MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 1 day ago

Kenzo8

69 posts

Posted by Kenzo8 > 2020-06-09 15:04 | Report Abuse

@kobethebeagle, what is DOJI?

J7

14 posts

Posted by J7 > 2020-06-09 15:05 | Report Abuse

@simple091~ should be. the block is there since 9am lol

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2020-06-09 15:05 | Report Abuse

Simple091.....correct assertion...that’s why it is in tight range...it is called manipulation. Normally shares trade in range due low volumes. Not here.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 15:13 | Report Abuse

Riaz1954. What could be potential reasons any stock being manipulated in tight range?
Why can't they set it free for market to dictate and go higher?

Kenzo8

69 posts

Posted by Kenzo8 > 2020-06-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

the seller is like water main burst, keep on pumping in at 1.26, sibeh sian....

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

@ikenduit Maybe to allow "friends" to buy more at low price, once all the "friends" entered, then shoot up

Wing23

415 posts

Posted by Wing23 > 2020-06-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

Local fund keep run like no tomorrow, obviously something happened inside

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

@EmperorFund Back up your talks with facts, if bad qr, show us the bad qr, or how you come to this conclusion.
MYEG operation is not affected by MCO or Covid, but it gain more from this because everything has to do online. So how to have bad QR?

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

@EmperorFund And if you think it will drop, why buy ? And if you bought and feel it will drop, why hold? Unless you just come in here to post negative stuff to collect at cheap price.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

Kobetheeagle. I just could't understand why can't they open the flood gate and let the stocks appreciate higher. Then sell with better margin if they want to. Why bother about friends and I noticed this game plan since past 2 weeks. Every day.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

@ikenduit If based on chart, the trend will reverse soon, today closing is important. Only gloves stocks can go up and down without proper consolidation.

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Don't let those bad comments influence you. Honestly you can't talk down a stock price. Unless you hold millions of shares & you dispose it

Ikigai

172 posts

Posted by Ikigai > 2020-06-09 16:07 | Report Abuse

when will the results be out ?

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 16:09 | Report Abuse

Frankly I start loosing trust in TA during this turmoil period. Market being driven by sentiment more. Then only traders start to look at FA to justify. Just look at glove counters. That's my personal view. Anyway I wish your TA works here. .

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 16:18 | Report Abuse

Lol. I don't hold million and I certainly don't bother those sour grapes like EmperorFund comments. They are in every forum group try to get cheap tickets. Let's use this forum to discuss positively an learn from each other experience to make money. We all are nothing to go against the operator or syndicates.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

@ikenduit TA doesn't work in gloves counter, because it is out of control.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

@emperorfund Great! Sell off please and move to other counter.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

@CalmAndWise If today close at 1.250, it will continue to go up. If it close lower than 1.250, then yes I might reach 1.2 only rebound.

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-06-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

accumulation = i kill you later

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

@simple091 That is Accumulator

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 16:35 | Report Abuse

@kobe. i was in glove industry and still in healthcare. Sick company and produce nonrelated Covid PPE oso people chase high. Crazy.
MYEG now even more relevant for the new norm

Isabelle

126 posts

Posted by Isabelle > 2020-06-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

I top up again. Myeg never fail me

clon12

68 posts

Posted by clon12 > 2020-06-09 16:41 | Report Abuse

Just topped up too. Lets hold and wait

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

@ikenduit Gloves stocks are like playing musical chairs, each round will have players kicked out, in the end there will only be 1 winner. Those that buy high will drop out the game. So once the buying power stop, then the price will be back to normal.

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-09 16:47 | Report Abuse

Never trust investment bank target price. I sold my supermax and TOPGLOV. You won't know when is the peak. Just sell when you think you profits is good. MYEG is one of the few e-commerce stocks with great potential.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 16:53 | Report Abuse

Good news today is Sinotop drop, fund should come back to MYEG tomorrow.

Kenzo8

69 posts

Posted by Kenzo8 > 2020-06-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

i have just topped up too. surely it will go up tomorrow.

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

SINOTOP run up by speculation. No news at all about tendering for projects.

Posted by EmperorFund > 2020-06-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

Myeg is like a fat lady climbing up a stair now....slow in up but falls with a BIG SPLAT !

Isabelle

126 posts

Posted by Isabelle > 2020-06-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Should we form a whatapps group for myeg lovers? For whom interested pls drop me a message to jaykayshins@gmail.com

Purely for discussing purpose. Thanks

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

Pity those chases high in Sinotop. If tmrw go up again they will justify themselve and may kena harder second round

ERIC

157 posts

Posted by ERIC > 2020-06-09 17:08 | Report Abuse

If SINOTOP to take over, then its mobile app need to be integrated with all backend services before take over, firstly someone need to verify no backdoor, so it must be certified and tested in PlayStore or iOS. If government really ally the service to connect without verify all these to secure the data, then its another betray to our nation. Besides, MyEG has lot of local staffs, full termination may cause jobless among the staffs. For my opinion, MyEG maybe wont get NIIS, but it wont lose all government contracts. By maintain the government contract (even without work pass permit), the company should at least worth RM 1 to RM1.20. If can gain back all existing contracts, it should go up to RM 1.80 to RM 2.

Furthermore, it may get some surprise from overseas services and NIIS (lower chance), to shoot up to RM2.50 to RM 3

In this stock, it might be manipulated by some big players, so dont play contra, just keep and the margin to lose is narrow compared to the margin to win...

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-06-09 17:17 | Report Abuse

Political connection make sense. MYEG seems to be political link. Even NIIIS also might be possible. As for Sinotop I guess chances of grabbing contract from myeg is not gonna work. Why? Because China & Malay company, which the government choose?

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

@eric.low chance meh... who are the other bidder for NIIS beside Myeg, HTPadu and SG5 consortium?

ERIC

157 posts

Posted by ERIC > 2020-06-09 17:23 | Report Abuse

for me, I just care how much can I lose.. so for MyEG, I think the max it will drop to RM 1.00, still can accept.. :-) If it secure the contracts then ady happy..

If got surprise to win over NIIS, then it will be another good money,,

Same like invest in Supermax-C78, buy in at Rm 0.06 to secure the lose margin, but very unlucky, sold at Rm 0.485, the biggest mistake this year..

jb161802

132 posts

Posted by jb161802 > 2020-06-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

My EG got 20% share in S5.

jb161802

132 posts

Posted by jb161802 > 2020-06-09 17:41 | Report Abuse

S5 win the NIIS

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-06-09 17:54 | Report Abuse

@jb161802. If so that's good news indirectly

viva20

217 posts

Posted by viva20 > 2020-06-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

基金经理调整投资组合 新综指股将涌买盘 | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/686557

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-06-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Eric, I share about the same opinion as you.
Myeg very likely will secure most of the e-gov contracts, but for NIIS the chance is slim.
I think RM2 is a reasonable TP.

ERIC

157 posts

Posted by ERIC > 2020-06-09 18:40 | Report Abuse

if really bad and lose all contracts, the best way is to push up the price to dispose. current condition most likely the manipulation.

besides even lose all contracts, current asset still able to secure rm1, still wont lose money, just bit regret to move from supermax to myeg, not realize the delay of qr.

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2020-06-09 19:43 | Report Abuse

Eric, whats your enter price. I am closely monitoring the so called "closed today at xxx price, then rebound etc these kinda of TA". I believe it will drop to 1.20 as per the "sifu" here says due to today closed at 1.24.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

@TopEarn1 Good for you! You must be very good in TA, it's a shame that you choose not to share here, members here could have learn more from your top skills!

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-09 20:12 | Report Abuse

Here's something to share, if we see the candle chart pattern of MYEG, other than Friday selldown ( due to panic and long holiday ), the body of the candles are getting smaller in each drop, and finally it is the smallest today with no bottom wick. Based on my experience, 70% of the time this will result in a huge rebound the next day, and uptrend is form. So tomorrow let's see!

The name of this pattern is called There Lines Strike, please google to read up!

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2020-06-09 20:26 | Report Abuse

how can I share when I am not a fan of TA. I dont simply share on the things I am not mastered. It is the same as asking other people to post facts like how you do to others, just to strengthen the findings & evidence.

ERIC

157 posts

Posted by ERIC > 2020-06-09 20:33 | Report Abuse

rm 1.187, whatever just keep to see, think qr revenue should be at least 85% of previous revenue

J7

14 posts

Posted by J7 > 2020-06-09 20:37 | Report Abuse

i can only believe ~~ KWAP sell high last friday, want to bought back lower price.
if tomorrow announcement you see today KWAP "buy" more than "sell", then you know should be bottom for this round.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-06-09 20:37 | Report Abuse

eric is very confident, which means u already do alot of homework

ERIC

157 posts

Posted by ERIC > 2020-06-09 20:56 | Report Abuse

just avoid to chase high, based on the buying price, dont think will lose much even lost all contracts

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2020-06-09 21:54 | Report Abuse

Eric Should be fine, personally MYEG i think fundamentally is ok. Just invest based on the facts and fundamental of the company. Too many lines drawer to "predict" the movements is really amateur. Just invest based on your understanding of the company is the best method of all.