MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.04 (4.52%)

0.905 - 0.93

67 people like this.

66,659 comment(s). Last comment by U1818 59 minutes ago

hsyanbird

828 posts

Posted by hsyanbird > 2020-12-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Ok. Heard insider news IB said MYEG corporate with gov team to push this counter up. So this week will have more good news. For those want to earn nasi lemak can buy some ticket for profit.

RM TP 2.25

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

Tp rm 3 not 2.25

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

Corporate or Cooperate? Wah you got insider news also share here so nice lar you.

ase133

55 posts

Posted by ase133 > 2020-12-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

What other company related to the Vaccine?

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2020-12-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

拿到MoU 等于供货疫苗给政府?

听凯里怎么说

凯里的国会答复浓缩版

1)政府并无法阻止私人企业如果他们要跟外国制药企业展开疫苗的商业合作,成为代理等等。

2)如果没有得到 Clinical Research Malaysia (CRM)机构认可, 那么不可以在马来西亚进行临床试验 ; 同样的,如果没得到NPRA药物监管局认证,国外的疫苗无法进口本国。

3)私人企业的各种疫苗相关公告并不代表直接跟政府有买卖合约,直至目前阶段,政府的疫苗购买计划是通过COVAX (计划接种70% 人口里的10%)和 PFIZER (计划接种70% 人口里的20%), 当中并无涉及任何第三方公司

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

If today really 2.25, i wilp belanja u nasi lemak.

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

@hshanbird

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-08 12:25 | Report Abuse

Nasi Lemak tambah sotong

Imapotato

44 posts

Posted by Imapotato > 2020-12-08 12:29 | Report Abuse

What’s your avg guys

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-08 12:56 | Report Abuse

I will all in myeg today..target price rm5..

ttl77fly

16 posts

Posted by ttl77fly > 2020-12-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

I will u ivort79 to enter this counter for few lots..luckily I haven’t touch yong tai..just monitor for the trend only..

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-12-08 13:26 | Report Abuse

Hot Stock - MyEG continues to climb after emerging as potential proxy for Covid-19 vaccine play - http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/myeg-continues-climb-after-emerging-potential-proxy-covid19-vaccine-play (Share from StockHunter)

UseBrainS

23 posts

Posted by UseBrainS > 2020-12-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

monkeyfool 怎么你还在这里啊?从1.2讲到2了 还不腻吗

hsyanbird

828 posts

Posted by hsyanbird > 2020-12-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

today? pls guys... i dont know when reach rm2.5. Can ignore what i said bfore if you feel fake.
Trade at your own risk.

Bunny69

54 posts

Posted by Bunny69 > 2020-12-08 14:47 | Report Abuse

Just hold it.

Bunny69

54 posts

Posted by Bunny69 > 2020-12-08 14:55 | Report Abuse

I belive it need takes longer period to fly high again, but just wait

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

Notice big lot missing from rm 2 ? Lol

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

There was like 10k lot and the shark just cancel his lot

Bunny69

54 posts

Posted by Bunny69 > 2020-12-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Just let thoses shark do whatever they like, just like few months b4 when myeg cant break rm1. 5.

Posted by Superhotdog > 2020-12-08 15:32 | Report Abuse

Yes. Got announcement soon

ase133

55 posts

Posted by ase133 > 2020-12-08 15:36 | Report Abuse

Stephen Baster.TQ for your information

ignissimia

1,050 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2020-12-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

Some call warrants are maturing this month. One issued by Maybank IB of 100m units with Exercise Price of 1.38 and one issued by RHB IB of 35m with EP of 1.15. It would be in their interest to press down the price of MyEG so that they do not have to make hefty payouts to CWs holders. Just a thought.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-12-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

It really baffles me why we Investors sit back and watch the IBs screw us. It's shameful, infact a disgrace of the system that permits an economic activity that has a DEFINITE loss to the common man.

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2020-12-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

MyEG despite the recent hype is a good medium term prospect...it needs patience. The stock has delivered good returns..despite share manipulation of sorts. Good,opportunities ahead, with NIIS contract eventual return of GST and offshore investments. Patience is the key!

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

Gst next year la bang

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2020-12-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

IB will just remain IB.... cunning but they cannot manipulate forever.... key is to play them well.... they want to press it down, we keep collecting... collect the mother shares... soon, they will have to surrender to market force... CIMB is the best among the IBs... the rest sucks.

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2020-12-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

there is one from maybank and another from RHB expiring 12/18 and 12/24 respectively. take note and collect CIMB warrants. after Dec, you will be very grateful that you did.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by smurfbee > Dec 8, 2020 4:53 PM | Report Abuse

IB will just remain IB.... cunning but they cannot manipulate forever.... key is to play them well.... they want to press it down, we keep collecting... collect the mother shares... soon, they will have to surrender to market force... CIMB is the best among the IBs... the rest sucks.

“””””

IB is Ikan Bilis... be positive lah

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2020-12-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

印尼总统佐科表示,该国收到来自中国的首批新冠肺炎疫苗,政府正为大规模疫苗接种计画进行准备。

路透社于6日报导,佐科威在线上简报时指出,印尼已收到来自北京科兴生物制品公司(Sinovac Biotech)的120万剂疫苗,政府打算明年1月初再接收来自该公司的另外180万剂疫苗。

佐科威提及:“我们多月来在多省透过模拟进行准备,我确信一旦决定我们可以开始疫苗接种,一切都将准备就绪。”

印尼是东南亚疫情最严重国家,近几周每日确诊人数飙升,全国染疫总数今天达57万5796人,死亡总数达1万7740人。

回教国家都会采购sinovac biotech

ttl77fly

16 posts

Posted by ttl77fly > 2020-12-08 19:37 | Report Abuse

Ivort79, thank you very much. Haha..luckily not buy yongtai..i just have more to cash in this counter...

sharonchok

261 posts

Posted by sharonchok > 2020-12-08 19:39 | Report Abuse

WHICH company in Malaysia obtained the vacinne from snovac biotech? any sifu can tell?

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2020-12-08 19:40 | Report Abuse

all claim doing vaccine now...

Bunny69

54 posts

Posted by Bunny69 > 2020-12-08 20:57 | Report Abuse

Query for myeg, how u guys think abou it?

Posted by Superhotdog > 2020-12-08 21:02 | Report Abuse

Limit up 2morrow

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-08 21:45 | Report Abuse

EPF acquired 5 million shares on 3 Dec. What say you?

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-08 21:47 | Report Abuse

MYEG and its affiliates would only be able to commence the distribution of COVID-19 Vaccine in Malaysia upon the successful completion of phase 3 trials and subsequently obtaining approvals from the Ministry of Health ("MOH") and the relevant agencies under its purview such as the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency, the Medical Device Authority and/or any other agencies involved in the approval of the COVID-19 Vaccine.

Furthermore, the Company intends to obtain the halal certification from the Department of Islamic Development Malaysia (“JAKIM”) and/or any other relevant agencies involved in the halal certification process for wider acceptance of the COVID-19 Vaccine.

At this juncture, MYEG is not able to ascertain the commencement of the distribution of the COVID-19 Vaccine and estimated timeframe for obtaining approvals from the relevant authorities as it depends on the successful completion of the phase 3 trials and the subsequent approvals from MOH. Nonetheless, the commencement of the distribution of the COVID-19 Vaccine is not dependent on obtaining the halal certification.

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-08 21:49 | Report Abuse

The answer didn’t sound fishy to me. It’s obvious where they are at now and what is required of them. Why Myeg so many people interested, kanger solution etc more fishy never query, bursa also want to collect cheap cheap ka

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 22:15 | Report Abuse

Membaca membawa ilmu.

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2020-12-08 22:39 | Report Abuse

Stronger BN stronger Myeg

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2020-12-08 22:39 | Report Abuse

I think yesterday news bro haha..i tried to read by translating what u share.

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2020-12-08 22:43 |

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-12-08 22:54 | Report Abuse

Government said free for malaysian, but Bangladesh how? Must pay ma, myeg got Bangladesh data base, those employer if not come out money inject for them later cannot start work... How many Bangladesh in Malaysia? Few millions, one dose earn rm 10 enough lor haha..

Posted by somemore999 > 2020-12-08 23:55 | Report Abuse

mr,sm diao 9 u, dont simple go other page promo mygg, diu 9 u

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2020-12-09 05:42 | Report Abuse

分析:联昌国际投行研究

目标价:2.50令吉

最新进展

MyEG(MYEG,0138,主板科技股)与中国安徽智飞龙科马生物制药有限公司合作,协助者的冠病疫苗获取大马清真认证,并成为我国独家分销商。

双方签署了解备忘录,合作在我国进行后者疫苗的第三阶段临床试验,并遵守清真要求,以获得回教发展局(JAKIM)的清真认证。

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2020-12-09 07:51 | Report Abuse

Let's run away from $2... its time to rise and shine. Like I said earlier, approval from gov regulatory body for vaccine distribution is not an issue with MYEG... they have good connection and reputation to settle that. Key is will getting the halal cert which is not a problem either. We are not talking about malaysia market per se, its world muslim population that's the main consumer market. $2.3 today.