BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 19 hours ago

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-13 14:52 | Report Abuse

Larrrrrrriiiii :)

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Inno has stopped buying.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-13 15:07 | Report Abuse

It seems that the only support is from Innosabah while other investors have chosen to sideline for the obvious reasons...... you know I know and my dog knows......

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2023-06-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

ko sorang buduh ckp bah.. anjing ko lebih bijak.
inno bilang share buy Jun 9 = 1,094,800.
apa total volume kat Jun 9?
mmg buduh tahap luarbiasa

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Run and lock profit baa :)

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

Fight....fight...
:)

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-06-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

fl pandai main

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

Relaxs di Marco Polo minum Kopi Tenom lagi baik.
Mlm pi Fajar Club mkn Bihun.

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-06-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

The ED say can produce 50kg monthly no problem. so per quarter should be 150kg. ED Chong also say they can bring down the cost of sales. SPRM still pending investigation on DL case. Hopefully DL get charged if there is any wrong doing.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-13 15:52 | Report Abuse

I guess only,today close new high

Posted by invest4futurez > 2023-06-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

After all was said and done, what happened at the EGM?

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-06-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

EGM like Open house. Serve 5 star breakfast before go in and come out Eat lunch lol. Basically it is Q& A for 1 hour all the BOD being scrutinized by the share holder. I can't remember what is the question there but basically they deflect most of the question by saying pending investigation, pending completion and will do whatever they can to protect the shareholder interest.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

When the output yield of gold is not expected as pledged , then CEO chong would cover the backside of FL by saying the ore has yet to be dug deep enough and there are lots of gold awaiting to be unearthed and so on and so forth. As said, nobody knows the yield underneath , it is up to the CEO and gangs to determine the final quantum as they wish ,which i call " wonder"

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

0 - 0

Camel0602

69 posts

Posted by Camel0602 > 2023-06-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

range bound.will drop slowly to below 20 sen.

Camel0602

69 posts

Posted by Camel0602 > 2023-06-13 17:36 | Report Abuse

a long long way to recover.put money in bank is better.

Posted by invest4futurez > 2023-06-13 17:51 | Report Abuse

So no motions were even put to vote then? Not even the ESOS?

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

Banyak mitos kst Bv.
I also don’t believe the new BOD.
Same as Dracula. Lots of excuses. :-/

joyvest —-How would you expect FL and gang to do wonder with the output yield of gold which the present CEO claims is dependent on the condition of the weather? his next excuse could be " the drop in output yield is due to the current extreme heatwave" . WTH
13/06/2023 12:33 PM

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-13 17:56 | Report Abuse

Banyak mitos kat Bv.
I also don’t believe the new BOD.
Same as Dracula. Lots of excuses. :-/
This Bv play with myth stories kah.
How to invest in myth stories you tell me???

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-13 18:16 | Report Abuse

Hanky 📲

Camel0602

69 posts

Posted by Camel0602 > 2023-06-13 19:10 | Report Abuse

sell high first,then buy low.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-13 20:32 | Report Abuse

Min 50kg of gold per month. Ok. With current gold price it works out to be reasonable amount of profits though not excellent. Mining still continue. Ok. Stop payment of lease. Ok. Now wait for the other party to sue so that it can be settled in court and see who is the guilty party.

Rangers

Posted by Rangers > 2023-06-14 01:28 | Report Abuse

BV more or less have stabilized wait till new management settled all donkeys shit it will fly up again.Time to put eyes on B.Armada for reload bull charge B4 year end.

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-14 08:03 | Report Abuse

New Bv management also same performance as old Bv management.
😳 They avoided answering the questions asked in Egm. First Poor Impression of new Bv management. 🧐😱💩
After cleaning up Bv and Bv is improving, then jeng jeng jeng…the price will up up up to stratosphere

Jack Khan —EGM like Open house. Serve 5 star breakfast before go in and come out Eat lunch lol. Basically it is Q& A for 1 hour all the BOD being scrutinized by the share holder. I can't remember what is the question there but basically they deflect most of the question by saying pending investigation, pending completion and will do whatever they can to protect the shareholder interest.
13/06/2023 4:06 PM

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-14 08:08 | Report Abuse

I give Bv 6 months or 2 quarters to show improvement to all of us here. No improvement after 6 months, metu kowe!!!👺

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-14 08:10 | Report Abuse

If productions are still the same as before. I said jero telek.

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-14 08:14 | Report Abuse

Where is the 100kg 👑???
sapa sing turu kerja?

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 08:33 | Report Abuse

I think got to pinpoint someone that you don't like for all the FYR performance.
Got to be fair,till now NO prove about the missing 100kg gold.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 08:37 | Report Abuse

Place your bet...coming 24.5 cts and up. :)

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-14 08:41 | Report Abuse

Who accused Dracula makan 100kg 👑???

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

golden dracula

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

Report n later investigate.
Findings by MACC if nothing, how?? sure kena katok bah.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-14 08:51 | Report Abuse

Wow cicakman and income, referee belum datang pun, you orang sudah kick off the game. Spectator seat pun belum penuh bro. Anyway, good morning! Cicakman, you attend EGM, kat KL semalam? I yesterday whole day outstation. Kalau tak bawa laptop, tak participate forum:

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 09:01 | Report Abuse

Pagi2 gosok lampu ajaib bah.

Wondering why report MACC not PDRM since accuse was stealing gold.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

Income: If i were the new mgt, i will do likewise. If not sure, approach questions with caution and non- committing. No point providing confidence at the moment since they are new with very little at hand and the prime objective of the EGM is to kick those vampires and their coffin out from Bahvest compounds. Anyway, the superficial circumstances pictured by the Kretam Assassins adds more spice to the suspenseful future, As for me I will stay with the distance, as i have confidence in these cloak and dagger mercenaries to position Bahvest to see a better light of day.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

buduhhhh.bilang mahu up bah.
1/2 cts pun mahu jimat.
Kamu telan lah 24.5 cfs

Muyutin

372 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-06-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

十个少沙包九个骗,,还有一只老的在训练

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-14 09:12 | Report Abuse

@ cicakman
Wondering why report MACC not PDRM since accuse was stealing gold.

PDRM: tipu kerajaan negeri.
SPRM: the bigger scheme of things, involvement of others to facilitate crime
Gamen Madano style, kalau ada salah laku, korek semua lobang kasi cekup dan humban semua dalam lock-up.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-14 09:13 | Report Abuse

MACC UNDER PDRM.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-14 09:13 | Report Abuse

its tipu sabah negeri income.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

ou can have all the plants and machineries of the state of the arts. You can entrust the Management of the highest calibres to do the job be it con job or what . However , if the gold mine is enriched with fool's gold, there is nothing much it can be done unless real gold is input like the alleged 100kg of gold which is MIA as at to date.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

When MACC,it is RASUAH and money laundering.
Who involve?? :)
Got chain reactions bah.

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

Bro,
Collect 24 cts ?
OR
Distribute 24 cts ?
nyamm nyammm or weikk..weikk?

11,119 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

Someone calling me???
Susah la…

nicholas99 —its tipu sabah negeri income.
14/06/2023 9:13 AM

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

cicakman
the daily fervor and excitement that we saw previously has already concluded: the takeover phase. Now it is the new life of the horse under a new team. But the Kretam market makers are still there. Its just that some days they will short a little and some days push up a little. But I still have confidence that this horse will put Sabah at the forefront of JV's with Jokowi's Kalimantan future.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Income :Someone calling me???
Susah la…

Aahh.. wrong number...Income kalau itu you punya wang, kita mungkin tak kenal you ma, kaya punya orang, you tak perlu masuk forum ma 😁😁😎

cicakman

7,312 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

Ayok kuda ku 🤣