse

Nanti LL sudah control Bahvest , pang72 dilantik ceo. Jangan lupa goreng kuat kuat.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-24 13:26 | Report Abuse

Mana rr? Mana ada breaking new low?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

kk7198: IMO at this level TA and FA is impractical. Bahvest is like a F1 car, broke down due to technical glitches, and now rectified ready to run again. Unlike a horse which is un-raceable anymore and waiting to be euthanized.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

Income how are U? Did your "Aunty" average down this morning at 17 sens? Then her average will be 18.5 sens :) Now can sell and run away already since your Aunty so scared. Still earn a bit!!! Don't later when bahvest go above 20+ sens only your Aunty suddenly decide to Buy :) Hahaha!!

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

He is the Finance Manager!

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

sikit sikit scare. not serbadk also ma.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

Can anyone share what LL job posting in Bahvest? I tak nampak nama LL in Bahvest but i see Dracula, FL, Chong Tzu Khen but can’t find LL itu apa job title dia??? 🤔

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

VincentBravo, my auntie no more money to average down this morning. Waiting to get out at 20 lah. Shhhh, keep quiet, don’t tell operators my auntie needs to get out at 20. Sell back to operator la. 🙄

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 14:33 | Report Abuse

auntie so scared. put money in FD la.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 14:38 | Report Abuse

LL is believed to be the formidable third force

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-24 14:39 | Report Abuse

or you give money to auntie. buy her stock.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

Where is the TwoFive Son?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 15:04 | Report Abuse

Judging from the fwd PE , the company is expected to be in the black.

buanay2k

46 posts

Posted by buanay2k > 2023-05-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

Hey @VincentBravo... how do you know it will go to 0.20?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

It must be his gut feeling....

buanay2k

46 posts

Posted by buanay2k > 2023-05-24 15:15 | Report Abuse

oowh ok... some people have high confidence in the company they invested in...good to hear

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-24 15:22 | Report Abuse

still ppl want to enter the landmine..,gut feeling.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-24 15:23 | Report Abuse

The company seems to be cast away with the dark clouds and is expected to leap and bound sooner than you expect. Gold price spikes like nobody business. Gold for me and gold for you.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2023-05-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

It will go way more than 20 sens in the long run. Just see the history price :) Patience will definitely reward!!! Cheers

buanay2k

46 posts

Posted by buanay2k > 2023-05-24 15:37 | Report Abuse

@Vincentbravo, good to see your optimism :-))

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-05-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

@Vincentbravo, not too long, b4 next EGM