MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 1 day ago

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-06-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

Bullish signals for technology counters. Buyyyyyyyyyy

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2020-06-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

Nice rebound. TP RM2.00 coming!!!

kakarot

87 posts

Posted by kakarot > 2020-06-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

Still can collect as after QR result out will fly up again

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-06-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

dont waste the opportunities.

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

Yeah time to focus on technology counters

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-10 16:54 | Report Abuse

Still have plenty of room to run

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

Share buy back.. buy company always a good sign

Posted by To Be Dearest > 2020-06-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

funny, when slightly drop everybody say run and TP RM1, when up everybody say buy and TP RM

Posted by To Be Dearest > 2020-06-10 17:28 | Report Abuse

why you don't buy it when everybody afraid?

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-10 17:39 | Report Abuse

To be dearest, most of us here all ready bought shares from below 1 already,,.. yes maybe some who
Like attention behave like u described..

newbie9893

2,166 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2020-06-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

NASDAQ will break 10000 tonight.. time to focus on technology counters.
Not more glove sector.......it is over.

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

Director Wong are buying back shares. The shares are undervalued to him. That's good news because business fundamentals should be sounds

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-06-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

Frankly, what MYEG hold for future?

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-06-10 18:13 | Report Abuse

told ya, epf really daisai one.

Posted by Hiddendragem > 2020-06-10 18:17 | Report Abuse

Epf keep dispose shares beware

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-10 18:22 | Report Abuse

@Daily8 The name of MYEG itself answered your question. Malaysia E-Goverment. That is the future.

Posted by kobethebeagle > 2020-06-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

The realistic TP here for the current uptrend should be 1.5, depending on other news too. It will remain uptrend for tomorrow. This is not a call to buy or sell, please do your research to confirm the TP.

Posted by Richard Chua > 2020-06-10 19:07 | Report Abuse

epf disposed = fly.
For example , UMW

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2020-06-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

EPF disposed lots of shares today including Bimb as one the stocks. It's normal when funds buy & sell.

Kenny

26 posts

Posted by Kenny > 2020-06-10 19:09 | Report Abuse

MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING MY E.G. Services Berhad ("MYEG" or "the Company") - Memorandum of Understanding entered between PT Cartenz Tekno Lab and Jakarta Smart City Management Unit to provide and implement a contact tracing application for the province of Jakarta to manage the spread of the COVID-19 virus.
MY E.G. SERVICES BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING
Description MY E.G. Services Berhad ("MYEG" or "the Company")
- Memorandum of Understanding entered between PT Cartenz Tekno Lab and Jakarta Smart City Management Unit to provide and implement a contact tracing application for the province of Jakarta to manage the spread of the COVID-19 virus.
The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that its indirect 40% associate company PT Cartenz Inti Utama, through its 88.75%-owned subsidiary PT Cartenz Tekno Lab had on 5 June 2020 entered into a Memorandum of Understanding ("MOU") with Jakarta Smart City Management Unit to provide and implement a contact tracing application for the province of Jakarta to manage the spread of the COVID-19 virus.

Please refer to the attachment in relation to the MOU for further details.

This announcement is dated 10 June 2020.

jb161802

132 posts

Posted by jb161802 > 2020-06-10 20:10 | Report Abuse

Kuanbuo thanka for the sharing, this is the news that were suppose to announce this afternoon but been delay. Connect county is the next move. Who want to ride the boat can joint me in connect county.

Posted by Candlesticks > 2020-06-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

the purchase of S5 suppose to be a good sign right?

J7

14 posts

Posted by J7 > 2020-06-10 20:27 | Report Abuse

Myeg+S5+Htpadu firmed a consortium to bid for the NIIS Project, Myeg boss bought 10% S5 shares hint us the NIIS potentially/high % will get by this consortium??
think from the business way...

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-06-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

MY EG Services bought the shares at between RM1.29 and RM1.34 for a total of RM5.19mil.

KUALA LUMPUR: MY E.G. SERVICES BHDbought back 3.93 million shares from the open market from May 29 to June 1.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Wednesday, it said that it bought the shares at between RM1.29 and RM1.34 for a total of RM5.19mil.

Following the recent share buyback, it has 152.10 million shares or a 4.2% stake retained in treasury.

This is based on number of shares issued of 3.61 billion units.

Its share price jumped 13 sen to close at RM1.37 on Wednesday.

jb161802

132 posts

Posted by jb161802 > 2020-06-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

The trick is MAL is control by Wong which own My Eg.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

We gonna see the longest bull candle in Myeg history.... thanks alll who had patients ... this company is growing big... not only limited to Malaysia but international as well.. definitely will be among top gainers in this quarter.. stay tune..!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 20:33 | Report Abuse

huat ar

jb161802

132 posts

Posted by jb161802 > 2020-06-10 20:33 | Report Abuse

U can guess why only S5 n who is behind S5.

Super

Posted by Super > 2020-06-10 20:45 | Report Abuse

This time myeg will be 1.50

ASB79

453 posts

Posted by ASB79 > 2020-06-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

jb161802 - please tell us who?

jb161802

132 posts

Posted by jb161802 > 2020-06-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

Buy connect county u can make more

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2020-06-10 21:04 | Report Abuse

limit down atau up?

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-06-10 21:16 | Report Abuse

Good news or bad news?

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-10 21:19 | Report Abuse

Many good news today.

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

All the way up

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

huat ar

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-06-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

There’s no bad news la dey,,, Supermx 2.0... volume will keep increasing with price rockets

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2020-06-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

With current PE of only 20 is still cheap compared to other companies in same industry. Even when it goes to rm2 PE is still respectable 30. Much better than a lot of tech companies out there with super high valuation.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 21:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by poseidon80 > Jun 10, 2020 9:26 PM | Report Abuse

There’s no bad news la dey,,, Supermx 2.0...

________

To follow Supermx hitting 9.XX from 1.40 in less than a year, MyEg's next QR must deliver four times previous earning.....

....from 60mil to 240mil

skybursa

1,474 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-06-10 21:38 | Report Abuse

10 %stake purchased in immigration security most probably have something to do with the NIIIS bidding. Cross fingers and hope everything goes well.

jb161802

132 posts

Posted by jb161802 > 2020-06-10 21:43 | Report Abuse

Guys if u ask me i will invest more in connect county reather then My Eg. Short term yes in My Eg. But the real golden egg is in connect.

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2020-06-10 21:46 | Report Abuse

jb161802 this is MYEG forum. Go find your egg next door

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2020-06-10 21:48 | Report Abuse

Connect are making losses. Doesn't make sense. Wheres your brain?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-10 21:49 | Report Abuse

Agree with Edinvestor

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2020-06-10 21:50 | Report Abuse

kalah dsonic c b b.