BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 21 hours ago

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

I recall a gold robbery case long time ago that the robbers melted the gold and sold it to another goldsmith in another state and after a few months someone spilled the beans and all kena jailed although the original gold can no longer be found.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

A past record has to be audited and gone through a third party..

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

Upon interrogation , If MACC is of the view that there are sufficient evidence to press for the charge , they will pass it on to the prosecutor. However , no charge has been pressed so far.....

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

no way this DL can run away from this. unless he fork out the money and settle the government and of course bahvest new management.

joyvest

10,414 posts

who doesnt know the law?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Auditors can be fooled like you and me

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

past records provided to the auditors by whom ?? by the Management , right ? if the management is fishy, do you believe that the records provided reflect the true position??

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

A new document saying he borrow it from somewhere to overwrite the past 5-10 years record? Are you telling? a fantasy.

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2023-06-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

Haiz.. gi tanya diaorang.
https://www.nst.com.my/amp/news/crime-courts/2023/05/912570/5-remanded-4-days-allegedly-cheating-sabah-govt-gold-royalty

Brapa lama lagi hero ko free man ?

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

Ok lar,can be old loyar ..good ma.
What is important share px must up.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 09:27 | Report Abuse

The new management is said to be trying to cancel/offset the compensation of RM 20.4m by creating the story of the said 100 kg . They are trying their luck but of no avail. Eventually , they must pay ,which will be reflected in the upcoming QR as a huge loss

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

an announcement by management or by joyvest. :P

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

1) As per our announcement on 3 May 2023, only RM6 million was indeed paid to Southsea Gold Sdn. Bhd. on 10 May 2023.

2) The Company is currently in the process of negotiating the return of the RM6 million paid Southsea Gold Sdn. Bhd.

3) The Company is also in discussion/negotiation with Southsea Gold Sdn Bhd by entering into a leasing agreement for the land on which the factory is built on.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, UOBKH wishes to announce that, after due deliberation and careful consideration, the Board has resolved not to proceed with the Proposed ESOS.

Catzai124

41 posts

Posted by Catzai124 > 2023-06-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

Why all of you bother to reply this income and joyvest, non stop talking nonsense. Act like a pro. Yes keyboard pro :P

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

new management trying a strike a deal with DL. if he accepted, which could overturn the previous claim by the southsea. and also land a new leasing deal which will let bahvest continue the operation to dig gold.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

Remanded by MACC is one thing and charge pressed by the Public Prosecutor is another thing. If you are mixed up, you are going nowhere....

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

What the new management is saying they are making effort to negotiate with DL but DL is adamant and is not prepared to negotiate . Do you really believe DL would nego with them who has been hostile to him? Would you kiss the dog which has bitten you before ??

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

Ok laa.
I will wassap director and asked them to buy up better for most ppl.
Ooooo yeahhhh.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

will you go into the battle without a bullet? :) thats basic.. lol. even the lawyer would recommend it.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

will you go into the battle without safeguards against the bullet ?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

when your ground is not stable. no guard can save you. you have to make sacrifices to save yourself.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

whats the public perception of DL?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

gold robber?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

if DL hasn't woken up. he better wake up soon.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Any "P" moving without vol but px creeping is a buy bah.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

The demand for compensation was precipitated by the hostile takeover initiated by the current management, which diminished all form of goodwill between Southsea and Bahvest," said Southsea.

then suddenly want 13mil. a robber.. its a corporate world. anyone who has enough money can take over a company. its a listed company.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

thats why i say DL is ah beng.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

mana2 fikir emas:)

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-15 09:53 | Report Abuse

Hello guys… it’s all in the chart/graph. Chart can’t bluff. See carefully.👀

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 10:01 | Report Abuse

Cannot refer to news bah.
News say "HUNDREDS" of KG
It is not one hundred ii is with "s"
Actualy how many hundreds :) ?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 10:02 | Report Abuse

The following statement is very clear and self-explanatory .
DL will not nego with the party hostile to him. Southsea will press for full compensation nothing more and nothing less. The newly appointed CEO, Mr.Chong who has betrayed DL is believed to have the toughest nut to crack. To make matter worse, Bahvest could be chucked out of the trespassed land after the lapse of 90 days. The game is not over yet.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The demand for compensation was precipitated by the hostile takeover initiated by the current management, which diminished all form of goodwill between Southsea and Bahvest," said Southsea.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 10:10 | Report Abuse

Bosku say can cover down :)

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2023-06-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

Selling volume drying up?

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

Joyvest , matilah if what you said was true.
No mercy??? Bombshells

joyvest —The following statement is very clear and self-explanatory .
DL will not nego with the party hostile to him. Southsea will press for full compensation nothing more and nothing less. The newly appointed CEO, Mr.Chong who has betrayed DL is believed to have the toughest nut to crack. To make matter worse, Bahvest could be chucked out of the trespassed land after the lapse of 90 days. The game is not over yet.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
15/06/2023 10:02 AM

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

I am who I am. Whether I am somebody or nobody is not important , What is important is " YOU" to open up your own mind for your own goodness sake.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 10:19 | Report Abuse

Bo,if moved within tight range of 1 cts are manageable and exceptable.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 10:24 | Report Abuse

27.5 cts coming :)
Oleiii..oleiii...oleiiii.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

cicakman: 27.5 cts coming :)
Oleiii..oleiii...oleiiii.

Apa Hal, sudah contact Macau Rouleteers untuk push?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

@ Income, just some comments for joyvest and it becomes suicidal for you. Steady bro. Moonslayer274 and I are now scouting for the best jockey for Bahvest Gold. Moon suggested engaging Frankie Dettori or Ryan Moore but I prefer a local talent, Singaporeon Clyde Leck, a humble and friendly up and coming jockey. Bahvest is taking a rest before resuming its upcycle.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

Cool down bro's
Up ok,not up ok.
Ppl positive ok,negative oso ok.
My personal view it is not moving that fast but what is importants are slow but up.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

KK7198, this jockey son of Charles Leck,I presume...

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2023-06-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

ema7 has been steadily climbing up since 10:10am on the TF5min chart. Hopefully it will cross over both ema21 and ema34 before lunch.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

Moon,cannot scam wth Macau ppl.
Insiders got ppl close monitoring vol and share price bah.We just do follow up only.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

@cicakman: We just do follow up only.
itu nama nya process forensic bah.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

WBO @ World Bomoh Organisation sent telegram say can up bah. :)

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2023-06-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

10:40am.

GC 7/34 has been formed. Anticipating GC 7/21 next. Once this is formed, EMAs 7-21-34-200 will line up admirably. Anything can still happen though but at least TA-wise I'm prepared.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2023-06-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

10:45am.

GC 7/21 has formed. EMAs 7-21-34-200 have all lined up in orderly fashion. Buying signal has appeared. Buying rate has increased by 6%.

Whatever it is, take care of your CL/SL point. Capital preservation is very important in trading.

All the best guys and may God bless us with prosperity.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

Cicakman already received Bomoh seal of approval, Bojed has already configured the home run stretch technicals, and prayers for prosperity have already been recited, and the recycling numbers at the sell stages have already been set by the market maker. so get ready..... with 200 meters left to run, hello its anybody's race....... over on his outside its Bahvest.....

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, yes he is Charles Leck's son. A humble and friendly Singaporeon up and coming jockey, bagged 2 titles last year,both apprentice and senior. Like Bahvest which is eyeing Melbourne Cup, Dubai Cup and Saudi Cup,he's too will emulate the late legendary jockey Lester Piggot.