ya...this sanichibai counter keep cheating on share holder money.....see sumatec.....they already pay me some reward even they keep dropping...this fxxking counter...i still lose money even i buy on low price...
The biggest shark is Dato Seri...just when you thought it's safe to come out...he will pull the carpet from under you and bite hard with the rights issue to add salt to your wounds...
A wise choice..as Sanichi's Auditors has also resigned due disagreement on the "creative accounting?" and the Rights Issues has been pending since October 2017!
8 sens is just a matter of time...
RisingStar Sold and run.
* The Board of Directors (“the Board”) of Sanichi Technology Berhad (“Sanichi”) wishes to announce that the Company has on 20 December 2017, received the notice in writing given pursuant to Section 281 of the Companies Act 2016 from Messrs. Cheng & Co (“C&C”) on their resignation as Auditors of the Company with effect from 18 December 2017. http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5643913
* On behalf of the Board of Directors of Sanichi, Mercury Securities Sdn Bhd wishes to announce that the Company proposes to undertake the proposed renounceable rights issue of up to 990,585,448 new ordinary shares in Sanichi (“Sanichi Shares” or “Shares") (“Rights Shares”) together with up to 495,292,724 free detachable warrants in Sanichi (“Warrants E”) on the basis of 2 Rights Shares together with 1 free Warrant E for every 1 existing Sanichi Share held by entitled shareholders of Sanichi on an entitlement date to be determined later (“Proposed Rights Issue With Warrants”)
Please refer to the attached document for further details on the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants.
This fucking company is sucking public money & misleads many people.I wonder how on earth bursa can allowed such listing happened.Those directors is good at masturbating each other cocks i guess.
will conso and ask RI again then all investors money will loss aboout 99% why last time 5sen consol 20 times then RI 11 sen conso 3 times base on today lowest 10sen after 20times conso then later 3 times conso and randemeber the RI was 11sen so I agak adagk agak said if you invest 100,000 ringgit last time now about 15k so you lost 85% later conso ask RI again then you lost 99,000 \so if you invest 100k later will become 1k Sanichi is the most black heart counter in Bursa I already said last time on my comment Sanchi 100000times con than China counters why : ex Xinghe got up to 8sen and Xinghe no conso or ask any RI from investors and Xinghe is cheap all the times second Cap , cap worst but cap no conso and conso and keep ask ri like Sanichi I only can say China counters no good they will be suspend like cap maxwell cap msport so when they suspend our money will stop But NOt like Sanichi tipu 20times consolidation then as many many many RI ask money like no tomorrow and later conso and conso and conso like no tomorrow and the best part is BUrsa still dun want to suspend this CB counter why Sanichi cash rich ? or ada goverment supports? why still let Sanichi con ?
Buying aircraft !!! Board of Directors of Sanichi had on 22 March 2018 acquired an aircraft Cessna Citation (free for a cash consideration of USD 2,530,000.00 (approximately RM9,830,000.00 @ USD 1:RM3.885 )
This is really rare in Bursa where such a penny company spending 9.83 million on personal aircraft for its management for such tiny business in oversea. This spending already 26.5% of today Sanichi market capital (37 Million).
How much benefit it brings to company for this purchase? This purchase not only will cause significant cash in bank interest reduction, Huge Fuel Expenses, but will also cause depreciation on this aircraft year by year, all this will be pay by investor in this company.
This company management really enjoying consolidate and then request money from its investor to issue new share. That's a record for a company able to issue Warrant-D,and soon will have warrant-E, seriously very rare in Bursa.
MSWG should eye on this company to prevent those investors get play around by the management of this company.
Please beware all of the company that involved by this company management team. Example: Trive(0118), Sanichi(0133), DGB(0152), PDZ(6254)
That's funny to see a penny stock director having personal aircraft to fly around the world but the top 30 blue chip director still have to fly together with strangers ... LOL
Sincere advice, those small investors in this company should request MSWG to have an eye on this company, otherwise your investment will be just like dump into water.
"This is really rare in Bursa where such a penny company spending 9.83 million on personal aircraft for its management for such tiny business in oversea. This spending already 26.5% of today Sanichi market capital (37 Million)."
see Below sanichi alreday asked many many times RI and asked many many many times conso ? WHY BURSA why Bursa still can let sanichi keep asking people throwing money into the sea the money can use to save poor people or do others meanig issue like help school small kids old kind peole :
31 Aug 2017 30 Aug 2017 06 Sep 2017 06 Sep 2017 Share Consolidation 3 : 1 0.000 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 31 May 2016 10 Jun 2016 14 Jun 2016 14 Jun 2016 Rights Issue 2 : 1 0.110 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 04 May 2016 17 May 2016 19 May 2016 19 May 2016 Share consolidate 4 : 1 0.000 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 15 Aug 2014 27 Aug 2014 29 Aug 2014 29 Aug 2014 Rights Issue 3 : 2 0.100 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 31 Jan 2013 15 Feb 2013 19 Feb 2013 19 Feb 2013 Rights Issue 1 : 1 0.100 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 10 Dec 2012 20 Dec 2012 24 Dec 2012 24 Dec 2012 Others 5 : 1 0.000
I have been holding this stock for more than 3 years and lost more half of my investment cost.I just sold 2 days ago at 0.10 but now go up to 0.12. Anyway, no I see of counter any more, its a conman counter.
this sanichi is the most con in bursa . believe or not even china counters also got heart than sanichi. hope the boss still have a little bit mercy just delist sanichi. people will thank for your mercy by just delist sanichi and give back the money to those poor guys
give up lah, this counter as raymond mention, waste time and money , it cut your money into half and half till zero. It is not long term counter. I sold all at 10 cts , Even if it issue Right , dont buy because it will be your nightmare and sleepless night.
KIng of share conso Plus King of righ issue in Bursa IF you invest 1000 after ri and conso now only worth 1 ringgit ?
Sanichi why Malaysia Bursa let you come here eat people money ? you ARE best friend of Government Now chgn Boss Malaysia now you wait to be Punished la
NTA (RM) : 0.530 Par Value (RM) : 0.100 Latest Headline 11 Apr Sanichi buys Johor-based realty firm for RM8m - moneyKing 07 Apr Sanichi buys controlling stake in fintech firm with JV prospects - moneyKing 23 Mar Sanichi to buy RM10m Cessna to fly key personnel for business - moneyKing 16 Jan Sanichi, MNC Wireless team up to put 120 Marina Point apartments up for online leasing - moneyKing 21 Dec Sanichi's external auditors resign over audit fee - moneyKing 10 Oct Sanichi plans cash call to raise up to RM99.1 mil for property development projects - moneyKing 22 Jul Sanichi plans 3-to-1 share consolidation - moneyKing Annual Report
SANICHI Dividend History Date Financial Year Ex-Date Entitlement Date Payment Date Entitlement Type Dividend (Cent) Dividend (%) Details 28 Dec 2007 30 Jun 2008 16 Jan 2008 18 Jan 2008 28 Jan 2008 Interim Dividend 0.5000 0.00 Malaysia Stock - Dividend SANICHI Bonus/Right Issue History Date Ex-Date Entitlement Date Transfer Date Type Ratio Right Issue Price Details 31 Aug 2017 30 Aug 2017 06 Sep 2017 06 Sep 2017 Share Consolidation 3 : 1 0.000 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 31 May 2016 10 Jun 2016 14 Jun 2016 14 Jun 2016 Rights Issue 2 : 1 0.110 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 04 May 2016 17 May 2016 19 May 2016 19 May 2016 Share consolidate 4 : 1 0.000 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 15 Aug 2014 27 Aug 2014 29 Aug 2014 29 Aug 2014 Rights Issue 3 : 2 0.100 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 31 Jan 2013 15 Feb 2013 19 Feb 2013 19 Feb 2013 Rights Issue 1 : 1 0.100 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 10 Dec 2012 20 Dec 2012 24 Dec 2012 24 Dec 2012 Others 5 : 1 0.000
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,954 posts
Posted by CharlesT > 2018-01-15 14:38 | Report Abuse
So far very few can make money fm pang's pockets....god bless u guys...lol