MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.01 (1.10%)

0.905 - 0.92

68 people like this.

66,687 comment(s). Last comment by icst1975 9 hours ago

U1818

681 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2023-11-12 14:27 | Report Abuse

ZTX above USDT 9 already, 14 days up 80% ;D

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-13 09:56 | Report Abuse

Zetrix_official
@zetrix_official
·
14h
Join us on our journey to unleash the full potential of $ZETRIX, a Layer-1 with a present market cap of $582 million.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@laulau, u r correct! $582 million/$9 = 65 million tokens (ballpark).

Shines

2,768 posts

Posted by Shines > 2023-11-14 07:24 | Report Abuse

Looks like ZTX have no bearing or effect on MYEG

icecool

4,897 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-11-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

open 1 sen up operator finally give you 1 sen hahaha

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

sikit sikit jadi bukit lor

icecool

4,897 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-11-14 11:06 | Report Abuse

operator give 1 sen earn nasi lemak for lunch hahaha

Shines

2,768 posts

Posted by Shines > 2023-11-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

Uptrend intact, but didnt move up, once drop then downtrend is form. All this are controlled

laulau

426 posts

Posted by laulau > 2023-11-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

Opportunity only comes once in a Bluemoon. Why chase at high price? when you can Buy low while stocks lasts?

MYEG's POTENTIAL UPSIDE LOOKS GOOD!
Here are my comments with regards to UOB Kayhian's write-up & TP for Myeg:
1. Zetrix sold 1.2M Zetrix coins at USD5 each during ICO on 28 October raising RM28.68M for Myeg. Please note that current circulating supply of Zetrix coins is 65.33M. With current market price of Zetrix coin at USD8.13, it already raised RM2.54B for Myeg! These income will be reflected in Myeg account in the coming Quarters. We could forsee a big Final Dividend from Myeg as a big reward for shareholders' confidence & support!
2. Contract extension for Myeg E-Services for Immigration & JPJ already obtained.
3. ICO & Listing of Zetrix token on 28 October already done at Coinstore, BitForex & MEXC.
4. Myeg should be able to achieve TP of RM1.18 & Bluesky TP of RM3.73 in the longer term since market is so bullish on Zetriz coin which is currently trading at USD8.13 or a 62.6% gain. Taking Myeg's support price of RM0.78, a 63% gain will push Myeg's price to RM1.27!

RECOMMENDATION:
Collect Myeg as much as possible on current weakness and wait for the Big Pump from the Market & Foreign Funds!

laulau

426 posts

Posted by laulau > 2023-11-15 13:31 | Report Abuse

Ztrade already in operations for exports to China & Ztrade projects to be implemented in other SEA countries from 2024.
~ let me share with you some of the Ztrade projects for you to check it out further ~

https://ztrade.ztradefi.com/

https://zidentity.co/

https://covinsure.zetrix.com/#/home
Our ecosystem partner extends beyond what's outlined =)

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2023-11-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

bought back myeg at 79sen

1pingpong

712 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 2023-11-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

heavy collection in que by sindiket - extreme serious collection in play detected.

1pingpong

712 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 2023-11-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

when you see heavy collection (almost undetected by common people) - means the real climb is coming

1pingpong

712 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 2023-11-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

when a thief come into your house to steal, he will either comes at night undetected or played as conman pressing your doorbell in police uniform confusing you, scaring you to give in and sell out. - The sindiket-

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

haha, it's up due to the hng33 effect!

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2023-11-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

added more myeg at 80sen

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-11-16 09:40 |

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 2023-11-16 09:53 |

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2023-11-16 18:06 | Report Abuse

Indeed, with much of the uncertainties removed and Zetrix already launched, MYEG is not moving as expected. My take, when times were so bad MYEG didn't go much lower, showing strong support despite everything. Risk reward is attrattive even tho it's generally no good when stock price does not move on confirmation of bullish events

laulau

426 posts

Posted by laulau > 2023-11-17 09:11 | Report Abuse

With JPJ & Immigration contract renewal confirmed by Govt. & Zetrade export services to China launched, Myeg should be able to achieve TP of RM1.18 & Bluesky TP of RM3.73 in the longer term since market is so bullish on Zetrix coin which is currently trading at USD8.67. With Myeg's support price at RM0.79, a 73.4% gain will push Myeg's price to RM1.37 taking into consideration income from sale of Zetrix coins by Myeg & new source of income from Ztrade services.

RECOMMENDATION:
With day traders & weak holders out of the way and since Risks vs Rewards is favourable. Collect Myeg on short term weakness while waiting for the Big Pump from Institutional & Foreign Funds.

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 2023-11-17 11:50 |

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-11-17 15:29 |

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2023-11-19 00:31 | Report Abuse

Interested in myEG blockchain project and hope anyone mind to share or help to share the answers/information on below questions, thanks in advance:

1) Who sold 140mil ZTX in Zetrix’s seed round? Was it only by myEG? When was it?

2) can anyone generate ZetrixCoin other than myEG?

3) 20.1mil ZTX from 140mil sold at seed round was released into circulation

Initial Circulation Supply When listed is 66.754mil

Upon listing, myEG sold 1 to 1.2mil ZTX for USD5 each

Then who sold the diff 45mil ZTX coins in the circulation?

4) must every blockchain coin be produced through mining only?

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2023-11-19 00:31 | Report Abuse

5) any possible cost associated with the production/sale of coins?

Stock Eyes

Posted by Stock Eyes > 2023-11-19 01:19 | Report Abuse

Most crypto tokens are designed to be used within a blockchain project or decentralised app (dapp). Unlike crypto coins, tokens aren’t mined; they are created and distributed by the project developer. Once tokens are in the hands of purchasers, they can be used in countless ways.

Posted by OrlandoOilWeb3AI > 2023-11-19 12:54 | Report Abuse

Zetrixs value ain't in it being blockchain based per se but its tie up to China... vast China

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2023-11-19 16:03 | Report Abuse

@moneySifu Here's some of the answers to your questions which I asked on your behalf at Zetrix Official Telegram.

Hello ser! Such a nice friend of you haha come ask him and join our tg or discord!

1)for the seed round we can't disclose who are the parties that purchase, due to privacy issues. for seed phase started quite some time ago around 2020/21

2) people who staked with Zetrix tokens are only entitled to the block reward .basicaly due to consensus, The elected witnesses receive the transaction fees from the validated block, and that reward is then shared with users who pooled their tokens in the successful delegate’s pool.

3)Zetrix has been live since 26 Mar 2022. which means this supply includes Total Genesis Block and ZTX mined in consensus.

Our Consensus reward block rate = 44ZTX per 10s if non-empty block or per 60s if empty block.

4) not necessary, but it depends on the project consensus algorithm& blockchain solution, I would say Mining the words, refers to the process of validating transactions on a blockchain network by solving complex mathematical equations

5) of course, running on Blockchain doesn't mean we don't need manpower, R&D, and so on.

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2023-11-19 17:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much, bro Simon, it is so kind of you and truly appreciate your time & efforts.

I may not fully understand the technical aspects of the answers, but it does help me to have better understanding and clearer picture where to go about

Thanks again 🙏

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-19 17:55 | Report Abuse

clear as mud😂

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-20 08:23 | Report Abuse

are zetrix tokens or traditional currencies used for all cross-border payments among the rcep nations?

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2023-11-20 09:39 | Report Abuse

There is Zetrix COIN and there is Zetrix TOKEN?

They are not the same, two different crypto items, is it?

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2023-11-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

For those who wants more clarification on Zetrix. Can ask here.
https://www.linkedin.com/company/zetrix

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2023-11-20 09:51 | Report Abuse

ready to fire up

U1818

681 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2023-11-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

Launching a rocket today. This time will straight to the moon ;D

Tenka226

129 posts

Posted by Tenka226 > 2023-11-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

just grab it when the price is below 80 cents and wait for it to hit rm1

Posted by alexgan9918 > 2023-11-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

How long estimated to hit $1??

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2023-11-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

In some cases, price dropped after announcement of QR or confirmation of news

See if can continue to collect more with cheaper prices

LouisLim

216 posts

Posted by LouisLim > 2023-11-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

Myeg excellent quarter result and good prospect. Myeg tomorrow gap up and close at 0.9 ++

katara

220 posts

Posted by katara > 2023-11-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

Without taking into consideration the one-off recognition of fair value gain, operating PAT increased by RM29.96 million (or 33.25%) which was attributable to the contribution from our Zetrix platform.-->meaning zetrix already contributes 25% of today profit!

katara

220 posts

Posted by katara > 2023-11-20 23:39 | Report Abuse

Comparison with Preceding Quarter’s Results :
The increase in Revenue of RM9.25 million (5.00%) and PAT of RM8.75 million (7.86%) was
primarily due to:
i) contribution from our Zetrix blockchain platform; and
ii) contribution from the sale of Zetrix tokens.
-->meaning QoQ zetrix profit increase 8%!

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2023-11-20 23:46 | Report Abuse

The increase in Revenue of RM9.25 million and PAT of RM8.75 million was
primarily due to: i) contribution from our Zetrix blockchain platform; and ii) contribution from the sale of Zetrix tokens implying zetrix business fetch indeed super high profit margin >90% !!!!

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2023-11-20 23:52 | Report Abuse

It also imply that once Myeg establish Zetrix blockchain platform, any sale of zetrix token is almost PURE PROFIT. The more these zetrix digital token sale, the higher profit

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 2023-11-21 07:39 | Report Abuse

Game over.......

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2023-11-21 09:19 | Report Abuse

Zetrix will earn like crazy ....just a few months in action and traffic is building. More countries to join.

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-11-21 09:41 |

Posted by lordmaster > 2023-11-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

Myeg result consider good liao. Immigration Foreign Workers System stopped running from July to Sept, income should be impacted, but other incomes from Zetrix grow so good and cover up. QoQ profit and revenue grow smoothly, foresee good result the next 2 Qtrs. & good dividend coming. Strong holder here! 💪

U1818

681 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2023-11-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

It’s just warming up now, and the rocket hasn’t launched yet ;D

U1818

681 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2023-11-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

When China customs clearance services begin, TP RM3.73 is no longer a dream.