FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.175

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

That's called truth.

Focus Dynamics MarketCap from 1.5B to 2B(june). Fintec reports 120mil profit.
Focus Dynamics MarketCap from 2B to 5B (Sept). Fintec reports 700mil profit.
Focus Dyanmics MarketCap from 5B to 4B (Dec), Fintec should report -250mil loses in Feb next year.

U don't think this is going to be true if Focus don't hold above 5B, Fintec will report losses is true?This is what I called brain grow bside ur @sshole or you are just dishonest.

I'm quite sure this is the reason why Fintec won't go crazy. Sell, park the cash in the balance sheet. Terus 50sen. But the problem is BOD don't keep any cash in company. But RI instead.

Here's what I think, the moment they get money from RI, they gonna pump Focus, Komark and etc up higher. Then next QR will continue to report profit.

Since, I buy low. It doesn't hurt to enjoy the ride like you. It's just I'm more honest than you. =P

Fintec RJ87 bad-mouth but failed to bring down Fintec? Pity her like other haters.

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

OR 2 sen is near...

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

Somebody said just buy OR at $0.015+ RI $0.08 My cost $0.095. Correct? Now Fintec @ $0.105. My buffer only $0.01 When RI of 1.8B added to the no of shares will the $0.01 margin be sufficient?

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:10 | Report Abuse

OR so active why? Tan Sik Eek sapu?

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:11 | Report Abuse

Last 2 days OR trade?

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

1.5 sen OR cleared.

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

20 sen Fintec come OR 1.5-2 sen good to buy.

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

RJ87 wants to buy cheap? Fintec PA good for you haha.

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

Gloves boss got interested in Fintec?

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be better

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

AT PP winner cash out buy Fintec(mother, OR, PA) cheaper and better?

maya1301

660 posts

Posted by maya1301 > 2020-12-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

0.025 break..fly to the moon!

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

...as more will have subscribed.

5354_

4,783 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

OR normally is burnt(even 0.005 many cannot sell) why Fintec OR opposite?

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2020-12-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

wow OR got value...

khpwwl

3,470 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-12-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

Lots ppl don't wan His OR, I also throw, n the sharks not eat mother shares at 0.110...mean, when or due... It will back to 0.95 n may below

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

Guys , allow me to comment on one " expert "posting stating that Fintec will possibly incur a lose of RM250.0 million on focus shares for the 4Q. The facts as posted is totally inaccurate and do not reflect the actual position.

Focus shares was mark to market at RM2.20 in fintec 3Q financial statement. After this split ,the mark to market price is 73cts.

Now is is traded at appro.64 cts or appro. 11 cts loss per each shareholding.

However , the 'expert " failed to include the ICPS and Warrant from the recent rights issue. The pricing of the the new Focus ICPS and Warrant will and should cover the difference for the mark to market valuation for th period ended 31st December 2020.

Please verify the facts before scaring off other newbie investors..

Cheers and good luck...

Posted by kevincentury > 2020-12-02 12:30 | Report Abuse

They can sell off focus to realise profit and buy back anytime at lower entry point...they are still the major shareholders with additional cash profit gained

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 12:30 | Report Abuse

0.5mil shares 400% return
1mil shares of 100% return if OR sells at 2sen.

Regret didn't buy more at 0.5sen. I might not wait to exercise the RI. I take profit first.
No need wait mother share up 20sen. =P

5354_ RJ87 wants to buy cheap? Fintec PA good for you haha.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

Guys, if based on today focus price of say 63cts, the loss on the mark to market price as at today is 10 cts per shares or appro RM150.0 million. The focus ICPS and Warrant is expected to be listed tomorrow and pls do your own maths on the fintec portfolio holding in focus..... just for investors info...

Cheers,,

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

PA rubbish. Nothing to see.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2020-12-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

Fintec want to going into glove business why don't just buy Top Glove.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-02 12:37 | Report Abuse

PA is rubbish, really !!!!!!!!! ...I bet to disagree with it ...the excitement on PA will occur if Fintec hit 13cts or 14 cts....then the wild chase for PA will occur... let wait and see whether it will happen... PA has also other attractiveness only to those who knows about it

Cheers...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 12:39 | Report Abuse

jlex say "Fintec potentially report LOSS RM150MIL".
see how jlex park the word loss far far far away from 150mil. hhahahaha =D

Go find out the difference between actual Market cap on 30Sept and going to be by 31 Dec
It's bery important to see apa focus market cap and worth of it's ICPS by end of Dec. If it's rubbish, no eye see on Feb report.

u will be looking 1000% QoQ loss. that's a good time to collect again. ahahahha

Like I say, it's still safe to hold until end of Dec la...No worries.

Posted by donkey69 > 2020-12-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

so is it a good opt to buy the right issue offered by Fintec ?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-02 13:00 | Report Abuse

This RJ87, share prices up suddenly say he got shares in Fintec
Spend one whole weak say Fintec bad zzzzzz

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 13:22 | Report Abuse

Relatively to what other opportunity fintec can offer...it is rubbish...*wink
WC is going to make PA damm unattractive. I will foresee heavy dumping on PA la.
It's 2 PA or 1PA + 8sen for one 13sen fintec share. I don't see much upside there. To get good upside, mother share needs to be above 16sen. U might as well ask what would OR, WC and Fintec returns? U know how to count or not?

Imagine if I have held 2mil shares of PA instead of MS. I'm getting jack shit now. No WC, no OR. Full effect of the dilution without the "potential" reward. And you tell me it's attractive. REALLLYYYYYY! There is no way, u can make a case where any Fintec price is going to benefit PA more than MS, OR or WC. Nope. Not one.

jlex11 PA is rubbish, really !!!!!!!!! ...I bet to disagree with it ...the excitement on PA will occur if Fintec hit 13cts or 14 cts....then the wild chase for PA will occur... let wait and see whether it will happen... PA has also other attractiveness only to those who knows about it

Cheers...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 13:48 | Report Abuse

When are you hired for this job? Not suddenly. I already shared my playbook even before Fintec reports it's first profit. Don't be s*hai. Go scroll back.

I'm sharing the traps and opportunities. This way, we won't be stupid stupid slaughtered by sharks. We can swim along the sharks. Cos when u know when to take profit. Sharks profit will be less. Evidently, few operators employed by sharks aren't very happy la.

This operators are heartless. Step 1 is get u to buy in. I agree. Step 2 is to put you to slaughter. Every syndicates must hv an exit plan.

Up_again This RJ87, share prices up suddenly say he got shares in Fintec
Spend one whole weak say Fintec bad zzzzzz
02/12/2020 1:00 PM

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

My advice is manage ur exposure.
I made few rounds of money. So, the most if Fintec drop to 0 is lose what I gained.

Manage ur exposure. Assess you downside risk vs upside reward.
I can tell a good story how u can make alot of money if you do.
At the same time, can potentially LOSE EVEN MORE.

if OR got push up to 3-4sen. I will sell half and exercise half.
My downside risk will absorbed by profits from selling OR. And maybe collect cheaper if it drops to below 6sen after the exercise. That time, really big sorzai if buy PA. hahahahhaa

donkey69 so is it a good opt to buy the right issue offered by Fintec ?

Invest123

1,628 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2020-12-02 14:37 | Report Abuse

2.5 sen ...

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

friends
fintec hold , aftet RI got show like AT
now go to FINTEC grandson up up AEM

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-12-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

Sell... Today 0.095

Yiingb

18 posts

Posted by Yiingb > 2020-12-02 16:03 | Report Abuse

Yes agree next AT, Hold tight Fintec rocket soooooooon

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

RJ87, OR push to 3-4 cents, mother drop to 6 cents after exercise???
Looks like I am not the one living in the clouds.
Cheers, anyway some of us already profit multiple rounds from Fintec, so no need la condemn the company when make profit.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 16:31 | Report Abuse

Did I say they both happen concurrently? OR sells at 4 sen first and then MS may drop 6-7sens later. As if u gonna come say sorry when it does.

Feel free to stay either blind or dishonest. In dog eat dog world, there will no honest operators here.
Even 84 y.o old snake, at the end of his life still pulling con job and make a drama by visiting AT plant for show. Sigh.

Now u scroll back and realize i'm one of the few that made few rounds of money is it?

Up_again RJ87, OR push to 3-4 cents, mother drop to 6 cents after exercise???
Looks like I am not the one living in the clouds.
Cheers, anyway some of us already profit multiple rounds from Fintec, so no need la condemn the company when make profit.
02/12/2020 4:18 PM

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

Not that free la hahahaa

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 16:39 | Report Abuse

Go see the chart. For Malaysia in civic honesty index. Totally dishonest.
84 y.o still operating as con man.

https://science.sciencemag.org/content/365/6448/70.full?fbclid=IwAR3wUKfdtreAVeQjxYYiN_beJvdO8-wCvut-qd12J79g5a2CTfC34_mGhrQ

Alee31

Posted by Alee31 > 2020-12-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

Fainted allotted warrants c now,is yit worth yo subscribe?

Alee31

Posted by Alee31 > 2020-12-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

Fintec

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

Itu Nov punya cerita. Hari ini sudah December . 720mil boleh jadi 1mil saja...

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-02 18:58 | Report Abuse

AT FINTEC fund go to grand son
AEM

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-02 19:00 | Report Abuse

$720M only paper profit. Actual cash & cash equivalent only $11M with another $12M deposit with financial institutions. (As per latest QR financial results) With the amount of actual cash how to give interim dividend?

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-02 19:08 | Report Abuse

ALAMA MA ma!
people complain unrealised profit
reap88. why not you go to HLBANK
realised profits 700m.go to buy
here discount fr 18 to 0.10!!
q at HLBANK 0.10lah!

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-12-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

Erm gloves biz new coming ....intresting...:)

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-12-02 19:53 | Report Abuse

rubbish company with no solid business base just merely goreng stock and you buy into it. why don you throw your money into the sea?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-02 20:59 | Report Abuse

Can't u tell the difference? HLBANK profit appear in balance sheet. Next quarter likely more if not the same.

Fintec at the moment, quite sure QR in feb at the moment is -250mil loss. only way not to report loss is where Focus don't drop below RM5B market cap. At the moment standing at RM4B.

But but but...maybe they try to be asian version of Berkshire Hathaway.

kkl123 ALAMA MA ma!
people complain unrealised profit
reap88. why not you go to HLBANK
realised profits 700m.go to buy
here discount fr 18 to 0.10!!
q at HLBANK 0.10lah!
02/12/2020 7:08 PM

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-02 22:09 | Report Abuse

Fintec Glove and AT combo deal LOL

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

If they really only got goreng credential, must give them hats up, cook story until cook glove factory out.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking, Fintec this time RI macam tahi.

Mother doesn't seem to go up...
OR suppose to be 3.5 cent become like shit.

Whoever convert OR, be better prepare , CUM 28 Dec....pray really hard that it don't drop below 8 cent...
Warrant just a candy so that whoever got OR die die must convert by paying 8 cent.