MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,947 comment(s). Last comment by Melvin85 1 day ago

ethanyong

2,121 posts

Posted by ethanyong > 2013-08-14 22:27 | Report Abuse

any more details regarding this counter?

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-08-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

Walau TA asked to sell?

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

I am so glad I bought this and kept under my pillow. Go, go, go to my TP!

barcelona

168 posts

Posted by barcelona > 2013-08-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

I did bought some counter strong recommend by TA, by end up with loss. Some counter TA ask to sell, but will up tremendously. Stupid TA

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

Drop from .175 to .165. Eh, apa ni, gostan pulak?

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-15 11:05 | Report Abuse

Barcelona, never listen to these financial house la, they are only good for filling up the pages only.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2013-08-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

I think TA make a call for sell based on previous happenings whereby Asia Media announce bonus issue/free warrrants and share price plunge by alot. You can refer to Oct 2012 and Dec 2012 respectively to see the sharp price drop. There will be no exception this time, so the right question is how much will it drop after they issue the 1:1 share and free warrants.

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-15 11:39 | Report Abuse

Shinado, but this time is different, after the announcement the price goes up with huge volume.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2013-08-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

Everyone is trying to get the free warrants and 1:1 share? I don't know. I'm still holding on to this share but just my personal opinion that price will drop because 1:1 should have diluted the share price once issued.

barcelona

168 posts

Posted by barcelona > 2013-08-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

Shinado, offer price 0.11 for right issue, is cheap. 0.11+ market price now 0.175 / 2 = 0.1425. The market price will be adjusted, after the dilution. Please remember, you got the free warrant too.

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

Shinado, of course the price will drop, that's why my TP is .20.

shinado

413 posts

Posted by shinado > 2013-08-15 14:13 | Report Abuse

barcelona, what price do you think the warrant will be after issue?
Jyen, price now 0.170, your TP .20 means you expect the price to go up?

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-15 15:56 | Report Abuse

Shinado, it has been hovering between .145-.155 for a while, it has finally move uptrend after the announcement, so I hope it will go up to .20.

davelee18

16 posts

Posted by davelee18 > 2013-08-15 23:31 | Report Abuse

See my earlier comments, this is the part where I say, told you guys so, wait for the volume, if you are like me and bought at that time then by now you are sitting on handsome profit. Wait for the volume to explode, it could be days it could be weeks. See it took weeks or months, because this part is not our control... you have to wait for insiders to move.. be patient... but now this stock is taking off. Mark my words it will fly soon, insiders already accumulated at .14-.15, now comes the push.. will easily hit 40-50 soon, just watch the volume.. there will be dips in between, just buy the dips.. if history is any indication just look at the chart your price target should be previous high at least! just watch :) in 3 weeks time it will be "I told you so"

Posted by Anson Lai Siong Ann > 2013-08-16 23:48 | Report Abuse

What would the price after right issue adjustment?

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-08-18 19:00 | Report Abuse

how do u know after a dip...there will be no more dip after that?

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-19 19:22 | Report Abuse

1 cent pun sudah lali while raymond chang is playing...haiya...and davelee , the 'dip' u mentioned ...for today is 16 cents isn't it? but only 50,000 unit...so meaning 16.5 cents is the 'dip' today? so will there be another dip?
----
hope doesn't go to 16 cents tomorrow (meaning when it closes)...if not = not good sign ..while tomorrow is the 5th day=force selling day for 14/08/2013 where 40,398,200 units transacted, where 17 cents was the highest that day..
-----
and don't forget contra people that bought highest at 17.5 cents on 15/08/2013 and 16/08/2013 also with big volume...just don't know how many is contra players and how many are the keepers

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-08-19 23:15 | Report Abuse

Oh guys, please don't play contra if u don't have enough capital and you'll die on chopping board. Many insiders are buying and selling among themselves to push up the volume and price. Contra plays are dangerous, which caused force sell and drop in prices. Oh dont drop amedia.

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-08-20 01:18 | Report Abuse

yea, buy and keep to get the rights at 0.11 = free warrants. Then will come the groeng goreng goreng surge.

Posted by SEPHIROTH168 > 2013-08-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

since the day is so gloomy today.... y not give tis counter a shot especially the steam is building up in this stock :) n as sheep said...buy n keep to get the rights + free warrants

Posted by anbzUSING2ndACCOUNT > 2013-08-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

why not....? u all know what i'm goin to say...haha

Posted by bernardpng > 2013-08-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Welcome back Anbz, would you like to email me your comments that have been deleted by the admin earlier on? Curious to know the truth. My email : eznet8@me.com. Or u wanna share it again here if you can can rephrase it. Thanks a lot ya!

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-08-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

good lvl to accm.

Posted by SEPHIROTH168 > 2013-08-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

its time to accumulate now peeps before it shoots up the next day

hom3boy

590 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2013-08-20 23:56 | Report Abuse

worth the subcribe the or??? advice plz sifu.
the ex date will be 23. isnt mean on 23 , we can sell it and still entitle to get the or?

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2013-08-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

hom3boy:
worth the subcribe the or??? advice plz sifu.
the ex date will be 23. isnt mean on 23 , we can sell it and still entitle to get the or?

Price will be adjusted on 23 Aug. If sell on or after 23/7/13, will entitle to OR.

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-08-21 08:15 | Report Abuse

will come to 13 cents again..as usual

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-08-21 21:54 | Report Abuse

Why 2Q result unable to release?? still wait

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-08-21 22:21 | Report Abuse

look like tomorrow will go down sum more..:(

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2013-08-21 22:29 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Will up since last day before ex. Better accumulate early before too late.

hom3boy

590 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2013-08-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

tomorrow ex date ? not 27 august ?

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-08-22 15:38 |

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-08-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

very good.Cina good data ,Djones expected turn green tonite.European mrkts open up green with a spike at an average 0f 0.45%.KLSE expected to rebound tommorrow.

Posted by SEPHIROTH168 > 2013-08-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

grab this fast before the ex-date which is tomorrow :)

hom3boy

590 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2013-08-22 20:19 | Report Abuse

haha wan con ppl?"P

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-08-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

amedia is now only trading at 0.13, i hv no eye to see.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2013-08-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

yeah, grave disappointment indeed! It isn't a bad stock but why!?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-08-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

go ask WSK, he is the one playing tricks.

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

Oh dear dear, why suddenly dropped so much, should we buy, hold or sell?

hom3boy

590 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2013-08-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

no eye to seee

Jyen

158 posts

Posted by Jyen > 2013-08-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

I hope they are not repeating what happened in October last year, the stock shed from 1.15 to 0.42 within 2 weeks time.

Posted by SEPHIROTH168 > 2013-08-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

its because of the ex-date only, nothing to worry abt i guess? :)

Posted by musang_foxking > 2013-08-23 13:31 | Report Abuse

13 cents is ok what...the issued shares is just 10 cents...unless it goes under like dvm...TA TP still 8 cents haha

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-08-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

will go like dvm....down to 0.07sen

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2013-08-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

next week shoul trading high in order right issues look attractive

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-08-23 23:51 | Report Abuse

Best buy is below 0.10 cent

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2013-08-24 00:37 | Report Abuse

Risk trader, you are very cruel.

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-24 04:19 | Report Abuse

right issues look attractive? only for those who had "renounceable rights" if price below 11sen/share. Who gonna subcribe it? zz

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2013-08-24 07:22 | Report Abuse

They sure will do something to avoid price below 11. As you said, who gonna subscribe if price below 11. So, price should trade higher in order to attract trader to subscribe

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-24 08:09 | Report Abuse

it is "renounceable rights" sell-able? lolz...since after right issue, share price sure drop back 11sen n below, useless to subscribe also...