FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

-0.005 (50.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

16 people like this.

27,723 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 week ago

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2022-04-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

this is the situation right now

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2022-04-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

due to the gloves prices just like wallfall

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

Fintec acquired the stake through its subsidiary Fintec Global Ltd (FGL). With the latest purchase, Fintec now controls 25.47% in Seacera via FGL (10.15% or 61.09 million shares) and Asiabio Capital Sdn Bhd (15.32% or 92.27 million shares).
Fintec pointed out that Seacera has 501.5 acres of landbank in Semenyih, with its net asset per share of RM1.19 as at end-June 2020.

Seacera fell into PN17 status in April 2019, after it defaulted on a payment of principal and profits to AmBank Islamic Bhd. The group’s total facilities outstanding with AmBank was RM22.15 million at the time.

The company is scheduled for its next meeting with scheme creditors on Nov 9, 2021.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (April 13): Seacera Group Bhd said it has received a winding up statutory notice demanding a sum of RM34.64 million in connection with a share sale agreement (SSA).

In a bourse filing, Seacera said the notice was issued by solicitors acting for Ismail Othman, who signed the SSA with the group's subsidiary, Seacera Properties Sdn Bhd, in 2016.

Ismail is claiming the sum, which is inclusive of interests as of April 11, from Seacera as the group was the guarantor under the SSA.

Seacera said that based on advice of its solicitors, the group does not owe Ismail any further amount after a full settlement was made arising from a decision in a winding up court proceeding in February.

"The company will take necessary actions to defend our rights based on the legal advice from the appointed solicitors," it added.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

With regards to all the ongoing court cases, this is what they commented in their Annual Report. The Directors after taking into consideration the facts of the above cases, in consultation with the
Group's and the Company’s solicitors, are of the opinion that the Group and the Company have
a good chance of success in defending the above cases.
However, on a prudence basis, on a case by case basis, certain liabilities were recognised based
on the claim amounts in the financial statements. As such, I believe that all their liabilities for Ambank and the total purchase price of the 501.5 acres of freehold land are already accounted for in their Accounts.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-22 18:55 | Report Abuse

RESIDENTIAL FREEHOLD 501.5 ACRES LAND FOR SALE IN SEMEMYIH. 25% BELONGS TO FINTEC. IMAGINE IF THE SALE IS SUCCESSFUL, IT WILL BE A WINDFALL FOR ALL FINTEC SHAREHOLDERS. SEACERA IS NOW PUSHING BY THE AMBANK AND THE HIGH COURT WINDING-UP ORDER DATED APRIL 13TH FORCING SEACERA TO SELL THIS LARGE PIECE OF TOWNSHIP DEVELOPMENT RESIDENTIAL LAND. IF INVESTORS STILL INTERESTED TO BUY FINTEC, BETTER BUY NOW. STILL CHEAP AT 1 SEN TO 1.5 SEN A SHARE. I AM LINING UP TO BUY AT 1 SEN FOR AGES, TAK BOLIH DAPAT. TAPI, FINTEC MANAGEMENT GIVES OUT ESOS AT 1 SEN FOR 20 MILLION SHARES RECENTLY. IF WANT TO GIVE, CAN GIVE TO ALL INVESTORS INSTEAD. SO MANY 1 SEN BUYERS ARE WAITING THERE DAILY IN THE KLSE.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-04-23 20:46 | Report Abuse

Musang king,

Fintec is an investment company, prioritizing long term investing. When their holding of shares on Focus Dynamics made huge profits, they didn't sell the shares. Any reasons why? Maybe their proxy sold the shares and made huge money, but profit from ROI is ONLY jot down in their accounting and submission to Bursa.
I don't see why Fintec will sky rocket their shares.

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-04-24 06:13 | Report Abuse

if Seceara's 501 acres is forced sell, for RM800,000,000, Fintec 25% shares in Seceara will make huge winfall and Fintec would worth 3.5cents or more...

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

HuatHuatHuatLa......true

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-25 17:33 | Report Abuse

pineapple123...I think Fintec only acquired into Focus Dynamics around August to Sept 2021. After it skyrocketted in the year 2020. Correct me if I am wrong. Anybody.

FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (35,654,800 units Acquired)
Tuesday, 7 Sep 2021
6:05PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (8,053,100 units Acquired)
Monday, 6 Sep 2021
5:55PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (14,090,700 units Acquired)
Friday, 3 Sep 2021
6:08PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (34,142,400 units Acquired)
Thursday, 2 Sep 2021
6:00PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (42,500,000 units Acquired)
Friday, 27 Aug 2021
6:09PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (93,500,000 units Acquired)
Thursday, 26 Aug 2021

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

Please see the 3 year chart of Focus Dynamics above.

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-04-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

Bro Musang King, Focus dynamic is sleeping le, don't know why Fintec bought so many shares le

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-26 00:15 | Report Abuse

@Musang King: pineapple123...I think Fintec only acquired into Focus Dynamics around August to Sept 2021. After  skyrocketted in the year 2020. Correct me if I am wrong. Anybody.

BLee: Hi bro @Musang King, please refer to this link https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3407375

The PDF document appendix 1 Page 21 is showing Fintec already invested in Focus Dynamics before year 2017

"(iv) FYE 31 March 2018 vs FYE 31 March 2017

Item (2. Focus Dynamics Group Berhad Fair value gain of RM72.51mil”

IMHO, since Fintec did not dump Focus Dynamics around April 2021 and acquired until above 30%, there must be a lot of latent value unnoticed.

"A bird in hand is worth a lot more in the bushes". All this Fair value gain is on paper only, selling will not get actual buyers with the correct volume and price..

Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-04-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks BLee for the explanation above. Certainly I can see from your explanation, Focus Dynamics is Fintec 's baby no matter rain or shine. Understand now why Fintec did not sell any of Focus shares as Focus share prices go up and down like any other stocks in the general stock exchange. BLee, I concur with you that Focus must have the latent value unnoticed by the outsiders in the market.

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-04-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

And thats also the reason why Fintec acquired more Focus shares in the market in Sept 2021.

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

@Ding HL Allan: Thanks BLee for the explanation above. Certainly I can see from your explanation, Focus Dynamics is Fintec 's baby no matter rain or shine.

BLee: Hi bro @Ding HL Allan, just for sharing and please do your own due diligence.
All this shouting of PP, ESOS and Consolidation; Focus D did not raise any funds since the last RI of ICPS as shown below:
Company Name: FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD
Entitlement: Preference Rights
Ratio (New:Existing) 2.0000 : 6.0000
Rights Crediting Date 04 Nov 2020
I believe this ICPS is the latent value beside the yearly Operational Profit.
How much Cash is being raised?
My estimate is in one of my article, link
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/BLee_AGES/2021-07-03-story-h1567802175-Focus_PA_Where_is_the_money
This RI raised RM112.435mil.
Estimated Conversion based on 1 ICPS plus 49.5 sen conversion: RM63,342,353; the windfall cash collection when ICPS in-money..
Estimated Conversion based on 10 ICPS conversion to 1 mother: RM59,133,734 (subscribed ICPS cash changed to paid up capital)
I might be wrong, comments and critics are welcome.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

BLee, I like this post you wrote on the Focus Dynamics Group Forum.

"Article B11 - Status of corporate proposals
a) On 2 December 2020, Asiabio Capital Sdn. Bhd. (“ABC”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fintec, has subscribed in aggregate 25.05% or 512,099,792 ICPS with 768,149,688 free detachable Warrants D of Focus Dynamics Group Berhad("the free detachable Warrants") for an aggregate sum of RM28.16 million in cash via the Rights Issue of ICPS with Warrants of Focus at an issue price of RM0.055 per ICPS. On 21 December 2020, ABC had disposed the free detachable Warrants for an aggregate sum of RM26.74 million in cash through open market."

It seems that the holding cost of 512million Focus-PA for Fintec only around RM1.4million.

I ADD : 512,000,000 ICPS ONLY MATURE IN THE YEAR 2030. NOTED THAT THEY ARE CONVERTABLE ANYTIME BY SURRENDERING 512 MILLION ICPS INTO 51.2 MILLION MOTHER SHARES ( WITHOUT ANY COST) NOW TRADING AT 4 SEN. IMAGINE THE RIPPLE EFFECT IF THE FOCUS D. SHARES GO UP IN THE FUTURE.

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-04-27 13:02 | Report Abuse

Ding HL Allan
A Note to the Fintec Shareholders. DO NOT SELL your shares at 1 sen unless you are forced to sell. Your Fintec shares definitely worth more than 10 sen if you liquidize the company now. Fintec NTA alone is worth 5 sen while Seacera NTA is RM1.14 but now trading at 18 sen and Focus Dynamics is worth much more with latent potential but traded at its lowest of 4 sen. Knowing these facts, why should you sell still want to sell at 1 sen? It is very very sad to see people letting go their shares at 1 sen today. Really. If anyone of you want to sell at one sen today, please sell to me. I will take up your sale rather than waiting so many days queuing in the stock market. Thank you. Do not sell if you can hold on. This is my honest advice. Thanks for listening.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

Monday, 28 Feb 2022
6:38PM
FOCUS Financial year end net profit 8.697 million (decreased 46.25%)
Friday, 4 Feb 2022
6:59PM
FOCUS MORGAN STANLEY (9,000,000 units Acquired)
6:58PM
FOCUS MORGAN STANLEY (12,435,000 units Acquired)
6:57PM
FOCUS MORGAN STANLEY (355,805,838 units Acquired)
Wednesday, 12 Jan 2022
6:55PM
FOCUS MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP, INC (9,000,000 units Acquired)
Thursday, 6 Jan 2022
5:37PM
FOCUS MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP, INC (12,435,000 units Acquired)
Thursday, 30 Dec 2021
6:10PM
FOCUS MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP, INC (355,805,838 units Acquired)
Wednesday, 8 Dec 2021
6:38PM
FOCUS OTHERS
Wednesday, 1 Dec 2021
6:50PM
FOCUS Change in Risk Committee
6:49PM
FOCUS Change in Remuneration Committee
6:47PM
FOCUS Change in Nomination Committee
6:43PM
FOCUS Appointment of TANG YEE LING As Others
Monday, 29 Nov 2021
6:02PM
FOCUS Nine-month net profit 14.293 million (increased 99.23%)
Tuesday, 9 Nov 2021
7:25PM
FOCUS OTHERS
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021
6:44PM
FOCUS OTHERS
Thursday, 9 Sep 2021
6:33PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (35,654,800 units Acquired)
Tuesday, 7 Sep 2021
6:05PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (8,053,100 units Acquired)
Monday, 6 Sep 2021
5:55PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (14,090,700 units Acquired)
Friday, 3 Sep 2021
6:08PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (34,142,400 units Acquired)
Thursday, 2 Sep 2021
6:00PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (42,500,000 units Acquired)
Friday, 27 Aug 2021
6:09PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (93,500,000 units Acquired)
Thursday, 26 Aug 2021
7:19PM
FOCUS TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
7:01PM
FOCUS 1H net profit 12.642 million (increased 312.06%)
7:00PM
FOCUS FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD (54,759,000 units Acquired)

Good123

Hm

0116 FOCUS FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD
Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
Particulars of Shareholder
Name : MORGAN STANLEY
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : 0
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : United States
Address:
1585 Broadway 10036 New York United States
Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Ordinary shares
Name and Address of Registered Holder:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or
attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment,
please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Date of Notice : 12/01/2022
Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Shares Price (RM)
1. 10/01/2022 Acquired 9,000,000 0.000
Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Increase of 9,000,000 in shares held in respect of which Morgan Stanley may
exercise its right to rehypothecate or dispose of on 10 January 2022.
Nature of Interest:
Deemed Interest
Consideration:

No of Shares Held After Changes:
Direct : 0 shares (0.0000%)
Indirect/Deemed Interest : 377,240,838 shares (5.9200%)
Total : 377,240,838 shares
Remarks:
The Company only received the relevant email correspondence of the above
transaction. It was due to the email system down and error.
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Submitted By:

04/02/2022 07:00 AM

Ref Code: 202202043600205

Good123

Ada game lagi?

0116 FOCUS FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD
Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
Particulars of Shareholder
Name : MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP, INC
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : 0
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Japan
Address:
7-1. Marunouchi 2-Chome, Chiyoda-ku, 100-8330 Tokyo Japan
Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Ordinary shares
Name and Address of Registered Holder:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or
attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment,
please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Date of Notice : 12/01/2022
Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Shares Price (RM)
1. 10/01/2022 Acquired 9,000,000 0.000
Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Increase of 9,000,000 shares by Morgan Stanley Group
Nature of Interest:
Deemed Interest
Consideration:

No of Shares Held After Changes:
Direct : 0 shares (0.0000%)
Indirect/Deemed Interest : 377,240,838 shares (5.9200%)
Total : 377,240,838 shares
Remarks:
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc ("MUFG") is deemed interested in the
shares of Focus Dynamics Group Berhad held by Morgan Stanley Group by virtue of
MUFG's holding more than 20% interest in shares of Morgan Stanley Group.
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Submitted By:

12/01/2022 07:00 AM

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

FOREIGN INVESTORS FROM MORGAN STANLEY & MITSUBISHI USJ ARE BUYING INTO FOCUS DYNAMICS RECENTLY. THE POTENTIAL FOR FOCUS DYNAMICS IS BRIGHT. THE ARCH IS NOW STILL UNDER CONSTRUCTION. SLOWDOWN DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC. THE ARCH IS IN BETWEEN THE ZOUK AND THE RHB BANK. CHECK IT OUT YOURSELF, Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ ........You asked how do I value them. I cannot tell you but they have BIG plans and GREAT potentials when the Pandemic is over.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-04-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

BLee : Item (2. Focus Dynamics Group Berhad Fair value gain of RM72.51mil”

IMHO, since Fintec did not dump Focus Dynamics around April 2021 and acquired until above 30%, there must be a lot of latent value unnoticed.

"A bird in hand is worth a lot more in the bushes". All this Fair value gain is on paper only, selling will not get actual buyers with the correct volume and price..

I concur with you BLee. My opinion is one should buy more Focus shares now at the price of 4 sen which is the cheapest compared to buying their PA which is trading now at 1.5 sen and they need 10 ICPS to convert into 1 Focus D. share. Buying Focus D shares now is like buying at a discount of 375%. Please correct me if I am wrong, BLee.

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

@Musang King: I concur with you BLee. My opinion is one should buy more Focus shares now at the price of 4 sen which is the cheapest compared to buying their PA which is trading now at 1.5 sen and they need 10 ICPS to convert into 1 Focus D. share. Buying Focus D shares now is like buying at a discount of 375%. Please correct me if I am wrong, BLee.

BLee: Hi bro @Musang King, you are correct calculation wise. If based on risk and upfront cash investment, Focus D has the advantage.
1. At the present price, 1 lot of mother share can buy 3 or 4 (based on 1sen) lots of PA.
2. The risk of downside of PA is much less. My investment of slightly above 1sen is in paper gain now. I could loss close to 50℅ if I have bought the mother share then.
3. Take this PA as the IPO price (the subscription price) of 5.5sen selling at 1.5sen. No comment on this item, maybe will take AGES-PA as an example after the price adjustment on the 6 May, 2022.
There are many more advantages of Preference Shares such as will pay first in case of liquidation and others depend on TnC..

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

@Musang King: Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ ........You asked how do I value them. I cannot tell you but they have BIG plans and GREAT potentials when the Pandemic is over.

BLee: Hi bro @Musang King and @3iii, always buy low and hope the 'rubbish' will turn into a 'jewel' one fine day.

How do I value them? My take:
1. The snowball effect? Fintec is sitting on top of the 'pyramid' . For example, if Saudee jump up in price, Focus D will benefit as owning 22.22℅ of Saudee. This will in turn benefit Fintec as owning 30.631℅ of Focus D.

2. Cash rich (from PP and ESOS) and hardly any borrowing. Hardly any risk at present price. All the profits and losses reported quarterly are on paper only due to fluctuations of the invested stocks prices.

Fintec could be evaluated as an investment company for the two reasons above. The conversion of Fintec-PA could be another source of interest free funds as the conversion ratio is less than 2..
A word of caution, the new glove plant could be a drag as a lot of companies jumped into the glove bandwagon. Please comment on my opinion. Thanks.

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2022-04-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

Well said and explained, BLee. Yes, only the newly built glove plant is a drag or else Fintec is clear of any current headache. Well, hope the plant does contribute a little to the current demand of hand gloves as it goes. But to really think of it,the factory built is just a very minute thing compared with the huge potential of money that Fintec is going to possess in the future, should the Malaysian Market wakes up in the next few years. I believe.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-04-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

BLee

@Musang King: Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ ........You asked how do I value them. I cannot tell you but they have BIG plans and GREAT potentials when the Pandemic is over.

BLee: Hi bro @Musang King and @3iii, always buy low and hope the 'rubbish' will turn into a 'jewel' one fine day.

How do I value them? My take:
1. The snowball effect? Fintec is sitting on top of the 'pyramid' . For example, if Saudee jump up in price, Focus D will benefit as owning 22.22℅ of Saudee. This will in turn benefit Fintec as owning 30.631℅ of Focus D.

2. Cash rich (from PP and ESOS) and hardly any borrowing. Hardly any risk at present price. All the profits and losses reported quarterly are on paper only due to fluctuations of the invested stocks prices.

Fintec could be evaluated as an investment company for the two reasons above. The conversion of Fintec-PA could be another source of interest free funds as the conversion ratio is less than 2..
A word of caution, the new glove plant could be a drag as a lot of companies jumped into the glove bandwagon. Please comment on my opinion. Thanks.

BLee,
The current fintec PA is deemed expensive compared to the value conversion of 2:1.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-04-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

AT Systemization and Fintec gloves Plant are next door to each other.

Fintec have disposed entire shares of AT and held none.

AT gloves factory have been running and is already producing gloves.

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-29 21:21 | Report Abuse

@pineapple123: BLee, The current fintec PA is deemed expensive compared to the value conversion of 2:1.

BLee: Hi bro @pineapple123, agreed with you if the conversion is by cash as min. 1 Fintec-PA (base value of 8sen) plus cash of 3sen equal 11sen to convert into 1 Mother share.
Luckily, there are 2 methods. Second Method as details below:
"Pursuant to the Adjustment, the conversion price of the ICPS will be revised from RM0.16 to RM0.11.
The notice to the holders of ICPS (setting out the details of the Adjustment) was despatched on 9 December 2020.
Exercise/Conversion Ratio: 11:8 "

If the buyer queue managed to buy 11 Fintec-PA at 0.005, total cost will be 0.055
Total cost of 8 Mother Shares of 0.01 will be 0.08. The gain will be 0.025.

If the buyer managed to buy 11 Fintec-PA at 0.01, total cost will be 0.11
Total cost of 8 Mother Shares of 0.015 will be 0.12. The gain will be 0.01

In both scenarios, Fintec-PA is still in-money..I have converted most of my investment into this type of instrument due to this flexibility.
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-04-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

Bro BLee, you know how to count, other people also know how to count Fintec-PA la, are sure you have converted most of your investment into this type of instrument ka?sure meh?

Over the last 3 months, there is no transactions for Fintec-PA le, how you invest into PA ah?hehe

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-30 07:00 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Over the last 3 months, there is no transactions for Fintec-PA le, how you invest into PA ah?hehe

BLee: Hi bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, I have written a few articles tracking my investment of 'such type of investment' meaning not just Fintec-PA. I started to invest in AGES-PA early last year, switching from my investment in Insas and Iris. I still hold a little bit of both, all at zero cost. Initially, I have made some gains in AGES-PA, buying around 3sen and selling around 3.5sen. Before AGES-PA Consolidation, I managed to buy at the lowest of 0.005 as shown in one of my articles. I have cost averaging again post Consolidation, now holding around 5sen, in paper loss. Let see what the price comes on 6 May, after the price adjustment. This time I don't know how to count as the formula given is not clear. The 5 days VWAP and RI of 2:1 is not defined in the formula.

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-04-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

Good morning BLee, if you bought AGES-PA @ 0.005, x 15, your cost is 0.075, now is only 0.035, without much trading volume. How to make money ah?

I don't think there's anyone wants to sell Fintec-PA @ 0.005, no transaction over last 3, 6 months. making money is just a dream.

Bro BLee, l want to learn from you le, please correct me if l am wrong. hehe

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Bro BLee, l want to learn from you le, please correct me if l am wrong. hehe

BLee: Hi Bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, making money in the share market needs a lot of patience. I am also learning, that's why we are sharing tips. Either we wait at a lower price for desperate sellers or buy a bit higher hoping the price will move higher. The choice is ours. I am taking the risk now to load up AGES-PA, hoping the adjusted price is favourable…
For Fintec-PA, the band is so small, sometimes worthwhile to buy a bit higher. My average cost is around 2sen, if got price adjustment, I will average down like what I did with AGES-PA.

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-04-30 17:48 | Report Abuse

Bro BLee, you bought Fintec mother shares or not?

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-04-30 19:21 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Bro BLee, you bought Fintec mother shares or not?

BLee:. Hi Bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, is it a trick question? Anyway, you are right; cannot get Fintec-PA, getting the mother will do as the band is so small. I did buy some for cost averaging..

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-05-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

Bro BLee, buying Fintec is a trick question meh?hehe

l already bought some and planing to buy more @ 0.010 le

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-05-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Bro BLee, buying Fintec is a trick question meh?hehe

l already bought some and planning to buy more @ 0.010 le

BLee: Hi Bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, I am promoting too much on ICPS PA and neglecting mother shares, therefore I am 'slapping-trick' my own mouth since admitting I did buy Fintec mother shares. There are too many exercises of PP and ESOS, each issuance at a lower 5 days VWAP diluting mother share prices until it reaches the present price. Is it an opportunity or bane? All the best to our purchases...

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-05-02 13:50 | Report Abuse

Bro, BLee, the largest shareholder is only owns 100000000+ shares, less than 2% le, you should buy 100000000+ Fintec, to be the largest shareholder to get to the Board as MD, to draw fat salary and director fees la. hehe

BLee

732 posts

Posted by BLee > 2022-05-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

@HuatHuatHuatLa: Bro, BLee, the largest shareholder is only owns 100000000+ shares, less than 2% le, you should buy 100000000+ Fintec, to be the largest shareholder to get to the Board as MD, to draw fat salary and director fees la. hehe

BLee: Hi Bro @HuatHuatHuatLa, I think I have faced this question before. My answer is I am more into property investment, not interested in managing a company for a fat salary. I will let my $ work for me, not the other way round.
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk. Enjoy our day off and Happy Raya Puasa to those who celebrate..

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2022-05-03 08:20 | Report Abuse

no gloves news updated on this company's Facebook, gone already May 2022

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-05-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

@ BLee, I think I have faced this question before. My answer is I am more into property investment, not interested in managing a company for a fat salary. I will let my $ work for me, not the other way round.

Ya, you are quite right since you are doing well in property business, no point drawing millions salary in a listed company.
HuatHuatHuatLa

Posted by leasehold_s > 2022-05-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

leasehold ownership, you lease (rent) property for a Some period.Leaseholders are liable to pay rent of the leased property on a monthly or yearly basis to the freeholder.
https://www.leaseholdvaluations.com/what-is-leasehold-property-and-why-does-it-matter/

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-05-06 14:56 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Latest penny stocks undergoing shares consolidation are AGES and MTRONIC

Be careful when trading penny stock with high NOSH multi BILLION issued shares or multi-year losses with directors frequently raising fund via shares issuance to RI, PP and ESOS.

Directors have power to propose shares consolidation and rights issue with free warrants to continue with fund raising exercise

TAYOR, set realistic target

Posted by Musang King > 2022-05-06 15:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your concern and information, whistlebower99. Fintec is now at its lowest price of 1 sen. There is no point issuing more ESOS or SIS or PP as it is so low that even all these exercises do not add much money to Fintec. The only reason why Fintec keeps issuing ESOS or SIS or PP at these low 1 sen price is MANUPLATION for those who subscribe at such a low price gain at the expense of all the past investors who subscribed at 2.5 sen and above. Maybe the Management needs to explain to the investors and shareholders who are the ESOS or SIS receiving ends. Or else, if not stated, it is pure cheating.
Regarding the Share Consolidation, it does not change the Net Worth of the Company but it also does not help the Group to increase any new source of funds but adding more administrative headaches to the Management for thinking how to solve the current outstanding ICPA and Warrants issues. In respect of Fintec which is now at the lowest of 1 sen, I foresee no worry for the time being despite all the rest of the groups are very fond of share consolidation and PP or ESOS or SIS exercises. Happy Trading everybody.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2022-05-06 20:48 | Report Abuse

Lagenda consolidated too and fly.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-05-07 18:45 | Report Abuse

Bro. BLee, you have done a very GOOD job and really appreciative and indebted to you for spending so much of your precious time writing good postings and a very detailed study on issues regarding FINTEC and FOCUS DYNAMICS. I truly salute you. Thanks for all your postings and articles especially regarding Fintec. After going through most of your many postings, your last article " I am speechless", really touch me. I concur to all you wrote. Do keep posting and we shall one day find Bright Sparkling Lights and Pots and pots of Pure Gold waiting for us to collect at the end of our investments journey into Fintec and Focus Dynamics. THANK YOU VERY MUCH Bro. BLee.

Posted by Musang King > 2022-05-07 18:50 | Report Abuse

How many more PP and ESOS to be issued? No more predictions on PP and ESOS from me as I am speechless!!
Excellent.