Ok u r really brilliant, puny little seph see the share price at 1.551.60 in 2 weeks time, just my opinion, good luck yr mighty greatness, salute u, u r so brilliant, just pity the puny cleaner seph
dont argue here...... steven, if u want buy then buy, if u want sell then sell......
sephiroth..... thanks for ur kind sharing, but remember 1 thing..... here no body will appreciate 1.... if u know u keep silent..... here is just about chit chat only......
Pity you all, kena con still happy invest8ng. Poor and old man , bad temper indeed, kept asking ppl buy here. All kena trap in high price later. Really pity you all.
Well Steven, it is up to the ppl out there whether to invest in Amprop or not, we aren't getting any returns from you and them.
If they are smart, i am sure they will know which stock is the best for them. There is no urgency / harsh for them to buy anything, the risk is theirs. The postings up here are just for discussions per se, no recommendations for buy/ sell.
Hello, use logic to think a bit lah, investing in london property and japan property? High end summore? They global property in this 2 region crashing, their property cant sell at all. Why the hassle of this stupid preference share, not special div directly give back money to shareholders? They dun intend to indeed. They wow you 8n chase price high.
Pity, you must have had lost alot in the recent stock market until you lost your logic....Pls take time off the market to recover from your illness, Mr Steven. Stop posting ill rated messages here, it will just reflect your mentality. TQ
Yeap, brendon. You not tired keep on pr9moting this stupid cointer? Hello, dont be selfish keep on ask8ng ppl buy to chase price higher. Their biz not s9lid at all. If reCession come they died also. They kill the golden goose kesas. A short sighted management i would say.
Logically say. Sept already made a paper gain of 64.7% as of today closing based on entry price of 85 cts. Logically say if now is the ex date of RCPS, the mother cake becomes smaller. But Seph has a smaller mother cake & another new kid-cake, the total portions of cakes are still the same as before. Logically say, at this moment only, I really envy Seph.
大马产业发展是在2006年首次涉足再生能源领域。当时,该公司签署了为期21年的购电协议,以便在彭亨的文东(Bentong)兴建阿马机构柏汀(Amcorp Perting)4兆瓦迷你水力发电厂。这座迷你水力发电厂随后在2009年投入运作,并荣获具有威望的2012年度东协能源大奖(ASEAN Energy Awards 2012)和2013年度大马咨询工程师协会优异银奖(Association of Consulting Engineers Malaysia Silver Award of Merit 2013)。如今,这座厂房正进行扩建活动,以冀将其发电量扩大至6兆瓦。
除此之外,大马产业发展目前也正在彭亨的双溪亮(Sg Liang)兴建另一座迷你水力发电厂。此17兆瓦的厂房将在大马永续能源发展机构(SEDA)电力回购制(FIT)下与国家能源旗下独资子公司——国能能源服务(TNB Energy Services)私人有限公司联手发展,预计将在2017年内投入运作。
Stocks to Monitor 1. AMPROP (1007) Current Price: RM1.27 Target Price: RM1.50 (Short Term) Target Price: RM2.00 (Long Term) Cut Loss at: RM1.18
Market Capital (RM) : 743.00m EPS (cent) : 30.38 * P/E Ratio : 4.18 Par Value (RM) : 0.500 NTA (RM) : 1.650 Dividend (cent) : 3.000 Dividend Yield (%) : 2.36 Dividend Policy (%) : 0
AMPROP share price has been gradually increasing since April this year from RM0.85 to current RM1.27 (5/8/2014) which is a total jump of 49% within 4 months. This bring us our attention to this stock and here are some of the good things that we found:
1. AMPROP posted a 57.3% year-on-year improvement in earnings to RM17.66mil from RM11.23mil, following a 25% rise in revenue to RM40.7mil from RM32.5mil in the second quarter ended June 30, 2014. Earning per share rose to 3.05 sen from 1.95 sen.
2. Net cash company with EPS (Quarterly) now at 3.05 sen with NTA is RM1.65 which is truly undervalued!
3. Low PE at only 4.1. Expected share to be RM1.50 with estimated PE of 7 if EPS retained. Next resistance is RM1.28. A break above 1.28 may further test RM1.35/RM1.39.
4. Proposed capital distribution of RM0.25 per share with the RCPS (Redeemable Convertible Preference Stock), at RM1.27, yield = 19.6% which is still very high and expected price will soar up to at least RM1.70-1.80 by sept-oct.
5. And the business vision, AMPROP has set a priority to grow its renewable/green energy business segment locally n overseas which would contribute handsomely in the future.
Mr yeap, I just made a post here this morning in mandarin. I said, this forum is like my home,my happy home, i hope there's harmony here among everybody Have confidence and support this stock, all enjoy abundant fruits from this stock.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
sephiroth
14,145 posts
Posted by sephiroth > 2014-08-25 17:39 | Report Abuse
Ok u r really brilliant, puny little seph see the share price at 1.551.60 in 2 weeks time, just my opinion, good luck yr mighty greatness, salute u, u r so brilliant, just pity the puny cleaner seph