MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-05-02 17:40 | Report Abuse

All look alike.....like mama noraini,the so called ta expert in sumatec.....also another lady syndicate.....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-05-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

Where lots of new birds were being fooled.......

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

ermmm.. new info.. good2.. give more info please..

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

zzzz tell me someting i x know .make money u keep lar lose money u blame others lor like lalat.
Today i wan to say like what conjob all say i buy at 26 sen thrn sold at the high 28.5 sen. See i just did it like optimusx and optimusees muahaha. who kenut do all can do after the event 2

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

Bull bear how much u earn today?

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

nett RM 2700 onli.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

Better than NATO Optimus muahaha. I buy 2 sen lower than mad lady and sell 0.5 sen lower than her buy lar in 0.26 out 0.275 boleh. now i wait

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

Nice... Know how to opportunity....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

conclusion.. only trust urself.. a few id here very suspicious..

jennylim

97 posts

Posted by jennylim > 2014-05-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

bullbear777, I also say I make rm27,000 today trading Mpay. u believe or not? muhahaha

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

Pzul.... U r right.... Like me already earn now just keep 500k share average 0.237 to wait till Trs project announce... All this 500k share is free , earn from here so gambling wt Trs project.... Won't sell it be4 announcement...

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

dreamM..i know player like u.. always look for strike.. hope u will success.. but i just now saw something very10x weird.. n i hope not only me saw that..

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 18:13 | Report Abuse

pzul.... U saw it too... That's why I say today the stock very weird... High risk high gain lol

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 18:14 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo 2700 not 27000 jennylim tua. u hiding behind jennywong wrong panty and optimusses all tipu i money with fake id. unkle know ur id all same person lar. i buy morning 200k share at 26 sen got hit by hwangdbs and sold to u muahaha at kenanga 27.5 sen muahaha

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-05-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

all contra cleared today.....Monday, if the share still slip, then the charts are correct---down trend...this share may also rebound ? Just my opinion....i bought the warrant at 17 today n closed at 16.5 ...

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

just like u said earlier, better stay away from forum for a while..damn..they r so good..so real.. i give them 5+1 star..

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

pzul. u referring to a woman making wild claim unlike her usual self?

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

Now I checking from where the 0.265 share going... Almost get the answer....

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

I tell u these r all man behind. they use a woman name to lower our suspicion. when they cannot tahan, they true self and gender prevail.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 18:19 | Report Abuse

pzul... Is suppose say they use good strategy to play the game.... Few money can control it... Really can't believe it

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

optimusX.. u got my point.. my eye just want to pop out..

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

pzul, I have long waited for her to appear as her true self by my writing to kek her.
now u see la.

she is not an angel but devil.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

i want to learn more about this.. im very new in stock market.. this might be useful for me nextday..

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 18:23 | Report Abuse

u wont learn from reading forum la. u must b a goring master to know what is going on. if not, tell u also u wont believe. how to learn from reading forum leh.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 18:25 |

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

Optimus... Ur experiment why today 0.265 had big support ? From the early movement it's suppose drop under that price? Just need more advice and opinion to analyse...

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

i remember certain statement before.. must be more right?

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

bullbear I know u r thambi la. haiz. u follow me everywhere. did u just loss everything that u have? wife left?

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 18:29 | Report Abuse

dream, I no longer looking at this stock anymore, nor trade. its a waste of time to analyse, even madiba also missing in action, means game over.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:30 | Report Abuse

good job bro..u the one who revile the camouflage..

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 18:31 | Report Abuse

kepong not sentul lar. i busy now play badminton x NATO w u.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

OptimusX... Anyway thx for the reply... I still keeping but my Target is after July... As every ppl know it wtout Trs project no ppl will know about Mpay.... But every years of May is the stock downtrend....

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

when a stock peaked. it will not drop to bottom and never rebound. y, they know they r still suckers who think they r getting bargains.

if i were u, i will claim the cash and wait for other opportunities.

don't think free money is not your money, it is still your money. never think u r betting the future with free money.

this concept only works with proven stocks.

sell in may and go away has been very famous topic of late. if u had done that last year, u missed out the biggest bull in your lifetime.

i donno abt this year, but why not look at it with open minds?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-05-02 18:49 | Report Abuse

Come on! this hit and run counter only generate 8 million a year! Even some out of town supermarket can generate more than 10 million a year! It's business is bleeding to death! I don't understand some for making daily post here! You should be looking for winners not losers!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 18:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks fortunebullz..Maybe ur right..this is the ending..game over..

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-05-02 18:59 | Report Abuse

Pzul! Sorry, but I cant help to clarify things! Its business is not viable and dying! With 8 millions revenue a year, better delisted and open supermarket!

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 19:00 | Report Abuse

ya better wait lor all Ace counters kaput like Iris even MyEG tak boleh tahan muahaha

Posted by cloudcloudyap > 2014-05-02 19:02 | Report Abuse

pzul,mind to share what u had seen ?

Posted by cloudcloudyap > 2014-05-02 19:03 | Report Abuse

or what u had discovered?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 19:12 | Report Abuse

Cloudcloudyap.. this forum got problem.. just trust urself thats all.. buy n sell base on ur trust..not because of other..

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-05-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

betui i think so this forum got too many id aso, mad lady is a boy and optimus is a girl. somemore optimus got many names like optimus x100 or can tukar panty to frog or jennywong muahaha sometime also jennylim. better forget this forum i go to iris and keipo there or ghl good stock i hear from kopitiam aunty. lucky make some duit today muahaha and play badminton. I x NATO.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

pzul.... How about if they get Trs project ? Will the Mpay share fly up? Now the share still cheap but I advice who those wan earn quick money don't invest this counter... This counter is buy to keep till Trs project announce and now the price still reasonable but if the price move up above 0.29 cents need think twice be4 buy it... Mpay price will drop a lot if fail get the tender but if success I no comment just wait and see lol

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

if no trs. 10cent also expensive.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 19:40 | Report Abuse

Optimus.., if no Trs This is dead counter.... Same like Dsonic be4 get the ic project how much Dsonic share worth on that time? Sometimes must have risk if u wan to earn more than 300 Perct profit.... If u just wan to earn 1 or 2 cents u can buy and sold on the same day.... Actually this forum is for share information and news so don't always argue and piss off ppl... As a human we need respect each other even different opinion... Try to peace....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-02 19:54 | Report Abuse

DreamM..i dont say mpay..but this forum only.. sure mpay can be buy n sell as what we trust..i always looking the same view like u..

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-02 20:34 | Report Abuse

Advice for the investor who like play contra be careful cause this counter wil burn u... For those ppl buy on high price don't panic to sell just keep and wait till mid July cause when u panic sell u lose more and than let ppl got chance to buy cheap share... When the price drop fast watch the volume 1st and don't panic..... If those investor wan to play safe just get in when the project announce don't need too rush.... Like today's I get an info that's 1.55 million share (0.265) buy from same person start 3pm.... Which person so confident to nonstop collect the share wtout any announcement... From my analyse today's suppose downtrend and wil close below 0.26 cause to many negative news attack Mpay but we can see the strong support at 0.265 and suddenly on the SELL side all the share volume reduce.... Weird.... Suddenly had a lot support on buy side.... Iris situation same as Mpay too... And do u all feel it that 0.27 the Ask side reduce so much volume but not much ppl it on that time and the buy volume not match wt the reducing share so I guess had some 1 key in more share for sell at 0.27 to makes a block and I believe so many panic investor wil folo to Q at 0.27 or sell it on 0.265...I guess they makes a big block on a certain price and Q below the price to collect share... This is only my opinion... Don't let shark take advantage from us.... Gd luck

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-05-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

Pzul, dream and wee888 make a good comment since madiba is getting less active in this mpay forum. But jznow i saw her comment but suddenly disappear. Hey guys please keep sharing the information. Hope the black day is over.

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 20:55 |

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 20:56 |

OptimusX

301 posts

Posted by OptimusX > 2014-05-02 20:59 |