MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

-0.005 (4.17%)

0.115 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,948 comment(s). Last comment by Limo123 16 hours ago

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 01:22 | Report Abuse

and a normal counter won't everyday continuing place its position out from the bollinger band.. :)

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-12 07:42 | Report Abuse

Key in to BUY BUY at 0.25 for tons n if get , pray pray over weekend, lot ha ha

kihoshi

84 posts

Posted by kihoshi > 2012-10-12 08:00 | Report Abuse

let's wait for the market crash better , then the price will be much lower XD

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-10-12 08:04 | Report Abuse

Trade in "margin of safe".Targeting buying in NTA value of RM0.30 or around to strong support price RM0.33 Just my opinion only.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-12 08:09 | Report Abuse

Not confident BURSA will do well today , bear in mind high volume cashing in today and Future market indexes drop ...........

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-10-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

just notice this knife counter today. The major support is around 0.20 ~ 0.22. The the supports broke easily. Major profit taking happened

Posted by profit profits > 2012-10-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

facts base on 2011 report:
1) wsk owns 70% of MSSB and 104m (45%) of Amedia share
2) wira owns 30% of MSSB and only 100k (0.04%) of Amedia share
3) MSSB paid up is RM 7 and auhhorise is RM 100,000.00 and MSSB hold the money printing license for Amedia

questions:
1) though wira owns 70% of the money printer but earn almost zero from amedia. even a tom dick like me can also buy 100k amedia if wish to. will wira be happy ? if not wat will he do ?

2) will the authoritity accept this if they found out actually the so call 30% bumi shares do not enjoy any real benefit of the game ? will mcmc revoke and pull back the license ?

just my opinion:
i m non bumi and not happy for giving discount to bumi share. BUT i would never agree to cheat bcos i dun believe it is the soluytion to the problem.

for those old enough, remember the case on t??xchem boss alleged of allocated 30% share to his own bumi driver ?

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 09:33 | Report Abuse

haha..keep dropping..in my prediction.. :)

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

if 1st support at 0.35 is breached...then 2nd support will be 0.32.. :)

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

still got long way to reach 0.16..just wait :)

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-10-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

They are kidding...1) RM7 paid-up and got the licence and why should they share the cakes with Amedia. If Amedia hold major shares in MSSB then it is logical. Maybe the directors taught that retail investors are bodoh type. Are we?. Today the counter can breached 0.30 and it breached it will stabilized at0.22 to 0.28

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-10-12 10:28 | Report Abuse

it is good to see a huge drop in AMEDIA...WAkaka....Start to be greedy now!!!

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-10-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

Hope that it can drop below 0.30. Then, I sapu....Wooo

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

can below 0.20...must monitor it with cybert concurrently. :)

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2012-10-12 10:39 | Report Abuse

Who is SAPU now???

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

chong...is those ppl cook the share down and SAPU it :)

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-12 10:47 | Report Abuse

honesty is an expensive gift, don't expect it from cheap people, especially in stock market where every individual doing all they can to pursue for their own benefit.

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-10-12 11:37 | Report Abuse

I have been hearing sapu,sapu,sapu these few days. Honestly how many been bleeding serious since the free fall from 1.04?

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2012-10-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

For those who really wanted to sapu, I don't think they are dare to sapu even the price drops to their desired level!

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-10-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

One mistake is that the price fell we thought that it is time to buy by believing that the price will rise and make handsome profit but forgoting the level before it rised. Our eratic decisions made us bleed further to the extend that we drained out our resources by cuting losses or holding to it dear life. This is one counter only what about other counters that we might stuck there since... when opportunity strikes we miss out the great opportunity because of our deplited funds. At time we have to be coolheaded and monitor and wait. One saying "A lion back three steps before he leaps at the intended target".Our strategy should be like the lion king that is smart with courage....

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-10-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

My target price: 0.25

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...my prediction again...0.350 was breached...now 2nd support at 0.330!! :)

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-10-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

It will go as low as 27cts to find strong support. Any rebound now is not worth a catch except there is good development. My view

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

if 0.330 is breached, then 3rd support at 0.265!! :)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-10-12 12:40 | Report Abuse

wa still not done ya

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 12:41 | Report Abuse

it will be done when it reaches the price same with cybert..haha

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-10-12 12:47 | Report Abuse

It's gonna be difficult to trade this one. Someone dumped it liked nobody business. So, I just watch it. Not even thinking to do a quick catch or quick money. Risk is high

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

those ppl are cooking (having war) to low down the price..if u dare to enter in..u will kena bullet and die with no reason..unless u know how to dodge..:)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-10-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

sure got base one but now no one know yet.

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

see cybert will know the base..:)

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

Amedia got bonus & free warrant proposal as well as main-board listing & cybert got nothing. will that make any difference? zennix might be right that war is going on btw shareholders

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2012-10-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

Do u think many TRADERS & investors r fearful???
WB quote: B greedy while others r fearful!!!!
If FA ok, buy! since it is rated the HOTTEST TRENDING STOCK!!!

kihoshi

84 posts

Posted by kihoshi > 2012-10-12 13:39 | Report Abuse

then why don't you buy while the price @ RM 1 ???
using famous ppl quote doesn't sound convincing to me....
i will buy, but timing for now is not right, wait for it to go sideways then oni decide, FA is ok, but the TA is NOT OK

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2012-10-12 13:51 | Report Abuse

Something is not very right with Amedia, or else why the big boys dumped Amedia. Let's see whether it can fall to 0.27cents. This is a big speculative counter. Run for your life... now!!!

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-10-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

maintain buy when reached .20 -0.25.TA reports may influence others of selling until it TA calculated price of 0.24. There will be more consolidation. TA call has been right so far.

warrior

608 posts

Posted by warrior > 2012-10-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

must wait for dust to settle first

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-10-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

Strong support on RM0.33 Possible to break ?? Aiming to collect signal appear on my case studies opportunity.

Posted by profit profits > 2012-10-12 14:34 | Report Abuse

who r the big boys in amedia ?
1) wsk owns 45%
2) the rest all less than 5% (so if they play the shares also no need to inform sc) : Koh Kin Lip 3.7%, dana focus 2.2%, warisan serantau s/b 1.9%, philip cap mgmt 1.1% and ta small cap 1.1%
3) the rest all ikan bilis with less than 1%

Koh Kin Lip is sabahan, also owns daya material, npc resource, oriental food, hap seng plantation, cocoland, scomi marine, many more... .

i leave the rest for u to imagine .....

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 14:41 | Report Abuse

kcfan..meteor appears in a sudden..meteor = this counter...so possible to break?

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-10-12 14:45 | Report Abuse

Amedia bonus,free warrants, main board listing - price now so attractive to major and minor big boys!

kihoshi

84 posts

Posted by kihoshi > 2012-10-12 14:46 | Report Abuse

amedia take 6 month to go sky high, but fall down bottom in less than 2 week

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2012-10-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

kihoshi,
Sorry u miss my pt. Is euphoria! @ rm 1, not fearful or panic!!!

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

could it be disagreement among shareholders on the ownership of the tv license. civil war leh....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-10-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

looks like an upswing coming

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-12 15:27 | Report Abuse

very tempting but must keep disciplined....

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

just imagine the pain & suffering - those bought in on monday 8/10 and to force sell today.....price were down 50% !!!!

Posted by commander571 > 2012-10-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

Today's drop is enough to them...0.345-0.355...they tried to comfort you 1st before the next wave which is coming in next week...kakaka

zennix85

96 posts

Posted by zennix85 > 2012-10-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

must wait till today close...then only can determine!!

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-10-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

TANGAN GATAL LAGI. DON'T GET ERATIC...COOL...UNLESSU R DESPERATE TO RECOVER FRM SERIOUS CONCUSSIONS

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-10-12 15:55 | Report Abuse

VERY TEMPTING eH! That is what they want you to believe... it may ended up today at 0.38 to boost the confidence after such a dismay......now no more penting but ooh and aah...