BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.035 (4.35%)

0.80 - 0.84

10 people like this.

22,899 comment(s). Last comment by Johann5354 1 day ago

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-12-29 22:16 | Report Abuse

Just curious that bursa did not checked first before releasing the news... Something is wrong with bursa also...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-29 23:31 | Report Abuse

@anisbin... It definitely will be a great year 2023A for you since you dah jual. Happy for you

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-29 23:41 | Report Abuse

@anisbin... The onus on the veracity of the press release lies with the listed companies, not Bursa. I have of course no intentions to comment on the seriousness in releasing price-sensitive press releases that the directors knowingly aware are not true

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 09:27 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88
Most of the propagators of doom are at Scable, including the Armageddon crystal ball gazer, Joyvest. Quite surprised, that the visiting lethal duo of Wong KL and Medusa are not sighted there to up the ante, to pour high octane and enhance turmoil and turbulence in the counter. Or they were uninformed or short of their C4?
Anyway, had a look see look see view on the happenings at Scable. Would it be possible, that the entry of this Rafat had links to our OLD man Ex-CM's Syrian Wife? No doubt the former is declared as UK citizen, but his name signifies to vicinity of countries holding the "Genie in the Bottle", and now hired to do magic. Old man Ex-Cm's family is also reported to be in an inheritance squabble now. 😁😁 Just some light gossip to apply spices to an already cooked dish!
In weak markets, stories of white knights brandishing their swords in rescuing distressed damsels or sick companies will be an opportune time to command center stage capitalizing on human gullibility, as the focus is not distracted by few other competing situations.. Anyway this storytelling of Scable would never match the countless swashbuckling and suspense unfolding episodes in Bahvest. Would Bahvest win the Grammy again in 2024? Time will tell!

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

@anisbin
Just curious that bursa did not checked first before releasing the news... Something is wrong with bursa also...

Bro, kasi chance sikit ma to Bursa. Ribu ribu counter, 5 days a week, multiple announcement at times from each co. Kalau mahu proof read, itu methods and compliance department will have to employ ramai manusia to work 24 hrs/day. Mahu open investigation lagi, so bila announcement can be published?
Bro, kalau Bahvest buat announcement that they have signed an MOU with Mr Anisbin, CEO of KGB incorporated from Russia to prospect for gemstones at the URAL mountains, ini pun will get published, believe or not? The issue is companies below RM 1, dont exceed 30 sen when you apply adrenaline in the dabbling of the share prices. Exceed, and you have Bursa and later MSWG knocking and howling at your door step. Gila price appreciation or reduction within a day will trigger their attention. Goreng is encouraged, but stick to the prescribed boundaries lah!
Anyway, sharing saja ma! Been 3 months not gossiping in this forum due to other heavy commitments, We pray 2024 will be better times ahead!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Yes, I too smell that rat but not bold enough as you to put it in writing. I find @joyvest advise them well... As for Grammy, I don't think Bahvest will be nominated again for year 2023A as I feel Freddie is in full control... all tiny holes will be quickly patched up

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 10:07 | Report Abuse

@ Bullballs, read your post, I will comm with you in the evening.. There are certain issues in my view which i wanna share and get your comments. I had planned to bring it up yesterday, but unfortunately in the afternoon had to attend to a last rites and burial ceremony of a deceased close relative.

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

@moon recommend some counters to goreng next week. Scable, people goreng we goreng. People lari we lari. No need so complicated to understand their drama.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-12-30 10:37 | Report Abuse

I see gaps at 28 sen & 20 sen at scable... Maybe it will try to fill those gaps... Opportunity to short sells here... Hmmm...🤔

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam
Ayoyo IK, if you ask me which Tamil movie actor i favor, at least I can say Rajnikanth or Vijay. Bro, i am not a trader, so i don't track the dynamics of the moment to moment changes of counters. I don't even maintain a live stream and i dont have much knowledge on TA and FA. I can only comment on corporate issues based on analysis and experience. IK, your flight pattern have taken you to the wrong planet to solicit trade dealings. Not the right place Bro....

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-12-30 11:12 | Report Abuse

Yeah Moon... U say it's been months since U comment... Where U've been? I thought maybe U've lost your phone/laptop...

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

@moon, sorry bro. Direct the wrong question.
@kk, welcome, anisbin. Any good recommendation for next week? Other than cons and property sectors.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-30 12:32 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... I think we are going to see more rotational play amongst the penny stocks... no specifics but a general overview rather

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 13:20 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
@IlmuKhodam... I think we are going to see more rotational play amongst the penny stocks... no specifics but a general overview rather

On this issue, I concur. Without gangster/ hoodlum syndicated funds operating from shop lots to manipulate shares as Rogue traders, Bursa can close shop. Imagine, for months I see end day report of small market cap lose money companies dominating trades. On the contrary, we should be grateful that underworld black money keeps markets and its fervor alive. How apt when someone describes this as Bursa de Casino.

And IK if its any consolation to you, go for companies that have never before build volume in contention for the top 20, and suddenly within few minutes of trade is vying for top volume, close eyes, and park for about 1 week or so. Not serious, just figuratively.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-30 13:42 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... The pointer by @moonslayer274 will fill your huge table full of foodies... makan KK or kaw-kaw

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-12-30 13:51 | Report Abuse

@Moon.... For 3 months this forum had never been so lively. Your return is very much welcome.

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

Its unbelievable. Last few days of 2023. Chai Shen came and gave me pointer and hint. Next year going to be a good year. Thank you Ti kong. Best tip i ever received.

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-30 14:25 | Report Abuse

Tuhan Bulan, saya selalu pergi tokong sembayang. Tolong oran tua dan budak tdk upaya. Saya tak tamak cuma kalau boleh bagi 2 × 4 no. untuk totojackpot malam ini. Tolong. Popi popi(tara).

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

@anisbin
Yeah Moon... U say it's been months since U comment... Where U've been? I thought maybe U've lost your phone/laptop...

Last few months sebok lah Bro. have to work on 3 personal project papers, one of them to apply for MOSTI grant for a livestock-techno project which requires collaboration with a Research University. Selain itu I ada few jobs to translate from BM to English for few research papers for Final year undergrads/postgrads. Besides that I sedang lupuskan my holdings for palm oil land, so up and down kat pejabat tanah. And not to forget isu2 Fardu Kifayah that must be accorded its priority, I don't wanna die empty 😁 So time is limited. What more, no point for me to post at that time because Bahvest no more issues except trading dynamics, price up and down, itu saja. But now end year ada masa sikit, so i sighted the article on Bahvest, so i responded.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

CKMNOP01
@Moon.... For 3 months this forum had never been so lively. Your return is very much welcome.

Relax Bro, its just that we are here addressing arsing issues, and treating it as virtual happy hours. But good things have value and appreciated if it is sparingly felt. If too often, it becomes mundane. So lets just ride along while it last 😂 Anyway, thank you for your warm welcome and my greetings and cheers to you bro.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

@ IlmuKhodam
Tuhan Bulan, saya selalu pergi tokong sembayang. Tolong oran tua dan budak tdk upaya. Saya tak tamak cuma kalau boleh bagi 2 × 4 no. untuk totojackpot malam ini. Tolong. Popi popi(tara).

😂😂😂 On this issue try chanting the mantra for the rise again of the phoenix from the ashes, the return of the legendary Cicak Man.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... while waiting for your return, he left... I believe he should be back since you are now

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-12-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

Oh cicakman... Cannot forget him he he...🤭 When warrant was 5.5 sen,I want to sell... Thankfully cicakman says no lah don't sell yet... Then I sold at 10 sen... That cicakman is a genius...❤️

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-12-30 20:49 | Report Abuse

Ilmukhodam kaunter yg biasa hot lah mcm SCIB,leform,minetec,epicon & bahvest...❤️❤️❤️

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-12-30 21:01 | Report Abuse

But the main one is Gocean ... Youarewelcome88 talked about penny stock interest... Gocean 3 white soldier already... Tuesday could be continuing uptrend...

Posted by blueberries > 2023-12-30 22:37 | Report Abuse

Welcome back Moon, appreciate and thankful for the sharing.

12,081 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-12-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year 🥳 2024

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 12:28 | Report Abuse

@ blueberries
Welcome back Moon, appreciate and thankful for the sharing.

Thanks for the warm welcome, and the sharing? Oh well just a happy hour session on virtual without the drinks and snacks.

I might sound like a broken record here to most who have already digested and assimilated or are well versed on the issues of the mining concession and licenses. However I reiterate here to perhaps provide clarity to decipher and untangled the doubts and uncertainties pertinent to the issue. For simplicity purposes, I approach the issue via a Q&A framework:
Lets examine on the various permutations and possibilities with regards to the positions of South Sea (SS) and Wullendorf (WLD) and Bahvest(BV). WLD being a wholly owned subsidiary of BV already common knowledge.
--What is SS? Its the entity awarded the concession to explore and carry out mining activities at BT. Mantri. An award concession is not a licence to operate, its akin to a caretaker/owner, authorized and entrusted by the state Gomen to carry out various activities pertaining to the award.. All land with derived mineral resource belong to the state gomen. Clear?
Does SS possess mining License? No, based on these assumptions 1) Its unlikely SS could provide the capital resource, and if it was able to, then this whole episode will not be created because Bahvest has no relevance to be in Bt Mantri. 2) SS in so far is not reported dealing in gold along the entire supply chain. A simple similar reference of a licence commodity: Even if you have huge acreage of Palm oil, without MPOB registration, no way can your commodity be transacted to the immediate entity without proof of licence, to prevent fraud from illicit goods. 3) SS don't pay taxes for the gold dealings, but Bahvest do. In short SS is only a rent seeker paying only royalty to gomen as concession owner. Hello Bros, Concession owner and not LAND OWNER! Clear?

-What is the role of BV? BV is the flag bearer as a PLC and is an investment holding company. Besides declaring itself mining gold via its subsidiary, it can set up other subsidiaries as deemed permitted involved in eg. brothels, striptease clubs, opium cartels for medicinal development and armaments. Clear?!

-What is Wullendorf's role: Principally in the mining activity for gold. Does Wullendorf possess mining licence? yes. What is the proof? 1) You cannot run mining activities because minerals are licensed commodities. 2) Related govt authorities DOE, land and mines only deal with Licensed holders. 3) The declaration of financial positions via Bursa QA reports and payment of taxes.
In brief: If SS is license holder, no need for Bahvest participation. How can Wullendorf operate with the licence certificate of SS hanging on its wall?
So why is this maze of corporate entity structured this way? The fanged devil will not get extra money if Bahvest is the concession owner. he will only receive salary. With SS he can milk rental income from Bahvest. I wonder those times why some people were trying to defend this no good useless leech.
OK, have to stop here, if there are further Questions, please post.

anisbin

650 posts

Posted by anisbin > 2023-12-31 12:50 | Report Abuse

Woah Moon... All this while I thought it was his land... Walaoweh...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

Before i forget, to eradicate any doubts left. consider this as the overriding justification: The vampire killers (Freddie..) were stalking and staking the fanged leeches via Bahvest.. Would this happen if SS was the licence holder? To what end or to what benefit shall be attained for the raiders to drive out the blood sucking species, only to find out that SS is the licensed holder. Pour millions, waste time and effort.
Without license bahvest/wulendorf has no business being at Bt Mantri. Ridiculous is it not, that seasoned high profile corporate players make the clear silliest mistake.

Anything beyond what i have tried, if still not helping in your views, then perhaps you buy me coffee at Starbucks and we can chat. Or alternatively, I prefer Coffee Bean, becos I like their carrot cake 😂😂😂

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 13:32 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year 🥳 2024

greetings and wish you good health and better times in facing the challenges of 2024. Take care Bro.

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-12-31 14:56 | Report Abuse

Wishing Everyone, WongKL, Medusa included a Happy New Year. May 2024 bring us abundance and prosperity.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 18:04 | Report Abuse

@ CKMNOP01
May 2024 bring us abundance and prosperity..
Bro, we cant wait that long to begin prospering..... It has to begin from 2nd January 2024......😂😂😂
Anyway, we hope elements of prosperity will be firing on all cylinders, and we get to be driven towards that end. all the best to you bro.....

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-31 18:27 | Report Abuse

@moon, bursa doesnt works like that. If everyone abundance and prosperity, then who lose money? We need to wish high percentage of others will lose money in 2024, then we only have chance to win.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-31 19:28 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... I think @CKMNOP01 says prosperity begins May 2024... Ha ha

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-31 19:52 | Report Abuse

@welcome, he mean inflation going to shot above roof after May. 😂😂

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 20:45 | Report Abuse

IK, well its obvious that Bursa is a zero sum game, as well as there must be 2 sides to a coin. but I am no market player, so it does not really matter. As much as possible i avoid developing any ill intent or feelings of animosity towards others. Its just not good for the heart.. i want to live happy, so I must also make others happy.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-31 21:25 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... I don't think the inflation rate will shoot but market prices definitely will...itu wet market lah... Ha ha

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 21:33 | Report Abuse

@ youarewelcome88
itu wet market lah... Ha ha
Bro, if wet market then IK is spot on indicating inflation, perhaps wet blanket Mah.....😅😅😅

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-31 22:14 | Report Abuse

@moon, welcome, 😂😂😂. Two more hours left. We going to miss 2023.

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-31 22:16 | Report Abuse

My stomach still have my 2023 dinner. I going to keep and throw next year.

Posted by blueberries > 2023-12-31 22:32 | Report Abuse

Thank you Moon for the rundown on SS, BV and W. Can the State Authourity terminate the concession to SSand accord it to Bahvest in view of these expose.? If not, SS may want to kacau kacau BV or W. Pardon me if my question is off track.

Happy and Good Health and Plenty Wealth wishes to Bahvestians in the New Year Year 2024. Good Bless to all. Thank you.

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-31 22:43 | Report Abuse

@moon, thanks for the last 2023 advice. Really meaningful for me. But could you use a little simple English? I have to keep google the meaning. 😂😂😂

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-31 22:50 | Report Abuse

@blueberries... My take on the concessions... It is going to be Very Messy, legally.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 23:03 | Report Abuse

@ blueberries: excerpt or extract of legality pertaining leases:

The mining lease so granted is indefeasible save where (i) there is fraud or misrepresentation to which the lessee was a party or privy to; or (ii) where registration was obtained by forgery or by means of insufficient or void instrument or (iii) where the title or interest was unlawfully acquired by the lessee in the purported exercise of any power or authority conferred by written law.

Meaning: The lease is not annulled or voided except under those 3 stipulated conditions. Now do you see why they had to slaughter the vampire and left it dangling without a thread to Bahvest. So next is to apply as concession holder with Vampire under siege by the law authorities. And additionally, with cases of breach of fiduciary duty noose around the vampire's neck, he looks like holding poker cards of full house.
However, east malaysia is land under the wind. Tailwind is OK, but if headwind, then a bit tough lah for bahvest, if you know what i mean. At best we can only hope that BV eventually secure the concession.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-12-31 23:21 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Convert @moonslayer274's English into TA or FA language lah... Ha ha. Sudah Happy New Year 2023A mood

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2023-12-31 23:34 | Report Abuse

@welcome, young that time dont want study well, now angmoh very bad. Grow up become kaki contra. Full with karma.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-12-31 23:48 | Report Abuse

@ blueberries
- Dracula's case is gonna run for about 5 years at least. Why? if he is genuinely guilty, his lawyer will stretch as long as possible b4 he receives judgement. So how is gomen gonna derive income from the lease? These circumstances does not justify leading to the fact that Bahvest must stop operating, because no gomen would wanna stop the engine of economic creation providing jobs and livelihood and taxes and corporate social responsibility contributions from the business entity. Its senseless to create a halt scenario due to one foolish blood sucking cohorts of vampires, which is no longer linked to Bahvest. And Bahvest is key to mining license. Thus they are legal in their operations.

- Even if South Sea is still in existence, what can they do. Do you think they can afford to come up with capital to emulate the assets that Bahvest possess?

- why do you think recently out of the blue all this Bahvest undermining image issues are arising? Bro, South Sea day of reckoning is coming soon, with the ensuing rise of Bahvest.,. again, if you know what i mean. And do you think this is all Drac's ploy. I doubt it. It is more to his hmm hmm partner due to political string of issues. Can guess Blueberries?

- Bro concessions contain odor of politics, meaning linkages: you pit all the feuding individuals, who do you think could outdo the aura and iconic posturing better than Uncle Freddie, with respect to political ties in Sabah? I would think Freddie is way above in his own league if you compare the best of the vampires, yours truly fanged fisherman.

bro, all this is just dedustive logic. If it does not turn out as predicted, please dont shoot me. I am not the Sheriff, I am only the deputy.😂😂😂

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-01-01 00:20 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... I go with your reasoning. Happy New Year to all...

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-01-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

PBA woohoo! Today goreng biohldg