MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 1 day ago

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-06-19 17:43 | Report Abuse

This counter akin to us bn fly up like a kite o...suka2 let u fly up then suka2 pull u down...for 2-3 trading session let us hv Some Hope....today we all ready excited waiting wt High Hope...then wtin 1 min it dropped to 1.47...Dashed All Our Hope....Next week ....Better Not Be Hope.Less

Yuming

548 posts

Posted by Yuming > 2020-06-19 17:52 | Report Abuse

That why i said ard moved all to myeg main competitor ~Dsonic~

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-06-19 17:55 | Report Abuse

everyone with comment, i already said bla bla...if you so pro you should be millionaire d, but go look mirror yourself, in actual just super ordinary person, ahahaha, syiok sendiri

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-06-19 17:58 | Report Abuse

Talk to poseidon80 because he think he knows more on this counter. Is there any moment that my anticipation wrong?

When I said I will mark-up this counter, did the price went down?

When I said we will shakeout weak holder on Airport, is it not happen right after I put the msg here? Look at the Airport, it only active after we enter it today. And we will mark-up the airport counter to it's original value - to RM7.

UseBrainS

23 posts

Posted by UseBrainS > 2020-06-19 18:09 | Report Abuse

Ihunter please stop pretending that you are some big fund or whatever fund controller. Some people with knowledge and who is willing to study will know the main reason for sudden drop is not because you and your not support the price but some institutional fund adjusting their portfolio before MYEG become one of the member in shariah index starting from next week. Your acting here is really disgusting and I hope you stop misleading everyone in this forum.

Hakuna

9 posts

Posted by Hakuna > 2020-06-19 18:21 | Report Abuse

Support usebrains,
Ihunter, the stock market is not control by you lah lol

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-06-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

Looks, even a giant fund cannot control market. I never said I 'm from any of those hedge fund. There are more than 4 agents here on this counter and two of them represent a same fund.

But don't be naive, stock price and actual business are two different things. It 's a matter of you to manage the bots not to be triggered to Sell Off or Mark Up. It's good to have a good network to plan how the market should move. Don't you think so?

alone

283 posts

Posted by alone > 2020-06-19 18:41 | Report Abuse

I hunter 继续吹下去

SHC70

482 posts

Posted by SHC70 > 2020-06-19 18:52 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha laugh die me

SHC70

482 posts

Posted by SHC70 > 2020-06-19 18:52 | Report Abuse

Sei sohai

Posted by legendmonkey > 2020-06-19 19:08 | Report Abuse

iHunter is blow water fund manager. Hahaha

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2020-06-19 19:29 | Report Abuse

iHunter is an idiot. A funny idiot

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-06-19 19:29 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all MYEG Shareholders next week.

:)

Big3

272 posts

Posted by Big3 > 2020-06-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

Big fund is trying to shake off some ikan bilis and collect cheaper..that's why its price suddenly drop.

f4f4

35 posts

Posted by f4f4 > 2020-06-19 19:40 | Report Abuse

Suddenly drop same as air asia on 29/5 to 0.69. Coming week will up trend. Hopefully......

Hakuna

9 posts

Posted by Hakuna > 2020-06-19 19:40 | Report Abuse

If myeg drop, ihunter said it’s because he moved to airport counter.
If myeg up, ihunter gonna say because he came back hahahaha

straycats

73 posts

Posted by straycats > 2020-06-19 19:45 | Report Abuse

Ihunter is too free n too kind to give advice to everyone. Want to con also do a smarter con la. Read also feel irritated

EagleFly

77 posts

Posted by EagleFly > 2020-06-19 20:01 | Report Abuse

ihunter fund banyak, banyak till day day talk and talk no need handle fund.. just talk here become fund banyak...

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-06-19 20:21 | Report Abuse

As long as there is fund then my eg can moved higher n faster...u & me cant move mountain

bullpiano

190 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2020-06-19 21:20 | Report Abuse

With kacang putih fund want to control MyEG,,,laugh die me

TraderKim

20 posts

Posted by TraderKim > 2020-06-19 21:38 | Report Abuse

hold, will fly higher soon

TopEarn1

467 posts

Posted by TopEarn1 > 2020-06-19 23:10 | Report Abuse

@Poseidon80, Jun 11, 2020 11:19 AM @ Datasonic Forum "Let us see, next week, lance fire and berry.. are u one fire or burn to dust..".

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

bryn97

49 posts

Posted by bryn97 > 2020-06-19 23:17 | Report Abuse

MYEG vs DSONIC

what a war

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2020-06-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

@topearn1 lol suddenly mentioned me. Anyway I don't wanna gloat here.

Both counters have seen significant uptrend the past week. What I think will happen is that one of them will have some selldown if the result is out. If risk appetite is low, suggest to hold some and tp some. If risk appetite high then hope you are on the winning horse!

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-06-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

A re-tendering for the RM2.5 bil immigration system?
S5 Systems is one of the shortlisted bidders and could even be the dark horse in this bid
by

Doreenn Leong

The government is believed to be re-tendering the RM2.5 bil Integrated Immigration System (IIS) due to some changes in the project’s specification. The request for proposal had closed on Aug 16 and saw some 30 bidders for the project.

It is learnt that there are four frontrunners for the project: Datasonic Group Bhd, HeiTech Padu Bhd, Opcom Holdings Bhd and S5 Systems Sdn Bhd.

The ISS is supposed to replace the RM3.5 bil Sistem Kawalan Imigresen Nasional (SKIN) project, which was awarded to education software licence purveyor Prestariang Bhd via direct negotiation in 2017.

At that time, SKIN was to replace the Malaysian Immigration System, which was awarded to HeiTech Padu. However, the new government under Pakatan Harapan terminated the project due to high cost and “weaknesses” in the SKIN concession.

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-06-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

To stay relevant my eg need to take a stake at S5 System..

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2020-06-20 11:19 | Report Abuse

Myeg loss the tender. Brace for more selling on Monday.

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-06-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

Logically, if win d tender price goes up but if loss d tender, business as usual!

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-06-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

Looking at past few days volumn n price movement we might mistakenly think Dsonic alrdy sealed the deal...lets wait n see ...

kusha61

7 posts

Posted by kusha61 > 2020-06-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

they might trying to create panic selling and try to get it at lower price i guess?

but what if epf/kwap was trying to let ikan bilis think that myeg gt the tender so that they largely bought in to build confidence, and sell it before the failure news come out to take profit?

Its actually quite interesting to guess what's big shark's strategy tho, since they keep changing by time to time haha and thats why they always win, by playing us around.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-06-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

datasonic contaminated by zahid law suit
cannot get the contract one

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2020-06-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

DSONIC won the tender according to insider news. Sellllllllllll

bryn97

49 posts

Posted by bryn97 > 2020-06-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

@EDINVESTOR, why don't you just sell your shares? You want to cause panic sell? then you can collect more? haha

lls9988

29 posts

Posted by lls9988 > 2020-06-20 14:39 |

SHC70

482 posts

Posted by SHC70 > 2020-06-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

Go read the edge this week page 17 - deciphering the NIIS bidding war. MyEG, HTPadu & S5 consortium is the forerunner. Tender expected to be announced in August 2020.

SHC70

482 posts

Posted by SHC70 > 2020-06-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

Do more research, study fundamentals, get yourself updated with latest market news. Better than BS and spreading fake news here

Posted by faraday9933m > 2020-06-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

LIIHEN's boss has been buying TAFI (7211) for a few months . any good news ? takeover ?

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/7211/19-Jun-2020/491014_961062120.jsp

Posted by faraday9933m > 2020-06-20 18:51 | Report Abuse

with more Married deals ,MR CHUA can take over the company .TAFI will go above RM1

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2020-06-20 19:11 | Report Abuse

@EDINVESTOR come sell me your shares, i dont mind collecting

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-06-20 22:24 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of MYEG (“The Board”) wishes to inform that on 21 May 2020, MYEG has received an official notification from the Government to continue with the provision of the E-Government Services until 30 June 2020.

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-06-20 22:24 | Report Abuse

Quarterly report

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-06-20 22:25 | Report Abuse

Big show for next week

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2020-06-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

It's a sinking boat .Contract is out of reach. Selllllllll

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-06-21 13:12 | Report Abuse

MYEG is confirmed to get the renewal contracts & it is just waiting for an official announcement. Because some of the terms still under negotiating in order to meet Win Win for both parties.

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-06-21 13:27 | Report Abuse

sell before too late.

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2020-06-21 14:24 | Report Abuse

Dump noooooow. Below 1.40 on Monday morning. Selllllllll

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-06-21 14:41 | Report Abuse

Buy before too late

EDINVESTOR

597 posts