MMM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMM (0159)

0.12 - 0.12

28 people like this.

5,947 comment(s). Last comment by Melvin85 1 day ago

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-24 08:14 | Report Abuse

ex-date : 23 Aug, Entitlement date: 27 Aug, Right share start to trade:28 Aug, Rights shares cease to trade 4 sept. Guess ur self..zz

Posted by Anson Lai Siong Ann > 2013-08-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

When rights open for subscribe?

iwan1991

752 posts

Posted by iwan1991 > 2013-08-26 19:24 | Report Abuse

right issue a good sign or bad one??newbie

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-08-26 20:46 | Report Abuse

The company is a bit profitable but is results are getting bad.....raise fund

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-27 01:26 | Report Abuse

dont go in now, will head south to below 10sen and wait for 1h14 regard it's DOOH progress, if still delay and unable to perform to get 2x profit, it will drop more below few cents.

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-27 01:32 | Report Abuse

right issue only for company developments and debt pay-off using "shareholder money", so just guess yourself, i waiting last year till now, the project delay till next year, quite high risk and money loss for this one. Try monitor it's company financial statements, 30m borrowed by other wihtout using on company development instead of right issues, so guess yourself. Just wait it drop to few cents then u can buy some to keep.

iwan1991

752 posts

Posted by iwan1991 > 2013-08-27 07:52 | Report Abuse

okay thank for the info ^^

kevin

179 posts

Posted by kevin > 2013-08-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

if the price stay below 0.11, i wonder who will subscribe?? And if the subcribtion is below expectation, what will happen????

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2013-08-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

disaster for the counter, it will become a laughing stock being such a failure

Posted by Anson Lai Siong Ann > 2013-08-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

Price is 11.5cents now, seen like it will going below 11cents. Wondering who will subscribe the rights....

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

lolz....whether subscribe or not, CEO have increase his share stake after right issues. Just refer to the propestus.

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

Here u go.....right issue at 11sen....and yet now 11sen.....who gonna to subscribe it....gonna to be stupic then ever....CEO laughing now...all money masuk poket ...zzz...increase his share stake using investor money..zz

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-08-28 11:00 | Report Abuse

lol, now no buyer wanna buy Amedia OR but lots of ppl q-ing to dump this shit

kevin

179 posts

Posted by kevin > 2013-08-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

really tiuniama punya Company.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-08-28 13:48 | Report Abuse

new TP 3 cents for...the mother

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 13:50 | Report Abuse

anbz , 3 sens for mother, simply wonderful indeed. Everyday makan goreng pisang, haahaahaa

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-08-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

3 sens , even kulit pisang has more value than this amedia...hundred millions retailers money sudah kena pau

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

anbz, where got kulit pisang so expensive....kulit pisang masuk tong sampah, haa haa haa

davelee18

16 posts

Posted by davelee18 > 2013-08-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

Now insiders are subscribing at cheap price. The market crash because Bursa also crash la. Think about it... now insider and syndicate all subscribe so cheap, when they push later to sell that time only you buy?
if it is cheap at 13.5, you buy, if it trades down at 11 then buy summore. Have conviction, buy low sell high, DONT BUY HIGH SELL LOW. Be patient, 3-6 months I guarantee you this stock will double and double again. this is the build up for another run la. Insiders sold at the peak, now need to regather their stake, they are the one buying low and selling high, if you sell now you will be selling low and bought high.

One thing I know about trading is, greed is one thing you can always be sure of. No matter how much they made, money you will never complain if too much. So this will be the start of a second round push like last time, why do you think they push stock down for rights issue? so can accumulate more at cheap price, then to do what? sell it cheaper? or sell it higher?

Posted by SungaiAsan > 2013-08-28 23:44 | Report Abuse

Sell cheaper like DVM even JP M in

Posted by musang_foxking > 2013-08-29 00:00 | Report Abuse

posted by davelee:

I guarantee you this stock will double and double again
----------

u reminded of bingo and jacko??? and all your arguments..the style are just like bingo...haha , sorry to say...even 5 cents...i still consider it expensive...but TA TP = 8 cent

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-29 01:17 | Report Abuse

Yes agree...CAUSE WE NEVER KNOW WHR DA BTM!!! this counter already consume alot shareholder money... especially retailer...try view it's pass chart then u know y i say so.....

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-29 01:19 | Report Abuse

4~5 month low & another 4~5 month lowest?? lolz...then in da end bad news come out...all sell their stake then rise again?? historical tell us this stock good or bad 1....this Company CEO not da good 1, that is y last incident happened on him...XD

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-29 01:21 | Report Abuse

what i can say is....very tricky for this counter for retailer, unless u r big player...otherwise....dont fall in.

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-29 01:26 | Report Abuse

this what u say b4 davelee18

Stock: [AMEDIA]: ASIA MEDIA GROUP BERHAD
Aug 15, 2013 11:31 PM | Report Abuse

See my earlier comments, this is the part where I say, told you guys so, wait for the volume, if you are like me and bought at that time then by now you are sitting on handsome profit. Wait for the volume to explode, it could be days it could be weeks. See it took weeks or months, because this part is not our control... you have to wait for insiders to move.. be patient... but now this stock is taking off. Mark my words it will fly soon, insiders already accumulated at .14-.15, now comes the push.. will easily hit 40-50 soon, just watch the volume.. there will be dips in between, just buy the dips.. if history is any indication just look at the chart your price target should be previous high at least! just watch :) in 3 weeks time it will be "I told you so"

i accumulated from last year till now...already lost 7k dy. Sell off dy cause stake is too high for me. DONT BUY TRICKY COUNTER PLUS INTER IN BEARISH MARKET...better stay out

Posted by Maria Kamaruddin > 2013-08-29 08:20 | Report Abuse

it's better then to sell cheaper then to sell cheaply

Posted by SEPHIROTH168 > 2013-08-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

u will get free 1 warrant for every 4 rights subscribe , and the price for the warrant now is 4.5cents, so...which means u will still get 1 cent extra if the price for the warrant is unchanged , right?

Posted by SEPHIROTH168 > 2013-08-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

pls correct me if i'm wrong.. ty :)

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-29 09:41 | Report Abuse

lolz...u will get warrant and pay double price..lolz....aim nth for that kind of warrants~ last time 1:1 warants also no value....zzzz...

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-08-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

pls remember that current prices will drop below 10sen still possible....after right issue...price continue to drop...like last time split share & warrants free....

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2013-08-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

i sold all the OR with great disappointment.... although feeling lucky that I managed to sell them in time. No buyer on queue now!!

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-08-29 11:52 |

Posted by SEPHIROTH168 > 2013-08-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

truue...tis counter is crap.. I sold everything at a loss but i'm glad i did so before everything get worse

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2013-08-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

until when OR will trade ?

davelee18

16 posts

Posted by davelee18 > 2013-08-30 05:31 | Report Abuse

文耀 For EVERY seller, there MUST be a buyer. Think about it, if everyone is selling WHO is buying? just remember whether you sell at 30 or 12 or 11 or 10, someone must have bought from you. When you sell high, you don't care who bought from you coz that time you make money. When you sell low, who do you think is buying at this price? If you see everyone selling, that is the time to buy because when we say everyone is selling, that also means one or 2 guys MUST be buying. A LOT of SELLING is the same thing as A LOT of BUYING, except the price is moving down. Think about it, who must be buying now? insiders or outsiders? The recent sell off is in part due to the broad sell of in Bursa. Look at Indonesia and Phillipinese stock market. Everyone takut already. But ALWAYS remember there is 2 sides to a trade, willing buyer willing seller. SOMEONE is buying, who is this someone and why is this someone buying I think we know. To accumulate stake. For the push after the rights issue. The insider will have even more stock to push.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2013-08-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

this kind of counter still got future? All the trust from investors gone.

Posted by TANCHINMING > 2013-08-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

How much to pay 1000 units new share from right issue?pls help!

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2013-08-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

action started

jemprofit

16 posts

Posted by jemprofit > 2013-08-30 17:18 | Report Abuse

next week bullish tis counter...game started!!!

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-09-01 23:27 | Report Abuse

Im holding since 0.165...
Jemprofit, would u mind to share with us the good news?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-09-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

been waiting so long ... go go go

Daniel

29 posts

Posted by Daniel > 2013-09-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

many ppl start to 'eat' at 0.125

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-09-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

this counter sure drop back~ after right share

sasopi87

641 posts

Posted by sasopi87 > 2013-09-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

stock watch...........

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-09-03 14:12 |

sheep

3,843 posts

Posted by sheep > 2013-09-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

Beware. AMEDIA is going to be another DCM

kevin

179 posts

Posted by kevin > 2013-09-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

kena pukau!!!!

Posted by sylvesterling > 2013-09-04 08:53 |

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-09-04 13:09 | Report Abuse

Dun buy this counter except finnish it dooh project and good q result. Otherwise just forget it ..will down below 10cent near date...pls view it cimb report.

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2013-09-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

Poor Amedia....wrong timing....last day to confirm the right,how low will it go tomorrow!