MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 4 weeks ago

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-01-31 10:21 | Report Abuse

hooked and conned wkwkwkwk

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2020-02-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

Fast switch to Dayang...

JeffGuo999

373 posts

Posted by JeffGuo999 > 2020-02-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

add add

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2020-02-03 18:10 | Report Abuse

Still not too late to buy Dayang...Dayang rise today... Switch to Dayang now.

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-02-06 11:44 | Report Abuse

those that said mpay will fly, where r u now? can help pour in more money to keep mpay fly? wkwkwkwk

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2020-02-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

Fast fast... Switch to Dayang..

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-02-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

Fast fast kick their MD out from the Company, he just another corrupted seed like Tony "Everyone can bribe"

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2020-02-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

Dayang rise back already... If switched already earned.... Still not too late.... fast fast switch.....

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2020-02-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

Dayang rise more this morning.... Should go beyond 3 very soon....

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-02-11 11:18 |

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-02-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Big Boy, where is the 1 million users lol. https://www.theborneopost.com/2017/05/30/mpay-eyes-one-million-e-wallet-users-by-2020/ I think not even fullfill 1% of the KPI, their CEO must resign.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2020-02-12 20:38 | Report Abuse

Another Oriion in the making.... Speculative stock.... If got chance better sell and run... Cut lost is better than lose all...

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-02-19 10:19 | Report Abuse

fellow mpay ball licker, where are you now? please come to rescue

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-02-19 15:21 | Report Abuse

Can you guys help, I am trying to sell 0.11 no one is buying.

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-02-25 07:18 | Report Abuse

怎么又跌了。。。政治不稳定MCA老板们都放弃MPay了吗。

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2020-02-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

Playing speculative stock during bad market is really dumb... save cash for cheaper tomorrow...

Alex5398

137 posts

Posted by Alex5398 > 2020-02-27 19:22 | Report Abuse

MPay and its subsidiaries (“Group”) recorded revenue of RM5.636 million in the quarter ended 31 December 2019 (“current quarter”) compared with the revenue of RM5.769 million in the immediate preceding quarter representing an decrease of RM0.133 million in the current quarter under review.
The Group recorded Loss Before Tax of RM0.457 million during the current quarter compared to Profit Before Tax of RM0.289 million compared to immediate preceding quarter. The loss after tax of RM0.598 million was mainly due to the additional amortisation of software development cost approximate RM0.410million.
3. Prospects of the Group
The e-payment business continues to grow and is operationally profitable to the Group with on-going sustainable key projects including the Sunway License Plate Recognition (LPR) parking rollout and newly confirmed KFC cashless drive thru implementation. Our appointment as System Integrators for Touch & Go pay direct RFID payment will see new implementation of RFID payment, starting with the two projects mentioned above.
The Group's mass market strategy also sees cautious positive uptakes with a spike in cashless tools adoption by small traders and start-up entrepreneurs while its ecommerce business continues to steadily grow its Gross Merchandise Volume (GMV). Major contributing factors include the Q3 2019 awarded project to distribute of the MYTV set-top-boxes to qualified B40 recipients.
The Group remains cautiously positive that its quarterly revenues and earnings will continue to increase year over year. Its revenue for the current quarter at RM5.636million is a significant increase in revenue against Q4 2018's RM2.813million.MPay and its subsidiaries (“Group”) recorded revenue of RM5.636 million in the quarter ended 31 December 2019 (“current quarter”) compared with the revenue of RM5.769 million in the immediate preceding quarter representing an decrease of RM0.133 million in the current quarter under review.
The Group recorded Loss Before Tax of RM0.457 million during the current quarter compared to Profit Before Tax of RM0.289 million compared to immediate preceding quarter. The loss after tax of RM0.598 million was mainly due to the additional amortisation of software development cost approximate RM0.410million.
3. Prospects of the Group
The e-payment business continues to grow and is operationally profitable to the Group with on-going sustainable key projects including the Sunway License Plate Recognition (LPR) parking rollout and newly confirmed KFC cashless drive thru implementation. Our appointment as System Integrators for Touch & Go pay direct RFID payment will see new implementation of RFID payment, starting with the two projects mentioned above.
The Group's mass market strategy also sees cautious positive uptakes with a spike in cashless tools adoption by small traders and start-up entrepreneurs while its ecommerce business continues to steadily grow its Gross Merchandise Volume (GMV). Major contributing factors include the Q3 2019 awarded project to distribute of the MYTV set-top-boxes to qualified B40 recipients.
The Group remains cautiously positive that its quarterly revenues and earnings will continue to increase year over year. Its revenue for the current quarter at RM5.636million is a significant increase in revenue against Q4 2018's RM2.813million.

Posted by QualityGarbage > 2020-02-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

As warned back in Nov 2019 the bad results just out proven correct Ie continued losses with no turnaround in sight ,Chew family burning company cash like their own it from over RM 60 m 4 years ago to less than RM 10 mil now, no mark increase in receivables or order books. The future is clear the co will go bust seek PN 17 or do a massive rights issue but whatever it is the shares will continue to tank at minority shareholders expense!

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-02-28 15:57 |

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-02-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

Buy time, MCA is back in game. More government project will come.

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-03-06 12:05 | Report Abuse

oh no mpay sinking..dear ball lickers pls save mpay

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-03-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

The share price WTF!!!

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-03-12 15:27 | Report Abuse

chew family to the rescue, comon ball lickers join the fun

Alex5398

137 posts

Posted by Alex5398 > 2020-03-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/news/20200312/东海岸第二大道10收费站-br下月起用rfid付费/

Posted by QualityGarbage > 2020-03-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

Prophesy and Prediction come true! How to in 4 years:

1) Lose 80% in stock value from 23 sen to current 4.5 sen;
2) Lose over RM 40 mil in operations through shady deals;
3) Deplete cash holding from RM 60 m to less than RM 10 mil now;
4) Enrich themselves by over RM 3-4 m each year personally;

Thanks to Chew family and board of directors of Mpay. They should all be investigated by SC and MACC and put in jail.

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-03-17 10:21 | Report Abuse

Agreed, Chew family should all be investigated by SC and MACC and put in jail, their family from nothing to own multiple shop lots, a new multi-million bungalow, more than 10 cars in the garage, abusing company money to financially support their kids study aboard.

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-03-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

mpay is not making money, but dato chew seems like making millions, make sense wkwkwk

Posted by isupertrader > 2020-03-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

@diaz_flag It's been a quite a long while since I came here, like almost 8 months ago and I still see you always commenting the same counter. I think you are one mental sick f**k because you are happy when people loose money but what cringe me is your Obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) towards this "specific" counter.

We all know MPay is a high risk growth stocks. Mpay provides financial assistance (loans) and interest are used to buffered the losses. The upside, that NTA is 0.12 now and from revenue standpoint, it is growing. They are doing something right. Yes, the cost of operations is high. Just to remind you that Amazon loss money for 9 years before their share went up to all time high. Many tech stocks are risky in nature but so as long, they are showing profitability the price will go up in years to come. That is why even at average cost of RM0.10, I am not selling and I am willing to bet all my investment that MPay is a legit company and so as long they can get financial provision, mid to long term will bear eventually fruits unless revenues goes south. Then, that's the risk right? The way you guys say it like it's the end of the world.

@QualityGarbage
1. Blame it on your timing to invest
2. Don't just say "shady", disclose it and proof your claim else just "hearsay"
3. Operations needs money to support, their high debt could well be support with high revenues. Which means, they are using funds to increase CAPEX for payment of equipment, staff. Most tech stocks NTA is low. FYI, MYEG NTA is only RM0.20 vs MPAY at NTA RM0.12. NTA justify increase in assets to support increase revenue growth. They just need more time to turn around.
4. Show your proof. Don't BS.

If there is any misconduct, you do not need to tell SC. They will know conduct. Moreover, to get financial provision you need to provide substantial documents that needed to be validated.

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-03-31 19:04 | Report Abuse

tsk tsk tsk..another ball licker barking, just dont want to accept the fact that your mpay is a con

Alex5398

137 posts

Posted by Alex5398 > 2020-03-31 21:44 | Report Abuse

diaz_flag 在mpay 输了不少钱,心理扭曲,所以英魂不散在这里学狗吠!

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-04-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

哦?我听不懂你的狗话咧,你在吠啥?你妈还好吗?哈啊哈哈

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2020-04-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

有赢到钱吗,这几天,哈哈哈

Posted by isupertrader > 2020-04-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, diaz_flag has been here for years and continuously bashing the same company over and over again. I believe this person is deeply hurt by the company. Perhaps she bought in too much at wrong price and now trying to create a personal vendetta against the company. Also note that I said it's a "she" because guys usually don't hold this kind of grudge albeit even mental ones.

Usually, most Investors often blamed on their own stupidity, move forward and learned. So I guess this Diaz_Flag has heard it from so-called "reliable source" , dropped a lot of money and watched it burned. She might experience margin call as well.

When I clicked on all her comments, I was kind of felt sorry for her. Her strings of "consistent" comments made me think that perhaps this is her way of coping with the pain. I just hope she can heal and move forward. Also, that there are many wonderful counters on sales now. Remember, what can't break us will only make us stronger.

@Diaz_Flag - I really hope you seek for medical help. Remember, it's never too late to rid of your OCD. Also, please forget this counter and move forward. So many wonderful counter on sales now.

As for my FA projection on MPAY

End-to-end payment is going to be here at least the next 10 years. POS and Internet Payment will be staying around. If MPay can mitigate their risk, and maintain revenue growth, I believe Investors will be more than happy to increase their stakes. Their NTA is still at 0.12 so price is at 50% well below NTA safety net.

My projection for Mpay between 2020-2021 is projectory of RM0.28 based on PER of just 2X. Their profit QoQ is 100.36% which to me, a good sign of growth. Yes Covid-19 will temporary hampered revenues but I believe lockdown will be temporary. POS equipment is expensive and funds has been channeled into buying more POS system, merchant payment gateway system (like the ones in KFC) and staff to assist in maintenance. I see that they are mitigating their cost pretty well, If they continuous to drive cost down, we should see upside after 2H2020.

As always, invest at your own risk. My advise is if you are planning to invest here, don't use margin to play but keep it for long term.

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-04-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

i see someone desperately defending mpay with essay that no body caress, how touched, im tearing...please continue to write more essay, keep barking..please..wahahahaha

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-04-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

I know diaz_flag, it is a he. And he is a very rich multi millionaire because of the stock market. Easily worth 50 times your wealth. He just feel that mpay is a con company,.

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-04-02 00:36 | Report Abuse

买卖股票是一个愿打一个愿挨那一回事。
这个平台本来就是提供投资大众讨论,检讨,分析,分享,如果能以一个比较理性的态度来叙述会有比较高的取信度。

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-04-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

Here is open sharing forum, diaz_flag can speak on his own order. Why would you get angry when diaz_flag flaming Dato Chew, does it anything to do with you? A dog barks when his master is attacked, if not just keep quiet and enjoy the drama "认真你就输了"

diaz_flag

202 posts

Posted by diaz_flag > 2020-04-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

its entertaining, please continue your passion with mpay, i would love to see that wkwkwwkk

Posted by QualityGarbage > 2020-04-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

#isupertrader = irrational and delusional. To project PER of 2X in 2021 when the co has been consistently losing monies from the day it was listed with no sign of a profit turnaround even in the last reported quarter or shown either in receivables or book orders building up is akin to plucking gold from thin air. I don’t even want to comment on your ridiculous analogy comparing amazon to mpay. For your information the only thing you got correct is that all pass shareholders like me have been conned by Chew and co. previously and we do not wish the same for anyone new here.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-04-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

bullbear777 mana you sorok diri? sudah mati bankrupt? LOL

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-04-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

BullBear777 bodoh babi macam kerbau ditendang beruang 777 kali..LOL

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-04-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

more online transactions with mco

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-04-14 08:36 | Report Abuse

if u bought high & lost money, move on lah bro. Any complaint, go to SC loh.

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-04-14 13:08 | Report Abuse

MPay won't be able to sustain till this year-end, thanks to Chew Family. This COVID19 seriously crippled their financial, 99% of MPay revenue contribution is from Offline sales which dropped more than 70%.

Only way for MPay to save the company is axe 70% of the company headcounts.

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-04-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

many solutions are internet based. Demand higher. Financial results improving.

Posted by BuzzmeFund > 2020-04-16 09:18 | Report Abuse

"many solutions are internet based. Demand higher. Financial results improving."

^ You must be kidding, MPay main business is providing solution for conventional payment terminal. Tell me how many consumer are spending in shop now?

Online demand does not benifit MPay, yet mention KFC online sales they don't earn a single cents.

Jacky88

139 posts

Posted by Jacky88 > 2020-04-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

Any comments on mpay?

Posted by nicedurians > 2020-04-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

Jacky88 Run!

PH777

104 posts

Posted by PH777 > 2020-04-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

Jacky88, come back!

Jacky88

139 posts