FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

0.01 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 6 days ago

abcb

2,951 posts

Posted by abcb > 2021-04-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

Possibility propose share consolidation and rights issue soon

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-20 19:25 | Report Abuse

@greedy44444, you didn't read announcement today ? Credit suisee dispose its shares today. Pump and dump. that was why this morning raise, i believe. I assume will drop again starting from tomorrow

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-20 19:27 | Report Abuse

@Alf13, when the price drop further, you will know. This is to ask those who haven;t bought aware of this counter

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-20 19:28 | Report Abuse

@Alf13, not to create fear. it is to bring awareness to retailers after reading the announcement

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-20 19:29 | Report Abuse

A certain bank, whose name has been BADLY TARNISHED lately, still has over 400 million shares to sell to si bo doh:

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name CREDIT SUISSE GROUP AG
Address Paradeplatz 8, Zurich, 8001
Switzerland.
Company No. CH-020.3.906.075-9
Nationality/Country of incorporation Switzerland
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary shares
Details of changes
No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 16 Apr 2021
Disposed Deemed Interest
Name of registered holder Credit Suisse AG, Dublin Branch HSBC Nom. (Asing) S/B Emp An for Credit Suisse AG (DUB CLT N-TRE)
Address of registered holder No. 2, Leboh Ampang 50100 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan (KL) Malaysia
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction
2 16 Apr 2021
Disposed Deemed Interest
Name of registered holder Credit Suisse (HK) Ltd HSBC Nom. (Asing) S/B Emp An for Credit Suisse Hong Kong Ltd (Firm)
Address of registered holder No. 2, Leboh Ampang 50100 Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan (KL) Malaysia
3 16 Apr 2021
Disposed Deemed Interest
Name of registered holder Credit Suisse (HK) Ltd HSBC Nom. (Asing) S/B Emp An for Credit Suisse Hong Kong Ltd (Firm)
4 16 Apr 2021
Acquired Deemed Interest

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred (i) Disposal of 1,475,800 shares on 16 April 2021. Credit Suisse Group AG has deemed interests.
(ii) Disposal of 17,015,000 shares on 16 April 2021. Credit Suisse Group AG has deemed interests.
(iii) Disposal of 562,300 shares on 16 April 2021. Credit Suisse Group AG has deemed interests.
(iv) Acquisition of 562,300 shares on 16 April 2021. Credit Suisse Group AG has deemed interests.
Nature of interest Deemed Interest
Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 441,131,800
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 7
Total no of securities after change 441,131,800

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-20 19:29 | Report Abuse

good luck @ Greedy44444 and Alf13

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-04-20 20:09 | Report Abuse

Pls don't put more salt into the wound of those ppl already invested in Focus. You're having fun seeing Focus shareholders suffered from drastic price drop. No good for your karma. I didn't hold any Focus share except pa. Still waiting to sapu more pa if drop below 1.5 cents.

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2021-04-20 20:27 | Report Abuse

pa kasi hoot n convert !! mother oni can amitoufu

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2021-04-20 20:58 | Report Abuse

Ho lu Heng Heng Heng

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

Greedy44444, I do hold but I still need to warn people. You are so funny, you didn't scold those vampire instead scolding retailers, not good for karma. You are the gang of fintec group ?? Must be.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

Why you so scare i kept reminding retailers here, why ??? My warning can make the price drop ? If so, I will say something good, see whether it will raise or not,. Fintec gang, dont pretend you are good heart here oh

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-20 22:32 |

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2021-04-20 23:10 | Report Abuse

If those company remain earning , what is the problems ? They just invest in those company ......

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2021-04-21 00:12 | Report Abuse

Itu news sudah berapa bulan? So what?

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-04-21 00:57 | Report Abuse

@opporturnityhunter, wow you not scare gang Nicky send ppl looking for you ? Good luck man.

SmartPick

84 posts

Posted by SmartPick > 2021-04-21 01:19 | Report Abuse

OpportunityHunter, no need waste ur time to talk with this kind of person who cannot accept other people's good advice... I already mentioned few days in this forum don't buy, but still got many people said: Buy! Will up to RM1!... i really no eyes see this kind of peoples. Greedy444 is one of them... Don't know how to invest...

ming

2,079 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-04-21 01:33 | Report Abuse

Whr got ppl buy.. they were stuck at high side only

Posted by justicewillspeak > 2021-04-21 02:30 | Report Abuse

This all companies controlled by one boss. I waiting MACC to arrest him

Popcorn ready

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2021-04-21 07:35 | Report Abuse

Don’t try to be hero here. Ppl making big money won’t act like you guys la come on.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2021-04-21 07:36 | Report Abuse

U thk U amitaba meh, no one will waste time if they not losing or trade focus before Lol

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2021-04-21 07:36 | Report Abuse

Guan Yin Mah

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2021-04-21 07:37 | Report Abuse

Don’t see you go Fxx Bitcoin or MBI Lmao

fl888

7,661 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-04-21 07:39 | Report Abuse

Sure be around 7-8 cts then good buy...now price is good bye....

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2021-04-21 07:41 | Report Abuse

I still remember when I bought solutions at 0.10 many dogs barking at the forum saying it was a useless company. By end of last year it was at 1.80

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2021-04-21 07:43 | Report Abuse

No one here is tying to help you save money. Rather they got burnt badly and now mad like hell or they want to short sell. Simple. It's your money fo what you want with it.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,760 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-04-21 08:05 | Report Abuse

Warrant Bufett >> BE GREEEEEEDY when others are SHIVERINGG >> $$$$$

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 09:19 |

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 09:23 | Report Abuse

The more they don't want to see this posting, the more meaningful for me to post. Talk again, I will put again till this fintec guy shut up their mouth

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

All here, be alert, credit suisse dispose their shares a lot yesterday. I believe price will drop further in these few days. Buy with your own risk

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-04-21 10:01 |

SmartPick

84 posts

Posted by SmartPick > 2021-04-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Please avoid to buy this share, you will lose all your hard earn money. Better you use this money to buy something for your parent.

Undi_PKR

945 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2021-04-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sharks, forumers want you die so how? PN good and only govn?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-21 12:40 | Report Abuse

It is so lovely for so many caring "people" who has continue to post negative post on certain counters...do they really care or just to vent their frustration, cos they r on HIGH CONDO...if they really r, take up the matter and do justice to ALL and pursue the matter on behalf of many poor investors rather than harping like a POOR DOGS here...lol..

HAPPY DAY GUYS..invest wisely...

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-04-21 13:19 | Report Abuse

They thought by posting the same story day and night the stock price will drop to 0.005. Everyday dreaming. Our i3 bomoh Zamrijin still waiting at 0.005...lol

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 13:23 | Report Abuse

Jlex11, I just wonder how rich are you ? I think the poor dog is you. Let me guess, if you are not one of the gang's cyber army, you also suffer big loss already. Don't tell me you bought at 0.125, hahahaha.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 13:24 | Report Abuse

interesting,most of the retailers hate this gang, yet you are here to protect them. It is so obvious already you are their gang. you know what is 此地无银三百两 means

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 13:26 |

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

Just to spike you , I confirm that I bought at 12cts today...are you happy or sad...lol...anyway say what u want ...

Be a man , and if you are really so concern about the newbie or the investors , take out the matter , go to the press and show all your evidence or made a Police Report or go to SC & Bursa...

It wont made you a celebrity here by barking like a POOR & PITIFUL DOG..

Cheers guys ...& good day...

Jlex11, I just wonder how rich are you ? I think the poor dog is you. Let me guess, if you are not one of the gang's cyber army, you also suffer big loss already. Don't tell me you bought at 0.125, hahahaha.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2021-04-21 14:10 | Report Abuse

Focus.
Future very bright
Focus once cross state open up
Focus gonna hit it real big

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2021-04-21 14:10 | Report Abuse

Collected some today

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-21 14:23 | Report Abuse

Guys, just watch out for another big batch of PA conversion , mayb in the region of 20M to 30M within the next few days and after which I firmly believe the selling pressure & force selling if any may be over...

Just exercise caution should you show interest on this counter..

Cheers & good day..

AngryBird

170 posts

Posted by AngryBird > 2021-04-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

can start collecting at 0.12

SmartPick

84 posts

Posted by SmartPick > 2021-04-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

jlex11, you bought already ah? Congratulation, Congratulation!!! you become shareholder of FOCUS... Well done! Excellent!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-21 15:22 | Report Abuse

If u really wanna buy, Q @ 1c...or better still...0.5c

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-04-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

jlex11 is confirmed sindiket kaki...lang.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-04-21 15:29 | Report Abuse

Non of your concern .....

Cheers guys...

jlex11 is confirmed sindiket kaki...lang.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-04-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

What to do ? Some idioxt got no money to buy just wondering in i3 barking here and there with the unconfirmed news report. Beware gang Nicky come after you later. Don't play2 with them. Maybe they're watching you now.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-04-21 15:35 | Report Abuse

For them to trace you is an easy meat. Take care buddy.

SmartPick

84 posts

Posted by SmartPick > 2021-04-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

greedy4444, what's problem oh? I congratulation to him became shareholder oh, no problem what???
Oh, i know you, you jealous i did not congrat you, right? Okok... CONGRATULATION TO GREEDY444 BECAME SHAREHOLDER!!!!
Can? Satisfied?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 15:40 |