FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.175

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-03 13:24 | Report Abuse

Sohai , please get your facts right on the feature of the PA before you post it ......that is what I am rebutting you on and not on the other twisted argument you have put forwARD NOW...

Cheers to others guys..

Relatively to what other opportunity fintec can offer...it is rubbish...*wink
WC is going to make PA damm unattractive. I will foresee heavy dumping on PA la.
It's 2 PA or 1PA + 8sen for one 13sen fintec share. I don't see much upside there. To get good upside, mother share needs to be above 16sen. U might as well ask what would OR, WC and Fintec returns? U know how to count or not?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-03 13:39 | Report Abuse

u guys know why that sorzai say "excitement on PA will occur if Fintec hit 13cts or 14 cts"?
PA 5sen + another 8sen = 13sen. Show only begins for PA after Fintec goes above 13sen. While for others...Sudah lama jalan liao loooooooo

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-03 13:40 | Report Abuse

Pinocchio, will only continue his lies la.

Show ME YOUR number.

XxxxXzz

684 posts

Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-12-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

Anyone can teach me about PA and OR? Don't really understand. Wb I know lar

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2020-12-03 13:44 | Report Abuse

actually kinda confused but i picked up anyway.
1 mother share giv 1 free OR share. Top up convert OR to mother share at RM0.080 per share.
OR now 0.015-0.020
Mother 0.110.
Based on this calculation at this moment I think its ok. Or am i wrong?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-03 13:45 | Report Abuse

Guys, let move on except for "one with a pea size brain or maybe it is park elsewhere", who cant even get his facts right on the features of the PA... if u r smart enough, u will realise where u have failed in this PA issue ... BYE2...so hai....

Cheers...

u guys know why that sorzai say "excitement on PA will occur if Fintec hit 13cts or 14 cts"?
PA 5sen + another 8sen = 13sen. Show only begins for PA after Fintec goes above 13sen. While for others...Sudah lama jalan liao loooooooo

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-03 14:03 | Report Abuse

U so clever...show mana salah? Until now, only thing u pandai is pussy pusing "by saying get ur facts right, get ur fact right" without substantiating where is wrong.

Maybe you are the one that didn't get ur facts right. At the moment, my argument that PA is rubbish if compared to OR > RI > Fintec MS stands. Begging by saying "Get ur facts right" isn't going to worm ur way out of ur stupidity. =D

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-03 14:15 | Report Abuse

I know u did ur calculation. It's just there is no calculation that u can show if Fintec is 20sen, PA is going to perform better than OR, RI, WC or MS at current price point.

If u so smart. SHOW LA. The only reason u pussy pusing is because u can't. Only thing that's improved here is, ur changed to play this "If you are smart" card.

OK la...I let u off. I tell u when u could be right. I agree. When all OR, RI, WC, and MS sudah jalan and overpriced but PA didn't move. Then, good price to collect PA at 5sen. =D

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-12-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

NTA is 92 sen . MOS is 88%
So extremely safe counter to invest. Close your eyes to buy

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-04 10:23 | Report Abuse

I'll be interested once they're able to realize the "profit" especially from Focus Dynamics. But for now only the bosses know what's behind the scene. All of us are just guessing. Cheers.

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2020-12-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

Hi jlex11 - If I buy PA @ RM0.05, does it mean that I can convert to 1 Fintec share in exchange for 2 PA or what ?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-04 13:54 | Report Abuse

Yes, you can convert two PA for one Fintec share without extra cost, and the PA only expired in 2027....

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-04 13:55 | Report Abuse

Fintec is a closed end funds and a Glove Venture business..

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-04 14:08 | Report Abuse

There is some changes to the features of the PA conversion post rights issue ....the conversion ratio is being adjusted. Please wait for the circular to be issued by the company for the final details......this is where I say one "sohai" get it wrong...

Cheers guys...

Yes, you can convert two PA for one Fintec share without extra cost, and the PA only expired in 2027....

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-04 14:18 | Report Abuse

Fintec should be valued & priced in the manner as stated by oskchoon for you to decide whether counter is worth to invest in ...

Cheers

Fintec is a closed end funds and a Glove Venture business..

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-12-04 15:09 | Report Abuse

Miss AT run up today? Fintec 13% AT owner still cheap to buy.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-04 17:19 | Report Abuse

Only so hai need circular to know the details. Tells alot about him isn't it?

See, until now. Not one single calculation that substantiate his claim until now. Pussy pusing pussy pusing pusing pusing... Nvm, circular out liao I see what u want pusing pusing next. I wait ur calculation k?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-04 17:27 | Report Abuse

Today operator take off day...hahahaha...

Normally, the 123 punts non stop one.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

heavily operated counter like this. It's about putting anchovies to slaughter.

Just don't know how only.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

When AT prices go up as Fintec is a major shareholder, the profit earn from AT will be good for Fintec..

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-04 18:06 | Report Abuse

not only profit earn of shares
dividen AT gloves and FOCUS food
all make money company now

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-12-05 01:04 | Report Abuse

I SAY OREDI~

HOLD~

I OSO GOT HOOT A LOT HERE~

GIVE U MONEY DON WAN IZ IT?

I GIB ALL TIPS ALL JACKPOT~

HOLD LA WITH FINTEC BOSS~

FINTEC SO NICE WAN U GUYS HUAT MARH~

U GUYS QIU CI PET~

KEEP SHOOT SHOOT SHOOT~

EARN MONEY TOGETHER LARH~

CNY WAN NO MONEY HUAT IZ IT~

LAI LAI LAI LAI LAI LAI LAI!

0.18 CTS~

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

THIS FINTEC WILL BE HUGE AND BIG ! BUY LOR BUYYYYYY

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-05 13:20 | Report Abuse

SLAUGHTER ANCHOVIES , DON'T SAY LIKE THAT LAH, IN THE EYES OF IKAN JENAK, IKAN KEMBONG IS "ANCHOVIES" TOO HAHAHA

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-05 13:21 | Report Abuse

TOPGLOVES PROFITS IS 1.29BIL.

FINTEC NEW GLOVES GET 10% FROM HERE IS VERY GOOD LOR.

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

top glove was a good company before .
but is a bad company now, harta also same.
if you buy in now , may lose money when gloves demand drop!
Fintec was a good compny before, if you bought in 6
month or one year ago , will make money as good as top glove.
BUT fintec is a good company now also WHY???
if gloves demand drop and gloves production start mid 2021, you consider bad luck , price wont up to $2
but only up to 0.20only .you only make 100%.
target to make 1000% to $2.
RISK IS ALWAYS HAVE IN SHARE MARKET.
your risk is target make 1000% drop to 100%
READY BAD LUCK!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-05 19:43 | Report Abuse

FOCUS DYNAMICS FROM LESS THAN 10C CLIMBED ALL THE WAY TO HOW MUCH?

WHY FOCUS DYNAMICS CAN APPRECIATE NEAR 1000X SO WHY FINTEC SLOW TURTLE ?

ACTUALLY NEXT YEAR IS FINTEC YEAR. FINTEC WILL FOLLOW FOCUS DYNAMICS !!!

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-12-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

For an indicative new conversion price for Fintec-PA can refer to Fintec's circular to shareholders issued on 9 October. https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=203724&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS.
Go to page 58 and 59, most likely it will be adjusted from the current 16 sens to 11 sens.
At 16 sens, conversion is 2xPA(2x8 sens) or 1xPA(8 sens)+8sens for 1xFintec.
But at 11 sens it will be 1.375xPA(1.375x8 sens=11 sens) or 1xPA(8 sens)+3 sens for 1XFintec.
AT Friday's closing price of 11 sens for Fintec, if new conversion price for PA to be announced soon is 11 sens, Fintec-PA (Base value at 8 sens) should be selling at (11 sens-3 sens) that is 8 sens and not the Friday closing price of 5 sens.
Rightfully Fintec should announce the new conversion price for its PA (ICPS) and warrant B on 24 November when Fintec went Ex-Right.
I have been collecting Fintec-PA at 5.5 sens since 24 November

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-12-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

It is advisable to sell Fintec at 11 sens or even at 10.5 sens and use the money to buy Fintec-PA at 5.5 sens. Hold tight and wait for announcement on new adjusted conversion price for Fintec-PA(ICPS).

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

Chanyew50
That is a good educational information that all need instead of blind cursing.
Thumbs up to you

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-12-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

Worth awaiting to see d wonders of Fintech

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

Pa

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-06 13:13 | Report Abuse

For an indicative new conversion price for Fintec-PA can refer to Fintec's circular to shareholders issued on 9 October.

SOHAI ...!!!!!!! .....u want the number and workings and thanks to Chankyew50 to highlight the same ...however , the revised exercise price is not 11ct by appro. 13.8cts...

Guys and its important to get the right info rather that wrong info as posted by some "Naysayer"... thats made a lots of difference in your innvestment in shares...try not to invest through rumours or wrong info being spread around.....that when u can get "burnt"..

Cheers & good luck....

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id....
Go to page 58 and 59, most likely it will be adjusted from the current 16 sens to 11 sens.
At 16 sens, conversion is 2xPA(2x8 sens) or 1xPA(8 sens)+8sens for 1xFintec.
But at 11 sens it will be 1.375xPA(1.375x8 sens=11 sens) or 1xPA(8 sens)+3 sens for 1XFintec.
AT Friday's closing price of 11 sens for Fintec, if new conversion price for PA to be announced soon is 11 sens, Fintec-PA (Base value at 8 sens) should be selling at (11 sens-3 sens) that is 8 sens and not the Friday closing price of 5 sens.
Rightfully Fintec should announce the new conversion price for its PA (ICPS) and warrant B on 24 November when Fintec went Ex-Right.
I have been collecting Fintec-PA at 5.5 sens since 24 November

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

Guys, for the benefits of the Fintec WB shareholders, the exercise price is expected to be revised from 15cts to appro. 12.5cts or thereabout, post rights issue plus others benefits........

Expected excitement on WB trading if fintec spike above 12.5cts...

Cheers and good luck n let make $ on fintec...

DrHash

190 posts

Posted by DrHash > 2020-12-06 18:54 | Report Abuse

Net profit more than revenue eh

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-12-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

I can't understand why investor buy Fintec-WB when Fintec-PA is available. For WB even if the new conversion price for both WB and PA is 12 sens, one need to take out 12 sens plus one WB to get one Fintec share.
For example at this moment Fintec is 10.5 sens, WB is 4.5 sens, PA is 5.5 sens. To convert WB to Fintec the cost is (4.5+12)=16.5 sens. To convert PA to Fintec, since PA has a base value of 8 sens and is conversion is 12 sens, one needs to take out another 4 sens, so if the price of PA now is 5.5 sens, the cost of converting PA to Fintec is (5.5+4)=9.5 sens instead of 16.5 sens for WB.
Please note that WB will be expired on 12/4/2022 and is out of many now when Fintec is at 10.5 sens whereas PA will expire only on 4/12/2027 and has a base value of 8 sens.

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-12-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

WB is out of money as long as Fintec price is less than the conversion price.

Posted by chankyew50 > 2020-12-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

Fintec-PA is actually Fintec-ICPS, Fintec Irredeemable, convertible Preference Share that has a base value of 8 sens. In 2017 Fintec shareholders pay 8 sens to subscribe for 1 Fintec-ICPS (Fintec-PA original conversion 16 sens) with free WB(original conversion 15 sens)

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

PA 6 sen cheaper than Fintec 10.5 sen why nobody like?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-12-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

PA if 1 day become 10 sen not gain more buy now?

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-12-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

Why this stock cannot go up? Can sifu explain?

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-07 13:20 | Report Abuse

RI listing on 28/12/20
will only up up after listing RI
listing time may down few days
after that like AT moving trend.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-07 14:07 | Report Abuse

From Fintec 2QR Deposit with Financial Institutions RM11M Cash & cash equivalent RM12M On 2 Dec Fintec paid RM28M to subscribe for Focus ICPS . I believed based on 2QR available cash if not for Fintec selling of GPA shares and the numerous ICPS conversion Fintec will be hard pressed to pay for Focus ICPS. Will definitely need the RI to pay for the diversification into rubber glove biz & working capital.

Posted by milodinasour > 2020-12-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

noob q, when can get the RI after subscribe?

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-12-08 01:27 | Report Abuse

28/12/20 is abt 20 days frm now. Need to patiently wait to see whether got chance to b rewarded

Yiingb

18 posts

Posted by Yiingb > 2020-12-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

Fintec is next PA, fly higher sooon, come on shark, see you

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-12-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

The easiest way for the price to go up is for Fintec to actualize Focus Dynamic profits and all employees can go holiday for the next one year. KPI achieved lol glove play leave it for next next year hahaha

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

FOCUS AT are golden chicken
go to sell ?????????

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

hige dividen invomes next year to ........3000years
go to sell the golden chicken ????

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-12-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

You not 1st one talk here and won't be last? Change PM is fastest way to go up haha.

Posted by Stephen Baster > Dec 8, 2020 11:07 AM | Report Abuse
The easiest way for the price to go up is for Fintec to actualize Focus Dynamic profits and all employees can go holiday for the next one year. KPI achieved lol glove play leave it for next next year hahaha