MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 1 day ago

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 18:31 | Report Abuse

the QR is bad.. release already. sell on monday

Ximon Lim

163 posts

Posted by Ximon Lim > 2020-05-29 18:36 | Report Abuse

Bursa haven out. U get the QR edy?

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-05-29 18:40 | Report Abuse

QR not yet released please don't talk nonsense

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 18:41 | Report Abuse

Neymar go play football or girl mimi.. here is not for u

Leeyy3180

Posted by Leeyy3180 > 2020-05-29 18:41 | Report Abuse

haha, maybe he already "selled" on monday!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

the news so old.. dont talk here.. Check the QR.. net losses 35.5m due to impairment and investment in other countries

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 18:46 | Report Abuse

The best announcement, share buy back by the company... next week fly high

Posted by Nowyouseeme888 > 2020-05-29 18:54 | Report Abuse

E-government is definitely a future trend post Covid. Government across the region will invest more heavily on E-government infrastructure.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 19:04 | Report Abuse

Makelittlemoney.. where the qr.. this guy is a joke

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

omg..why cant u guy see the QR.. i share the QR here later.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

Get lost la little money.. u are like a virus here..

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 19:09 | Report Abuse

Makelittemoney.. where? Are u sure Myeg qr? Haven’t release yet but u know loses 35million.

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 19:11 | Report Abuse

released.come share your whatsapp or email here. i send to uu

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 19:12 | Report Abuse

Lol.. stupid.. guys in the group.. please report makelittemoney as a scammer.. for the sake of the new trader coming.. stupid pig..

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 19:20 | Report Abuse

see.. people wanna prove to u but u said i am a scammer.. aiks

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 19:22 | Report Abuse

Send the link here la sohai

Ximon Lim

163 posts

Posted by Ximon Lim > 2020-05-29 19:23 | Report Abuse

Post the link here pls. I believe u, makelittlemoney

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

I checked bursa website n other pages no qr yet for myeg.. u lousy desperate loser

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-29 19:26 | Report Abuse

29/05/2020: Immediate Announcement on Shares Buy Back.

Everytime company buy back their shares it suggest positive outlooks.. don’t worry of the negative losers.. keep holding this stock will boom

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 19:31 | Report Abuse

whatsapp or email

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-05-29 19:38 | Report Abuse

QR why no news?

Posted by dennistwc77 > 2020-05-29 19:39 | Report Abuse

Makelittemoney - can send the QR to nfo.rdt@yahoo.com

limec86

121 posts

Posted by limec86 > 2020-05-29 19:40 | Report Abuse

@makelittlemoney Why makes the QR so secret while its public listed?? Don’t understand... Or???? Bla bla bla......

Ximon Lim

163 posts

Posted by Ximon Lim > 2020-05-29 19:45 | Report Abuse

@makelittlemoney is it u r WTS?

Ikigai

172 posts

Posted by Ikigai > 2020-05-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

u wanna share just share here, why so secretive ? afraid that your news not legit ??

Joe Lai

162 posts

Posted by Joe Lai > 2020-05-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

@makelittlemoney who you think you are that you could get the QR before officially announce by bursa ... the thing is still got people believe he got he QR .. funny thing ... don't you guys know that QR release to public before official announcement is illegal ? wake up guys

Ikigai

172 posts

Posted by Ikigai > 2020-05-29 19:54 | Report Abuse

you guys can check his previous comments in other groups, I guess his strength is to condemn people only. no insights from him zero

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-05-29 19:58 | Report Abuse

Just follow Director Wong buy you don't go wrong

Kobe

51 posts

Posted by Kobe > 2020-05-29 20:07 | Report Abuse

Omg myeg haven’t released financial report and he didn’t mention he will delay

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 20:14 | Report Abuse

run..

Unfair

524 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2020-05-29 20:22 | Report Abuse

Agree. TS Wong so what? Tai sai?

Kobe Omg myeg haven’t released financial report and he didn’t mention he will delay
29/05/2020 8:07 PM

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

released ad

Posted by Iamthewinner > 2020-05-29 21:06 | Report Abuse

diam la, makelittlemoney, we make a lot money, nothing la, your behaviour make you earn little only

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-05-29 21:07 | Report Abuse

wth, the report havent finalised yet. How do you get it?

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-29 21:09 | Report Abuse

you make a lot of money? if you make a lot of money you will not be here talking shit.. you are losing a lot of money..

Joyce8439

72 posts

Posted by Joyce8439 > 2020-05-29 21:40 | Report Abuse

Hi all, is the share buy back good news?

halimboss

33 posts

Posted by halimboss > 2020-05-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

sea creature thinks everybody is a joker. everybody knows this is the butchering of myeg.

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-05-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

Sifus if so many good news why no QR news?

Joyce8439 Hi all, is the share buy back good news?
29/05/2020 9:40 PM

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus live updates: Russia sees most deaths in a day; FDA to face delays on clinical trials
PUBLISHED FRI, MAY 29 20207:57 AM EDTUPDATED MOMENTS AGO

simple091

139 posts

Posted by simple091 > 2020-05-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

newbie5354 i told you why, because they haven't done the report yet..That's the reason why it delayed.

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-05-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

Today not deadline for Mar'20 qtr?

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-05-29 22:05 | Report Abuse

Until today why many companies can release Mar'20 QR not MyEg?

tcgien

133 posts

Posted by tcgien > 2020-05-29 22:20 | Report Abuse

The Company wishes to announce that following the Movement Control Order (“MCO”) imposed by the Government of Malaysia effective from 18 March 2020 to 12 May 2020 under the provision of the Prevention and Control of Infectious Diseases Act 1988 and the Police Act 1967 to curb the spread of the coronavirus (“Covid-19”) infection in the country, the audit of the Financial Statements for the financial period ended 31 December 2019 (“AFS”) of the Company was affected and therefore, the AFS could not be finalised in time for inclusion in the Annual Report 2019 for issuance within the stipulated deadline of 30 April 2020.

In view of the above and following the announcement by Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on the extension of time of up till 30 June 2020 for the issuance of annual reports which are due by 30 April 2020 and 31 May 2020, the Company will therefore utilise this extension of time granted by Bursa Securities and will ensure that its Annual Report is issued latest by 30 June 2020 as granted by Bursa Securities on the basis that the MCO is uplifted within the time frame as announced.

The Company has also submitted to the Companies Commission of Malaysia pursuant to Section 340(4) of the Companies Act 2016 its application for extension of time to hold its Nineteenth Annual General Meeting (“19th AGM”) at a date no later than 28 September 2020.

The Board of Directors of the Company will determine and announce the appropriate date to hold the 19th AGM of the Company and the issuance of the Annual Report, Corporate Governance Report, Notice of the 19th AGM to shareholders in due course.

This announcement is dated 29 April 2020.

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-05-29 22:34 | Report Abuse

That is for 2019 AR how abt Mar'20 QR?

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2020-05-29 22:43 | Report Abuse

Extension relates to annual report and not quarterly results!

Posted by Lee Kok Wee > 2020-05-29 23:14 | Report Abuse

Wow . Company buyback . Strong confident level and giving signal share price still too low . Next week sure fly .

Posted by Lee Kok Wee > 2020-05-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

Just like Supermx , company keep buyback because they feel that their share price is too low . Want to push higher and higher .