FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.175

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-03 00:04 | Report Abuse

Like you HamsterHuat I too am worried come Dec 28 after RI is listed there will be 4B+ Fintec shares on the market & with so many shares there are bound to be many weak holders and some cut loss kakis to bring Fintec to even below RI price of $0.08 just like what happen back in 2017. Pray this will not happen. Have to be fully prepared for such a scenario and subscribe keeping in mind the potential downside risk

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-03 01:02 | Report Abuse

With the glove factory, future of Fintec looks bright.

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-12-03 01:19 | Report Abuse

Tmw limit up ke ke ke

DrMBTK

136 posts

Posted by DrMBTK > 2020-12-03 04:30 | Report Abuse

The same legal 'Robin Hood' scammer in MLAB running around..To me this is a dirty tactic to steal people's money. Feeling sad and sorry for market punters of both Fintec and Mlab. Apparently, these counters are driven by Market Sentiments / Manipulations rather than Fundamental..Go and find out yourself how much of sales / revenue per month do they secure? RM 200K or RM 200M? If you are ready for this then you are onboard otherwise just stay away and look for other conservative investments. Pls don't risk yourself and it's quite worthy to do a risk assessment before you invest your hard earned money in these counters or other typical counters which are good at manipulating news/media. Frankly i think I am still considered one of the diluted shareholders of AsiaBio (now known as Fintec) based on the amount of invested money against its return. When we are poor, we hope this Robin Hood helps us again in bringing back the price to sky high, Everything is legal now when you are in stock market game.Likewise in politic, it's dirty, cruel, and etc. So what now? Just learn how to become a Smart Investor. Go and learn from a Smart Sifu not a Smart Scammer.

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 07:48 | Report Abuse

buying top gloves harta is high risk!
why?
if gloves demand drop , you willl losing money !
buying fintec no risk!
why?
if gloves demand drop you will make lessmoney.
because the price now is only 0.10
The only way can lossmoney is fintec take your money
to make love not make gloves.
contract awarded to grandson aem
factory next to son AT goves
whole family make gloves lah, tak tipu
may be one of the TOP FIVE in future!

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-12-03 08:36 | Report Abuse

DrMBTK wow cool story ke ke ke

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-12-03 09:02 | Report Abuse

good morning

TuaTuaLiap

190 posts

Posted by TuaTuaLiap > 2020-12-03 09:05 | Report Abuse

Goreng time?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-03 09:13 | Report Abuse

Guys , ..oh dear the naysayers are right about fintec...esp one particular "expert" ....too bad ya ...we bought the wrong shares ...should have listen n trade like them ...can made many rounds..

Cheers guys to those who have faith in fintec

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

QR profit>RM 700 million no up but today yes how Bursa works? Haters here are real sharks?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 09:22 | Report Abuse

If Bursa operation not clear best is change govn every GE?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 09:28 | Report Abuse

If newbie ask how counter price is to decide(buy/sell) what is sifus answer?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

Fintec price decide by gamblers? Why not Bursa turn into casinos?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

Bio Hldg, Iris no need QR profit why 3X more gamblers can pay?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

Fintec no vaccine biz so cannot up?

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-12-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

Newbie agreed. Rubbish counter

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-12-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

this stock is confusing...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-03 09:34 | Report Abuse

Today daily and weekly indicators showing buy signals...

Posted by Apanamaitu > 2020-12-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fintec-global-unit-set-14-glove-dipping-lines?type=malaysia

Can anyone comment if the Article above has wrongly written on the Company's name as it seems that the Contents looks the same mentioned on AT's Manufacturing concern.

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-12-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

Very funny stock? So much profit and yet is not going up. No joke NTA is 90sen. What's wrong,????????

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-12-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

They should start giving dividend to shareholders.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-12-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

you guys even funny. buying into a con stock yet hope it will rise

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-12-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

glove theme is over

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

because not yet realised profits
so sell you so cheap
if next year realised with gloves
not such a cheap thing lah
see HARTA!$$$

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

Yes, be positive. Its price is not RM1 or RM10.

Posted by BudakXPandai > 2020-12-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

If I buy Fintech-OR at open market and subscribe the mother shares, will I get the warrant C ?

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 10:18 | Report Abuse

yes you got a point
is not $1 $10
no risk at all
if one year latergloves good demand agaiin with covid 20
then price to $10
if covid 19 over.gloves demand drop
price only 0.20only
consider bad luck
if covid 21 again then crazy lah

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

you got wc BUDAK

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

dont need buy mother share also got wc
wc follow OR

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

ask your remiser for detail BUDAK

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

Fintec is what you all think, so think good. Good luck.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

Fintec is the cheapest glove venture counter with Bursa, with the support from AT, it has no problem to set up the Glove manufacturing business..

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

Mgt has been working hard to diversify for steady income stream, one example is the glove factory.

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

that is no good or bad vompany
is the pricing
is the timing you enter
TOP GLOVE good ?
if you enter at $9, top glove is bad company
AT bad?
if you pay 0.02to take up right
till now you make 2000%
iAT bad ? top glove good?
no!!!!!!! is the timing you enter.
no good or bad stock!

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

kk123, I agree with you, buy at the right time at the right price and also the right counter, you will become rich...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

One s*hai can't make a proper rebuttal will start his "pussying-pusing" game.

Where is ur rebuttal on PA can be more attractive than OR and WC?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

PA not the cheapest Fintec? OR must come out extra 8 sen; so is WC?

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

OSKCHOON
you use the right word
enter the right ciunter with right time
AT good Top glove bad

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

PA adjustment after RI why no news? Sifus no bother to ask BOD why ah? Collections still not enough?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

Why sud I elaborate on the other attractive features of the PA post right issue ,if naysayer think he 'knows it all" ...then wait, observe and see it unfold...let see who is the real "sohai " then ..hahahaha...

Cheer to all the guys who believe in the fintec story ....

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

OR trading today is the last day. Looking forward positively to the listing of RI and WA C on 28 Dec 2020.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-03 11:13 | Report Abuse

Cheers ...look forward to that too...

OR trading today is the last day. Looking forward positively to the listing of RI and WA C on 28 Dec 2020.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

Many people buying OR and subscribe for RI and get free warrant, it is a good buy... moreover Fintec is already making profit, with the full subscription of RI, it is venturing into Glove business together with AT, with the help of LKL, even better for the future... strong buy today...

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-12-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

Guys, let's give Fintec a chance to invest and diversify into a proper business now. Whatever past is past...I do see the future of Fintec after so many years holding this stock.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

Well, i'm quite sure the argument is going to end with s*hai saying...Seee 100% return from PA. But what he is blind about is. OR returns 200% or 300% from WC. Cos s*hai can't see anything more than his small brain can comprehend.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-03 12:53 | Report Abuse

Go do something useful, find out how much do Fintec owns the WD...else u going to park the word loss with the the value this far...

"Loss of *************************************************************************************************************************************THIS DAMM FAR***********************************************************************************************RM300mil

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-03 13:06 | Report Abuse

Tak payah peduli the naysayers. Exercise your rights, if you don’t wanna take risk, sell then
Keep life simple

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Naysayer , let be very clear about the the PA...i am stating my stand rebutting the naysayers post stating that " PA is rubbish" and it not about comparing it with the % return vs OR or whatever....if you can't get the attractiveness of the PA correctly , dont twist around ....also please dont post "stupid " comment if yoou are not sure of the facts..

Cheers to other guys who are celebrating fintec innvestment.. Good day and I shall now let the said naysayers bark & bark & bark ..till cow come home...

PA is rubbish, really !!!!!!!!! ...I bet to disagree with it ...the excitement on PA will occur if Fintec hit 13cts or 14 cts....then the wild chase for PA will occur... let wait and see whether it will happen... PA has also other attractiveness only to those who knows about it

Cheers...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-03 13:22 | Report Abuse

Usually Fintec always use the funds raising to buy the loss money making company's shares, this time, Fintec wanted to have a proper business especially Glove business.. Good luck