MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

-0.005 (4.17%)

0.115 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,948 comment(s). Last comment by Limo123 13 hours ago

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-10-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

Bottom up .rebound trend?

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sold @ 0.335... Take small profit...better then none...

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-10-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

good luck to all winners

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-18 10:21 | Report Abuse

I am keeping mine in the fridge :) Not going to sell

ngohieng

51 posts

Posted by ngohieng > 2012-10-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

Keep for bonus?

tcleng

446 posts

Posted by tcleng > 2012-10-18 10:24 | Report Abuse

mee too not going to sell.. it is cheap now ...

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

I am a value trader

warrior

608 posts

Posted by warrior > 2012-10-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

ok ... i will keep my 80,000 shares in fridge. :)

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

yes keep and lock it away..good retirement fund sticking to amedia

Posted by Buy & Sell Sell & Buy > 2012-10-18 18:13 | Report Abuse

good ideas guys. When price is rebound, keep it. When price is going down, dont keep it. Follow the trend. Good luck, hope u guys can eat abalone soon.

Posted by kelvintan_mobile > 2012-10-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

hi guys,

why did WSK sell his shares?

warrior

608 posts

Posted by warrior > 2012-10-18 19:27 | Report Abuse

Now i understand why all those sharks run for their life, he sold almost 10% of total shares issued.

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2012-10-18 19:32 | Report Abuse

Just bought 3K lots everaging at 3.288 per share. Will keep until bonus time. Anyone know approximate date to be announce?

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-10-18 19:53 | Report Abuse

3.288? now it only 0.345

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-10-18 20:14 | Report Abuse

the groups CEO keep throwing, you guys keep buying... haha boss also no confident you guys so confident ya... lol

Disposed

16/10/2012

Posted by profit profits > 2012-10-18 20:37 | Report Abuse

now we know the seller, who r the buyers for this 22m shares ?

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-10-18 20:47 | Report Abuse

sold at open market, who leh? Those that bought lor... :D

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2012-10-18 23:35 | Report Abuse

tmr drop again to 0.32-0.325

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-10-18 23:49 | Report Abuse

You be surprise tomorrow, we shall see!

djibaok

1,179 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2012-10-18 23:59 | Report Abuse

yeah... base jumping or sky diving, nose first!

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2012-10-19 01:10 | Report Abuse

Steve Jub - I mean 0.328. Sorry typho error.

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-10-19 07:33 | Report Abuse

honestly, its close to the real value of the stock edi... but sellling by director with a huge amount of share really making me suspect wether the company will be doing well in the next quater result... and most important GE coming soon... will the bonus issued earlier than GE? its a risk and return again :D

Posted by profit profits > 2012-10-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

if count at price 0.10 this guy used to hold 104m share, meaning he need 10.4m, at age 30 plus is he so rich or he get financing to hold the share and with wat collateral ? finance co is well known for "when no rain they offer u umbrella but when heavy rain they ask u to return the umbrella"

EKLIM

52 posts

Posted by EKLIM > 2012-10-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

Why you all border..if you feel uncomfortable to this share leave the share and choose another one like CYBERT....look likes going up...

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-19 11:56 | Report Abuse

Datuk WSK mau kahwin...itu pasal jual

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2012-10-19 14:18 | Report Abuse

Think about why he did not sell his share when that time around 0.8 ~ 1.1 , already huge transaction volume.

That mean confirmed there is a under table transaction that we don't know.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2012-10-19 14:20 | Report Abuse

And this fucking guy said that he did not ever sell a single share just 2 days ago after he sold about 10% his share.

Ben Gan

107 posts

Posted by Ben Gan > 2012-10-19 14:52 | Report Abuse

You can curse him if you like. But he is already laughing all the way to the banks, probably.
You are just being naive if you believe all that you read.

Posted by profit profits > 2012-10-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

i doubt he dares to sell more. someone may buy up this co and ost him.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2012-10-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

ai... young guy cannot be trust one. said will stablize who cause the situation now... see potential... but no confidence.

Posted by profit profits > 2012-10-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

company really good will never listed one, the boss would not be stupid to share the profit with us. wat he want to share with us is RISK.

astro par value 0.10 and today sell for 3.00++

knm (some call kaniama) offer right issue at 0.70 but now shr price < 0.60 ?
hubline, 1dimension , (add the list urself)

so long dont put all eggs in same basket, shld be ok. just treat this amedia as one of many of ur concubines, if give baby good, if not other will mk babies for u still.

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2012-10-19 20:09 | Report Abuse

there is money to be made, this is my actual trade the past week, most contra and day trade - do the math and be smart but not greedy,

11/10 amedia 0.40764 83000 33,834.12 77.99 33,912.11
11/10 amedia 0.425 83000 35,275.00 81.87 35,193.13 profit 1,281.02

12/10 amedia 0.34929 5000 1,746.45 14.53 1,760.98
12/10 amedia 0.37 5000 1,850.00 14.56 1,835.44
profit 74.46
16/10 amedia 0.33722 30000 10,116.60 26.04 10,142.64
16/10 amedia 0.355 30000 10,650.00 26.2 10,623.80 profit 481.16
17/10 amedia 0.32588 15000 4,888.20 18.47 4,906.67
17/10 amedia 0.335 15000 5,025.00 19.51 5,005.49 profit 98.82
17-10-2012 amedia 0.32588 70000 22,811.60 75.47 22,887.07
18-10-2012 amedia 0.335 70000 23,450.00 77.94 23,372.06
19-10-2012 amedia 0.3375 20000 6,750.00
19-10-2012 amedia 0.345 20000 6,900.00

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2012-10-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

total profit about 2500.00, without capital outlay, taking the money going to holiday to medan next long week. Won't make me rich but as long pay for holiday...

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-10-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

Down trend aleady. Who wants to buy when its boss dont hav confident.Run for your life...........

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2012-10-20 11:29 | Report Abuse

dont do business lah, play share enough. disappointed!

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-20 11:31 | Report Abuse

bro...if i have 104 million shares..i dun think i can sit on it and grow old only then i cash out...i want to rasa the money also especially when I am young..to enjoy..buy that bmw and buy a bungalow house

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2012-10-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

"I never sell a single share" should change to "everyday I want to play share"

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

buy rolex watch...renovate my house like a 5 star hotel..go on a cruise to carribean...buy the biggest chandelier light and put it on my front porch so that neighbours can see..i got the biggest porch light in the world..send my kids to private school..so that they can be friends with other rich people

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

forget bmw...i think i go for jaguar..can afford it what..i got bloody RM10 million what..i have no money i can sell more shares...another 10million shares

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-20 11:43 | Report Abuse

i have 52 inch tv in every single room even in my toilet...i buy a robot vacuum cleaner too

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-20 11:44 | Report Abuse

i also would buy 2 luxury condos in iskandar johor...danga bay international...heard good place to invest

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2012-10-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Mouth said "I never sell a single share". But heart said "I will sell more soon". Really good business man. Hope still got people trust you. Good luck.

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-20 11:51 | Report Abuse

but the reality is..we all want to set up a business,work hard and get the business listed so that can have 100 million of shares..just like Mark Zuckerberg..but sadly only a handful of us can do so.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2012-10-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

now cheap must buy & hold for about 2 months and see benefits.

captros

152 posts

Posted by captros > 2012-10-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

Politician lying is all right because the more they lie the better their political survival. Business lie is like robbing in a day light. Its criminal. Severe hardship to normal people. Just expressing, we know he make ton of money recently.

King Kong73

2,052 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2012-10-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

you are right...no integrity in lying even if you are a politician or not. It is human integrity at stake here and he has demonstrate lack of better judgement in revealing he is not selling his shares and later sold them after couple of days. But why now..why not when it was higher at 0.50-0.60..i wonder why the timing is like that

captros

152 posts

Posted by captros > 2012-10-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

Actually what he said was technically right. He didn't sell a single share yet. So it doesn't means that he cannot sell after what he had said. He can. Even one hour after what he said, he can start selling his shares, it does not nullified what he said moment ago. There was no misrepresentation. He just being truthful.....a truthful corporate liar.

Posted by profit profits > 2012-10-20 21:41 | Report Abuse

lets hope he sell some more and dun be panic. i believe there r few players who r yeying at this tv license which define together the digital tv spectrum allocated for it. for 4g spectrum, mcmc has limited width and therefore they need to ask all the wimax companies to take up small portion each and those who want more need to go and negotiate then buy/rent from others, tat is wat happen for redtone can rent/sell some to maxis and make some profit.

it should be the same situation for digtv, who knows may be he already been forced by unseen hands behind to dispose his shares to make room for others.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2012-10-20 22:54 | Report Abuse

He sold lower price and get back with higher price.
Only stupid guy would do it , but apparently he is NOT.
Let's wait for couple weeks, true will reveal.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-21 05:41 | Report Abuse

TARGETING BUY IN PRICE RM .25 - RM .30.
AFTER PRICE HAS STABLE LATER IN THIS MONTH.